Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Враца
Описание
Чип дом недалеко от горных (ID: 954)
Район: Враца
Вы ищете дешевые дома. Посмотрите на это предложение! Один этажный кирпичный дом, расположенный в небольшом тихом селе только 20 км от красивом городе Враца в нижней части горы Стара Планина. Живописные ландшафты и множество рек, озер и лесов,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€6,630
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Земля близко к морю (ID: 3046)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение имеет заговор земли, расположенной в предпочтительном для области инвестиций в области Bourgas. Заговор - 2207 кв. м. большого. Это расположено прямо рядом с регулируемыми границами деревни, таким образом это будет очень легко и... Продолжай
Площадь
2,207 m2
Цена
€6,700
 
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Малый дом возле Дуная (ID: 1001)
Район: Плевен
Свежий воздух, красивые мнения, мирные деревни-звучит хорошо, не его. Мы предлагаем Вам один дом недалеко от реки Дунай. В регионе будет соответствовать вашим требованиям, если хотите, рыбалка, охота, плавание и, конечно, мира. В доме один... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€6,750
 
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Симпатичные Сельские дома (ID: 1024)
Район: Плевен
Дешевые сельские дома лишь в 20 км от Дуная. Он расположен в деревне, то есть лишь в 35 км от города Плевен, который является довольно большой город на севере Болгарии. Этот регион привлекает своей свежий воздух, а большой выбор шутки, что вы... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€6,750
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
А снесли дом (ID: 1565)
Район: Елхово
Это рухнул дом в очень живописном близлежащие деревни Елхово. Этот район является прекрасной для рыбной ловли, охоты, велосипеды, сафари и других ecololical деятельности. Сюжет довольно большой - 2300 кв м. Она имеет большой сталкиваться на... Продолжай
Площадь
2,300 m2
Цена
€6,770
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -30%
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Старый дом для продажи возле Средец (ID: 466)
Район: Бургас
Это вы заинтересованы в покупке дешевой собственности, это право предложить для вас. Это дом, расположенный в деревне области Бургаса. Здание имеет один этаж и подвал. Хотя он не был недавно обитаемые он находится в очень хорошем состоянии.... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
9,600
€6,800
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -31%
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 916)
Район: Бургас
Очаровательный сельский дом расположен в начале маленькой деревне в 40 км от города Бургас и море. Пять номеров расположены на двух этажах и 70 кв.м жилой площади. Здание хорошо сохранилось и построен в традиционном болгарском стиле с каменными... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
9,800
€6,800
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЕлховоОписание
Дешевые земли для продажи в Гранитово (ID: 1573)
Район: Елхово
Мы предлагаем Вам дешевые земельный участок расположен в красивой деревне недалеко от Елхово. Бургас находится в 90 км, а склоны гор Странджа находятся в пределах 15 км. Деревня является безопасным и тихим и уже есть много зарубежных... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
€6,800
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Большой земли с небольшой старый дом (ID: 355)
Район: Елхово
Это заброшенный здание, которое находится в конце красивой и тихой деревне недалеко от Елхово. Дом одноэтажный кирпичный строить здание с 3 комнатами, но как это было долгое время необитаем он упал. Вода и электричество подключение Запуск... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€6,850
 
SOLDДома в БорованОписание
Небольшой 1-этажный дом для продажи недалеко от Враца (ID: 960)
Район: Борован
Мы предлагаем Вам сделать действительно хорошие инвестиции для семейного отдыха . Это небольшой одноэтажный сельский дом, расположенный у подножия Западного Стара Планина , недалеко от города Враца. Деревня большая и хорошо развитая в окружении... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€6,900
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Старый дом на продажу (ID: 792)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение для небольших сельских дом расположен примерно в 40 км от черноморского побережья в районе Бургаса. Этот район является чрезвычайно привлекательным и предпочтительным, поскольку в последнее время из хороших возможностей для... Продолжай
Площадь
2,050 m2
Цена
€6,950
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -7%
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Дом для продажи (ID: 487)
Район: Елхово
Предлагаемый дом находится в небольшой деревне, около 20 км от города Елхово. Дом находится не в очень хорошем состоянии и подлежит реконструкции. Общая площадь двора составляет 1600 кв.м. Дом одноэтажный, состоит из четырех комнат и подвала.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
7,500
€7,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -59%
Дома в Хисаря
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Хисаря (ID: 6398)
Район: Хисаря
Замечательная недвижимость для продажи находится в исторической деревне в Центральн-Южной Болгарии. Деревня включена в муниципалитет Хиссаря, район Пловдив и находится на расстоянии всего в 20 км от города Хисаря. К западу от деревни находится... Продолжай
Площадь
1,110 m2
Цена
17,000
€7,000
 
SOLDДома в КюстендилОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Кюстендилa (ID: 7199)
Район: Кюстендил
Хорошая сельская недвижимость для продажи находится в живописной деревне в западной Болгарии и входит в муниципалитет Кюстендила, Кюстендил район, в 15 км от самого города. В селе есть хорошо развитая инфраструктура, в том числе частично... Продолжай
Площадь
20 m2
Цена
€7,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЕлховоОписание
Дешевые земли для продажи в Гранитово (ID: 1571)
Район: Елхово
Это интересное предложение в живописной и безопасной деревни в 10 минутах езды от Елхово на автомобиле. Он расположен недалеко от главной дороги, в конце деревни. Множество малых рыболовных озер вокруг. На склонах горы, также очень близки. Охота... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€7,020
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в ЕлховоОписание
Виноградников для продажи неподалеку Елхово (ID: 2035)
Район: Елхово
Ищете дешевые мир на землю. Мы предлагаем Вам 700 кв м виноградник расположен всего в 1 км от Елхово в особняке районе города. Свойство доступно через асфальтовую дорогу, и рядом с электричеством и водой. Земля является достаточно большим для... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€7,070
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЕлховоОписание
Участок для в районе Елхово (ID: 867)
Район: Елхово
Мы предлагаем Вам большой кусок земли, чтобы построить дом, который вы когда-либо хотели. Участок расположен в сельской местности Елхово всего в 10 км от города. Это подходящее место для вложения инвестиций из-за хорошего расположения села -... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€7,150
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Недорогой дом в районе Елхово (ID: 1519)
Район: Елхово
Выгодное, интересное предложение по разумной цене! Обратите внимание на этот очаровательный дом, расположенный в хорошем, жилом районе деревни Елхово. Деревня расположена в 25 км от самого города. Уютная атмосфера и дружелюбные жители! Для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€7,200
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Елхово
Описание
Земля в конце деревни (ID: 3312)
Район: Елхово
Не стесняйтесь воспользоваться этим предложение по очень низкой цене! Сюжет 1030 кв м большой и находится в конце небольшой деревни в Ямбол области. Земля является достаточно большим для строительства дома там и предлагает прекрасный вид на... Продолжай
Площадь
1,030 m2
Цена
€7,200
 
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Дешевые Сельские дома (ID: 999)
Район: Плевен
Мы предлагаем Вам очень дешевый дом, расположенный в непосредственной близости от реки Дунай. Это река, которая отделяет Болгарию, Румынию. It `с нашей естественной границы. В деревне, не слишком велика, но она` ы окружен довольно характер и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€7,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Ямбол
Описание
Дешевые строительный участок (ID: 1825)
Район: Ямбол
Посмотрите на это эксклюзивное предложение. Здание земельный участок расположен в красивой деревне только 40 км от Ямбол. Бургас и аэропорта в 55 км от дома. Площадь сельских и тихо. Она пригодна для сельского хозяйства, активный отдых, охота и... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€7,250

Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Vratsa
Description
Cheep House Near The Mountain (ID: 954)
District: Vratsa
Are you looking for a cheep house. Look at this offer! One storey brick built house is situated in a small quiet village only 20 km away from the lovely town of Vratza at the foot of the Stara Planina Mountain. Picturesque landscapes and plenty... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€6,630
 
SOLDDevelopment land in BurgasDescription
Land close to the sea (ID: 3046)
District: Burgas
This offer is of a plot of land situated in a preferable for investments area in Bourgas region. The plot is 2207 sq m large. It is situated right next to the regulated borders of the village so it will be very easy and inexpensive to change its... more
Plot Size
2,207 m2
Price
€6,700
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
Small House Near Danube (ID: 1001)
District: Pleven
Fresh air, nice views, peaceful village- sounds good doesn’t it. We offer you one storey house close to the river of Danube. The region will fit your requirements if you like fishing, hunting, swimming and of course peace. The house has one floor... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€6,750
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
Cute Rural House (ID: 1024)
District: Pleven
Cheap rural house only 20 km from Danube. It is situated in a village that is only 35 km from the city of Pleven, which is quite a big city in north of Bulgaria. The region attracts with its fresh air and the big choice of funs that you can do.... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€6,750
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
А Demolished House (ID: 1565)
District: Elhovo
This is a collapsed house in a very picturesque village nearby Elhovo. The area is excellent for fishing, hunting, biking, safari and other ecololical activities. The plot is fairly big - 2 300 sq. m. It has a big face on the road. A view above... more
Plot Size
2,300 m2
Price
€6,770
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -30%
Houses in Burgas
Description
Old house for sale near Sredets (ID: 466)
District: Burgas
It you are interested in buying a cheap property this is the right offer for you. This is a house situated in a village of the Burgas area. The building has one floor and a cellar. Although it has not been recently inhabited it is in very good... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
9,600
€6,800
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -31%
Houses in Burgas
Description
Rural house for sale near Burgas (ID: 916)
District: Burgas
Charming rural house is situated at the beginning of a small village some 40 km from the city of Burgas and the sea. Five rooms are disposed on two floors and 70 sq.m living area. The building is well preserved and built in typical Bulgarian... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
9,800
€6,800
 
SOLDRegulated land in ElhovoDescription
Cheap land for sale in Granitovo (ID: 1573)
District: Elhovo
We offer you a cheap plot of land situated in a pretty village nearby Elhovo. Burgas is 90 km away and the slopes of Strandzha mountain are within 15 km. The village is safe and quiet and already has plenty foreign developers. The plot is 1... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€6,800
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Large land with small old house (ID: 355)
District: Elhovo
This is an abandoned property situated at the end of a nice and quiet village near Elhovo. The house is one-storey brick build edifice with 3 rooms but as it was a long time uninhabited it has fallen. Running water and electricity connection... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€6,850
 
SOLDHouses in BorovanDescription
Small 1-storey house for sale near Vratsa (ID: 960)
District: Borovan
We offer to you to make a really good investment for your family vacations. This is a small one storey rural house situated at the foot of the West Stara Planina Mountain close to the town of Vratsa. The village is big and well developed... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€6,900
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Old house for sale (ID: 792)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for a small rural house situated some 40 km from the Black Sea coast in the area of Burgas. The area is extremely attractive and recently preferable because of the good opportunities for rest. Some kilometers east from the... more
Plot Size
2,050 m2
Price
€6,950
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -7%
Houses in Elhovo
Description
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 487)
District: Elhovo
This is an estate situated in a small village some 20 km away from the town of Elhovo. It consists of a house is bad condition and a yard of 1600 sq.m. The house is one storeyed with a basement. There are four rooms and an outer toilet. As you... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
7,500
€7,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -59%
Houses in Hisarya
Description
House for sale near Hissarya (ID: 6398)
District: Hisarya
Wonderful property for sale located in a historical village in Central Southern Bulgaria. It is included in the municipality of Hissar, district of Plovdiv and is at a distance of only 20 km from the town of Hissar. West of the village there are... more
Plot Size
1,110 m2
Price
17,000
€7,000
 
SOLDHouses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale near Kyustendil (ID: 7199)
District: Kyustendil
This nice rural property for sale is located in a picturesque village in west Bulgaria and is included in the municipality of Kyustendil, Kyustendil District, 15 km away from the town itself. The village has well-developed infrastructure,... more
Plot Size
20 m2
Price
€7,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in ElhovoDescription
Cheap land for sale in Granitovo (ID: 1571)
District: Elhovo
This is an attractive offer in a picturesque and safe village 10 minutes away from Elhovo by car. It is situated close to the main road in the end of the village. Plenty of small fishing lakes around. The slopes of the mountain are also very... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€7,020
 
SOLDDevelopment land in ElhovoDescription
Vineyard for sale near Elhovo (ID: 2035)
District: Elhovo
Looking for a cheap peace of land. We offer you 700 sq m vineyard situated only 1 km away from Elhovo in the villa area of the town. The property is accessible through an asphalt road and close to electricity and water. The land is large enough... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€7,070
 
SOLDRegulated land in ElhovoDescription
Plot for near Elhovo (ID: 867)
District: Elhovo
We offer to you a large piece of land to build the house you have ever wanted. The plot is situated in the rural countryside of Elhovo only 10 km from the town. It is the right place for making investments because of the good location of the... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€7,150
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Cheap house for sale near Elhovo (ID: 1519)
District: Elhovo
Great offer for a nice property on a reasonable price!!! Take a look at this charming house, situated in the lovely area of Elhovo. The village is 25 km away from the town. Cozy atmosphere and friendly people!! The house would need renovation... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€7,200
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Elhovo
Description
Land at the end of a village (ID: 3312)
District: Elhovo
Don’t hesitate to take advantage of this offer at a very low price! The plot is 1030 sq m big and lies at the end of a small village in Yambol area. The land is large enough for building a house there and offers beautiful view towards the plain... more
Plot Size
1,030 m2
Price
€7,200
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
Cheap Rural House (ID: 999)
District: Pleven
We offer you an extremely cheap house, located very close to the river of Danube. This is the river that separates Bulgaria from Romania. It`s our natural border. The village is not too big, but it`s surrounded by pretty nature and there is... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€7,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Yambol
Description
Cheap Building Plot (ID: 1825)
District: Yambol
Look at this exclusive offer. A building plot of land located in a pretty village just 40 km away from Yambol. Burgas and the airport are 55 km away from the house. The area is rural and quiet. It is suitable for agriculture, active vacations,... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€7,250
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria is the cheapest place to buy a villa 05/05/2017
British media "Daily Mail" has published a survey of the property market, ranking Bulgaria, Turkey and Greece as the cheapest holiday properties. The report advises British citizens who want to buy a villa abroad to look for it there. The survey states that for 91,000 British pounds a good... more
 
Mall Rousse Books Half Of Its Capacity 26/03/2008
Petar Doudolenski, executive manager of Mall Rousse project signed on March 25 the contracts with key tenants in the shopping centre, including international cinema operator Cinema City, Piccadilly supermarkets, household appliances retailer Technomarket, Happy restaurant chain, fashion brands... more