Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Пазарджик
Описание
Привлекательное владение 55 км от Borovetz (ID: 2634)
Район: Пазарджик
Это - горячее предложение, которое является прекрасной инвестиционной возможностью! Владение расположено в тихой очаровательной деревне в ноге Горы Rila 95 км от капитала Софийских и только 10 км, далеких от шоссе/E80/. Область чрезвычайно... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€18,850
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Враца
Описание
Выгодное предложение (ID: 2639)
Район: Враца
Это - очень хорошее предложение для сельского дома только 10 км от Vratza. Владение предлагает прекрасный Вид Горы, и деревня - очень близко к шоссе. Это - как раз перед балканским диапазоном с великолепной прилегающей к гостинице территорией.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€18,860
 
SOLDДома в ТроянОписание
2-х этажный дом в горах недалеко от Троян (ID: 664)
Район: Троян
Наше следующее предложение о двух этажный дом расположен в небольшом уютном селе около 13 км от города довольно Троян и Троянский монастырь. Дом хорошо сохранился и нуждается лишь освежиться быть в хорошей форме, чтобы жить дюйма Общая жилая... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€18,900
 
SOLDКотеджи в ЕлховоОписание
Вилла на продажу около Елхово (ID: 857)
Район: Елхово
Мы предлагаем Вам два этажный коттедж расположен в красивой и дружественной деревни Елхово районе у подножия горы в Strandzha. Деревня небольшая, но живописные. Это меньше, чем в 10 км от города Елхово и в непосредственной близости от озера Малко... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€18,900
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Удивительный собственности (ID: 1143)
Район: Елхово
Мы хотели бы привлечь Ваше внимание к этой прекрасной сельской собственности, защищенных в мирной деревне примерно километрах к югу от Елхово. Деревня находится на берегу реки Tundzha предоставления прекрасные условия для рыбной ловли и катания на... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€18,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -36%
Участки под застройку в Сандански
Описание
Земельный участок (ID: 2036)
Район: Сандански
Это регулируется земельный участок, расположенной в 5 км от известного города Сандански. В собственность 1680 кв.м крупных который дает вам достаточно места, чтобы построить три дома на нем. Участок выгоды из сказочных видом на горы. Сюжет... Продолжай
Площадь
1,680 m2
Цена
29,100
€18,900
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Дом в хорошем состоянии для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 723)
Район: Ямбол
Всего в 130 км от международного аэропорта и великолепными море город Бургас находится спокойной деревне . Расположенный недалеко от реки и недалеко от знаменитого местного холма, называемого Bakadzhik , он предлагает хорошую рыбалку и охоты.... Продолжай
Площадь
630 m2
Цена
€19,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -8%
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Двухэтажный дом на продажу около Елхово (ID: 884)
Район: Елхово
Мы хотим привлечь ваше внимание к этому ухоженный имущества, находящегося в сельской местности Елхово у подножия Странджа и Сакар . Это шанс , чтобы сделать разумный и выгодный инвестиции в предпочтительном области не далеко от моря и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
20,500
€19,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БанскоОписание
Роскошные Апартаменты возле СПА и лыжного курорта (ID: 3554)
Район: Банско
Комплекс занимает участок площадью 8 000 кв. м. в местности "Бански Пыт" возле дороги соединяющей деревню Баня с Банско. Комплекс находится на расстоянии 1.8 км от Банско и в 3 км от Баня. С территории комплекса имеется красивый вид на горы... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€19,000
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Малый дом с тремя комнатами (ID: 3631)
Район: Ямбол
Имущество находится в очень спокойной деревне в 35 км от районного центра Ямбол и около 65 км от города Бургас. Этот район является предпочтительным для отдыха и обеспечивает превосходную opportunities для рыбной ловли и охоты. Существует реке... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€19,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Солнечный берег
Описание
Регулируемые земли для продажи недалеко от Солнечного берега (ID: 4086)
Район: Солнечный берег
раньше были один этажный дом с 47 кв м Площадь застройки. Однако здание hasn € ™ т поддерживался на протяжении многих лет и в настоящее время снесен. Вы могли бы использовать план дома и построил новый дом, жith же размера без... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€19,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БанскоОписание
Однокомнатная квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 4845)
Район: Банско
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Эта однокомнатная квартира на продажу расположенная в хорошем жилом комплексе в городе Банско. Квартира типа - студия и имеет общую жилую площадь 33 кв.м. Жилая площадь распределена между гостиной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€19,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в Велико ТырновоОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 4992)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это предложение о земельном участке на продажу. Земельный участок расположен в живописной деревне недалеко от города Велико Тырново. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Дряново, обл. Габрово. Деревня имеет около 130 жителей. Несмотря на свои... Продолжай
Площадь
3,167 m2
Цена
€19,000
 
SOLDДома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 5158)
Район: Русе
Это наше предложение для следующего недвижимость на продажу находится в районе Русе. Он находится в большом селе неподалеку от муниципалитета до центра - города Бяла. Поселок имеет около 1000 жителей. Это очень хорошо развита и включает в себя... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€19,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -14%
Апартаменты в Банско
Описание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 6166)
Район: Банско
Это полностью меблированный апартамент с одной спальней для продажи в Банско. Квартира закончена в 2006 году и расположена на первом этаже. Она включает помещение для хранения лыж и имеет общею жилую площадь 48,24 кв.м. Квартира предлагается для... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
22,000
€19,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Своге (ID: 6721)
Район: София
Этот прекрасный дом для продажи расположен в живописной горной деревни в юго-западной Болгарии. Деревня относится к свого муниципалитета, София района. Это уютный и красивый, имеющий все необходимые удобства и коммуникации. Там вы найдете... Продолжай
Площадь
980 m2
Цена
€19,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Правеца (ID: 6848)
Район: София
Это еще один сельский дом для продажи находится в живописной горной деревне на Балканах Etropolsky недалеко от города Правец. Дом на двух этажах и имеет встроенный площадью 64 кв.м и сад - 700 кв. Распределение помещений в качестве парах:... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€19,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -26%
Дома в Ихтиман
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 7359)
Район: Ихтиман
Предлагаемая недвижимость находится в 55 км от Софии / 35 минут на машине / и в 9 км от города Ихтиман. Деревня низкогорный поселок расположенный недалеко от плотины Искыр. Район является экологически чистым со свежим горным воздухом и... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
25,500
€19,000
 
SOLDДома в СилистраОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Силистра (ID: 8610)
Район: Силистра
Это еще одно предложение о сельском доме для продажи находящемся в северо-восточной Болгарии. Недвижимость находится в хорошо развитой деревне недалеко от города Силистра и реки Дуная.   Деревня находится всего в 16 км от города Силистра и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,350 m2
Цена
€19,000
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Сельский дом с садом на продажу возле Ямбол (ID: 729)
Район: Ямбол
Двухэтажный , крепкий дом на тихой улочке в красивой деревне , в легкий доступ к болгарско-турецкой границы всего 50 км. Поместье распространяется на 170 кв.м. жилой площади . Первый этаж состоит из трех просторных комнат, разделенных... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€19,150
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Хорошо сохраненный дом с большим садом (ID: 2460)
Район: Елхово
Это - правильное предложение относительно Вас, если Вы ищете большой и просторный дом, чтобы сделать это вашей секундой домой за границей или превратить это в прекрасный дом отпуска. Владение хорошо поддержано и все еще населяется. Это включает... Продолжай
Площадь
3,600 m2
Цена
€19,190

Skip to main content
SOLDVillas in ElhovoDescription
Villa for sale near Elhovo (ID: 857)
District: Elhovo
We offer to you a two storey cottage situated in a nice and friendly village in Elhovo area at the foot of the Strandzha Mountain. The village is small but picturesque. It is less than 10 km from the town of Elhovo and close to the lake of Malko... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€18,900
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Wonderful Property (ID: 1143)
District: Elhovo
We want to attract your attention to this lovely rural property sheltered in a peaceful village some kilometers south of Elhovo. The village is situated on the bank of the river Tundzha providing excellent conditions for fishing and boating. It is... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€18,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -36%
Regulated land in Sandanski
Description
Plot Of Land (ID: 2036)
District: Sandanski
This is a regulated plot of land located 5 km away from the well known town of Sandanski. The property consists of two plots with total size of 1680 sq.m.It gives you enough space to build three houses on it. The plots can be sold together or... more
Plot Size
1,680 m2
Price
29,100
€18,900
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Well maintained house for sale near Yambol (ID: 723)
District: Yambol
Only 130 km from the International Airport and splendid sea city Burgas is situated a calm village. Situated near a river and near the famous local hill, called Bakadzhik, it offers good fishing and hunting area. This property is big enough... more
Plot Size
630 m2
Price
€19,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -8%
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Two storey house for sale near Elhovo (ID: 884)
District: Elhovo
We want to attract your attention to this well maintained property situated in the rural countryside of Elhovo at the foot of the Strandzha and Sakar Mountain. This is a chance to make a reasonable and advantageous investment in a preferable... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
20,500
€19,000
 
SOLDApartments in BanskoDescription
Luxurious apartments near spa and ski resort (ID: 3554)
District: Bansko
Housing estate is spreading over 8 000 sq m in the “Banski pat” area, near the road connecting Banya village and Bansko. The complex is 1.8 km away from Bansko and 3 km away from Banya. The location of the housing estate provides beautiful view... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€19,000
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Small house with three rooms (ID: 3631)
District: Yambol
The property is located in quiet pretty village 35 km away from the district center of Yambol and some 65 km from the city of Burgas. The area is preferable for relaxation and provides excellent opportunities for fishing and hunting. There is a... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€19,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Sunny Beach
Description
Regulated land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 4086)
District: Sunny Beach
  Don’t hesitate buying this plot located only 30 km away from the famous sea resort of Sunny Beach. The property comprises 800 sq m . It is regulated and supplied with water and electricity. There used to be a one storey house with 47 sq m... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€19,000
 
SOLDApartments in BanskoDescription
Studio apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 4845)
District: Bansko
Have a look at our next offer. This is a studio apartment for sale located in a nice residential complex in the town of Bansko. The apartment is a studio type and comprises total living area of 33 sq m. The living area is distributed between a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€19,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 4992)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is an offer for large regulated plot of land for sale. The land is located in a picturesque small village near the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The village is part of Dryanovo municipality, Gabrovo region. It has around 130 inhabitants. Despite... more
Plot Size
3,167 m2
Price
€19,000
 
SOLDHouses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Rousse (ID: 5158)
District: Ruse
This is our next suggestion for a property for sale located in the Rousse region. It is situated in a large village close to the municipality center - Byala. The settlement has around 1000 inhabitants. It is very well developed and comprises all... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€19,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -14%
Apartments in Bansko
Description
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 6166)
District: Bansko
This is a fully furnished one bedroom apartment in Bansko for sale. The apartment is finished in 2006 and is situated on the ground floor, includes a ski room and comprises total living area of 48.24 sq m. It is offered for sale completely... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
22,000
€19,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Svoge (ID: 6721)
District: Sofia
This is a beautiful house for sale located in a picturesque mountain village in south-western Bulgaria. The village belongs to Svoge municipality, Sofia district. It is cozy and nice, having all necessary amenities and communications. There you... more
Plot Size
980 m2
Price
€19,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pravets (ID: 6848)
District: Sofia
This is another rural house for sale located in a picturesque mountain village in the Etropolsky Balkans near the town of Pravets. The house is on two floors and has built area of 64 sq m and a garden area - 700 sq m. The distribution of the... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€19,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -26%
Houses in Ihtiman
Description
House for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 7359)
District: Ihtiman
The offered property is located 55 km from Sofia / 35 minutes by car / and 9 km from the town of Ihtiman. The village is low mountainous settlement situated near the dam of Iskar. The area is ecologically clean with fresh mountain air and amazing... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
25,500
€19,000
 
SOLDHouses in SilistraDescription
House for sale near Silistra (ID: 8610)
District: Silistra
This is yet another offer for a rural house for sale located in north-eastern Bulgaria. The property is situated in a well developed village near the town of Silistra and the Danube River.   The village lies only 16 km from Silistra and it is... more
Plot Size
1,350 m2
Price
€19,000
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Rural house with garden for sale near Yambol (ID: 729)
District: Yambol
A two-storey, solid house peacefully situated in a beautiful village, within easy access to the Bulgarian-Turkish border- only 50 km away. The estate is spread on 170 sq.m. of living space. The ground floor consists of three spacious rooms,... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€19,150
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Well preserved house with large garden (ID: 2460)
District: Elhovo
This is the right offer for you if you are looking for a large and spacious house to make it your second home abroad or turn it into a lovely holiday cottage. The property is well maintained and still inhabited. It includes the two storey... more
Plot Size
3,600 m2
Price
€19,190
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Chirpan
Description
House for sale near Chirpan (ID: 50)
District: Chirpan
This property is situated in a tiny village among the green hills of the Sredna Gora Mountains. The nearest town Chirpan is 20 km away and the town of Stara Zagora is 60 km away. A new highway connecting Burgas and Sofia is being currently built... more
Plot Size
2,800 m2
Price
€19,200
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Pazardzhik
Description
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 378)
District: Pazardzhik
We offer to you an opportunity for investment in a new building. This is an unfinished house situated in a small village in the area of Pazardzhik. It has three floors and a yard of 1200 sq.m. The first floor has two rooms. The floor plan of... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€19,200
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Targovishte
Description
Excellent Offer (ID: 1357)
District: Targovishte
Our next suggestion could give you all you need – peace and privacy away from the noise of big cities and pollution. The property is nested at the foot of the East Stara Planina Mountain in the area of Turgoviste. The village where the property... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€19,200
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Old Sofia Bath Will House Spa Centre And History Museum 04/09/2008
The historic building of the central mineral baths in downtown Sofia has long become one of the city's symbols. Officially closed in 1986, its fate remained undecided, while every municipal administration that came to power deliberated what new purpose to attach to the old building.Finally, in... more
 
Bulgaria With The Biggest It Growth On The Balkans 11/01/2009
According to the latest study of the leading company for market research IDC a major influence on the extent of development of the information technology markets on the Balkan peninsular was the difference of the moment, the government of the specific country implemented deregulation.IDC... more