Skip to main content
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Продается дом в горах недалеко от Софии (ID: 6258)
Район: София
Это предложение о небольшом уютном доме для продажи находящемся в живописной деревне на юго-западе Болгарии - Перник район. Она расположена в сравнительно малоизвестной части горы Витоша в окрестностях города Перник. Деревня находится на... Продолжай
Площадь
250 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
SOLDДома в СевлиевоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Габрово (ID: 6774)
Район: Севлиево
Предлагается на продажу реставрированный двухэтажный дом. Село расположена около Севлиево, близость до курортных посёлков: Орешак и Априлци. В доме 5 помещений, ванная комната с санузлом оборудованная. Установлена душевая кабина. Во дворе... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
SOLDДома в ПавликениОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6775)
Район: Павликени
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию еще одну сельскую недвижимость, находящуюся в прекрасной деревне в 12 км от города Павликени. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Павликени, Велико Тырново район. Это в 31 км от исторического города Велико... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
SOLDДома в Сапарева баняОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Боровеца (ID: 6929)
Район: Сапарева баня
Мы представляем вашему вниманию наше следующее предложение. Это удивительный горный дом для продажи находится в живописной деревне менее чем в двух километрах от города Сапарева баня и 20 минутах от подъемников и лыжных трасс "Семь озер Рила". В... Продолжай
Площадь
366 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
SOLDДома в ДупницаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Дупница (ID: 8436)
Район: Дупница
Это предложение на хороший, уютный дом для продажи недалеко от города Дупница . Отель расположен в тихой деревне часть Dupnitsa муниципалитета, региона Кюстендил. Деревня находится на расстоянии 9 км к юго-западу от города Дупница , в 25 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
331 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -16%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Милый дом в деревне очаровательные (ID: 2066)
Район: Елхово
Это идеальное предложение, и вы не должны пропустить! Мы предлагаем вам инвестировать в этом красивом и сохранить дом, который выходит с 1000 кв м Садовая. Имущество находится в очень спокойной деревне у подножия так называемых монастырь Хиллз... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
27,250
€23,148
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Замечательное Сельское Владение (ID: 2648)
Район: Бургас
Контроль этот типичный болгарский загородный дом. Это расположено в очаровательной деревне на расстоянии в 70 км Бургаса и аэропорта там. Самый близкий город - Karnobat - в 20 км далеко и есть прекрасное озеро только в 2 км! Деревня хорошо... Продолжай
Площадь
1,260 m2
Цена
€23,200
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Хорошо перспективных сельских дома (ID: 1974)
Район: Елхово
Это действительно хорошее предложение! Это два дома в деревне, в красивом селе Болгарии. Этот район является преимущественно в сельских районах, и очень спокойно. Погода в этом районе в основном сухое и теплое, а зима мягкая. Этот регион... Продолжай
Площадь
1,725 m2
Цена
€23,250
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Строительный участок возле моря (ID: 1719)
Район: Бургас
Это неплохой предложение! Большой строительный участок в очень хорошо организованной деревни вблизи Бургаса! В международном аэропорту составляет 30 минут, поэтому являются песчаные пляжи Черного моря. В области есть большие озера со свежим... Продолжай
Площадь
1,070 m2
Цена
€23,300
 
SOLDДома в ЛовечОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Ловеча (ID: 5642)
Район: Ловеч
Это дом с двором для продажи находится в спокойной и тихой деревне недалеко от города Ловеч в Троян Балкан. деревня у подножия горы Стара Планина всего в 7 км от ближайшего города - Троян. Здесь вы найдете свежие и чистый воздух, прекрасный вид,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,446 m2
Цена
€23,400
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Бургас
Описание
Продается земельный участок недалеко от моря (ID: 921)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение, что дает хорошую возможность построить дом вашей мечты! 2700 кв.м большого участка может быть уважением к реализации ваших планов. Участок расположен на конец красивой маленькой деревне лишь в 28 км от побережья недалеко от... Продолжай
Площадь
2,700 m2
Цена
€23,450
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Уютные Маленький дом с 2500 кв М сад (ID: 2070)
Район: Елхово
Не стесняйтесь обращаться к инвестированию в этом сохраняется один дом, расположенный в конце большой хорошо организованной деревни около 30 км от города Елхово. Эта деревня находится в отличной рыбалки и охоты площадь в окружении озер и лесов.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€23,450
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -9%
Дома в Дупница
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Дупница (ID: 8302)
Район: Дупница
Предлагаемый дом расположен в живописной горной деревне в муниципалитете Дупница. Поселок находится всего в 50 км от столицы Болгарии Софии и в 2 км от города Дупница, у подножия горы Рила, в 1,5 км от парка Рила. Недвижимость находится в... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
25,500
€23,450
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Просторный дом на Хорошая цена! (ID: 1220)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на этот прекрасный дом расположен всего 42 км от города Бургас в юбки из Strandzha горы! Эта деревня находится рядом с речным и в экологически чистом районе. Кроме того, хорошо известно охотничьих угодьях! Потрясающие мнения... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€23,500
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Кирпичный дом для ремонта (ID: 1802)
Район: Варна
Это сельской собственности в деревне, 47 км от Варны - самый крупный город на побережье Черного моря. Существует один международный аэропорт 45 км. Ближайший город Provadia - только 7 км отсюда. 3 км от деревни есть Спа-центр с оздоровительный... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€23,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -41%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Милый собственности (ID: 2063)
Район: Елхово
Красивый дом в живописном селе - Вам не может противостоять! Имущество находится в дружественной хорошо организованной деревни около 30 км от Елхово. Дом построен большой каменный с твердой каменной основы. В настоящее время удобные для жизни, и... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
39,350
€23,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Незаконченный дом с большим садом (ID: 2862)
Район: Бургас
Предложение мы предлагаем Вас, - о владении, расположенном в южных холмах Горы Стара-Планины около города Karnobat. Область богата реками и лесом, предлагающим хорошие возможности ловить рыбу и охотиться. 20 км, далеких от деревни есть большое... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€23,500
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Дом на продажу около Ямбол (ID: 3728)
Район: Ямбол
Это сельских кирпичный дом расположен в районе Ямбол в 16 км от города! Имущество хорошо сохранились и доступными через асфальтовую дорогу. Он предлагает сократить сад 2000 кв м.В доме четыре комнаты, а также внутренней ванной и туалетом все в... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€23,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Дома в Велико Тырново
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 4981)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это наше следующее предложение о замечательном доме для продажи, расположенным недалеко от города Велико Тырново. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне, всего в 18 км от города Велико Тырново. Деревня небольшая и тихая. Она имеет население... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
26,000
€23,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Апартаменты в Банско
Описание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 5247)
Район: Банско
Это квартира на продажу, находится в знаменитом горнолыжном курорте - Банско. Банско # 1 лыжный курорт в Болгарии, имея самые лучшие и самые современные лыжный центр всех болгарских горнолыжных курортах. Банско лучшие записи снега и самый длинный... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
26,000
€23,500
 
SOLDДома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Пазарджика (ID: 5545)
Район: Пазарджик
Это красивый дом на продажу, находится в спокойной и тихой деревне недалеко Пазарджик. Она находится на расстоянии около 5 км от самого города. Пазарджик находится в равнине Тракия, примерно в 120 км к юго-востоку от Софии, столице Болгарии и в... Продолжай
Площадь
552 m2
Цена
€23,500

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale in the Mountains near Sofia (ID: 6258)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for a small and cozy house for sale located in a picturesque village in South-West Bulgaria - Pernik District. It is set in a relatively obscure part of Vitosha Mountain, in the vicinity of the town of Pernik. It is at distance... more
Plot Size
250 m2
Price
€23,000
 
SOLDHouses in SevlievoDescription
House for sale near Gabrovo (ID: 6774)
District: Sevlievo
We are offering you for sale this two-storey fully renovated house located in a very well developed village at the northern foothills of central Stara Planina Mountain. The village is located near Gabrovo, in close proximity to the resort towns... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€23,000
 
SOLDHouses in PavlikeniDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6775)
District: Pavlikeni
We would like to offer to your attention another rural property situated in a lovely village just 12 km from the town of Pavlikeni. The village belongs to the municipality of Pavlikeni, Veliko Tarnovo district. It is 31 km away from the... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€23,000
 
SOLDHouses in Sapareva BanyaDescription
House for sale near Borovets (ID: 6929)
District: Sapareva Banya
We present to your attention our next offer. This is an amazing mountain house for sale located in a picturesque village in less then one km from the town of Sapareva Banya and 20 minutes from the ski lift and ski tracks "The Seven Rilla Lakes".... more
Plot Size
366 m2
Price
€23,000
 
SOLDHouses in DupnitsaDescription
House for sale near Dupnitsa (ID: 8436)
District: Dupnitsa
This is an offer for a nice, cozy house for sale near the town of Dupnitsa. The property is situated in a peaceful village part of Dupnitsa municipality, region of Kyustendil. The village lies at the distance of 9 km southwest from the town of... more
Plot Size
331 m2
Price
€23,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -16%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Lovely House In Charming Village (ID: 2066)
District: Elhovo
This is a perfect offer and you shouldn’t miss it! We suggest you to invest in this beautiful well maintained house that goes with 1000 sq m garden. The property lies in pretty quiet village at the foot of the so called Monastery Hills just a few... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
27,250
€23,148
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Wonderful Rural Property (ID: 2648)
District: Burgas
Check out this typical Bulgarian country house. It is located in a fascinating village 70 km away of Burgas and the airport there. Nearest town - Karnobat is at 20 km away and there is a lovely lake just at 2 km! The village is well organized... more
Plot Size
1,260 m2
Price
€23,200
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Good Looking Rural House (ID: 1974)
District: Elhovo
This is a really good offer! That is a two storey house in a village in the beautiful countryside of Bulgaria. The area is predominantly rural and very peaceful. The weather in the area is mostly dry and warm, and the winter is mild. The region... more
Plot Size
1,725 m2
Price
€23,250
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Building Plot Near Sea (ID: 1719)
District: Burgas
This is a nice offer! A great building plot in a very well organized village close to Burgas! The International Airport is 30 minutes away, so are the sandy beaches of Black sea coast. In the area there is a big lake with fresh air, which provides... more
Plot Size
1,070 m2
Price
€23,300
 
SOLDHouses in LovechDescription
House for sale near Lovech (ID: 5642)
District: Lovech
This is a house with a yard for sale located in a calm and quiet village not far from the town of Lovech in the Troyan Balkan. The village is set at the foot of Stara Planina Mountain just 7 km from the nearest town - Troyan. Here you will find... more
Plot Size
1,446 m2
Price
€23,400
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Burgas
Description
Land for sale near the sea (ID: 921)
District: Burgas
This is an offer that gives you a good opportunity to build the house of your dreams! 2700 sq.m large plot could be yours to realize your plans. The plot is situated at the end of a beautiful small village only 28 km from the seaside near the... more
Plot Size
2,700 m2
Price
€23,450
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Cosy Little House With 2500 Sq M Garden (ID: 2070)
District: Elhovo
Don’t hesitate to invest in this preserved one storey house situated at the end of a big well organized village some 30 km from the town of Elhovo. The village lies in perfect fishing and hunting area surrounded by lakes and woods. Pure unspoiled... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€23,450
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -9%
Houses in Dupnitsa
Description
House for sale near Dupnitsa (ID: 8302)
District: Dupnitsa
The offered house is located in a picturesque mountain village in Dupnitsa municipality. The settlement lies only at 50 km from the capital of Bulgaria Sofia and 2 km from the town of Dupnitsa, at the foot of Rila Mountain. It is also 1.5... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
25,500
€23,450
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Spacious House At A Good Price! (ID: 1220)
District: Burgas
Pay attention to this beautiful house located only 42 km far from the city of Bourgas in the skirts of Strandzha Mountain! The village is situated next to a river and in an ecologically clean region. It is also a well known hunting area! Stunning... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€23,500
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
Brick House For Renovations (ID: 1802)
District: Varna
This is a rural property in a village 47 km away from Varna - the largest city on the Black Sea coast. There is an International Airport 45 km away. The nearest town is Provadia - just 7 km away from here. 3 km away from the village there is a Spa... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€23,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -41%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Lovely Property (ID: 2063)
District: Elhovo
Beautiful house in a beautiful village – offer you couldn’t resist! The property lies in a friendly well organized village some 30 km far from Elhovo. The house is big brick built with solid stone foundations. It’s currently livable and doesn’t... more
Plot Size
5,000 m2
Price
39,350
€23,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Unfinished house with big garden (ID: 2862)
District: Burgas
The offer we suggest you is about property situated in the south hills of the Stara Planina Mountain near the town of Karnobat. The area is rich in rivers and woods offering good opportunities for fishing and hunting. 20 km far from the village... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€23,500
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 3728)
District: Yambol
This is a rural brick built house situated in the area of Yambol 16 km from the city! The property is well preserved and approachable through an asphalt road. It offers a trim garden of 2000 sq m . The house has four rooms, also inner... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€23,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Houses in Veliko Tarnovo
Description
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 4981)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is our next offer for a wonderful house for sale, located near the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The property is located in a picturesque village, just 18 km away from the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The village is small and peaceful. It has over 130... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
26,000
€23,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Apartments in Bansko
Description
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 5247)
District: Bansko
This is an apartment for sale, located in the famous ski resort - Bansko. Bansko is Bulgaria's # 1 ski resort, having the best and most modern ski centre of all Bulgarian ski resorts. Bansko has the best snow record and the longest ski season (15... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
26,000
€23,500
 
SOLDHouses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 5545)
District: Pazardzhik
This is a nice house for sale, located in a calm and quiet village just outside Pazardzhik. It is at the distance of around 5 km from the town itself. Pazardjik is located in Trakia plain, some 120 km southeast of Sofia, the capital of Bulgaria... more
Plot Size
552 m2
Price
€23,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Billionaire Levievs Afi Development Doubles 2007 Profit 28/03/2008
Russian property investment company AFI Development Plc, owned by Israeli billionaire Lev Leviev, nearly doubled last year, boosted by the rising demand for high-quality office and residential space on Moscow market, the company said in a statement on March 27. Net profit rose by 93 per cent to... more
 
The rising of the prices of agricultural land in Bulgaria is expected to continue 22/05/2012
Investors from other sectors of the property market are diverted to the agricultural lands, because of their attractiveness lately. Prices of agricultural lands in Bulgaria will continue to grow up or at least maintain at the current levels-said Radoslav Manolov, executive director of... more