Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ДобричОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Добрича (ID: 4571)
Район: Добрич
Это одноэтажный дом для продажи, расположенный в прекрасной типичной Болгарской деревне. Дом массивен и построен из кирпича. Деревня является хорошей и тихой. Есть магазин, паб, церковь и регулярный транспорт к Городу Добрич. Есть также маленький... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 5167)
Район: Банско
Вы можете посмотреть на нашей следующей интересное предложение. Это 1-комнатная квартира на продажу, находится в горнолыжном курорте - Банско. Имущество находится в недавно построенном комплексе в самом центре города Банско - премьера горных... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5740)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это большой, массивный трехэтажный дом для продажи, расположен в тихой деревне, в непосредственной близости от города Велико Тырново. дом недавно построен и поставляется с земельного участка - 1480 кв м по размеру. Дом состоит из кухни, гостиной... Продолжай
Площадь
1,480 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -25%
Дома в Велико Тырново
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5741)
Район: Велико Тырново
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это опять-таки роскошный недавно построенный дом для продажа, расположен в живописной деревне в непосредственной близости от города Велико Тырново. Деревня части Велико Тырново муниципалитета,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
60,000
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5900)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это массивный, двухэтажный дом для продажи, расположен в вильной зоне недалеко от знаменитого Капиновского монастыря. Капиновский монастырь Святого Николы находится около 18 км от города Велико Тырново. Это один из самых живописных и посещаемых... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -25%
Дома в Хисаря
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко Хисари (ID: 6153)
Район: Хисаря
Этот дом находится в известной исторической деревне - дом многих фракийских гробниц и большого спа-центра / винодельного комплекса. Деревня расположена в 20 км от знаменитого курорта Хисаря и в 50 км от Пловдива. Есть еженедельные рейсы из... Продолжай
Площадь
980 m2
Цена
60,000
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в СмолянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пампорово (ID: 6213)
Район: Смолян
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Мы предлагаем вам этот красивый, уютный дом для продажи расположен в живописной горной деревушке близ Пампорово.Деревня занимает часть Баните муниципалитета, Смолян района. Он расположен всего в 2... Продолжай
Площадь
2,200 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 6455)
Район: Банско
Квартира находится в недавно построенном апарт-отеле, примерно в 200 метрах от подъемника и в 5 минутах от центра города. Квартира расположена на первом этаже здания и имеет общую жилую площадь 87 кв м. Она состоит из столовой (большая гостиная... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в СамоковОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Самокова (ID: 6477)
Район: Самоков
Этот дом для продажи находится в живописной горной деревушке в муниципалитете Самокова, София округ. Деревня находится в 13 км от города Самоков и в 40 км от Софии. Дом расположен в южной части деревни с удивительным видом на гору Рила. 3 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в ГодечОписание
Старый дом возрожденческого типа для продажи недалеко от Годеча (ID: 6603)
Район: Годеч
Деревня расположена в горной местности примерно в 50 км от Софии. Дом был построен в 1909 году и имеет статус культурного памятника, расположенного в центре села и имеет отличный круглогодичный доступ. Дом был реконструирован несколько лет назад.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в СевлиевоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Габрово (ID: 6772)
Район: Севлиево
Этот удивительный полностью отремонтированный дом для продажи расположен в красивой горной деревушке недалеко от исторического города Габрово. Деревня расположена на берегу реки Vidima, в 25 км от города Севлиево у подножия горы Стара Планина.... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в ПавликениОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6777)
Район: Павликени
Это большой, трех этажный дом для продажи находится в живописной деревне на севере центральной части Болгарии. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Павликени, Велико Тырново района. Она включает в себя около 318 человек и очень хорошо развита... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6855)
Район: София
Это еще одна удивительная недвижимость для продажи находящаяся к северо-западу от Софии. Дом расположен в очень маленьком горном селе, которое принадлежит муниципалитету Сливница, София район. Район очень живописный окруженный прекрасными видами... Продолжай
Площадь
860 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом на продажу в Брацигово (ID: 6951)
Район: Пазарджик
We are offering to your attention this solid, brick-built very well maintained house for sale, located in the picturesque town of Bratsigovo. The house consists of two floors - each 80 sq m in size. There are also two summer kitchens 30 square... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в ТетевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Тетевена (ID: 7104)
Район: Тетевен
Дом состоит из двух жилых этажей. Он построен в 1930 году, но, как правило, в хорошем состоянии. Все же нуждается в ремонте. Дом кирпичный, оштукатуренный снаружи. Распределение помещений как следует: на первом этаже есть две комнаты, второй... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ВыршецОписание
Квартира на продажу в городе Вършец (ID: 7437)
Район: Выршец
Мы предлагаем Вам четырехкомнатную квартиру на продажу, находящуюся в курортном городе Выршец, района Монтана. Квартира расположена в жилом здании, рядом с автобусной станцией в центральной части города. Она имеет общую площадь 120 кв м и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СмолянОписание
Участок земли для продажи в Смоляне (ID: 7490)
Район: Смолян
Это еще одно идеальное инвестиционное предложение о земли для продажи расположенной в живописном районе, всего в 5 км от центра города Смолян и в 10 км от Смоленских озер. Предлагаемая недвижимость находится в самой красивой части горы Родопи.... Продолжай
Площадь
3,246 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в СамоковОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Самоков (ID: 7712)
Район: Самоков
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение! Это замечательная недвижимость для продажи находится в горах недалеко от горнолыжного курорта Боровец и города Самоков. Дом расположен в живописной горной деревне, которая включена в... Продолжай
Площадь
550 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в ПещераОписание
Продается дом в горах недалеко от Пещера (ID: 8030)
Район: Пещера
Это предложение о новом доме на продажу, находящемся в известном горном курорте в горах Родопи. Курорт расположен в муниципалитете Пещера, Пазарджик округ, в непосредственной близости от озера Батак. Он находится в самом сердце прекрасных гор... Продолжай
Площадь
60 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи в городе Елена (ID: 8141)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это предложение о доме на продажу, находящемся в живописном, горном городе Елена. Дом состоит из одного жилого этажа и имеет общую жилую площадь в 300 кв м. Есть также небольшой двор с площадью 200 кв м. Дом также подходит для бизнеса - для... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в СвогеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Своге (ID: 8476)
Район: Своге
Обратите внимание на наше следующее замечательное предложение! Это частично отремонтированный дом для продажи находящийся в живописной горной деревне, на западе Болгарии, часть муниципалитета Своге, район Софии. Деревня находится примерно в 35... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€45,000

Skip to main content
SOLDApartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 5167)
District: Bansko
Have a look at our next interesting suggestion. This is a one bedroom apartment for sale, located in the ski resort - Bansko. The property is situated in a newly built complex in the heart of Bansko - Bulgaria's premiere mountain resort and the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5740)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a large, massive three story house for sale, located in a quiet village, in proximity to the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The house is newly built and comes with a plot of land - 1480 sq m in size. The house consists of a kitchen, living... more
Plot Size
1,480 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -25%
Houses in Veliko Tarnovo
Description
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5741)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
Pay attention to our next offer. This is again a luxurious newly built house for sale, located in a picturesque village in proximity to the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The village is part of Veliko Tarnovo municipality, Veliko Tarnovo region and is... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
60,000
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5900)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a massive, two-story house for sale, located in a villa zone near the famous Kapinovski Monastery. The Kapinovski Monastery of St Nicola is located around 18 km from the town of Veliko Tarnovo. This is one of the most picturesque and... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -25%
Houses in Hisarya
Description
House for sale near Hisarya (ID: 6153)
District: Hisarya
This house is set in well know historic village - home of many Thracian tombs and a large spa/winery complex. It is located 20 km from the famous Spa resort of Hisarya and 50 km from Plovdiv. There are 2x weekly flights from Plovdiv Airport to... more
Plot Size
980 m2
Price
60,000
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in SmolyanDescription
House for sale near Pamporovo (ID: 6213)
District: Smolyan
Pay attention to our next suggestion. We are offering you this nice, cozy house for sale set in a picturesque mountain village near Pamporovo. The village takes part of Banite municipality, Smolyan district. It is set just 2 km from the nearby... more
Plot Size
2,200 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDApartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 6455)
District: Bansko
The apartment is located in the newly built apart-hotel, about 200 meters from the gondola lift and 5 minutes from the town center. The apartment is situated on the first floor of the building and has total living area of 87 sq m. It consists of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in SamokovDescription
House for sale near Samokov (ID: 6477)
District: Samokov
This is a beautiful holiday house for sale located in a picturesque mountain village part of Samokov municipality, Sofia region. The village is 13 km from the town Samokov and 40 km from Sofia. The property is situated in the southern end of the... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in GodechDescription
Old Revival type house for sale near Godech (ID: 6603)
District: Godech
This is an old revival type ethnographic house for sale located in a picturesque village near the town of Godech to the north-west from Sofia. The village is situated in a mountainous area about 50 km from Sofia. The house was built in 1909 and... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in SevlievoDescription
House for sale near Gabrovo (ID: 6772)
District: Sevlievo
This is an amazing fully renovated house for sale located in a beautiful mountain village near the historical town of Gabrovo. The village is situated on the bank of Vidima River, 25 km away from the town of Sevlievo at the foot of Stara Planina... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in PavlikeniDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6777)
District: Pavlikeni
This is a large, three story house for sale located in a picturesque village in north-central Bulgaria. The village is part of Pavlikeni Municipality, Veliko Tarnovo district. It comprises around 318 inhabitants and is very well developed having... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6855)
District: Sofia
This is another amazing property for sale located to the north-west from Sofia city. The house is located in a very small mountain village which belongs to the municipality of Slivnitsa, Sofia district. The area is very picturesque surrounded by... more
Plot Size
860 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale in Bratsigovo (ID: 6951)
District: Pazardzhik
We are offering to your attention this solid, brick-built very well maintained house for sale, located in the picturesque town of Bratsigovo. The house consists of two floors - each 80 sq m in size. There are also two summer kitchens 30 square... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in TetevenDescription
House for sale near Teteven (ID: 7104)
District: Teteven
The house consists of two residential floors. It is built in 1930 but is generally in good condition. It needs some renovation in order to move in though. The house is brick built, plastered from the outside. The distribution of the premises is... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDApartments in VarshetsDescription
Apartment for sale in Varshets (ID: 7437)
District: Varshets
We are offering you a four-room apartment for sale, located in the resort town of Varshets, Montana district. The apartment is situated in a residential building, next to the bus station in the central part of the town. It has total living... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in SmolyanDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Smolyan (ID: 7490)
District: Smolyan
This is another perfect investment offer for a land for sale located in a picturesque area, only 5 km from the center of Smolyan and 10 km from Smolyan Lakes. The offered property is set in the most beautiful part of the Rodopi Mountain. It is... more
Plot Size
3,246 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in SamokovDescription
House for sale near Samokov (ID: 7712)
District: Samokov
Pay attention to our next interesting offer! This is a wonderful property for sale located in the mountains near the ski resort Borovets and the town of Samokov. The house is situated in a picturesque mountain village included in the... more
Plot Size
550 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in PeshteraDescription
House for sale in the mountains near Peshtera (ID: 8030)
District: Peshtera
This is an offer for a brand new house for sale, located in a famous mountain resort in the Rhodopi Mountains. The resort is situated in Pesthera municipality, Pazardzhik district, in close proximity to the lake of Batak. It is in the hearth... more
Plot Size
60 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale in Elena (ID: 8141)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is an offer for a house for sale, located in the picturesque, mountain town of Elena. The house comprises of one residential floor and offers total living area of 300 sq m. It also has a small yard with area of 200 sq m. The property is... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in SvogeDescription
House for sale near Svoge (ID: 8476)
District: Svoge
Take a look at our next wonderful offer! This is a partially renovated house for sale located in a picturesque mountain village in western Bulgaria, part of Svoge municipality, Sofia district. The village lies about 35 km north-west from the... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -12%
Houses in Samokov
Description
House for sale near Borovets (ID: 11268)
District: Samokov
This is a house for sale, located in a picturesque mountain village near Samokov. Currently it is used as a summer cottage. The house is in very good condition. The roof was renovated 5 years ago. There are no cracks or leaks. There is... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
50,999
€45,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria And Romania To Mark Highest European Growth In Retail Property Report 12/03/2008
Bulgaria and Romania would register the highest growth in newly build retail property by the end of 2007, a real estate company Cushman & Wakefield report said. The retail property growth would reach 150 per cent by 2007, the report said as quoted by the Romanian English language daily Nine... more
 
Property Market Developments In Bulgaria Unpredictable In First Half Of 2007 12/03/2008
Predictions made for property market developments in the first half of the year failed coming true. The market saw dynamic developments and turned to be one of the fastest evolving segments. Price hike went beyond expectations, making agents unable to predict future growth. In the first... more