Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -36%
Сельхоз земля в Бургас
Описание
Сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи около Бургаса (ID: 5751)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение для огромного участка земли для продажи находится прямо на главной дороге, которая соединяет Средец и Елхово. Отель расположен прямо у уютная, живописная деревня в 45 км от Бургаса приморском городе. Ближайший крупный город -... Продолжай
Площадь
36,500 m2
Цена
36,500
€23,500
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5813)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это очень старый сельский дом для продажи, построенный около 250 лет назад в древнем болгарском сельском стиле. Он расположен в удивительной горной деревне, часть Велико Тырново муниципалитета, Велико Тырново, и прямо на главной дороге, ведущей в... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€23,500
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в СанданскиОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 5882)
Район: Сандански
Это еще один участок на продажу в непосредственной близости от всемирно известного бальнеологического курорта - Сандански. Участок расположен в живописной деревне, частью муниципалитета Сандански, Благоевград область и только в 4 км от города... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€23,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -17%
Апартаменты в Банско
Описание
Квартиры для продажи в Банско (ID: 6802)
Район: Банско
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию еще один просторный апартамент для продажи в Банско. Квартира расположена в жилой части города Банско, в непосредственной близости от центра курорта. Он находится на первом этаже в небольшой, красивый жилой дом.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
28,000
€23,500
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Два дома для продажи на общем земельном участке возле Перника (ID: 7066)
Район: София
Эта недвижимость для продажи, состоит из двух домов, построенных на общем земельном участке, расположена в тихой деревне недалеко от города Перник. Первый двухэтажный с общей площадью 80 кв м. На первом этаже есть дополнительная комната с прямым... Продолжай
Площадь
617 m2
Цена
€23,500
 
SOLDДома в СамоковОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Самокова (ID: 7871)
Район: Самоков
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интригующее предложение! Это большой дом на продажу, расположен в красивой горной деревне недалеко от Самокова и всемирно известного лыжного курорта Боровец. Этот живописный поселок расположен в удивительной... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€23,500
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Хорошо сохраненный Дом В Мирной Деревне (ID: 2618)
Район: Бургас
Хорошо сохраненный дом определил местонахождение 65 км от Bourgas и 30 км от богатых виноградников Karnobat. Структура тверда и не нуждается ни в каком главном ремонте. Полная живущая область - 90 кв. м., распределенных между двумя этажами. Есть... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€23,650
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Двухэтажный дом с 7 комнатами (ID: 2773)
Район: Елхово
Искание сельского владения недалеко от известного Elhovo? Тогда возможно это владение могло бы быть точно для Вас. Проверьте наше большое предложение относительно целой семьи по разумной цене. Это - построенный сельский дом кирпича в прекрасной... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
€23,650
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -9%
Комерческая недвижимость для продажи в Елхово
Описание
Недвижимость в хорошей охоты области (ID: 2027)
Район: Елхово
Из следующего предложения о заброшенном здании, которое используется для местного ресторана. Имущество находится в 30 км к югу от Елхово близко к границе с Турцией, и около двух часов с моря. Этот район является чрезвычайно красивой и мирной. Это... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
26,040
€23,750
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Добрич
Описание
Просторный дом с прочной 1140 кв м Садовая (ID: 3645)
Район: Добрич
Посмотрите на этот прекрасный каменный дом! Она нуждается лишь небольшие отделочные работы, чтобы превратиться в красивом доме за границей. Имущество выгоды от своих добрых месте в большом хорошо организованной деревни только 45движущей минут до... Продолжай
Площадь
1,140 m2
Цена
€23,800
 
SOLDДома в ГабровоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Трявны (ID: 4319)
Район: Габрово
Предлагаем вашему вниманию домик в районе г. Трявана.г. Расположен в 600 м над уровнем моря в Трявненских горах. В 20 км от г. Габрово в нижнем расширении Тревненской реки.В 8 км от города Трявна на склонах Балканских гор. Масивный двухэтажный... Продолжай
Площадь
960 m2
Цена
€23,800
 
SOLDДома в ПерникОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 8546)
Район: Перник
Предлагаем к продаже дом, расположенный в деревне часть муниципалитета Радомир, район Перника. Деревня находится в 37 км от Софии. Дом на главной улице в деревне.   Дом имеет 2 этажа. На первом этаже есть четыре подвала общей площадью 77 кв м, а... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€23,800
 
SOLDДома в БотевградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Ботевграда (ID: 5063)
Район: Ботевград
Это предложение о красивом доме для продажи, который находится в тихой и спокойной деревне, недалеко от Софии. Недвижимость расположена в деревне являющейся частью муниципалитета Ботевград. Она насчитывает около 100 человек и очень хорошо... Продолжай
Площадь
14,578 m2
Цена
€23,850
 
SOLDСельхоз земля в БургасОписание
Сельскохозяйственные земли в горах (ID: 2276)
Район: Бургас
Предложение для крупных сельскохозяйственных куски земли в центре с прекрасной Strandzha горы примерно в 60 км от города Бургас и море недалеко от турецкой границы. В свойствах отличаются большим размером с разным ценам: 7500 квадратных метров... Продолжай
Площадь
32,000 m2
Цена
€24,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургас (ID: 4548)
Район: Бургас
Расположенная в маленькой и тихой деревне эта недвижимость предлагает условия, прекрасные для расслабления. Деревня находится 16 км от города Бургаса и его Международного аэропорта и в 20 км до красивой и чистой Горы Странджа. Деревня имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€24,000
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Елхово (ID: 4731)
Район: Елхово
Этот полностью отремонтированный дом для продажи, расположен в живописном районе Елхово!!! Дом находится очень близко до центра деревни, которая является одной из самых хорошо развитых в районе. Хотя, дом находится почти в центре деревни,... Продолжай
Площадь
950 m2
Цена
€24,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -4%
Дома в Велинград
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко Велинграда (ID: 5547)
Район: Велинград
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это предложение по недвижимости для продажи, расположен в горном городке Ракитово, недалеко от знаменитого курорта Велинград. Имущество состоит из Ниццы, крепкий дом, построенный на просторный... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
25,000
€24,000
 
SOLDДома в СмолянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Смоляна (ID: 5597)
Район: Смолян
Это предложение об еще не достроенном доме для продажи находящемся в живописной горной деревушке недалеко от города Смолян и курорта Пампорово. Недвижимость в 27 км от Смоляна и на расстоянии 44 км от курорта Пампорово. Смолян область расположена... Продолжай
Площадь
40 m2
Цена
€24,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 5662)
Район: Банско
Эта просторная и теплая однокомнатная квартира для продажи находится в известном болгарском горнолыжном курорте - Банско. В квартире вид на восток и на горы Пирин и лыжные трассы. Это на продажу полностью оснащен современной мебелью, все... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€24,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5824)
Район: Велико Тырново
Наше следующее предложение опять же хороший сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в очень привлекательной деревне, всего в 16 км от города Велико Тырново. В селе есть отличная инфраструктура и все удобства для облегчения Вашего отпуска или... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€24,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 6304)
Район: Банско
Это полностью меблированная однокомнатная квартира расположена на пятом этаже в комплексе Four Leaf Clover. Комплекс расположен в тихом районе относительно близко к гондоле. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 48.2 кв м и продается полностью... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€24,000

Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -36%
Agricultural land in Burgas
Description
Agricultural plot of land for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5751)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for an enormous plot of land for sale located right on the main road which connects Sredets and Elhovo. The property is situated right outside a cozy, picturesque village 45 km away from the sea town Bourgas. The nearest large... more
Plot Size
36,500 m2
Price
36,500
€23,500
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5813)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a very old rural house for sale, built around 250 years ago in the ancient Bulgarian rural style. It is situated in an amazing mountain village, part of Veliko Tarnovo municipality, Veliko Tarnovo region, and right on the main road... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€23,500
 
SOLDRegulated land in SandanskiDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sandanski (ID: 5882)
District: Sandanski
This is another parcel for sale, located in close vicinity to the famous balneological resort - Sandanski. The property is situated in a picturesque village, part of Sandanski municipality, Blagoevgrad region and only 4 km from the town of... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€23,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -17%
Apartments in Bansko
Description
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 6802)
District: Bansko
We are offering to your attention another spacious apartment for sale in Bansko. The apartment is situated in the residential part of the town of Bansko in proximity to the center of the resort. It is on the first floor in a small, beautiful... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
28,000
€23,500
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
Two houses for sale on a shared plot of land near Pernik (ID: 7066)
District: Sofia
This is a property for sale consisting of two houses built on a shared plot of land and located in a peaceful village near Pernik town. The first house is on two floors with total living area of 80 sq m. On the first floor there is another... more
Plot Size
617 m2
Price
€23,500
 
SOLDHouses in SamokovDescription
House for sale near Samokov (ID: 7871)
District: Samokov
Pay attention to our next intriguing offer! This is a spacious house sale, located in a beautiful mountain village near Samokov and the world famous Borovets ski resort. This picturesque settlement is situated in the amazing Rila Mountain just... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€23,500
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Well preserved House In A Peaceful Village (ID: 2618)
District: Burgas
Well preserved house located 65 km from Bourgas and 30 km from the rich vineyards of Karnobat. The structure is solid and doesn’t need any major repairs. The total living area is 90 sq.m. distributed between two floors. There are 5 rooms, three... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€23,650
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
A two-storey house with 7 rooms (ID: 2773)
District: Elhovo
Looking for a rural property not far from famous Elhovo? Then perhaps this property might be exactly for you. Check our great offer for the whole family at a reasonable price. This is a brick built rural house in a lovely village in the... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€23,650
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -9%
Commercial properties in Elhovo
Description
Property In Good Hunting Area (ID: 2027)
District: Elhovo
Out next offer is about an abandoned building that used to be a local restaurant. The property is situated 30 km south of Elhovo close to the Turkish border and about two hours from the seaside. The area is extremely beautiful and peaceful. It is... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
26,040
€23,750
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Dobrich
Description
Spacious solid house with 1140 sq m garden (ID: 3645)
District: Dobrich
Look at this handsome brick built house! It needs only slight finishing work to turn into a lovely home abroad. The property benefits from its good location in a large well organized village only 45 minutes driving to the sea and 25 km far from... more
Plot Size
1,140 m2
Price
€23,800
 
SOLDHouses in GabrovoDescription
Rural house near Tryavna (ID: 4319)
District: Gabrovo
The property we offer is located in the amazing Tryavna area. The town is situated in the skirts of the Balkan mountain at 600 m above sea level. It lies 8 km away from the town of Tryavna, beneath the northern slopes of the Tryavna part of the... more
Plot Size
960 m2
Price
€23,800
 
SOLDHouses in PernikDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 8546)
District: Pernik
Offered for sale is a house located in a village part of Radomir municipality, Pernik District. The village lies 37 km away from the city of Sofia. The house is on the main street in the village.   The house has 2 floors. The first floor has four... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€23,800
 
SOLDHouses in BotevgradDescription
House for sale near Botevgrad (ID: 5063)
District: Botevgrad
This is an offer for a nice house for sale located in a calm and quiet village, not far from the city of Sofia. The property is located in a village which is part of Botevgrad municipality. It has around 100 inhabitants and is very nicely... more
Plot Size
14,578 m2
Price
€23,850
 
SOLDAgricultural land in BurgasDescription
Agricultural Land In The Mountain (ID: 2276)
District: Burgas
Offer for big agricultural pieces of land in the heart of the marvellous Strandzha Mountain about 60 km from the city of Burgas and the sea close to the Turkish border. The properties are different size large with different prices: 7 500 sq... more
Plot Size
32,000 m2
Price
€24,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 4548)
District: Burgas
Located in a small and peaceful village this property offers accommodation perfect for relaxation. The village is settled 16km from the city of Burgas and its International airport and 20km from the beautiful and clean Strandja Mountain. The... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€24,000
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 4731)
District: Elhovo
This is a perfectly renovated house for sale situated in the picturesque area of Elhovo!!! The house is very close to the centre of a nice village, which is one of the best developed in the area. Although, it is almost in the centre of the... more
Plot Size
950 m2
Price
€24,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -4%
Houses in Velingrad
Description
House for sale near Velingrad (ID: 5547)
District: Velingrad
Pay attention to our next offer. This is a suggestion for a property for sale, located in the mountain town of Rakitovo, near the famous SPA resort Velingrad. The property consists of a nice, solid house, built on a spacious plot of land - 400 sq... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
25,000
€24,000
 
SOLDHouses in SmolyanDescription
House for sale near Smolyan (ID: 5597)
District: Smolyan
This is an offer for a not yet finished house for sale located in a picturesque mountain village not far from the town of Smolyan and resort Pamporovo. It is 27 km away from Smolyan and at the distance of 44 km from Pamporovo. Smolyan Region is... more
Plot Size
40 m2
Price
€24,000
 
SOLDApartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 5662)
District: Bansko
This is a spacious and warm studio apartment for sale located in the famous Bulgarian ski resort - Bansko. The apartment has eastern exposure and amazing view over the mountain Pirin and the ski tracks. It is for sale fully furnished with modern... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€24,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5824)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
Our next offer is also for a nice rural house for sale, located in a very attractive village, just 16 km away from the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The village has perfect infrastructure and all amenities to ease your vacation or permanent stay. It... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€24,000
 
SOLDApartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 6304)
District: Bansko
This fully furnished studio apartment is located on the fifth floor in Four Leaf Clover complex in Bansko. The development is located in a quiet neighborhood relatively close to the Gondola. The apartment comprises total living area of 48.2 sq m... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€24,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Piraeus Bank Bulgaria Lends 14 Million Euro To Arco Invests Manastirski Livadi Project 14/03/2008
Arco Invest, a subsidiary of Latvian Arco Investeeringute AS, signed a 14 million euro lending contract with Piraeus Bank Bulgaria for their multi-functional residential-and-office project in Sofia’s Manastirski livadi neighbourhood. The complex will cover a 8 990 sq m plot, located two... more
 
Wise Words For The Bulgarian Property Economy’s Future 21/04/2008
We’re tired, oh so tired of it all already – all the talk of an untenable global credit situation, all the talk of house prices crashing and consumer confidence failing.  But I suppose we’d better get used to it as nothing is going to change for a good few months yet!  The new jazzy... more