Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Плевена (ID: 7096)
Район: Плевен
Эта недвижимость расположена в маленьком городке в северо-центральной Болгарии, Плевен район. В прошлом году дом был полностью отремонтирован сверху вниз и находится в отличном состоянии прямо сейчас. Он имеет два этажа и внутренней деревянной... Продолжай
Площадь
2,700 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
SOLDДома в ЛовечОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ловеча (ID: 7112)
Район: Ловеч
Дом состоит из двух жилых этажей с общей площадью 130 кв м. Он построен в 50-х годах. Дом массивен с очень толстыми стенами, отремонтирован и оштукатурен снаружи, а крыша и частично реконструирована. Комнаты оштукатурены и окрашены, а также и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 7965)
Район: София
Мы хотели бы предложить вам еще одну сельскую недвижимость на продажу. Это уютный одноэтажный дом, расположенный в большой деревне к востоку от Софии. Село расположено в центральной части Западной Болгарии, между двумя горами - Стара Планина и... Продолжай
Площадь
970 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
SOLDДома в СвогеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Своге (ID: 8333)
Район: Своге
Наше следующее предложение о доме на продажу, находящемся в живописной горной деревне в западной Болгарии. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Своге, район Софии. Деревня находится в 46 км к северу от города Софии, в 9 км в том же... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
SOLDДома в ТрявнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Трявна (ID: 8348)
Район: Трявна
Предлагаем для продажи, полностью отремонтированный, двухэтажный дом с сохранившейся архитектурой, расположенный в центре красивой горной деревни. Деревня расположена всего в 10 км от города Трявна и в 3 км от Плачковцы у подножия горы Стара... Продолжай
Площадь
205 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Большой дом в деревне (ID: 1490)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на этот большой двухэтажный дом! Он расположен в красивом селе, которые в 50 км форме городе Бургасе! Очень охоты и рыболовства области. Природа здесь просто великолепный глубиной леса, мирное озеро, а чистая река - все, что... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€27,100
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Два-этажный Полулюкс Частные дома Продажа (ID: 1498)
Район: Елхово
Проверить это прекрасное предложение для двух-этажный полу-отдельные дома! Он расположен в тихом селе, что это только в 25 км от города Елхово! Милый рыболовные и охотничьи районе! Прекрасная природа, чистый воздух и мягкий климат круглый год!... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€27,100
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартиры на продажу в Пампорово (ID: 4526)
Район: Пампорово
Мечтали ли Вы об апартаментах в известном горнолыжном курорте? При этом непосредственно возле самих горнолыжных трасс. Современный и уютный второй дом, который гарантирует Вам прибыль от сдачи в аренду. Все это может стать Вашим, купив... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€27,100
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Одноэтажный Дом на расстоянии в 10 км От Karnobat (ID: 3368)
Район: Бургас
Взгляните на это выгодное предложение! Мы предлагаем Вам очень хорошо сохраненный одноэтажный дом, расположенный в большом и хорошо поддержанная деревня около побережья. Это 10 км далеко от города Karnobat и 69 км от развитого города Бургаса... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€27,200
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Бургас
Описание
Земля рядом с морем (ID: 1985)
Район: Бургас
Перспективные инвестиции для Вас! Это регулируется земельный участок со справедливым размером в деревне, в сельской местности в 20 км от моря сторону. Этот регион подходит для отдыха, охоты и рыбалки. Сельский туризм, велосипед и пешие прогулки... Продолжай
Площадь
4,800 m2
Цена
€27,210
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Симпатичные Сельские дома недалеко Бургасе! (ID: 1585)
Район: Бургас
Существует предложение о красивом доме неподалеку от города Бургас и Международный аэропорт! Этот дом, не большой, но она `с красивым и хорошо поддерживается! Общая жилая площадь составляет 70 кв м распространения в 3 комнаты и entrИe! В доме... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€27,250
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Летняя вилла, не далеко от моря (ID: 1593)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вам два-этажный дом с фундамента в тихой деревне 21 км от Бургаса. Этот район является экологически чистым в юбки из Strandzha Альпинизм. Она подходит для охоты, рыбалки, велосипед и т.д. границу в Турции составляет 40 км.... Продолжай
Площадь
730 m2
Цена
€27,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Сельские дома с большой двор (ID: 1980)
Район: Бургас
Глядя на дом с большой и просторный сад недалеко от моря. Тогда, возможно, это свойство может быть для вас. Это сельские дома, в деревне, в красивом селе Болгарии. Этот район является преимущественно в сельских районах, и очень спокойно. Этот... Продолжай
Площадь
2,700 m2
Цена
€27,250
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Уютный дом с большим садом (ID: 2836)
Район: Елхово
Этот хороший уютный дом расположен в красивой деревне только в 18 км, от города Елхово! Деревня с хорошей инфраструктурой, тихая и уединенная. Ландшафт в области включает широкие долины и зеленые холмы. На расстоянии в несколько километров от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€27,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Красивые сельские дома (ID: 1173)
Район: Бургас
Этот красивый хорошо сохранившихся сельских дом находится в сельской Бургаса около 50 км от черноморского побережья. Будучи близко к морю, и Strandzha Альпинизм в то же время делает деревне довольно привлекательными для инвестиций. Кроме того,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€27,320
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Габрово
Описание
Недвижимость близ горы (ID: 1207)
Район: Габрово
Это является прочной сельской дом, который нуждается в некоторой модернизации, но предлагает очаровательные горы! Имущество находится в самой нижней части Центральной Стара Планина горы недалеко от города Габрово, и не далеко от исторического... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€27,350
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Большой кирпичный собственности вблизи горных Strandzha (ID: 1976)
Район: Елхово
Ищете большой дом в тихом районе! Это два дома в деревне, в красивом селе Болгарии. Этот район является преимущественно в сельских районах, и очень спокойно. Этот регион славится на сельское хозяйство, охота и рыбная ловля. Сельский туризм... Продолжай
Площадь
1,240 m2
Цена
€27,350
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом недалеко от турецкой границы (ID: 207)
Район: Елхово
Взгляните на это предложение - он заслуживает вашего внимания Мы предлагаем Вам двухэтажный, кирпичный дом в тихой деревне недалеко от города Ямбол. Здание монолитное. Жилая площадь составляет 160 кв м распределены между 2 этажа. Есть 3... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€27,400
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Бургас
Описание
Строительный участок только в 8 км от побережья (ID: 1614)
Район: Бургас
Взгляните на это предложение! Она составляет около 700 квадратных метров мира земли, расположенной в конце хорошо организованной деревни только в 8 км от города Бургас и в 12 км от международного аэропорта. Земля находится в регулировании деревне,... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€27,400
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Хорошие инвестиции в сельской местности (ID: 1323)
Район: Бургас
Это прекрасный двухэтажный дом большой дом расположен в мирной деревне которых 47 км форме городе Бургасе. Природа здесь невероятно красивый - глубокая леса и небольшого чистого озера-все, что необходимо для замечательный отдых. Очень... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€27,450
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Кюстендил
Описание
Коттедж на продажу около горы (ID: 900)
Район: Кюстендил
Это очень хорошее предложение, что вы не должны пропустить! Это шанс стать владельцем новой постройки коттеджа примерно в 80 км от города Софии! Если бы вы могли видеть его окрестностях вы будете очарованы. Бесконечные зеленые холмы, нетронутая... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€27,500

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6646)
District: Sofia
We are offering you for sale this nice brick built house situated at around 30 km distance from the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. The house is located in a picturesque village part of Pernik municipality, Pernik district. It is in a calm and quiet... more
Plot Size
860 m2
Price
€27,000
 
SOLDHouses in SmolyanDescription
House for sale near Smolyan (ID: 6961)
District: Smolyan
This amazing mountain property is situated in the heart of the beautiful Rhodope Mountains, in a village in the eastern part of Smolyan district. It is 750 meters above the sea level, 270 km from the capital Sofia, 125 km from the town of Plovdiv... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€27,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Pleven (ID: 7096)
District: Pleven
This property is located in a small town in north - central Bulgaria, Pleven district. In the last year the house has been completely refurbished from top to bottom and is in excellent condition right now. It has two floors and an internal... more
Plot Size
2,700 m2
Price
€27,000
 
SOLDHouses in LovechDescription
House for sale near Lovech (ID: 7112)
District: Lovech
The house has two residential floors and total living area of 130 sq m. It is built in the 50ties. It is solid with very thick walls. The house is renovated and plastered from the outside, and the roof is also partly renovated. The rooms are... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€27,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 7965)
District: Sofia
We would like to offer you another rural property for sale. This is a cozy one-storey house situated in a large village to the east of Sofia City. The village is located in the central part of western Bulgaria, between two mountains - Stara... more
Plot Size
970 m2
Price
€27,000
 
SOLDHouses in SvogeDescription
House for sale near Svoge (ID: 8333)
District: Svoge
Our next offer is for a house for sale, located in a picturesque mountain village in western Bulgaria. It is part of Svoge municipality, Sofia region. The village lies 46 km north from the city of Sofia, 9 km in the same direction from town of... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€27,000
 
SOLDHouses in TryavnaDescription
House for sale near Tryavna (ID: 8348)
District: Tryavna
Offered for sale is a fully renovated, two storey house with preserved architecture, located in the center of a beautiful mountain village. The village is situated only 10 km away from the town of Tryavna and 3 km from Plachkovtsi at the foot... more
Plot Size
205 m2
Price
€27,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Big House In The Countryside (ID: 1490)
District: Burgas
Pay attention to this big two-storey house!! It is situated in a lovely village which 50 km away form the town of Bourgas! It is a great hunting and fishing area. The nature here is just gorgeous-deep forests, a peaceful lake and a pure river –... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€27,100
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Two-storey Semi-Detached House For Sale (ID: 1498)
District: Elhovo
Check this excellent offer for a Two-storey semi-detached house!!! It is situated in a quiet village that is only 25km away from the town of Elhovo! Lovely fishing and hunting area!! Wonderful nature, fresh air and mild climate all the year! The... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€27,100
 
SOLDApartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartments for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 4526)
District: Pamporovo
Have you ever dream of having your own apartment in a famous ski resort? Overlooking the very ski slopes? A luxury and cozy second home with a guaranteed high rental return of your investment. This dream can easily come true by buying an... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€27,100
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
One-Storey House 10 km Away From Karnobat (ID: 3368)
District: Burgas
Have a look at this advantageous suggestion! We offer you a very well preserved one-storey house located in a large and well maintained village near the seaside.It is 10 km away from the town of Karnobat and 69 km from the developed city of... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€27,200
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Burgas
Description
Land Close To The Sea (ID: 1985)
District: Burgas
Promising investment for you! This is a regulated plot of land with a fair size in a village in the countryside 20 km away from the sea side. The region is suitable for holidays, hunting and fishing. Rural tourism, biking and hiking are also... more
Plot Size
4,800 m2
Price
€27,210
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Cute Rural House Near Bourgas! (ID: 1585)
District: Burgas
There is an offer of a beautiful house near the city of Bourgas and the International Airport! The house is not big but it`s beautiful and well maintained! The total living area is 70 sq m spread in 3 rooms and an entrйe! The house has one storey... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€27,250
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Summer Villa Not Far From Sea (ID: 1593)
District: Burgas
We offer you a two-storey house with a basement in a quiet village 21 km from Burgas. The area is ecologically clean in the skirts of Strandzha Mountain. It is suitable for hunting, fishing, biking etc. The border to Turkey is 40 km away. The... more
Plot Size
730 m2
Price
€27,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Rural House With A Big Yard (ID: 1980)
District: Burgas
Looking for a house with a big and spacious garden close to the sea. Then perhaps this property might be for you. It is a rural house in a village in the beautiful countryside of Bulgaria. The area is predominantly rural and very peaceful. The... more
Plot Size
2,700 m2
Price
€27,250
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Cosy house with big garden (ID: 2836)
District: Elhovo
This nice cosy house is situated in a pretty village only 18 km far from the town of Elhovo! The village is well organized, calm and peaceful. The landscape in the area ranges from wide valleys to green hills. Some kilometers away from the... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€27,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Beautiful Rural House (ID: 1173)
District: Burgas
This beautiful well preserved rural house is situated in the countryside of Burgas about 50 km away from the Black Sea coast. Being close to the sea and the Strandzha Mountain at the same time makes the village quite attractive for investments.... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€27,320
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Gabrovo
Description
Property Near The Mountain (ID: 1207)
District: Gabrovo
This is a solid rural house that needs some renovation but offers a charming mountain view! The property is situated at the very foot of the Central Stara Planina Mountain close to the town of Gabrovo and not far from the historical Veliko... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€27,350
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Large Brick Property Near Strandzha Mountain (ID: 1976)
District: Elhovo
Looking for a big house in a quiet area! That is a two storey house in a village in the beautiful countryside of Bulgaria. The area is predominantly rural and very peaceful. The region is famous for agriculture, hunting and fishing. Rural... more
Plot Size
1,240 m2
Price
€27,350
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House near the Turkish border (ID: 207)
District: Elhovo
Take a look at this offer – it deserves your attention We propose you two-storey, brick built house in a quiet village near the city of Yambol. The building is solid. The living area is 160 sq m distributed between 2 floors. There are 3... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€27,400
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Burgas
Description
Building Plot Only 8 Km From The Seaside (ID: 1614)
District: Burgas
Take a look at this offer! It is about 700 sq m peace of land situated at the end of a well organized village only 8 km from the city of Burgas and 12 km from the International Airport. The land is in the regulation of the village and you could... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€27,400
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria And Romania With Highest Industrial Raise In Eu 17/07/2008
Bulgaria, Romania and Ireland show the highest raise of industrial production in EU in May this year, Eurostat data shows. The local industrial production registers a raise of 3,3% in May and 8,6% raise for the last year.The raise of the Romanian industry in May is 0, 5%, and for one year -... more
 
Ten Working Abroad Tips 18/03/2008
The thought of working abroad is incredibly exciting to many people – it gives people the chance to broaden their horizons, see some of the wider world, meet new people, have new experiences and learn about other cultures, languages, religions and ways of life. If you’re thinking of going... more