Skip to main content
SOLDСельхоз земля в ВарнаОписание
Земля близки к Варна (ID: 2146)
Район: Варна
Еще один прекрасный предложение для большой участок земли недалеко от моря. Он расположен на окраине небольшого поселка, расположенных 13-14 км к югу от Varna.It находится всего в нескольких километрах от крупных автомобильных Бургас-Варна. В... Продолжай
Площадь
10,000 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDСельхоз земля в БургасОписание
Большой сельскохозяйственный заговор около озера Mandra (ID: 2680)
Район: Бургас
Это - предложение относительно 10 000 кв. м. заговор пахотной земли расположил только 8 км, далеких от моря и города Бургаса. Владение - около озера Mandra / есть вид к озеру / меньше чем 20 минут, двигаясь в Международный Аэропорт. Заговор... Продолжай
Площадь
10,000 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЛовечОписание
Регулируемый Заговор В Сердце Балканских гор (ID: 3389)
Район: Ловеч
Эта прекрасная часть регулируемой земли расположена в деревне 80 км из Софии и 10 км от Yablanitsa в самом сердце балканской Горы. Известный курорт Ribaritsa и лыжных следов там только на расстоянии в 35 км. Другие достопримечательности -... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDСельхоз земля в БургасОписание
Сельскохозяйственные земли вблизи Бургаса (ID: 3666)
Район: Бургас
Большая часть сельскохозяйственных угодий находится в нетронутая области только 13 км от города Бургас и в 10 км от побережья. На земли сельскохозяйственного и распространяется более чем 5000 квадратных метров он находится около 500 м от... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDДома в СмолянОписание
Старый дом для продажи недалеко от Смолян (ID: 4426)
Район: Смолян
Это старое имущество, состоящее из двора дома и дополнительные объекты 38 кв м, размер которых был использован в качестве амбара. Дом построен в 1900 году в старом болгарском стиле сельской местности. Это два магазинаYS, около 200 кв м в... Продолжай
Площадь
384 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в АприлциОписание
Участок под застройку в Априлци (ID: 4699)
Район: Априлци
Этот участок под застройку расположен в городе Априлци. С участка открываются невероятно красивые виды к горам. Недвижимость находится близко к центру, рядом с рекой и дорогой. Участок имеет площадь 2218 кв. м. и лицо на дорогу - 50 м. Плотность... Продолжай
Площадь
2,218 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 4712)
Район: Варна
Недвижимость расположена в районе Варны, очень близко к городу. Дом старый и нуждается в ремонте, но с небольшими инвестициями эго можно превратить в уютное жилье для своих новых владельцев. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 100 кв. м.,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDДома в КарловоОписание
Дом на продажу с инвестиционным проектом вблизи Карлово (ID: 4819)
Район: Карлово
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это участок земли под застройку, вместе со старым домом, построенным на нем и с проектом для фамильного отеля. Земельный участок расположен в красивой живописной деревне неподалеку от города... Продолжай
Площадь
586 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -36%
Апартаменты в Банско
Описание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 5601)
Район: Банско
Этот роскошный апартамент на продажу, находится в большом жилом комплексе, расположенном между заснеженными вершинами горы Пирин, в нескольких шагах от лыжных склонов и основного подъемника в самом известном болгарском горнолыжном курорте Банско.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
46,420
€30,000
 
SOLDДома в СанданскиОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 5646)
Район: Сандански
Это еще одно предложение о хорошем сельском доме для продажи в живописной горной деревушке недалеко от Сандански. Деревня в окружении красивой природы с удивительным видом на горы и чистый, свежий воздух с целебными свойствами для людей с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -7%
Дома в Самоков
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко Боровеца (ID: 5772)
Район: Самоков
Дом расположен на краю тихой деревне недалеко от Самоков и команды великолепный вид на открытой местности. В рамках Самоков муниципалитета, София область деревне выгоды от близости к как крупных объектов города и лыжных Супер Боровец проекта.... Продолжай
Площадь
894 m2
Цена
32,000
€30,000
 
SOLDДома в ГабровоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Габрово (ID: 5818)
Район: Габрово
Этот большой, двухэтажный полностью отремонтированный дом для продажи находится в 37 км от Велико Тырново в Дряновском Балкане. Дом состоит из кухни, гостевая комната, гостиная, ванная комната с туалетом на первом этаже. внутренний случае... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDДома в Польски ТрамбешОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6129)
Район: Польски Трамбеш
Наше следующее предложение для дома для продажи в расположенный в спокойной и мирной деревне часть Polski Trambesh муниципалитета, Велико Тырново.Деревня расположена между Велико Тырново и польских Trambesh. Рядом с селом проходит красивая река... Продолжай
Площадь
2,620 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -24%
Инвестиционные проекты в Велико Тырново
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6132)
Район: Велико Тырново
Мы предлагаем Вам эту замечательную недвижимость на продажу расположенную всего в 7 км от старой столицы Болгарии - Велико Тырново.Недвижимость расположена в тихой части деревни муниципалитета Велико Тырново в Северной и Центральной Болгарии. Это... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
39,000
€30,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 6225)
Район: Банско
Эта полностью меблированная одно-спальная квартира для продажи находится в известном болгарском горнолыжном курорте Банско. Квартира расположена в новом четырехзвездочном отеле всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от подъемника. Квартира привлекает своей... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDДома в БлагоевградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Банско (ID: 6317)
Район: Благоевград
Это старый сельский дом для продажи находится в юго-западной Болгарии (Благоевград область), на склонах Западных Родопах. Он расположен в живописной деревне который граничит муниципалитетов Банско, Гоце Делчев, Hadzhidimovo, Satovcha и Велинград.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDДома в ПоповоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Разграда (ID: 6391)
Район: Попово
Это предложение о типичном болгарском доме на 6 человек, расположенный в живописной деревне недалеко Разграда, Попово муниципалитет, Тырговиште регион. Крыша была полностью отремонтирована, с деревом. Остальную часть дома до сих пор не... Продолжай
Площадь
1,140 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи в Своге (ID: 6484)
Район: София
Это удивительный дом для продажи расположен в живописной горной местности города Своге. Город находится в 40 километрах к северу от Софии и в 60 к юго-западу от г Мездра. Город курорт с чистым и свежим воздухом, расположен среди захватывающей дух... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDДома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6512)
Район: Ихтиман
Мы предлагаем Вам недвижимость на продажу расположенная в деревне на юго-западе Болгарии, которая является частью муниципалитета Ихтиман, София область. Деревня расположена в 35 км от столицы Болгарии - Софии и в 16 км от центра муниципалитета -... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Пирдопа (ID: 6513)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем Вам недвижимость на продажу расположенную в деревне на юго-западе Болгарии, София район. Она расположена в 3 км к югу от главной дороги София - Бургас, 70 км от Софии. Дом одноэтажный с жилой площадью 80 кв м. Он построен над... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -7%
Апартаменты в Банско
Описание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 6578)
Район: Банско
Эта роскошная квартира для продажи находится в лучшем горнолыжном курорте Болгарии - Банско! Квартира является частью большого жилого комплекса, который состоит из 240 квартир распределенных в 4 отдельных зданий. Некоторые из удобств на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
32,000
€30,000

Skip to main content
SOLDRegulated land in LovechDescription
Regulated Plot In The Heart Of The Balkan Mountains (ID: 3389)
District: Lovech
This lovely piece of regulated land is situated in a village 80 km from Sofia and 10 km from Yablanitsa in the very heart of the Balkan Mountain. The famous resort of Ribaritsa and the ski tracks there are just 35 km away. Other places of... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDAgricultural land in BurgasDescription
Agricultural land near Burgas (ID: 3666)
District: Burgas
This huge agricultural land located only 13 km. away from city of Bourgas is the place you need to build holyday houses or just to have it as very successful investment. It is 5000 sq. m. big lies in gorgeous area, hunting and fishing, next to... more
Plot Size
5,000 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDHouses in SmolyanDescription
Old rural house ofr sale near Smolyan (ID: 4426)
District: Smolyan
This is an old property consisting of a house a yard and additional facility 38 sq m in size which has been used as a barn. The house is built in 1900 in the old rural Bulgarian style. It is two storeys, about 200 sq m in size, made entirely of... more
Plot Size
384 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in ApriltsiDescription
Regulated plot of land in Apriltsi (ID: 4699)
District: Apriltsi
This regulated plot of land is located in the town of Apriltsi. From the plot is revealed an incredibly beautiful view to the mountain. The property is near the center, next to a river and road. It`s 2218 sq m large and the face on the road is 50... more
Plot Size
2,218 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
Rural house for sale close to Varna (ID: 4712)
District: Varna
The property is located in Varna district and very close to the city. The house is old and needs some renovation but with little investment it will become a cosy home for it`s new owners. The house has 100 sq m of living area distributed between... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDHouses in KarlovoDescription
House for sale with investment project near Karlovo (ID: 4819)
District: Karlovo
Take a look at our next suggestion. This is a regulated plot of land for sale with an old house built on it and a project for a nice family hotel. The land is located in a nice picturesque village near the town of Karlovo. The village is part... more
Plot Size
586 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -36%
Apartments in Bansko
Description
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 5601)
District: Bansko
This is a luxury apartment for sale, located in a large apartment complex nestled in beneath snow-capped Pirin mountain peaks, just steps away from the world-class ski slopes and the main ski lift in the most famous Bulgarian ski resort Bansko.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
46,420
€30,000
 
SOLDHouses in SandanskiDescription
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 5646)
District: Sandanski
This is another offer for a nice rural house for sale located in a picturesque mountain village near Sandanski. The village is set amongst beautiful nature with amazing mountain views and clean fresh air with healing qualities for people with... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -7%
Houses in Samokov
Description
House for sale near Borovets (ID: 5772)
District: Samokov
The property is located on the edge of a quiet village near Samokov and commands superb views over open countryside. As part of Samokov municipality, Sofia region the village benefits from being close to both large town facilities and the Super... more
Plot Size
894 m2
Price
32,000
€30,000
 
SOLDHouses in GabrovoDescription
House for sale near Gabrovo (ID: 5818)
District: Gabrovo
This is a large, two-story fully renovated house for sale located 37 km away from Veliko Tarnovo in the Dryanovo Balkan. The house consists of a kitchen, guest room, living room, bathroom with WC on the first floor. An inner stair case leads... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDHouses in Polski TrambeshDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6129)
District: Polski Trambesh
Our next offer is for a house for sale in situated in a calm and peaceful village part of Polski Trambesh municipality, Veliko Tarnovo region. The village is situated between Veliko Turnovo and Polish Trambesh. Near the village passes the... more
Plot Size
2,620 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -24%
Investment Projects in Veliko Tarnovo
Description
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6132)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
We are offering you this wonderful property for sale located just 7 km from the old capital of Bulgaria - Veliko Tarnovo. The property is situated in a peaceful village part of municipality Veliko Turnovo in North-Central Bulgaria. It is 31 km... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
39,000
€30,000
 
SOLDApartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 6225)
District: Bansko
This is a fully furnished one bedroom type apartment for sale located in the famous Bulgarian mountain ski resort Bansko. The apartment is situated in a new four star hotel just in 5 minutes walking from the ski lift. It attracts with its... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDHouses in BlagoevgradDescription
House for sale near Bansko (ID: 6317)
District: Blagoevgrad
This is an old rural house for sale located in southwestern Bulgaria (Blagoevgrad province), in the slopes of the Western Rhodopes. It is set in a picturesque village which borders the municipalities of Bansko, Gotse Delchev, Hadzhidimovo,... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDHouses in PopovoDescription
House for sale near Razgrad (ID: 6391)
District: Popovo
This is an offer for a typical Bulgarian house for up to 6 people located in a picturesque village near Razgrad, part of Popovo municipality, Targovishte region. The roof has been completely renovated, including woodwork. The rest of the house... more
Plot Size
1,140 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale in Svoge (ID: 6484)
District: Sofia
This is an amazing house for sale located in the beautiful mountain area of Svoge town. The town is 40 kilometres to the north of Sofia and 60 to the south-west of Mezdra. It is a resort with clean and fresh air, located among the most... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDHouses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6512)
District: Ihtiman
We are offering you a property for sale located in a village in south-western Bulgaria which is part of Ihtiman municipality, Sofia region. The village is situated in some 35 km from the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia and 16 km from the municipality... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pirdop (ID: 6513)
District: Sofia
We are offering you a property for sale located in a village in south-west Bulgaria, Sofia district. It is situated 3 km to the south of the main road Sofia - Bourgas, 70 km form the city of Sofia. The house is one story with total living area of... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -7%
Apartments in Bansko
Description
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 6578)
District: Bansko
This is a luxurious apartment for sale located in the best ski resort in Bulgaria - Bansko! The apartment is part of a large residential complex which comprises 240 apartments distributed in 4 separate buildings, enclosed in one big compound... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
32,000
€30,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Elena (ID: 6666)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is an authentic one family all brick house for sale located in the Elena Balkan just 6 km away from the beautiful mountain town of Elena. The house is old, built in the common for the area revival Bulgarian style. It is in need of some... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€30,000
 
SOLDHouses in GabrovoDescription
House for sale near Gabrovo (ID: 6671)
District: Gabrovo
We are offering to your attention a beautiful house for sale located in a mountain area near the town of Gabrovo. The property is situated in a picturesque village which lies at the northern foot hills of Middle Stara Planina Mountain. It is 14... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€30,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Number Of Russians Buying Property In Bulgaria Doubles 13/03/2008
The number of Russians seeking property in Bulgaria had doubled in 2006 as compared to the figures for 2005, Address real estate agency executive director Katya Tsenova said. High Russian interest in the Bulgarian property market would continue in 2007, Tsenova said as quoted by Focus news... more
 
For 2017 Bulgaria is the most liquid market in the region in terms of its size 19/03/2018
The share of investment in Central and Eastern Europe (in particular in Poland, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania and Bulgaria), which is financed by local or neighboring countries, jumped 32% in 2017. The data also show that transactions coming from neighboring countries have... more