Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дом с очень большой сад (ID: 2082)
Район: Бургас
Это сельские дома с большой двор в красивой сельской местности в Болгарии. Он расположен в живописном и очень спокойной деревне. Этот регион славится лозы, охоты и рыбалки. Сельский туризм является также популярны здесь. Это та область, с одним из... Продолжай
Площадь
4,680 m2
Цена
€22,550
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -19%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Двухэтажный просторный дом на продажу (ID: 870)
Район: Елхово
Этот дом именно для Вас - большой, просторный и очень ухоженный . Разве только то, что вы ищете. Вам не нужно тратить деньги на ремонт , как здание находится в очень хорошем состоянии , и вы могли двигаться в любое время. Имущество находится в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
27,750
€22,650
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Хорошо выглядящий дом с outbuidings (ID: 2483)
Район: Ямбол
Расположенный только 8 км далеко от города Ямбола это хорошо выглядящее сельское владение состоит точно в том, что Вы ищете. Деревня является большой и хорошо организованной с магазинами, ресторанами, аптеками и поликлиникой. Есть много... Продолжай
Площадь
780 m2
Цена
€22,660
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом около моря (ID: 2676)
Район: Бургас
Это владение - большой выбор для проекта реконструкции, расположенного в живописной деревне около Горы Aytos. Есть озеро вне деревни - Вы можете видеть это на одной из приложенных картин. Область является более чем подходящей для отпуска. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€22,700
 
SOLDКотеджи в СофияОписание
Снабженная Вилла В Горе Около Софии (ID: 3034)
Район: София
Мы имеем специальное предложение относительно Вас: дача, только на расстоянии в 35 км от столицы Болгарии – Софии. Это - прекрасная область горы, и Вы будете наслаждаться ясным воздухом и лесной окружающей средой. Это является двухэтажным высоко... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€22,700
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 7992)
Район: Пловдив
Наша следующая предлагаемая недвижимость находится в большой деревне между городами Пазарджик и Пловдив у подножия горы Родопы. Это ухоженный аккуратный дом, построен в 1948 году, с площадью 55 квадратных метров. Он состоит из двух комнат,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,175 m2
Цена
€22,700
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -5%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Ямбол
Описание
Удивительный Сельские дома (ID: 1867)
Район: Ямбол
Посмотрите на эту собственность в красивой деревне, не далеко от Ямбол. В городе всего лишь в 25 км. The area around is predominantly rural and very peaceful. Существует озера closeby, окружающих регион холмистые и живописные. В лесу слишком... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
23,750
€22,750
 
SOLDДома в СанданскиОписание
Дача В Горе (ID: 2913)
Район: Сандански
Мы предлагаем Вам прекрасные два дома яруса, расположенные в болгарской деревне. Местоположение деревни - большая привилегия для владения – есть только 30 км к известному курорту курорта Sandanski. Вы будете очарованы красотой области и богатства... Продолжай
Площадь
1,270 m2
Цена
€22,750
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Замечательное Решение Для Дома отдыха (ID: 2923)
Район: Бургас
Cмотрите на наше следующее горячее предложение! Этот очаровательный камень и кирпичный дом недалеко от города! Это - владение - двухэтажный. Живущая область распределена среди кухни и предпосылки вниз, и четырех комнат лестница. Дом требует... Продолжай
Площадь
1,350 m2
Цена
€22,750
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дом для продажи (ID: 1758)
Район: Бургас
Это так приятно сохранить дом расположен в небольшом городке недалеко от моря и в городе Бургасе. В доме один этаж с фундамента. В подвале есть одна спальня и подвалом. На верхнем этаже состоит из трех комнат, коридор, ванная комната и туалет. В... Продолжай
Площадь
210 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Банско
Описание
Сельский дом 15 км от Банско (ID: 2626)
Район: Банско
Это - выгодное предложение, которое Вы не должны пропустить. Владение расположено в хорошо организованной деревне, только на расстоянии в 15 км от мирового известного лыжного курорта Банско. Область - одно из главных инвестиционных пятен в... Продолжай
Площадь
730 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Деревенский домик около Карнобата (ID: 3739)
Район: Бургас
Деревенский домик находится в 3 км от автобана София - Бурагс, в 50 км от Бургаса и международного аэропорта в 5 км от г. Карнобат. Известен виноводочным производством. Двухэтажный домав хорошем сосотоянии находится в конце деревне. В доме 5... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Земля на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 4174)
Район: Бургас
Не пропускайте эту хорошую возможность о покупке участок под застройку с фантастическим видом на лес. Земля имеет площадь 2775 кв. м. Она находится в самом конце тихой симпатичной деревни примерно на расстоянии в полчаса езды от города Бургаса.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,775 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
SOLDАпартаменты в СанданскиОписание
Квартира для продажи в Санданском (ID: 6658)
Район: Сандански
Это квартира в роскошном спа-комплекс, расположенном всего в 2 км от центра бальнеологический курорт Сандански. В квартире общей площадью 31,35 кв м, и чистом районе 27,26 м кв.Квартира состоит из гостиной с кухонным боксом, полностью... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 7056)
Район: София
Это предложение о сельском доме для продажи, находящемся в небольшом городке к юго-западу от г. Перник. Город расположен в районе Перника у западного подножия горы Голо Бардо, около 13 км от города Перник, в 39 км к югу от Софии, вдоль реки... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
SOLDДома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Стара Загора (ID: 7667)
Район: Стара Загора
Это еще одно предложение о доме для продажи находящемся в болгарской провинции. Недвижимость находится в хорошо развитой деревне, прямо между городами Стара Загора и Нова Загора. Деревня находится в юго-восточной Болгарии и является частью... Продолжай
Площадь
1,560 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 8017)
Район: Пловдив
Следующая привлекательная недвижимость для продажи находится в прекрасных горах Родопы, на юге от города Пловдив. Дом расположен в живописной деревне в районе Пловдива, всего в 25 км от города. Поселок находится в экологически чистом районе, в... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
SOLDДома в КюстендилОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Кюстендила (ID: 8172)
Район: Кюстендил
Предлагаемый дом расположен в живописной деревне всего в 8 км от города Кюстендил. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Кюстендила, район Кюстендила. Она хорошо развита с хорошей инфраструктурой и асфальтированными дорогами. Есть много удобств для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Дом с Подавляющее сад (ID: 1132)
Район: Елхово
Вот Вам не должны пропустить! Мы предлагаем вам большой просторный дом, который выходит с большим количеством массовки и огромный сад 6800 кв.м! Это свойство находится в живописной спокойной деревни Елхово районе всего в нескольких километрах от... Продолжай
Площадь
6,800 m2
Цена
€22,850
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом в хорошем состоянии (ID: 2056)
Район: Елхово
Выгодное предложение - хороший перспективных дом, который не нужно много инвестиций! Имущество находится в красивой деревне, в долине реки Tundzha лишь в 15 км от города Елхово. В лесах и на озере возле деревни дальнейшее привлечение к месту. Если... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€22,860
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Большой дом для продажи (ID: 1773)
Район: Елхово
Посмотрите на эту великую предложение! Это большой дом в деревне, только в 32 км от границы с Турцией. Город Елхово составляет 44 км. Ближайшая больше, поселок - город Topolovgrad в 10 минутах езды на автомобиле. Район идеально подходит для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€22,900

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in ApriltsiDescription
House for sale near Apriltsi (ID: 8455)
District: Apriltsi
We would like to present to you this lovely house for sale located in a picturesque village in Stara Planina Mountain. The village belongs to the municipality of Apriltsi, situated only 10 km from the municipal center. It is also 15 km from... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
€22,500
 
SOLDApartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 8643)
District: Bansko
This is yet another offer for an apartment for sale in the famous Bulgarian ski resort Bansko. The apartment is situated in a building consisting of 16 apartments which is part of a bigger closed type residential complex.   The offered property... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,500
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Great Offer (ID: 1507)
District: Elhovo
Check this offer for a big well-preserved two-storey house! Quiet village, 32 km away from the town of Elhovo! You will be astonished not only by the peaceful atmosphere but the brilliant nature too! Fresh air and mild climate all the year! You... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€22,550
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
House With A Very Big Garden (ID: 2082)
District: Burgas
This is a rural house with a huge yard in the beautiful countryside of Bulgaria. It is situated in a picturesque and very calm village. The region is famous for vines, hunting and fishing. Rural tourism is also popular here. This is an area with... more
Plot Size
4,680 m2
Price
€22,550
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -19%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Two storey spacious house for sale (ID: 870)
District: Elhovo
This house is exactly for you – large, spacious and very well maintained. Is it just what you are looking for. You don’t need to spend money for repairs as the building is in very good condition and you could move in any time. The property is... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
27,750
€22,650
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Good looking house with outbuidings (ID: 2483)
District: Yambol
Situated just 8 km away from the town of Yambol this good looking rural property is exactly what you are looking for. The village is big and well organized with shops, restaurants, pharmacies and a health center. There are lots of rivers... more
Plot Size
780 m2
Price
€22,660
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House near the sea (ID: 2676)
District: Burgas
This property is a great option for a renovation project located in a picturesque village near the Aytos Mountain. There is a lake outside the village- you can see it on one of the attached pictures. The area is more than suitable for holidays.... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€22,700
 
SOLDVillas in SofiaDescription
Furnished Villa In The Mountain Near Sofia (ID: 3034)
District: Sofia
We have a special offer for you: summer house only 35 km away from the capital city of Bulgaria – Sofia. It is lovely mountain area and you will enjoy the clear air and forest environment. It is two-storey high with total living area of 55 sq m.... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€22,700
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 7992)
District: Plovdiv
Our next offered property is located in a large village in between the town of Pazardzhik and the city of Plovdiv at the foot of the mountain Rhodopi. It is a well maintained neat house built in 1948, with an area of ​​55 square meters. It... more
Plot Size
1,175 m2
Price
€22,700
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -5%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Yambol
Description
Wonderful Rural House (ID: 1867)
District: Yambol
Look at this property in a pretty village not far from Yambol. The town is just 25 km away. The area around is predominantly rural and very peaceful. There is a lake closeby, the surrounding region is hilly and picturesque. The woods are close... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
23,750
€22,750
 
SOLDHouses in SandanskiDescription
Summer House In The Mountain (ID: 2913)
District: Sandanski
We offer to you a lovely two storey house situated in a Bulgarian village. The location of the village is a great privilege for the property – there are only 30 km to the famous spa resort of Sandanski. You’ll be fascinated by the beauty of the... more
Plot Size
1,270 m2
Price
€22,750
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Wonderful Solution For A Holiday Home (ID: 2923)
District: Burgas
Look at our next hot offer! This charming stone and brick house not far from a town! It is a property is a two-storey one. The living area is distributed among a kitchen and a premise downstairs, and four rooms up stairs. The house requires... more
Plot Size
1,350 m2
Price
€22,750
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
House For Sale (ID: 1758)
District: Burgas
This is a nice well maintained house situated in a small town near the sea and the city of Burgas. The house is one storey with a basement. On the basement there is one bedroom and a cellar. The upstairs consists of three rooms, a corridor, a... more
Plot Size
210 m2
Price
€22,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Bansko
Description
Rural house 15 km from Bansko (ID: 2626)
District: Bansko
This is an advantageous offer you shouldn’t miss. The property is situated in a well organized village only 15 km away from the world famous ski resort of Bansko. The area is one of the top investment spots in Bulgaria and the prices are... more
Plot Size
730 m2
Price
€22,800
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Karnobat (ID: 3739)
District: Burgas
The property is situated near the town of Karnobat; only 3 km far from the highway reaching the sea and about 50 km from the district center of Burgas. The area is very well developed and gives opportunities for fishing and hunting. The nearest... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€22,800
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Land for sale in Burgas (ID: 4174)
District: Burgas
Do not miss that great opportunity to purchase a building plot with fantastic forest view. The land comprises 2775 sq m and it's situated at the very end of a quiet pretty village roughly half an hour driving from the city of Burgas. The... more
Plot Size
2,775 m2
Price
€22,800
 
SOLDApartments in SandanskiDescription
Apartment for sale in Sandanski (ID: 6658)
District: Sandanski
This is an apartment for sale in a luxurious spa complex, located only 2 km away from the center of the balneological resort Sandanski. The apartment has total area of 31.35 sq m, and clean area of 27.26 sq m. The apartment consists of a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,800
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 7056)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for a rural house for sale located in a small town to the south-west from Pernik. The town is situated in Pernik District at the west foot of the Golo Bardo Mountain, some 13 km away from the town of Pernik, 39 km south of... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€22,800
 
SOLDHouses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 7667)
District: Stara Zagora
This is another offer for a house for sale located in the Bulgarian countryside. The property is situated in a very well developed village right in between the towns of Stara Zagora and Nova Zagora. The village is in south-eastern Bulgaria and... more
Plot Size
1,560 m2
Price
€22,800
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 8017)
District: Plovdiv
This next attractive property for sale is located in the beautiful Rhodopi Mountains, south from the city of Plovdiv. The house is situated in a picturesque village in the district of Plovdiv, just 25 km away from the city. The settlement lies... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€22,800
 
SOLDHouses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale near Kyustendil (ID: 8172)
District: Kyustendil
The offered house is located in a picturesque village just 8 km from the town of Kyustendil. The village is included in the municipality of Kyustendil, Kyustendil district. It is well developed with good infrastructure and asphalted roads.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€22,800
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Carrefour In Sofia Sold To Greek Fund For 200 Million Euro 18/03/2008
French retail giant Carrefour sold its development, which is currently being constructed on Sofia’s Tsarigradsko Chausse Blvd, to Greek fund Assos Capital, for roughly 200 million euro, Alexandros Papageorgiou, the new fund's managing director, said in a statement, as quoted by Kapital... more
 
The search on the property market in Sofia in 2018 is more and more of two bedroom apartments 26/05/2018
Buyers think in the perspective of expanding the family. The demand for three-bedroom apartments in Sofia is increasing and already reached the share of the two-bedroom apartments, data from consultancy companies show. Two-bedroom apartments are becoming more attractive to customers... more