Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ХасковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хасково (ID: 6893)
Район: Хасково
Этот дом расположен в маленьком городке установлены на обоих берегах реки Марица, в холмистой местности на юге центральной части Болгарии.Город входит в районе Хасково и расположен в 30 км от него.Город Димитровград в 25 км. Дом построен из... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€10,500
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ТрявнаОписание
Участок для продажи недалеко от города Трявна (ID: 6969)
Район: Трявна
Это предложение о земельном участке для продажи, с общей площадью 550 кв м и небольшой старый дом с площадью 60 кв.м. расположен в живописной горной деревушке недалеко Трявна. Участок полностью регламентируется и включает в себя один старый... Продолжай
Площадь
550 m2
Цена
€10,500
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Старый дом для продажи недалеко от города Мездра (ID: 7191)
Район: Враца
Эта недвижимость расположена в спокойной и тихой деревне, включенная в муниципалитет Мездра, Враца округа. Дом расположен на центральной улице в деревне, всего в 7 км от Мездра. Недвижимость легко доступна по полностью отремонтированной... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€10,500
 
SOLDДома в ЛовечОписание
Старый дом для продажи недалеко от озера Сопот (ID: 8060)
Район: Ловеч
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это старый дом для продажи находящийся в живописной деревне в районе Ловеча. Это маленький рай в живописной дачной зоне в непосредственной близости от главной дороги София - Варна. Поселок... Продолжай
Площадь
1,352 m2
Цена
€10,500
 
SOLDДома в ВидинОписание
Дом В Охотничьей Области (ID: 2662)
Район: Видин
Мы хотели бы представить вашему вниманию очень дешевая часть земли 40 км. из Видина, 8 км. от города Dimovo. Полная живущая область дома - 68 кв. м.. Застекленный главный вход, коридор, 3 комнаты и чулан были свойствены позади дома. Самая... Продолжай
Площадь
3,700 m2
Цена
€10,600
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БерковицаОписание
Регулируемый заговор около Штата Монтана (ID: 3408)
Район: Берковица
Это предложение имеет заговор земли, расположенной на главной дороге от известного города Berkovitsa (известно его лыжей) и районом город штат Монтана. Область Штата Монтана включает центральную часть Северо-запада Болгария. На Север границы... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€10,600
 
SOLDДома в ЛовечОписание
Продается дом в городе Ловеч (ID: 6470)
Район: Ловеч
Этот прекрасный дом расположен в дачном поселке рядом с отдаленным кварталом города Ловеч. Дом находится всего в 2 км от центра города над рекой Осым. Он на двух этажах, с северной экспозицией и общей площадью 75 кв м. Дом состоит из двух комнат,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€10,600
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Трън (ID: 7286)
Район: София
Это предложение о прекрасной горной вилле с двумя гаражами для продажи, расположенной в живописной деревне недалеко от границы с Сербией. Недвижимость находится в тихой горной деревушке на юго-западе Болгарии, включенная в муниципалитет Тръна,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€10,600
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дешевые дома вблизи река (ID: 1996)
Район: Елхово
Эта небольшая, но дешево собственность новые предложения для Вас. Дом кирпичный постройки, расположенных в непосредственной близости от реки мимо деревни. 70 квадратных метров жилой площади распределяются между тремя комнатами - один на первом... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€10,610
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи (ID: 1968)
Район: Елхово
Это дешево и крупных сельских собственности, которые, безусловно, нужны инвестиции стать удобным. В доме два этажа и шесть комнат распространяется более чем в 140 квадратных метров жилой площади. Каменный фундамент сделать создания прочных, хотя... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€10,630
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Привлекательное владение в горе (ID: 2859)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на это дешевое предложение о старом сельском доме с огромным 3500 кв. м. сад. Владение расположено в живописной деревне в области Karnobat в самом конце деревни. Большой вид показывает от заговора. Урегулирование - близко к... Продолжай
Площадь
3,500 m2
Цена
€10,640
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дешевая недвижимость (ID: 1743)
Район: Бургас
Мы представляем Вам предлагают дешевые в красивом селе. Он расположен just37 км от города Бургас. Международный аэропорт is43 км только. В области имеются очень хорошие условия для охоты и рыбалки. Сельский туризм популярен вокруг. В регионе... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€10,700
 
SOLDДома в ВидинОписание
Дешевый старый дом (ID: 2824)
Район: Видин
Сельский дом для продажи определил местонахождение в деревне приблизительно 25 км из Видина и 300 метров от банка Реки Дунай. Дом состоит из 4 хороших размерных комнат и коридора, и целая живущая область 90 кв. м. . Нет никакой ванной и WC,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,650 m2
Цена
€10,700
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -16%
Дома в Благоевград
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 5569)
Район: Благоевград
Это еще одно предложение для старых сельский дом для продажа, расположен в живописной деревне недалеко от знаменитого бальнеологического курорта и города - Сандански. Имущество находится в спокойной и мирной деревне, которая является частью... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
12,700
€10,700
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЕлховоОписание
Земельный участок на продажу около Елхово (ID: 862)
Район: Елхово
Это прекрасное предложение для огромный кусок земли, расположенной в конце небольшой деревни в районе Елхово. Участок регулируется в размере 4500 кв. Там когда-то небольшой одноэтажный дом, но она разрушается сейчас и только части фундаментов... Продолжай
Площадь
4,500 m2
Цена
€10,750
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Смолян
Описание
Дешевые Дача (ID: 1701)
Район: Смолян
Взгляните на этот дешевый сельской собственности, что включает в себя дачу и 1000 кв м Садовая. Имущество находится в небольшой горной деревне близ Смолян около 40 км от известного горнолыжного курорта Пампорово. Вилла имеет два этажа с 50... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€10,750
 
SOLDДома в ТарговиштеОписание
Дешевое имущество с огромным садом (ID: 1347)
Район: Тарговиште
Ищете дешевые сельских дом отремонтировать.! Обратите внимание на это свойство убежище в конце небольшой деревни в 20 км от Turgoviste. Деревня выгоды от ее местоположения неподалеку от озера Yastrebino и только в нескольких километрах от главной... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€10,800
 
SOLDДома в ТарговиштеОписание
Сельские собственности (ID: 1397)
Район: Тарговиште
Это традиционные сельские дома и 1500 кв.м саду может быть вами по очень разумной цене! В доме два этажа 80 кв.м жилой площади распределяются между шестью номеров - два на первый и четыре на втором этаже. В космическом деревянная лестница ведет на... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€10,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Берковица
Описание
Красивые Участок В Монтане Площадь! (ID: 1641)
Район: Берковица
Обратите внимание на этот участок регулируется в живописной деревне в Монтане региона! Участок имеет хороший размером в 1000 квадратных метров, которая является идеальным для отдыха дом и сад! Там будет достаточно места для бассейном и барбекю... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€10,800
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом с магазином возле Елхово (ID: 485)
Район: Елхово
Мы предлагаем Вам дом в отличном состоянии с 600 кв.м двор расположен в деревне, некоторые километрах к югу от Елхово. Он состоит из одного этажа и подвал. Общая жилая площадь составляет 70 кв.м разделен на три комнаты.Остекление прихожая... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€10,850
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Земельный участок для продажи возле Бургас (ID: 551)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение о строительный участок в размере 1000 кв.м. Усадьба находится в маленькой и тихой деревне исключительно близко к города Бургас. Деревня является благоприятным для сельского туризма . Вы можете воспользоваться нашим... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€10,850

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in HaskovoDescription
House for sale near Haskovo (ID: 6893)
District: Haskovo
This property is located in a small town set on the two banks of the Maritza River, in a hilly area in south-central Bulgaria. The town is included in the district of Haskovo and is situated 30 km from it. The town of Dimitrogvrad is 25 km away.... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€10,500
 
SOLDRegulated land in TryavnaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Tryavna (ID: 6969)
District: Tryavna
This is an offer for a plot of land for sale with total area of 550 sq. m. and a small old house with size 60 sq m located in a picturesque mountain village near Tryavna. The parcel is fully regulated and comprises one old barn with solid... more
Plot Size
550 m2
Price
€10,500
 
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
Old house for sale near Mezdra (ID: 7191)
District: Vratsa
This property is located in a calm and peaceful village included in the municipality of Mezdra, Vratsa district. The house is situated on the central street in the village, just 7 km away from Mezdra. The property is easily accessible through... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€10,500
 
SOLDHouses in LovechDescription
Old house for sale near Dam Sopot (ID: 8060)
District: Lovech
Take a look at our next offer! This is an old house for sale located in a beautiful village in Lovech district. It is a little paradise set in a picturesque villa zone in close proximity to the main road Sofia - Varna. The settlement is only at... more
Plot Size
1,352 m2
Price
€10,500
 
SOLDHouses in VidinDescription
House In A Hunting Area (ID: 2662)
District: Vidin
We would like to bring to your attention a very cheap piece of land 40 km. from Vidin, 8 km. from the town of Dimovo. The total living area of the house is 68 sq.m. Glazed front entrance, a corridor, 3 rooms and a storage room attached at the... more
Plot Size
3,700 m2
Price
€10,600
 
SOLDRegulated land in BerkovitsaDescription
Regulated plot near Montana (ID: 3408)
District: Berkovitsa
This offer is of a plot of land located on the main road from the famous town of Berkovitsa (famous for its ski) and the district town of Montana. Montana Region includes the central part of North-West Bulgaria. To the North the region borders... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€10,600
 
SOLDHouses in LovechDescription
House for sale in Lovech (ID: 6470)
District: Lovech
This lovely house is located in a villa zone near one of the most distant neighborhoods of Lovech town. The house is just 2 km from the center of Lovech above the river Osam. The house is on two floors with north exposure and total living space... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€10,600
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Tran (ID: 7286)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for a lovely mountain villa with two garages for sale, located in a picturesque village near the border with Serbia. The property is situated in a peaceful mountain village in south-western Bulgaria included in Trun... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€10,600
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Cheap House Near River (ID: 1996)
District: Elhovo
This small but cheap property is out new suggestion for you. The house is brick built situated in the immediate proximity of the river passing by the village. 70 sq m living area are distributed between three rooms – one on the first floor and... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€10,610
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House For Sale (ID: 1968)
District: Elhovo
This is a cheap and big rural property that will definitely need some investments to become livable. The house has two floors and six rooms spreading over 140 sq m living area. The stone foundations make the building solid although renovation is... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€10,630
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Attractive property in the mountain (ID: 2859)
District: Burgas
Pay attention to this cheap offer about an old rural house with a huge 3500 sq m garden. The property is situated in a picturesque village in Karnobat area at the very end of the village. Great view reveals from the plot. The settlement is... more
Plot Size
3,500 m2
Price
€10,640
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Cheap Property (ID: 1743)
District: Burgas
We present to you a cheap offer in a lovely village. It is located just37 km away from the city of Burgas. The International Airport is43 km away only. In the area there are very good conditions for hunting and fishing. Rural tourism is popular... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€10,700
 
SOLDHouses in VidinDescription
Cheap old house (ID: 2824)
District: Vidin
Rural house for sale located in village some 25 km from Vidin and 300 meters from the bank of the River Danube. The house consists of 4 good sized rooms and a corridor and the whole living area is 90 sq m . There is no bathroom and WC, but... more
Plot Size
1,650 m2
Price
€10,700
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -16%
Houses in Blagoevgrad
Description
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 5569)
District: Blagoevgrad
This is another offer for an old rural house for sale, located in a picturesque village near the famous balneological resort and town - Sandanski. The property is set in a calm and peaceful village which is part of Petrich municipality,... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
12,700
€10,700
 
SOLDRegulated land in ElhovoDescription
Land for sale near Elhovo (ID: 862)
District: Elhovo
This is a wonderful offer for a huge piece of land situated at the end of a small village in Elhovo area. The plot is regulated at the rate of 4500 sq m . There used to be a small one storey house but it is destroyed now and only parts of the... more
Plot Size
4,500 m2
Price
€10,750
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Smolyan
Description
Cheap Cottage (ID: 1701)
District: Smolyan
Take a look at this cheap rural property that includes a cottage and 1000 sq m garden. The property is situated in a small mountain village near Smolyan about 40 km from the well known ski resort of Pamporovo. The villa is two storey with 50 sq m... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€10,750
 
SOLDHouses in TargovishteDescription
Cheap Property With Huge Garden (ID: 1347)
District: Targovishte
Looking for a cheap rural house to renovate.! Pay attention to this property sheltered at the end of a small village only 20 km from Turgoviste. The village benefits from its location near the lake of Yastrebino and just a few kilometers away... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€10,800
 
SOLDHouses in TargovishteDescription
Rural Property (ID: 1397)
District: Targovishte
This traditional rural house and its 1500 sq.m garden could be yours at a very reasonable price! The house is two storey 80 sq.m living area distributed between six rooms – two on the firs and four on the second floor. An outer wooden staircase... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€10,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Berkovitsa
Description
Beautiful Plot In Montana Area!!! (ID: 1641)
District: Berkovitsa
Pay attention to this regulated plot in a picturesque village in Montana region! The plot has a good size of 1000 sq m - which is perfect for a holiday house and a garden! There will be enough space for a swimming pool and a barbeque area or... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€10,800
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House with shop near Elhovo (ID: 485)
District: Elhovo
We offer to you a house in perfect condition with 600 sq.m yard situated in a village some kilometers south of Elhovo. It consists of one floor and a basement. The total living area is 70 sq.m divided into three rooms. A glazed entrance... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€10,850
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Plot of land for sale near Bourgas (ID: 551)
District: Burgas
Our next offer is about a building plot at the rate of 1000 sq.m. The estate is situated in a small and quiet village exceptionally close to the city of Burgas. The village is favourable for rural tourism. You could take advantage of our... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€10,850
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Technical Passports Required For New Property In Bulgaria 14/03/2008
Technical passports would become mandatory for all new buildings in Bulgaria, according to changes in territorial regulations voted in parliament on first reading on August 2. The documents would list characteristics of the construction like fire safety, noise isolation, energy saving and... more
 
Environmentalists Protest Against 5 Billion Euro Projects 14/03/2008
An NGO contested in Brussels 50 large EU-funding investment projects for Eastern Europe that have been approved and started. Six of these projects are in Bulgaria and are at the total cost of 5.12 billion euro, said sources from Friends of the Earth - Europe. The NGO believes these projects are... more