Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -42%Дома в БерковицаОписание
Недвижимость в горах (ID: 3420)
Район: Берковица
Дом расположен в большой деревне всего в 17 км от города Берковица и примерно на таком же расстоянии от районного центра Монтаны. В последнее время этот район стал очень известен благодаря инвестициям, так как туристический и спортивный комплекс... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
18,800
€11,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
А сельские дома, не далеко от моря (ID: 1630)
Район: Бургас
Это очень интересное предложение! Мы представляем вам дом, в очень живописном районе. Эта деревня находится в юбки из Strandzha Альпинизм очень близко к границе с Турцией. Бургас, составляет 57 км. В области имеются очень хорошие условия для... Продолжай
Площадь
760 m2
Цена
€12,450
 
DISCOUNTED -29%Дома в СредецОписание
Малые сельские дома в 50 км от моря (ID: 1948)
Район: Средец
Твердое хорошо сохранившийся дом находится в конце мирной деревне примерно в 50 км от города Бургас. В доме один этаж с большой подвал используется как погреб. Упстаирс есть три комнаты, связанных с коридором, и общая жилая площадь составляет 80... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
17,500
€12,500
 
Дома в ДряновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Дряново (ID: 7850)
Район: Дряново
Предлагаем к продаже двухэтажный дом, расположенный в живописной деревне всего в 18 км от Велико Тырново, в 6 км от города Дряново в муниципалитете Габрово. Дом общей площадью 162 кв м и состоит из: на первом этаже - кухня с камином, одна... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
DISCOUNTED -74%Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Восстановленный дом для продажи в районе Елхово (ID: 4365)
Район: Елхово
Этот очаровательный отель расположен в дружественной деревне, всего в 10 км от города Елхово. Этот регион является прекрасным, если вы заинтересованы в рыбной ловле, охоте или даже только расходы приятно провести время среди красивой природы. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
1,045 m2
Цена
49,500
€13,000
 
DISCOUNTED -42%Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Горный дом для продажи недалеко Омуртаг (ID: 763)
Район: Тарговиште
Это предложение для одноэтажного сельского дома и огромный участок, который идет с ним. Имущество находится в конце небольшой деревни среди холмов горы Восточная Стара Планина. Вы будете очарованы нетронутой древесной сельской местности,... Продолжай
Площадь
8,620 m2
Цена
23,950
€13,950
 
DISCOUNTED -7%Участки под застройку в СофияОписание
Регулируемый участок для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 4409)
Район: София
Участок находится в дружественной деревне в 50 км от известного горнолыжного курорта Боровец, и лишь в 30 минутах езды от столицы страны - Софии. Этот район очень красивый, как поселения, расположенные между зелеными холмами горы Стара-Планина и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,250 m2
Цена
15,000
€14,000
 
DISCOUNTED -26%Дома в БерковицаОписание
Твердый дом в Горах (ID: 2760)
Район: Берковица
Мы представляем вашему вниманию этот прекрасный дом с двумя этажами. Дом - твердое строительство. Его крыша была восстановлена недавно. Целый главный уровень - с деревянными этажами есть четыре комнаты на первом этаже и том же самом расположении... Продолжай
Площадь
290 m2
Цена
19,500
€14,500
 
DISCOUNTED -15%Дома в Польски ТрамбешОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Полски Трамбеш (ID: 13891)
Район: Польски Трамбеш
Мы продаем недвижимость, расположенную в деревне в муниципалитете Полски Трамбеш, район Велико Тырново. Общая жилая площадь составляет 100 кв. Жилая площадь распределена между гостиной, кухней, двумя спальнями и внутренней ванной комнатой. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
17,000
€14,500
 
DISCOUNTED -43%Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от реки Дунай (ID: 10022)
Район: Враца
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Этот замечательный дом для продажи, расположен на берегу реки Дунай - идеальное место для отдыха и рыбалки. Район очень тихий и спокойный. Ближайший город Оряхово, где вы можете найти детские... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
25,700
€14,700
 
DISCOUNTED -13%Дома в КазанлыкОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Казанлыка (ID: 8543)
Район: Казанлык
Эта прекрасная вилла на продажу находится в предгорьях Центрального Балкана недалеко от города Казанлык. Недвижимость расположена в тихом районе со сказочным видом, который показывает Балканские горы, город Казанлык и близлежащие деревни.   Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
17,700
€15,500
 
DISCOUNTED -67%
HOT OFFER
Сельхоз земля в Бургас
Описание
Сельскохозяйственный земельный участок, Хороший Для Комплекса Вилл (ID: 2910)
Район: Бургас
Мы приносим к вашему сельскохозяйственному земельному участку внимания с замечательным панорамным морским видом. Заговор расположен близко к симпатичная деревня и только на расстоянии в 30 км от Bourgas. Это - привлекательное место для летнего... Продолжай
Площадь
10,000 m2
Цена
46,700
€15,700
 
DISCOUNTED -28%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Тарговиште
Описание
Два дома яруса с 8500 кв. м (ID: 2869)
Район: Тарговиште
Привлекательное владение с 3 500 кв. м. сад! Это расположено в красивой тихой деревне в области Turgoviste близко к городу Omurtag. Область известна ее неиспорченной природой и прекрасными возможностями ловить рыбу и охотиться. Есть большое... Продолжай
Площадь
3,500 m2
Цена
22,000
€16,000
 
DISCOUNTED -16%Дома в СмолянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пампорово (ID: 7683)
Район: Смолян
Это предложение о прекрасном сельском доме для продажи, расположенном в горах к северу от курорта Пампорово. Недвижимость находится в небольшой, тихой и красивой деревне в Родопе. Дом каменный с отдельным санитарным помещением. Он двухэтажный.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
19,000
€16,000
 
Дома в ПерникОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 8419)
Район: Перник
Обратите внимание на нашей следующее предложение! Это дом для продажи расположенный в небольшом горном городке в 65 км от Софии. Этот красивый горный городок расположен на реке Струма с регулярным железнодорожным транспортом в Софию.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€17,000
 
DISCOUNTED -37%Дома в СмолянОписание
Дом для продажи в горaх (ID: 4310)
Район: Смолян
Уютный двухэтажный домик находится в подножье гор Родоп в прекрасной деревне г. Смоляна.Каменный двуетажный дом площадью 100 кв.м и двор 1098 кв.м., 50 кв.м. сельскохоязейственная постройка.Крыша дома несколько лет назад была перекрыта.Основания... Продолжай
Площадь
1,098 m2
Цена
29,000
€18,300
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Банско (ID: 6959)
Район: Банско
Недавно построенный отель расположен у подножия трех самых красивых гор в Болгарии - Пирин, Рила и Родопы - между всемирно известным курортом и деревни Баня, и славится своими лечебными источниками. Расположение гостиницы в долине между тремя... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€18,985
 
Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Два дома в одном недвижимости (ID: 405)
Район: Елхово
Это ухоженный недвижимости в маленьком тихом поселке , расположенном по дороге из Елхово в Бургас. Он состоит из двух домов, некоторые дополнительные здания и в 1800 кв.м сад . Один из домов в два этажа , а другой имеет один этаж и цокольный этаж... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
Дома в БелоградчикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Белоградчик (ID: 7793)
Район: Белоградчик
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это панорамный участок на продажу с небольшой виллой, расположенной в прекрасной дачной зоне недалеко от города Белоградчик. Недвижимость расположена в уединенном месте среди удивительной... Продолжай
Площадь
3,760 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
DISCOUNTED -41%Дома в ПровадияОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Варна (ID: 3846)
Район: Провадия
Дом находится в деревне в 49 км от г. Варна и в 9 км от г. Провадия. Проходит железная дорога , соединяющие города: Провадия, Варна и др. В несколки км есть водоем.В окрестностях деревне сосхранилась римская крепость.Большая деревня. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
3,060 m2
Цена
33,500
€19,800
 
HOT OFFERДома в ТарговиштеОписание
Красивый Дом На Севере Болгария (ID: 2888)
Район: Тарговиште
Искание красивого кирпичного владения в Болгарии? Тогда Вы можете взглянуть на наше горячее предложение. Местоположение, где деревня расположена, идеально для мирного отпуска. Лес вокруг создает неиспорченную и сохраненную окружающую среду.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€19,850

Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -42%Houses in BerkovitsaDescription
Huge property in the mountains (ID: 3420)
District: Berkovitsa
The house is located in a big village just 17 km from the town of Berkovitsa and about the same distance from the district center of Montana. The area became very famous for investments lately as there is the Kom Tourist and Sport complex is... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
18,800
€11,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
A Rural House Not Far From Sea (ID: 1630)
District: Burgas
This is a very interesting offer! We present to you a house in a very picturesque region. The village is in the skirts of Strandzha Mountain very close to the border to Turkey. Burgas is 57 km away. In the area there are very good conditions for... more
Plot Size
760 m2
Price
€12,450
 
DISCOUNTED -29%Houses in SredetsDescription
Small Rural House 50 Km From The Sea (ID: 1948)
District: Sredets
Solid well preserved house is situated at the end of a peaceful village some 50 km from the city of Burgas. The house is one storey with a large basement used as a cellar. Upstairs there are three rooms connected with a corridor and the total... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
17,500
€12,500
 
Houses in DryanovoDescription
House for sale near Dryanovo (ID: 7850)
District: Dryanovo
Offered for sale is a two-storey house, located in a picturesque village just 18 km from Veliko Tarnovo, 6 km from the town of Drianovo in Gabrovo municipality. The house has total living area of 162 sq m and consists of: first floor - kitchen... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€12,600
 
DISCOUNTED -74%Houses in ElhovoDescription
Renovated house for sale in Elhovo area (ID: 4365)
District: Elhovo
This charming property is situated in a friendly village, just 10 km from the town of Elhovo. The region is lovely if you are interested in fishing, hunting or even only spending a nice time among pretty nature. The house is on one level and... more
Plot Size
1,045 m2
Price
49,500
€13,000
 
DISCOUNTED -42%Houses in TargovishteDescription
Mountain house for sale near Omurtag (ID: 763)
District: Targovishte
This is an offer for a one storey rural house and a huge plot that goes with it. The property is situated at the end of a small village among the hills of the East Stara Planina mountain. You will be charmed by the unspoiled woody countryside... more
Plot Size
8,620 m2
Price
23,950
€13,950
 
DISCOUNTED -7%Regulated land in SofiaDescription
Regulated plot for sale near Sofia (ID: 4409)
District: Sofia
The plot is situated in a friendly village 50 km away from the well known ski resort Borovetz and just 30 minutes drive from the capital of the country - Sofia. The area is extremely beautiful as the settlement is located among the green... more
Plot Size
1,250 m2
Price
15,000
€14,000
 
DISCOUNTED -26%Houses in BerkovitsaDescription
Solid house in the Mountains (ID: 2760)
District: Berkovitsa
We present to your attention this lovely house with two floors, located in the village of Mezdreia.  The house is solid construction.  The whole top level is with wooden floors There are four rooms on the first floor and the same disposition on... more
Plot Size
290 m2
Price
19,500
€14,500
 
DISCOUNTED -15%Houses in Polski TrambeshDescription
House for sale near Polski Trambesh (ID: 13891)
District: Polski Trambesh
We are selling an attractive property located in a village in Polski Trambesh municipality, Veliko Tarnovo district. The total living area of ​​the property is 100 sq m. The living space is distributed between a living room, a kitchen, two... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
17,000
€14,500
 
DISCOUNTED -43%Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Danube River (ID: 10022)
District: Vratsa
Take a look at our next offer. This is a wonderful property for sale, located on the banks of the Danube river - a perfect place for recreation and fishing. The area is very peaceful and quiet. The nearest town is Oryahovo where you can find... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
25,700
€14,700
 
DISCOUNTED -13%Houses in KazanlakDescription
House for sale near Kazanlak (ID: 8543)
District: Kazanlak
This lovely villa for sale is located at the foothills of the Central Balkan near the town of Kazanlak. The property is situated in a quiet area with fabulous and extensive view, which shows the Balkan Mountains, town of Kazanlak and the nearby... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
17,700
€15,500
 
DISCOUNTED -67%
HOT OFFER
Agricultural land in Burgas
Description
Farm Land Good For Villas Complex (ID: 2910)
District: Burgas
We bring to your attention farm land with wonderful panoramic sea view. The plot is situated close to a pretty village and only 30 km away from Bourgas. It is an attractive place for summer holidays and rural tourism. The region is rich in... more
Plot Size
10,000 m2
Price
46,700
€15,700
 
DISCOUNTED -28%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Targovishte
Description
Two storey house with 8500 sq m (ID: 2869)
District: Targovishte
Attractive property with 3 500 sq m garden! It is situated in a beautiful quiet village in Turgoviste area close to the town of Omurtag. The area is famous for its unspoiled nature and perfect opportunities for fishing and hunting. There are... more
Plot Size
3,500 m2
Price
22,000
€16,000
 
DISCOUNTED -16%Houses in SmolyanDescription
House for sale near Pamporovo (ID: 7683)
District: Smolyan
This is an offer for a lovely rural house for sale located in the mountains to the north of Pamporovo. The property is situated in a small, quiet and beautiful Rhodope village. The house is stone-built with a separate sanitary premise. It is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
19,000
€16,000
 
Houses in PernikDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 8419)
District: Pernik
Take a look at our next offer! This is a house for sale situated in a small mountain town 65 km from the city of Sofia. It is a beautiful mountain town situated on the river Struma with regular railway transport to Sofia. The property is set... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€17,000
 
DISCOUNTED -37%Houses in SmolyanDescription
House for Sale in the Mountain (ID: 4310)
District: Smolyan
It is a pretty cozy house located in a lovely village in the mountain. The settlement is very close to the town of Smolyan, Rodopi Mountain. The house itself has total living area of 120 sq m distributed between two floors. It is made of stone... more
Plot Size
1,098 m2
Price
29,000
€18,300
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartments for sale near Bansko (ID: 6959)
District: Bansko
The newly built hotel is situated at the foot of the three most beautiful mountains in Bulgaria - Pirin, Rila and Rhodope Mountains - between the world's famous resort and the village of Banya. The area is attractive for its mineral springs. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€18,985
 
Houses in ElhovoDescription
Two houses in one garden near Elhovo (ID: 405)
District: Elhovo
This is a well maintained estate in a small quiet village situated on the road from Elhovo to Burgas. It comprises two houses, some additional buildings and an 1800 sq.m garden. One of the houses is two storey and the other one has one floor and... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€19,500
 
Houses in BelogradchikDescription
House for sale near Belogradchik (ID: 7793)
District: Belogradchik
Pay attention to our next suggestion. This is a panoramic parcel for sale with a small villa, located in a lovely villa zone near the town of Belogradchik. The property is situated in a secluded area among amazing nature with beautiful views.... more
Plot Size
3,760 m2
Price
€19,500
 
DISCOUNTED -41%Houses in ProvadiaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 3846)
District: Provadia
Don’t hesitate to invest in this well maintained rural house with a plot of land of 3060 sq m . the property is situated in a big and well organized village with more than 1000 permanent residents. The nearest town of Provadia is only 9 km away.... more
Plot Size
3,060 m2
Price
33,500
€19,800
 
HOT OFFERHouses in TargovishteDescription
Beautiful House In North Bulgaria (ID: 2888)
District: Targovishte
Looking for a beautiful brick property in Bulgaria? Then you can have a look at our hot suggestion.   The location where the village is situated is ideal for peaceful holidays. The woods around create an unspoiled and preserved environment. The... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€19,850
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Property Prices In Bulgarias Smaller Regions Remain Unchanged 13/03/2008
Several years ago, analysts in Bulgaria found it difficult to believe that property investors will become interested in areas close to Bulgaria's bigger cities and will launch a number of projects there. Investors have worked on entire apartment and villa complexes in smaller and less... more
 
Children playground and a bowling center will open doors in Bourgas Plaza Mall 07/07/2009
Children playground, Pireaus Bank branch and a Glass House shop will open doors in Bourgas Plaza Mall. A contract is concluded with Finance Consult ER Ltd. which will manage the children area. It will be made on an area of 220 square meters and will be located oposite the cashiers in the... more