Skip to main content
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Земля в регуляции (ID: 1830)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение примерно 3080 кв м участок в небольшой деревне, 45 км от Бургаса. Хорошо знает, как хорошая рыбалка и охота место в районе вполне предпочтительным для инвестиций. Инфраструктура улучшается. На земле мы предлагаем предлагаем вам... Продолжай
Площадь
3,080 m2
Цена
€13,750
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дешевые Сельские дома (ID: 2034)
Район: Пловдив
Посмотрите на этот дешевый предложение! Имущество находится в привлекательном месте в 15 км от города Чирпан. Территория вокруг живописного имея хорошие мнения. Этот регион является экологически чистой и подходит для охоты и рыбалки. Сельский... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€13,750
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Дом на горе (ID: 2107)
Район: Елхово
Это два этажа сельской дом нуждается в некоторой дополнительные инвестиции для того, чтобы стать удобным. Имущество находится в тихой маленькой деревне среди холмов на Сакар Горные только 35 км от Елхово. Площадь живописных и нетронутая... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
15,250
€13,750
 
SOLDДома в ТарговиштеОписание
Традиционный болгарский Дом В Живописной Области (ID: 2886)
Район: Тарговиште
Контроль это горячее предложение! Типичный традиционный дом по очень привлекательной цене. Владение находится около маленького озера и 35 км далеко от Targovishte. Местоположение, где деревня расположена, идеально для того, чтобы охотиться и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€13,750
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЕлховоОписание
Участок под застройку (ID: 1517)
Район: Елхово
Участок под застройку находится в деревне в 25 км от г. Елхово, в 35 км от г. Бургаса и международного аэропорта. Участок площадью 4000 кв.м.расположен в холмистом месте и района гор Старой Планины. Район богат водоемами. Прекрасная... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€13,800
 
SOLDДома в КазанлыкОписание
Недвижимость в гору (ID: 1667)
Район: Казанлык
Если вы ищете что некоторые хорошие и спокойное место, и не жалко ремонт взгляните на этот выгодное предложение! Речь идет о старом доме сельских и 600 кв м Садовая. Имущество находится в живописной деревне в Sredna Гора Горные лишь 8 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€13,800
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Мир земель, не далеко от моря (ID: 1847)
Район: Бургас
Тихое место для строительства дома вашей мечты! Имущество включает в себя 1000 квадратных метров земли нерегулируемым, расположенной в конце красивой деревне недалеко от Бургаса. Находясь ближе к морю (около 25 км) составляет селе привлекательным... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€13,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Ямбол
Описание
Дом в конце деревни (ID: 3345)
Район: Ямбол
Эти два дома яруса расположены в симпатичной деревне двигатель приблизительно 10 минут от города Ямбола. Дом нуждается в ремонте, чтобы стать приемлемым, но это является структурно звуковым. Это имеет четыре комнаты, внешняя лестница к верхнему... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€13,800
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Участок вблизи горы (ID: 3694)
Район: Бургас
Держите Ваше внимание на это предложение которого является строительство участок размером 1500 кв.м. Он расположен в конце небольшой, очень деревне у подножия горы красивые Strandzha. Это знаменитыерыболовство и охота район, популярный, а с хорошо... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€13,800
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -47%
Дома в Ловеч
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко Ловеча (ID: 4999)
Район: Ловеч
Этот прекрасный дом для продажи находится в горной деревушке недалеко от города Ловеч. Недвижимость расположена в небольшой деревне, с около 300 жителей. Она находится прямо на главной дороге, соединяющей Софию и Велико Тырново. Расстояние до... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
26,000
€13,800
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Сельские дома (ID: 1486)
Район: Ямбол
Этот дом расположен в красивом селе, что лишь в 20 км от города Ямбол! Это идеальный район для отдыха - прекрасный характер, глубокие леса, горные холмы, и тихой сельской атмосфере. Не так далеко от этой деревни, есть гольф-площадки и лыжная... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
€13,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -16%
Дома в Велико Тырново
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 4994)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это старый сельский дом для продажи находится недалеко от города Велико Тырново. Дом расположен в очень маленькой деревне с около 30 человек жителями. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Дряново, обл. Габрово. Расстояние до города Велико... Продолжай
Площадь
1,960 m2
Цена
16,500
€13,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -9%
Дома в Монтана
Описание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Лома (ID: 11811)
Район: Монтана
Следующая недвижимость расположена на северо-западе Болгарии, в непосредственной близости от города Лом. Онанаходится в большой деревне в муниципалитете Лом, район Монтана. Поселок имеет очень хорошо развитую инфраструктуру и все необходимые... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
15,250
€13,900
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Сельские Дача (ID: 1499)
Район: Елхово
Обратите внимание на это замечательное предложение в течение двух-этажный дом! Это село находится всего в 25 км от города Елхово! Гениальная природа, свежий воздух и мягкий климат круглый год. A Great области для рыбалки и охоты! Этот старый дом... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€13,950
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Деревенский дом (ID: 3328)
Район: Бургас
Старый дом, нуждающийся в ремонте находится в деревне в 22 км от г. Карнобат и в 70 км от г. Бургас. В нескольки километрах от водоема Камчия и реки Камчия. Построен в возрожденском стиле. В 10км от г. Сунгурларе. Красивая и живописная природа в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,330 m2
Цена
€13,950
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Елхово (ID: 365)
Район: Елхово
Мы предлагаем Вам двухэтажный дом удобно расположен в красивом районе реки Тунджа. Поместье было в настоящее время проживает и она хорошо сохранилась. Она имеет 140 кв.м жилой площади разделены на шесть номеров, расположенных на двух... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€14,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -12%
Дома в Ямбол
Описание
1-этажный дом в районе Елхово (ID: 582)
Район: Ямбол
Одноэтажный кирпичный дом расположен в деревне района Ямбол. Область хорошая и спокойная обеспечивая отличную возможность релаксации. Есть хорошие возможности для рыбалки и охоты. В районе хорошо развита Город Ямбол в 30 км от деревни. Это... Продолжай
Площадь
2,200 m2
Цена
15,750
€14,000
 
SOLDДома в ТроянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Троян (ID: 669)
Район: Троян
Это хорошо сохранились два этажный дом расположен в прекрасной горной деревне около 13 км от прекрасного города Троян. Площадь в последнее время стал очень привлекательным из-за своей уникальной и нетронутой природы, которая обеспечивает... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€14,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Троян
Описание
Парный дом для продажи недалеко от Трояна (ID: 671)
Район: Троян
Это большой двухэтажный дом , нужно всего освежиться стать хорошим местом для отдыха. Представьте себе , как красиво он может стать после некоторых оказании на улице в светлый цвет ! Этот дом имеет большой потенциал , чтобы стать вашим... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€14,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Старый дом с большим садом (ID: 1583)
Район: Елхово
Это старый дом с большим участком земли. Сад 3000 кв м. Дом состоит из двух этажей с 4 комнаты. Общая жилая площадь составляет 120 кв м. Существует внешний туалет. Сюжет можно установить еще 2 новых домов, барбекю и автостоянок. Эта деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
15,450
€14,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
В сельской собственности в Тихий деревне (ID: 1634)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вам в дом в очень живописном районе. Это кирпич, и имеет два этажа. Некоторые ремонт еще предстоит сделать, прежде чем двигаться в трогать. Территория вокруг дома велик - 1000 кв м. Это идеальный размер для любого типа дома. Цветок... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€14,000

Skip to main content
SOLDRegulated land in ElhovoDescription
A Huge Plot Of Land (ID: 1570)
District: Elhovo
We offer you a big plot of land in a very famous village 10 km away from Elhovo. Its size is 4250 sq. m. and has a big face on the road. The plot is in the end of the village and is suitable for 4 - 5 villas of houses. The area is very popular... more
Plot Size
4,250 m2
Price
€13,750
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Land In Regulation (ID: 1830)
District: Burgas
This is an offer about 3080 sq m plot in a small village 45 km away from Burgas. Well knows as a good fishing and hunting place the area is quite preferable for investments. The infrastructure is improving. The land we offer suggest you is in... more
Plot Size
3,080 m2
Price
€13,750
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
Cheap Rural House (ID: 2034)
District: Plovdiv
Look at this cheap offer! The property lies in an attractive location 15 km away from the town of Chirpan. The area around is picturesque with nice views. The region is ecologically clean and is suitable for hunting and fishing. Rural tourism,... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€13,750
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Houses in Elhovo
Description
House In The Mountain (ID: 2107)
District: Elhovo
This two storey rural house needs some additional investments in order to become livable. The property is situated in a quiet small village among the hills of the Sakar Mountain only 35 km far from Elhovo. The area is picturesque and unspoiled... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
15,250
€13,750
 
SOLDHouses in TargovishteDescription
Traditional Bulgarian House In Picturesque Area (ID: 2886)
District: Targovishte
Check out this hot offer! A typical traditional house at a very attractive price. The property lies near a small lake and 35 km away from Targovishte. The location where the village is situated is ideal for hunting and fishing activities. The... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€13,750
 
SOLDRegulated land in ElhovoDescription
Land For Sale In Picturesque Village (ID: 1517)
District: Elhovo
This is an offer that gives you a good opportunity to build the house of your dreams! 4000 sq. m. large plot could be yours to realize your plans. The plot is situated at the end of a beautiful small village only 25 km from the town of Elhovo!You... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€13,800
 
SOLDHouses in KazanlakDescription
Property In The Mountain (ID: 1667)
District: Kazanlak
If you are looking for some nice and peaceful place and don’t mind repairs take a look at this advantageous offer! It is about an old rural house and 600 sq m garden. The property lies in a picturesque village in the Sredna Gora Mountain only 8 km... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€13,800
 
SOLDDevelopment land in BurgasDescription
Peace Of Land Not Far From The Sea (ID: 1847)
District: Burgas
Quiet place to build your dream house! The property includes 1000 sq m unregulated land situated at the end of a beautiful village near Burgas. Being close to the sea (about 25 km) makes the village attractive and preferable place for both living... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€13,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Yambol
Description
House at the end of a village (ID: 3345)
District: Yambol
This two storey house is situated in a pretty village about 10 minutes drive from the town of Yambol. The house needs repairs to become livable but it’s structurally sound. It has four rooms, external staircase to the upper floor and a small... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€13,800
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Plot near Mountain (ID: 3694)
District: Burgas
Keep you attention on this offer which is a building plot with size 1500 sq.m. It is situated at the end of a small, very pretty village at the foot of the beautiful Strandzha Mountain. This is famous fishing and hunting area, popular as well... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€13,800
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -47%
Houses in Lovech
Description
House for sale near Lovech (ID: 4999)
District: Lovech
This is a  house for sale located in a mountain village near the town of Lovech. The property is situated in a small village with around 300 inhabitants. It is located right on the main road connecting Sofia and the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
26,000
€13,800
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Rural House (ID: 1486)
District: Yambol
This one-storey house is situated in a lovely village that is only 20 km away from the town of Yambol! This is a perfect area for vacation – wonderful nature, deep forest, mountain hills, and quiet rural atmosphere. Not so far from this village,... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€13,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -16%
Houses in Veliko Tarnovo
Description
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 4994)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is an old rural house for sale located near the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The property is situated in a very small village with around 30 inhabitants. The village is part of Dryanovo municipality, Gabrovo region. The distance to the town of... more
Plot Size
1,960 m2
Price
16,500
€13,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -9%
Houses in Montana
Description
Rural house for sale near Lom (ID: 11811)
District: Montana
This is a lovely property located in northwestern Bulgaria, near Danube river, in close vicinity to the town of Lom. It is situated in a large village included in the municipality of Lom, Montana district. The settlement has very well developed... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
15,250
€13,900
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Rural Cottage (ID: 1499)
District: Elhovo
Pay attention to this wonderful offer for a two-storey house! This village is only 25 km away from the town of Elhovo! Brilliant nature, fresh air and mild climate all the year. A Great area for fishing and hunting! This old house would need... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€13,950
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Old House In A Historic Settlement (ID: 3328)
District: Burgas
We have the pleasure to offer a property in picturesque area at a very reasonable price! It is located 20 km away from a beautiful damn lake suitable for fishing and boating. The area is ecologically clean with great views and blue skies. This... more
Plot Size
1,330 m2
Price
€13,950
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 365)
District: Elhovo
We offer to you a solid two-storey house conveniently situated in the beautiful area of the river Tundzha. The estate has been currently inhabited and it is well preserved. It has 140 sq.m living area separated into six rooms disposed on the... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€14,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -12%
Houses in Yambol
Description
1-storey house in Elhovo area (ID: 582)
District: Yambol
One storey brick built house is situated in a village of the Yambol area. The area is nice and tranquil providing excellent condition for relaxation. There are good possibilities for fishing and hunting. The well developed town of Yambol is... more
Plot Size
2,200 m2
Price
15,750
€14,000
 
SOLDHouses in TroyanDescription
House for sale near Troyan (ID: 669)
District: Troyan
This a well preserved two storey house situated in a lovely mountain village some 13 km from the pretty town of Troyan. The area has recently become very attractive because of its unique and unspoiled nature that provides excellent condition... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€14,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Troyan
Description
Semi-detached house near Troyan (ID: 671)
District: Troyan
This large two storey house needs just refreshment to become a nice place for vacations. Imagine how beautiful it could become after some rendering outside in light colour! This house has a great potential to become your preferable place for... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€14,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Old House With Big Garden (ID: 1583)
District: Elhovo
This is an old house with a huge plot of land. The garden is 3 000 sq. m. The house is a two-storey one with 4 rooms. The total living area is 120 sq. m. There is an external toilet. The plot can fit 2 more new houses, a barbeque area and parking... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
15,450
€14,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Shopping Malls In Danger 17/04/2008
The shopping malls market segment could face a crisis in 2010, Emanuil Santev, head of real estate department at Hypo Alpe Adria Leasing told participants at the second regional conference Balkan Real Estate Conference (BalREc) on April 15 2008, as quoted by Dnevnik daily. On the first day of... more
 
Veliko Tarnovo Expects 30% More Tourists Next Year 17/11/2008
Mr. Daniel Panov, head of the municipal tourism agency prognosticates 30% growth of the number of tourists in Veliko Tarnovo.According to him the old town part should have a checkpoint, to restrict the access of automobiles and to form a walking zone.Open air scenes will be constructed in Veliko... more