Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -27%Дома в БанскоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Банско (ID: 5392)
Район: Банско
Это еще одно предложение красивый дом для продажи находится в горах. Свойство установлено в живописной деревне, только 13 км от известного горнолыжного курорта Банско. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Разлог, обл. Она находится на... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
53,500
€39,500
 
DISCOUNTED -28%Участки под застройку в ВелинградОписание
Земельный участок для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 5808)
Район: Велинград
Это также неплохое инвестиционное предложение о недвижимости для продажи, расположенной в горном СПА курорте - Велинград. Велинград находится около 130 км от Софии и в 80 км от Пловдива. Он считается самым красивым и самым известным среди... Продолжай
Площадь
1,380 m2
Цена
55,200
€40,000
 
Апартаменты в БоровецОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Боровеце (ID: 4772)
Район: Боровец
Курортный комплекс Боровец - это самый старый и самый крупный болгарский горный курорт. Находится на северных склонах горы Рила, непосредственно под наиболее высокой вершиной на Балканском полуострове - Мусала (2925м). Дорога от города София до... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,932
 
DISCOUNTED -19%Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом на продажу на реке Дунай (ID: 4976)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это еще один чудесный дом для продажи расположенный прямо на берегу реки Дунай! Дом расположен в живописной деревне, которая является частью муниципалитета Свищов, региона Велико Тырново. Деревня большая, с 1286 жителями. Она имеет все... Продолжай
Площадь
1,057 m2
Цена
55,000
€45,000
 
DISCOUNTED -49%Дома в РазлогОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Банско (ID: 4828)
Район: Разлог
  Это удивительная недвижимость на продажу расположена в живописной горной деревушке недалеко от самого известного болгарского горнолыжного курорта - Банско. Деревня хорошо организована и развита. Она имеет хорошую инфраструктуру и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,835 m2
Цена
90,000
€46,200
 
Участки под застройку в ПетричОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Петрича (ID: 5996)
Район: Петрич
Эта недвижимость на продажу, находится на самой юго-западной части Болгарии, недалеко от города Петрич. Это очень большой участок земли на продажу, расположены в начале уютной части деревни Петрич муниципалитета, обл. село установлен в 8 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
12,000 m2
Цена
€47,000
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Участки под застройку в СвогеОписание
Земельный участок недалеко от Своге (ID: 10802)
Район: Своге
Это предложение на земельного участка для продажи находящегося в прекрасном городе Своге. Участок со статусом под застройку. Есть электричество и вода. Он идеально подходит для строительства вашего нового дома или для летнего отдыха. Земля... Продолжай
Площадь
2,400 m2
Цена
52,000
€47,000
 
DISCOUNTED -70%Участки под застройку в СанданскиОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 6579)
Район: Сандански
Это еще одно большое инвестиционное предложение для продажи в Болгарии. Предложение огромного земельного участка расположенного в тихой деревне, часть района Струмяни, вблизи Санданского. Земля с площадью 6000 квадратных метров - полностью под... Продолжай
Площадь
6,000 m2
Цена
155,000
€48,000
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Пампорово (ID: 5586)
Район: Пампорово
Комплекс, работающий во всех сезонах года, находится на юго-востоке солнечного Пампорова. Он специально проектирован как естественное место для отдыха и развлечений. Комплекс подходящее место для людей разного возраста и разной целью пребывания.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,990
 
Апартаменты в БоровецОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Боровце (ID: 6411)
Район: Боровец
Предлагаем Вам возможность приобрести апартамент в самом сердце горы только в 15 минут ходьбы от основных лыжных сооружений. Традиционный альпийский стиль здания, изумительный вид на горы и гарантированный комфорт очаруют Вас. Вилла располагает... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€50,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6549)
Район: София
Это предложение о удивительном горном доме для продажи находящийся в лесу недалеко от столицы Болгарии - Софии.Свойство установлено на окраине тихой, живописной деревне всего в 40 км от Софии. Он является одним прекрасным видом, удивительная... Продолжай
Площадь
1,130 m2
Цена
€50,000
 
Дома в ШуменОписание
Отремонтированная недвижимость для продажи недалеко от Шумена (ID: 12029)
Район: Шумен
Этот красивый отель расположен всего в 20 км от города Шумен. Этот район известен своим спокойствием и прекрасными пейзажами. Деревня ухожена и развита для небольшой деревни. Есть хорошие транспортные связи с населенными пунктами в регионе.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€51,200
 
DISCOUNTED -64%Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Елхово (ID: 4257)
Район: Елхово
Мы в лучшем BG Свойства ООО рады предложить Вам недавно построили загородный дом готов для своего нового владельца. Этот дом находится в большой  тихой деревне в Елхово области не более чем на полтора часа вождения на море. Здание является одним... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
145,000
€53,000
 
DISCOUNTED -32%Дома в БлагоевградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 7214)
Район: Благоевград
Дом имеет общую площадь - 287 кв м распределенная между тремя жилыми этажами. Он построен на участке с размером 380 кв м и включает в дополнительную каменную постройку (сарай 75 кв м). Недвижимость расположена в 20 км от города Гоце Делчев и в... Продолжай
Площадь
292 m2
Цена
82,000
€56,000
 
DISCOUNTED -43%Земельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Земля на берегу озера Mandra (ID: 1175)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотели бы обратить Ваше внимание большого участка земли на берегу озера Mandra. Mandra озеро является крупнейшим на Балканском полуострове, она простирается от города Бургаса до vilage из Константиново что составляет около 15 км прямой линии.... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
105,000
€60,000
 
Участки под застройку в СофияОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 6065)
Район: София
Обратите внимание на это следующее предложение. Это хорошо размерный, земельный участок для продажи, расположенный в конце живописной деревне у подножия горы Витоша. Село расположено в западной Болгарии. Именно в муниципалитете Перник, Перник... Продолжай
Площадь
1,013 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Прекрасный дом около реки и озера (ID: 2478)
Район: Бургас
Это - хороший традиционный болгарский дом, расположенный в красивой деревне, расположенной в ноге Востока Гора Стара-Планины. Дом - два яруса с 140 кв. м. распределенный между шестью комнатами и террасой. На каждом этаже есть три комнаты,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,540 m2
Цена
€62,800
 
Дома в ПерникОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 8106)
Район: Перник
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу дом, расположенный в живописной деревне в районе Перника, всего в 36 км от Софии, по магистрали E79. Дом имеет площадь застройки 200 квадратных метров на 3 этажах. Первый этаж состоит из 2 спален, подвала, туалета... Продолжай
Площадь
680 m2
Цена
€66,000
 
DISCOUNTED -20%Дома в БлагоевградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Благоевграда (ID: 8583)
Район: Благоевград
Этот уникальный дом для продажи находится в горах недалеко от города Благоевград.   Дом имеет акт 16 и готов к использованию. Он расположен в живописной дачной зоне в 15 км от города Благоевград, у подножия горы Рила. Дорога к району... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
83,000
€66,500
 
DISCOUNTED -13%Отeли в СанданскиОписание
Большое Здание, Подходящее Для Семейной Гостиницы 40km Далеко От Города Sandanski (ID: 3438)
Район: Сандански
Это - фантастическое предложение – большой дом, пропуская великолепную гору. Это - массивное двухэтажное здание, которое имело обыкновение быть комплексом отпуска. Владение расположено в юго-восточной части Болгарии в живописной горе по имени... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
79,500
€69,500
 
Дома в ХасковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хасково (ID: 6871)
Район: Хасково
Мы предлагаем привлекательную недвижимость на продажу - дом, расположенный в деревне на юге центральной части Болгарии, недалеко от города Хасково. Деревня принадлежит муниципалитету Минерални Бани, район Хасково и расположен в 15 км от Хасково.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€70,000

Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -27%Houses in BanskoDescription
House for sale near Bansko (ID: 5392)
District: Bansko
This is another offer for a nice house for sale located in the mountains. The property is set in a picturesque village, just 13 km from the famous ski resort Bansko. The village is part of Razlog municipality, Blagoevgrad region. It is at the... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
53,500
€39,500
 
DISCOUNTED -28%Regulated land in VelingradDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Velingrad (ID: 5808)
District: Velingrad
This is also an investment offer for a property for sale, located in the mountain SPA resort - Velingrad. Velingrad is situated about 130 km away from Sofia and 80 km away from Plovdiv. It is considered to be the most beautiful and most famous... more
Plot Size
1,380 m2
Price
55,200
€40,000
 
Apartments in BorovetsDescription
Apartments for sale in Borovets (ID: 4772)
District: Borovets
The Borovets resort complex is the oldest and largest Bulgarian mountain resort. It is on the northern slopes of the Rila mountain, in the foothills of the tallest peak on the Balkan Peninsula Moussala /2925 m/. The distance between Sofia and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,932
 
DISCOUNTED -19%Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale on Danube River (ID: 4976)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is another lovely house for sale situated right on the bank of Danube River! The house is located in a picturesque village which is part of Svishotv municipality, Veliko Tarnovo region. The village is large, having 1286 inhabitants. It... more
Plot Size
1,057 m2
Price
55,000
€45,000
 
DISCOUNTED -49%Houses in RazlogDescription
House for sale near Bansko (ID: 4828)
District: Razlog
This is amazing property for sale located in a picturesque mountain village near the most famous Bulgarian ski resort - Bansko. The village is nicely arranged and developed. It has good infrastructure and all year around access. All amenities are... more
Plot Size
1,835 m2
Price
90,000
€46,200
 
Regulated land in PetrichDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Petrich (ID: 5996)
District: Petrich
This is a property for sale, located on the most south-western part of Bulgaria, near the town of Petrich. It is a very large plot of land for sale, situated at the beginning of a cozy village part of Petrich municipality, Blagoevgrad region.... more
Plot Size
12,000 m2
Price
€47,000
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Regulated land in SvogeDescription
Regulated plot of land near Svoge (ID: 10802)
District: Svoge
This is an offer for a plot of land for sale located within the beautiful town of Svoge. The parcel is in regulation and has electricity and water. It is perfect for building your new summer house or permanent home. The land is 2400 sq m in... more
Plot Size
2,400 m2
Price
52,000
€47,000
 
DISCOUNTED -70%Regulated land in SandanskiDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sandanski (ID: 6579)
District: Sandanski
This is another large investment offer for sale in Bulgaria. The suggestion is for a  fully regulated plot of land located in a peaceful village included in the district of Strumyani and close to Sandanski. The land size is 6000 sq m which is... more
Plot Size
6,000 m2
Price
155,000
€48,000
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartments for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 5586)
District: Pamporovo
This is a four-season resort complex, specially designed as an ideal place for leisure activities, situated on the sunny South-Eastern slopes of Pamporovo, on a beautiful elevated spot with spectacular mountain views. The complex is suitable for... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,990
 
Apartments in BorovetsDescription
Apartments for sale in Borovets (ID: 6411)
District: Borovets
This is a traditional alpine villa, set within beautiful green forests at 1300 m above sea level. The villa is situated in the centre of the popular ski resort Borovets. The small resort is easily accessible, standing at just 70 km from Sofia.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€50,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6549)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for an amazing mountain house for sale located in a forest near the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. The property is set on the outskirts of a quiet, picturesque village just 40 km away from Sofia. It is among wonderful views,... more
Plot Size
1,130 m2
Price
€50,000
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
Renovated property for sale near Shumen (ID: 12029)
District: Shumen
This beautiful property is located just 20 km far from the city of Shumen. The area is known for its tranquility and pretty scenery. The village is well maintained and developed for a small village. There are good transport links to the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€51,200
 
DISCOUNTED -64%Houses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 4257)
District: Elhovo
We at Best BG Properties Ltd. are glad to offer you a newly built  house ready for its new owner. The house is located in a big quiet village in Elhovo area no more than one hour  driving to the sea. The building is one storey with total living... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
145,000
€53,000
 
DISCOUNTED -32%Houses in BlagoevgradDescription
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 7214)
District: Blagoevgrad
This house has a total living area of whole - 287 sq m distributed between three residential floors. It sits of a parcel with size 380 sq m and also includes an additional stone outbuilding (barn 75 sq m). The property is located 20 km from... more
Plot Size
292 m2
Price
82,000
€56,000
 
DISCOUNTED -43%Development land in BurgasDescription
Land On The Shore Of The Mandra Lake (ID: 1175)
District: Burgas
We would like to bring to your attention a large plot of land on the shore of the Mandra lake. The Mandra lake is the biggest on the Balkan Peninsula, it stretches from the town of Bourgas to the vilage of Konstantinovo which is about 15 km... more
Plot Size
5,000 m2
Price
105,000
€60,000
 
Regulated land in SofiaDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Pernik (ID: 6065)
District: Sofia
Pay attention to this next suggestion. This is a well-sized, fully regulated plot of land for sale, situated at the end of a picturesque village at the foot of Vitosha Mountain. The village is located in western Bulgaria. It is in the... more
Plot Size
1,013 m2
Price
€60,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Perfect house near river and lake (ID: 2478)
District: Burgas
This is a nice traditional Bulgarian house located in a beautiful village located at the foot of the East Stara Planina Mountain. The house is two storey with 140 sq m distributed between six room and a terrace. On each floor there are three... more
Plot Size
2,540 m2
Price
€62,800
 
Houses in PernikDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 8106)
District: Pernik
We are offering you for sell a ​​house, located in a picturesque village in Pernik district, just 36 km from Sofia, through the highway E79. The house has 200 square meters of built area on 3 floors. First floor consists of 2 bedrooms,... more
Plot Size
680 m2
Price
€66,000
 
DISCOUNTED -20%Houses in BlagoevgradDescription
House for sale near Blagoevgrad (ID: 8583)
District: Blagoevgrad
This is a unique house for sale located in the mountains near the town of Blagoevgrad.   The house has act 16 and is ready for use. It is located in a picturesque villa zone 15 km from the town of Blagoevgrad, at the foot of the Rila Mountains.... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
83,000
€66,500
 
DISCOUNTED -13%Hotels in SandanskiDescription
Large Building Suitable For A Family Hotel 40km Away From The Town Of Sandanski (ID: 3438)
District: Sandanski
This is a fantastic offer – a large house, overlooking the glorious mountain. It is a massive two-storey building which used to be a holiday complex. The property is located in the southeastern part of Bulgaria in a picturesque mountain called... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
79,500
€69,500
 
Houses in HaskovoDescription
House for sale near Haskovo (ID: 6871)
District: Haskovo
We are offering an attractive property for sale - a house located in a village in south-central Bulgaria, near the town of Haskovo. The village belongs to the municipality of Mineralni Bani, Haskovo district and is set 15 km away from Haskovo.... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€70,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Outlook For Sofia Office Space Market Good Cb Richard Ellis 18/08/2008
Despite the effects of the credit crunch and forecasts for an overall slowdown in economic growth, Bulgarian gross domestic product defied the expectations of economists by recording seven per cent growth in the first quarter of 2008, real estate consultants CB Richard Ellis said in a Sofia... more
 
Russians represent 90 percent of investors in Bulgarian real estate market 11/12/2014
Ninety percent of investors in the Bulgarian vacation properties are Russians, investor.bg reported. The main part of real estate “for sale” are situated in the summer resorts because Russians know Bulgaria as summer tourism destination. Russian investors are interested in properties closer... more