Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Огромный участок с Старый дом (ID: 1584)
Район: Елхово
Мы предлагаем Вам очень большой участок земли в 5800 кв м. с старый дом в очень живописном селе. Он расположен в 10 км от Елхово. Бургас и Международный аэропорт еще на 90 км. Этот район известен охота, рыбалка, велосипед и сафари. Есть много... Продолжай
Площадь
5,800 m2
Цена
€16,790
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Сандански
Описание
Дом для продажи возле Сандански (ID: 311)
Район: Сандански
Этот прекрасный дом расположен в сельском районе города Сандански . Деревня прекрасно организованы и предлагает все современные удобства , который обеспечивает жизнь. В доме есть цокольный этаж, второй этаж и чердак . Участок земли, который... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€16,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Тарговиште
Описание
Ну сохранить имущество (ID: 1352)
Район: Тарговиште
Выгодные предложения, которые заслуживают вашего внимания! Имущество находится в маленькой мирной деревни в 20 км от Turgoviste всего в нескольких километрах от основной дороги до Варны. области имеет хорошие и мирные хороша для рыбалки и охоты.... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€16,800
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Милый дом в деревне (ID: 1408)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение для довольно двухэтажный дом, который находится в деревне, в 70 км от города Бургас. Это великолепный охоты и рыболовства области! Окружающие природа просто блестящим! Это старый дом, который находится в хорошем состоянии.... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€16,800
 
SOLDДома в СливенОписание
Уютный дом в гору (ID: 1416)
Район: Сливен
Это довольно Дом находится в дружественной деревне, что на 30 км от города Сливен. Здесь вы могли бы иметь возможность пользоваться невероятной природы все время года! Именно из-за расположения деревни-в юбки из Sredna гора горы, неподалеку от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€16,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Монтана
Описание
Незавершенный дом недалеко А недавно построен лыжный курорт! (ID: 1645)
Район: Монтана
Супер возможность для хорошего инвестиционного возле новой разработки горнолыжного курорта! Следующий дом из этого региона является незавершенной, но она не `т нужно многое, чтобы стать удобным! Самое же главное состоит в том, что это по разумной... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€16,800
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дешевая недвижимость вблизи горных Сакар (ID: 1776)
Район: Елхово
Посмотрите на это интересное предложение в юбки из горных Сакар. Он расположен в поселке только в 32 км от границы с Турцией. Город Елхово составляет 44 км. Район идеально подходит для охоты, велосипеды, походы и сельский туризм. Чистый воздух... Продолжай
Площадь
3,750 m2
Цена
€16,800
 
SOLDДома в БерковицаОписание
Хорошо поддержанный дом около лыжи и курортов курорта!!! (ID: 2770)
Район: Берковица
Деревня, где это состояние расположено, только на расстоянии в 12 км от Berkovitsa. Воздух, воды и природа сохранены, и они поражают посетителей с их красотой. Урегулирование хорошо связано с Berkovitsa через регулярные автобусные линии и хороший... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€16,800
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -45%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Тарговиште
Описание
Большой дом с 3700 кв. м. сада (ID: 2874)
Район: Тарговиште
Не возражайте против ремонта, но искания спокойствия среди живописной природы! Это предложение deservers ваше внимание! Дом - твердый кирпич, построенный два здания яруса с шестью комнатами и маленькой террасой наверх; 120 кв. м. живущая... Продолжай
Площадь
3,700 m2
Цена
30,500
€16,800
 
SOLDДома в МонтанаОписание
Сельский дом рядом с лесом и рекой (ID: 3403)
Район: Монтана
Мы предлагаем Вам сельский дом только 19 км от нового лыжного курорта развития! Уже есть 2 лыжных помоев, и 3-ий собирается быть развитым!!! Владение состоит из очень хорошо поддержанного дома, который с небольшими инвестициями мог стать красивым... Продолжай
Площадь
950 m2
Цена
€16,800
 
SOLDДома в МонтанаОписание
Дом около курорта и лыжных курортов (ID: 3411)
Район: Монтана
Деревня, где это владение расположено, окружена живописными лесами, только 25 км от очаровательного города Berkovitsa и 90 км от капитала София, которая является очень предпочтительным местоположением, поскольку Вы можете и наслаждаться новой и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€16,800
 
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи в Плевен области (ID: 3775)
Район: Плевен
Не колеблясь, инвестировать в эту собственность, что представляет собой один дом, 1300 кв м сад и несколько фермерских зданий. Этот дом обеспечивает 60 кв.м распределяются между четырьмя номеров. Нет внутренней ваннойи туалет имеются, но они легко... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€16,800
 
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Плевен (ID: 3965)
Район: Плевен
Это традиционные сельские дома, расположенных в крупных хорошо организованных деревни около 25 км к северу от города Плевен. Область красивом и спокойном с отличными условиями для рыбной ловли, охоты, верховая езда иполного расслабления.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,010 m2
Цена
€16,800
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 4168)
Район: Ямбол
Дом мы предлагаем Вам населен, и он не будет принимать вас много работы, инвестиции и превратить ее в уютное второй дом за границей. Это один этаж с фундамента. Три среднего размера комнаты составляют 75rden, который выходит в доме составляет 1000... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€16,800
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
А загородный дом неподалеку от горы (ID: 1715)
Район: Велико Тырново
Мы представляем вам дом, не далеко от старой столице Болгарии - Велико Тырново! Этот район является весьма привлекательным для foreigers, которые сделали покупку недвижимости в районе более чем на 5 лет. Есть некоторые исторические памятники возле... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€16,810
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 902)
Район: Бургас
Если вы ищете что некоторые хорошие и уютный дом, мы рекомендуем Вам вкладывать средства в этой сельской собственности, которая находится в красивом живописном селе только в 30 км от моря и в городе Бургасе. Это наиболее предпочтительные области... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€16,850
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Практически дом для продажи (ID: 1394)
Район: Бургас
Это довольно двухэтажный дом расположен в прекрасном районе болгарского Черного моря! Эта деревня находится в 75 км от города Бургаса и 85 км от международного аэропорта Бургас. Если вы ищете место для отдыха каникулы-здесь вы можете найти... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€16,850
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Обаятельная белый коттедж (ID: 1512)
Район: Елхово
Взгляните на этот белый уютный дом! Большое преимущество этого имущества является той областью, где она находится! Прекрасный характер, и мягкий климат круглый год! Деревня находится всего в 25 км от города Елхово! Дом предлагает размещение в 60... Продолжай
Площадь
2,200 m2
Цена
€16,850
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -6%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
А кирпичный дом в деревне (ID: 1622)
Район: Елхово
Это хорошо имущество находится в спокойном и безопасном деревню в 10 км от Елхово. В регионе популярен для охоты и многочисленных малых рыболовных озерах. Бургас и побережье являются 90 км. На Бургас является международный аэропорт, а.... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
17,850
€16,850
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Удобный Дом В Сельском районе (ID: 2601)
Район: Ямбол
Мы представляем владение по выгодной цене около Ямбола. Это - камень, и кирпич строил дом в тихой деревне в сельской местности около дорожного Ямбола - Бургаса. Область является сельской и очень мирной. Это экологически чисто. Сельский туризм,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,300 m2
Цена
€16,850
 
SOLDДома в БерковицаОписание
Незавершенный дом в горах (ID: 2216)
Район: Берковица
Это незаконченная дом с прекрасным вид на горы Стара Планина. Эта деревня находится в подножия горы Berkovitza, всего в нескольких километрах от города Berkovitza.It всего лишь в 90 км от столицы Софии, и международный аэропорт. Этот регион... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€16,900

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Large Spacious House Near Tundzha (ID: 917)
District: Elhovo
Our next offer is about a two storey house situated in the popular area of Elhovo which benefits from its wonderful location close to the sea and the mountain. The region is beautiful full of rivers, lakes, woods and great variety of birds. It has... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€16,750
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Targovishte
Description
Perfect Offer (ID: 1385)
District: Targovishte
This might be your new holiday house! The property is situated in the rural countryside of Turgoviste close to the small town of Antonovo. There are many reasons to choose this place for making investment. First of all it’s calm, peaceful and... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€16,750
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Cosy House In The Countryside (ID: 1315)
District: Yambol
This charming one storey house is situated in the lovely area of the eastern part of the Upper Thracian Lowland. The village where this property is located is 22 km away from the town of Yambol. It won’t take you too long to get to the Black sea!... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€16,760
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Solid 2-storey house for sale near Yambol (ID: 733)
District: Yambol
Typical rural Bulgarian house located at a village - 30 km from the district town of Yambol and 1.5 hour driving to the sea resorts and International Airport. The village is located at a beautiful plain area, surrounded with gorgeous woody... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€16,770
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Huge Plot With An Old House (ID: 1584)
District: Elhovo
We offer you a very big plot of land of 5 800 sq. m. with an old house in a very picturesque village. It is situated 10 km away from Elhovo. Burgas and the International Airport is another 90 km. The area is famous for hunting, fishing, biking... more
Plot Size
5,800 m2
Price
€16,790
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Sandanski
Description
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 311)
District: Sandanski
This lovely rural house is situated in the area of the town of Sandanski. The village is perfectly organized and offers all the conveniences that modern life provides. The house has a ground floor , a second floor and an attic. The plot of... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€16,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Targovishte
Description
Well Maintained Property (ID: 1352)
District: Targovishte
Advantageous offer that deserves your attention!!! The property is situated in a small peaceful village only 20 km from Turgoviste just a few kilometers away from the main road to Varna. the area is nice and peaceful good for fishing and hunting.... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€16,800
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Lovely House In The Countryside (ID: 1408)
District: Burgas
This offer is for a pretty two-storey house that is situated in a village, which is 70 km away from the town of Bourgas. It is a lovely hunting and fishing area! The surrounding nature is just brilliant! It is an old house, which is in good... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€16,800
 
SOLDHouses in SlivenDescription
Cozy House In The Mountain (ID: 1416)
District: Sliven
This pretty house is situated in a friendly village that is 30 km away from the town of Sliven. Here you could have the opportunity to enjoy the unbelievable nature all the time of the year! It is because of the location of the village– in the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€16,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Montana
Description
Unfinished House Near A Newly Built Ski Resort!!! (ID: 1645)
District: Montana
Great opportunity for a good investment near a new developing ski resort! This next house from this region is unfinished but it doesn`t need much in order to become livable! The main thing is that it is at a reasonable price! The house is located... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€16,800
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Cheap Property Near Sakar Mountain (ID: 1776)
District: Elhovo
Look at this interesting offer in the skirts of Sakar Mountain. It is situated in a village just 32 km from the border to Turkey. The town of Elhovo is 44 km away. The area is ideal for hunting, biking, hiking and rural tourism. The clean air... more
Plot Size
3,750 m2
Price
€16,800
 
SOLDHouses in BerkovitsaDescription
Well maintained house near a ski and spa resorts!!! (ID: 2770)
District: Berkovitsa
The village where this estate is located is just 12 km away from Berkovitsa. The air, waters and nature are preserved and they amaze the visitors with their beauty. The settlement is well connected with Berkovitsa via regular bus lines and good... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€16,800
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -45%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Targovishte
Description
Big house with 3700 sq m garden (ID: 2874)
District: Targovishte
Don’t mind repairs but looking for calmness among picturesque nature! This offer deservers your attention! The house is solid brick built two storey building with six rooms and small terrace upstairs; 120 sq m living area in total. On each... more
Plot Size
3,700 m2
Price
30,500
€16,800
 
SOLDHouses in MontanaDescription
Rural house next to a forest and river (ID: 3403)
District: Montana
We offer you a rural house just 19 km from a new developing ski resort! There already are 2 ski slops and a 3rd one is about to be developed!!!The property consists of a very well maintained house that with little investment can become a beautiful... more
Plot Size
950 m2
Price
€16,800
 
SOLDHouses in MontanaDescription
House near a spa and ski resorts (ID: 3411)
District: Montana
The village where this property is located, is surrounded by picturesque forests, only 25 km from the charming town of Berkovitsa and 90 km from the capital Sofia which is a very preferable location as you can both enjoy the fresh and clean nature... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€16,800
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
House for sale in Pleven area (ID: 3775)
District: Pleven
Don’t hesitate to invest in this property that consists of a one storey house, 1300 sq m garden and several farm buildings. The house provides 60 sq m distributed between four rooms. No inner bathroom and toilet are available but they could... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€16,800
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Pleven (ID: 3965)
District: Pleven
This is a traditional rural house located in a big well organized village some 25 km north of Pleven city. The area is beautiful and quiet with excellent conditions for fishing, hunting, riding and full relaxation. There is a big river passing... more
Plot Size
1,010 m2
Price
€16,800
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 4168)
District: Yambol
The house we offer to you is inhabited and it won't take you much investments and work to turn it into a cosy second home abroad. It is one storey with a basement. Three middle sized rooms comprise 75 sq m . The house is good condition although... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€16,800
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
A Country House Near The Mountains (ID: 1715)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
We present to you house not far from the old capital of Bulgaria - Veliko Turnovo! The area is very attractive for foreigers, who purchase properties in the district for more than 5 years. There are some historical sites near Turnovo - the... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€16,810
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Rural house for sale near Burgas (ID: 902)
District: Burgas
If you are looking for some nice and cosy house we recommend you to invest in this rural property situated in a lovely picturesque village only 30 km from the sea and the city of Burgas. It is the most preferable area for the summer season so you... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€16,850
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Pretty House For Sale (ID: 1394)
District: Burgas
This pretty two-storey house is situated in the wonderful area of the Bulgarian Black seaside! This village is 75 km away from the town of Bourgas and 85 km away from the International Bourgas Airport. If you are looking for a place for spending... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€16,850
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

New Winter Complex Opened In Bulgarias Samokov 10/03/2008
A new winter complex will be officially opened in the Southern Bulgarian town of Samokov on January 12 2008. The complex, called Boricho, has been functioning since January 4, a Samokov municipality media statement said. Boricho had an opened chair-lift and a ski-run of one km, investor.bg... more
 
Real Estate Prices in Bulgaria See Slight Rise 24/10/2014
Real estate prices have recorded a slight increase in 2014, according to Bulgaria's National Statistical Institute. The main reason for the growth is the increased demand for property, which leads to quicker transactions, expert.bg notes. According to the marketing research real estate,... more