Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Сельские дома в юбки из горных Strandzha (ID: 1230)
Район: Бургас
Здесь есть предложение на два этажа просторный дом, расположенный в мирной деревне! Это великолепный дом расположен в деревне, которая находится в юбки из великолепных Strandzha горы! Этот район является экологически чистым, есть озеро и река... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€21,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Один дом не далеко от моря (ID: 1249)
Район: Бургас
Не напоминайте ремонт. Это один дом, могут разрабатывать для Вас! Имущество находится в небольшой хорошо организованной урегулирования всего 15 км от моря вблизи археологических раскопок. Расположенный в прекрасном районе промысел этот дом может... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€21,500
 
SOLDКотеджи в ЕлховоОписание
Маленькая Вилла Рядом Elhovo (ID: 3055)
Район: Елхово
Мы хотели бы представить вашему вниманию, маленький деревенский дом определил местонахождение 20 км от Elhovo и 30 км к Ямболу. Урегулирование - очень близко к Горной местности Monestry и Горе Strandja. Турецкая граница только на расстоянии в 50... Продолжай
Площадь
1,259 m2
Цена
€21,500
 
SOLDДома в КаварнаОписание
Домиком для продажи Рядом Каварна (ID: 3819)
Район: Каварна
Мы хотели бы предложить вам старые сельские дома всего 10 км от моря и прибрежные города Каварна. Это меньше, чем час езды от международного аэропорта в Варне и доступна йгрубый year.The вся деревня, а небольшой примерно 250 граждан. Однако... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€21,500
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 7282)
Район: Пловдив
Это предложение о большой сельской недвижимости для продажи недалеко от города Пловдив. Она расположена в развитой деревне, включенная в муниципалитет Раковски, Пловдив район. Деревня находится в непосредственной близости от автомагистрали,... Продолжай
Площадь
10,000 m2
Цена
€21,500
 
SOLDДома в ХисаряОписание
Дом для продажи в Хисаре (ID: 7342)
Район: Хисаря
Это дешевое предложение о массивном двухэтажном доме на продажу, находящемся в всемирно известном курорте Хисаря Город курорт Хисаря расположен в центральной части Южной Болгарии, в южных предгорьях Средней горы, в 42 км к северу от Пловдива и... Продолжай
Площадь
648 m2
Цена
€21,500
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ямбола (ID: 7627)
Район: Ямбол
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот прекрасный, большой дом на продажу, находящийся недалеко от города Ямбол. Недвижимость находится в деревне, в юго-восточной Болгарии в муниципалитете Тунджа, Ямбол региона. Поселок находится в 18 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€21,500
 
SOLDДома в СвогеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 7974)
Район: Своге
Обратите внимание на наше следующее привлекательное предложение! Это прекрасный дом для продажи находящийся в живописной, зоне для отдыха к северу от Софии. Недвижимость находится в очень хорошо развитой деревне, включенная в муниципалитете... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€21,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Бургас
Описание
Вилла недалеко от моря (ID: 1379)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на это предложение, если вы ищете собственности с хорошими аренду или перепродажи потенциал! Он расположен в небольшом городе довольно менее чем в 30 км от моря и в городе Бургасе. Чудесные зеленые холмы, которые окружают город... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€21,540
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ТроянОписание
Отлично строительный участок на озеро (ID: 1019)
Район: Троян
Вы ищете тихое и некоторых отдаленных место для строительства дома вашей мечты.! Остановить нетерпением потому, что Вы уже нашли право предложить для Вас - 2700 кв.м! ! Он расположен на озере недалеко от главной дороги Троян - София. Быть ближе к... Продолжай
Площадь
2,700 m2
Цена
€21,600
 
SOLDДома в СмолянОписание
Деревенский дом в районе Смоляна (ID: 4382)
Район: Смолян
Дом находится в деревне в 27 км от г. Смоляна, в 47 км от горнолыжного курорта Пампорово в подножье горы Родопы. Раон богат водоисточниками. Через деревню протекает две реки. Описание дома : Каменный двухэтажный дом площадью 120 кв.м.,... Продолжай
Площадь
100 m2
Цена
€21,600
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Добрич
Описание
Дом не далеко от моря (ID: 1903)
Район: Добрич
Красивый дом в мирной деревне в районе Добрич, 61 км от Варны и 39 км от моря и красивом городе Балчик. В доме один этаж, и, хотя он не был в настоящее время проживает в здание находится в хорошем состоянии. Там кухня, гостиная, 2 спальни, ванная... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€21,650
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Варна
Описание
Дешевая недвижимость (ID: 1926)
Район: Варна
Всего в нескольких километрах от шоссе и в 25 км от Варны находится это имущество в сельских районах, что включает в себя старые сельские дома и 1650 кв.м сад. В доме два этажа с четырьмя номеров распространяется свыше 70 квадратных метров жилой... Продолжай
Площадь
1,650 m2
Цена
€21,650
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Сельские дома (ID: 1861)
Район: Бургас
Два этажный кирпичный дом, расположенный примерно в 35 км от моря нашем следующем предложении. Эта деревня является мирной, и людей, живущих есть хорошие и дружеские. Недавно собственности не сохраняется, но, если вы не возражаете ремонт вы можете... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€21,700
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Большой дом недалеко Елхово (ID: 2051)
Район: Елхово
Ищете достойную собственности в сельской местности. Тогда, возможно, это свойство может быть именно для вас. Ли взглянуть на этого великого предложение для всей семьи по разумным ценам. Это кирпичный дом построен в сельских районах в красивом... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€21,750
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дом для продажи возле моря (ID: 218)
Район: Бургас
Это хороший дом расположен в тихой деревне недалеко от города Бургас. Здание из кирпича построен и твердые. Она нуждается в немного освежиться, но это не займет у Вас много усилий. Существует большой подвал. Жилая площадь дома составляет 60... Продолжай
Площадь
2,150 m2
Цена
€21,800
 
SOLDДома в ВидинОписание
Красивый дом недалеко Видин (ID: 2313)
Район: Видин
Этот дом является частью очень хорошо развита деревне 15 км от районного центра Видин и Дунай River.It только 2 км от знаменитого Boujuritsa парк. Район обеспечивает идеальные условия для сельского туризма и отдыха, рыбалки и охоты. Этот дом мы... Продолжай
Площадь
630 m2
Цена
€21,800
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 10353)
Район: Варна
Это сельской, ремонтированный дом на продажу, находящийся в живописной деревне недалеко от Варны. Деревня часть муниципалитета Волчий Дол, район Варны. Она находится на расстоянии 50 км от города Варна и в 45 км от международного аэропорта.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€21,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Сельские дома близки к A River (ID: 1231)
Район: Бургас
Это двухэтажный дом находится всего 42 км от города Бургас и Международный аэропорт! Это очень большой дом с жилой площадью 130 кв м распределены между 2 этажа и 6 номеров. Вода и электроэнергия имеются в доме и есть вода, а вне. Существует не... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€21,850
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Бургас
Описание
Большой дом (ID: 1814)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем Вам 3520 кв м строительный участок в регуляции снабжаются электричеством и водой. Имущество находится примерно в 20 км от моря и в городе Бургасе. Это маленькое мирные города вблизи побережья недалеко от международного аэропорта.... Продолжай
Площадь
3,520 m2
Цена
€21,890
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в София
Описание
Обаятельная Сельские дома (ID: 1301)
Район: София
Это очаровательные сельские дома, нужно всего несколько ремонт превратится в красивый праздник коттедж. Он расположен в нижней части Sredna гора горы менее чем в 80 км от города Бургас. Что делает собственности чрезвычайно привлекательным... Продолжай
Площадь
780 m2
Цена
€21,950

Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
One Storey House Not Far From The Sea (ID: 1249)
District: Burgas
Don’t mind repairs. This one storey house could fit to you! The property is situated in a small well organized settlement only 15 km away from the sea close to archeological excavations. Situated in excellent fishing area this house could... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€21,500
 
SOLDVillas in ElhovoDescription
Small Villa Near Elhovo (ID: 3055)
District: Elhovo
We would like to bring to your attention a small village house located 20 km from Elhovo and 30 km to Yambol. The settlement is very close to the Monestry Highlands and the Strandja Mountain. The Turkish border is only 50 km away. The area is... more
Plot Size
1,259 m2
Price
€21,500
 
SOLDHouses in KavarnaDescription
Small House for sale Near Kavarna (ID: 3819)
District: Kavarna
We would like to offer you an old rural house just 10 km from the beach and the coastal town of Kavarna. It is less than hour drive from the International Airport in Varna and is accessible through the whole year. The village is rather small... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€21,500
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 7282)
District: Plovdiv
This is an offer for a large rural property for sale near the city of Plovdiv. It is situated in a developed village included in the municipality of Rakovski, Plovdiv district. The village is right near the highway connecting Sofia and Bourgas... more
Plot Size
10,000 m2
Price
€21,500
 
SOLDHouses in HisaryaDescription
House for sale in Hissarya (ID: 7342)
District: Hisarya
This is a cheap offer for a massive two-story house for sale, located in the world-famous health resort Hissarya The health resort town of Hissarya is situated in the central part of South Bulgaria, in the southern foothills of Sredna Gora... more
Plot Size
648 m2
Price
€21,500
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 7627)
District: Yambol
We would like to offer you this lovely, large house for sale, located near the town of Yambol. The property is situated in a village in southeastern Bulgaria and it is part of Tundja municipality, Yambol region. The settlement lies 18 km... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€21,500
 
SOLDHouses in SvogeDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 7974)
District: Svoge
Take a look at our next attractive property! This is a lovely house for sale located in a picturesque, vacation area to the north of Sofia City. The property stands in a very well developed village included in the municipality of Svoge, Sofia... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€21,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Burgas
Description
Villa Near The Sea (ID: 1379)
District: Burgas
Pay attention to this offer if you are looking for property with good rental or resale potential! It is situated in a small pretty town less than 30 km from the sea and the city of Burgas. Lovely green hills that surround the town give a... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€21,540
 
SOLDRegulated land in TroyanDescription
Excellent Building Plot On A Lake (ID: 1019)
District: Troyan
Are you looking for some quiet and remote place to build the house of your dreams.! Stop looking because you have already found the right offer for you – huge piece of land at the foot of the marvellous Stara Planina Mountain in the area of the... more
Plot Size
2,700 m2
Price
€21,600
 
SOLDHouses in SmolyanDescription
Rural House In Smolyan area (ID: 4382)
District: Smolyan
This ruined house might not look too attractive to you but the gorgeous view from the place where it is situated will surely make you think differently! The house is located in one of the most picturesque villages in Rodopi Mountain. The village... more
Plot Size
100 m2
Price
€21,600
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Dobrich
Description
House Not Far From The Sea (ID: 1903)
District: Dobrich
Beautiful house in a peaceful village in the area of Dobrich, 61 km away from Varna and 39 km away from the sea and the lovely town of Balchik. The house is one storey and although it’s hasn’t been currently inhabited the building is in good... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€21,650
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Varna
Description
Cheap Property (ID: 1926)
District: Varna
Just a few kilometers from the highway and 25 km from the city of Varna lies this rural property that includes an old rural house and 1650 sq m garden. The house is two storey with four rooms spreading over 70 sq m living area. The property is... more
Plot Size
1,650 m2
Price
€21,650
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Rural House (ID: 1861)
District: Burgas
Two storey brick built house situated some 35 km from the sea is our next offer. The village is peaceful and the people living there are nice and friendly. Recently the property has not been maintained but if you don’t mind repairs you could... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€21,700
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Big House Near Elhovo (ID: 2051)
District: Elhovo
Looking for a decent property in the countryside. Then perhaps this property might be exactly for you. Have glance at this great offer for the whole family at a reasonable price. This is a brick built rural house in a lovely village in the... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€21,750
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
House for sale near the sea (ID: 218)
District: Burgas
This nice house is situated in a quiet village near the city of Bourgas. The building is brick built and solid. It needs a little refreshment, but it won’t take you many efforts. There is a large basement. The living area of the house is 60... more
Plot Size
2,150 m2
Price
€21,800
 
SOLDHouses in VidinDescription
Beautiful House Near Vidin (ID: 2313)
District: Vidin
The house is part of a very well developed village 15km away from the district center Vidin and Danube River.It is only 2 km away from the famous Boujuritsa park. The area provides perfect conditions for rural tourism and recreation, fishing and... more
Plot Size
630 m2
Price
€21,800
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 10353)
District: Varna
This is a rural, renovated house for sale, located in a picturesque village close to Varna. The village belongs to the municipality of Valchi Dol, Varna district. It is at the distance of 50 km from the city of Varna and 45 km from the... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€21,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Rural House Close To A River (ID: 1231)
District: Burgas
This two-storey house is located just 42 km away from the city of Bourgas and the International Airport! It is quite a big house with living area of 130 sq. m distributed between 2 floors and 6 rooms. Water and electricity are available in the... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€21,850
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Burgas
Description
Large Building Plot (ID: 1814)
District: Burgas
We offer you 3520 sq m building plot in regulation supplied with electricity and water. The property is situated some 20 km from the sea and the city of Burgas. It is a small peaceful town near the coast not far from the International Airport.... more
Plot Size
3,520 m2
Price
€21,890
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Sofia
Description
Charming Rural House (ID: 1301)
District: Sofia
This charming rural house needs just slight repairs to turn into a nice holiday cottage. It is situated at the foot of the Sredna Gora Mountain less than 80 km from the city of Sofia. What makes the property extremely attractive is its location... more
Plot Size
780 m2
Price
€21,950
 
SOLDHouses in SandanskiDescription
Old house with big land near Sandanski (ID: 425)
District: Sandanski
This property is situated in the picturesque region in south-west Bulgaria, at the foot of Pirin Mountain. The offer includes a huge lot – 3 000 sq.m, and an old building which can be used for different purposes or can be demolished, if needed.... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€22,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Preparation of a strategy for the development of Sofia,Bulgaria by 2050 18/10/2017
Specific measures are envisaged to improve security in the capital, and all new buses are equipped with video surveillance, says Ellen Gerdjikov. The final version of "Vision for Development of Sofia", a strategic document for the development of the city by 2050, will be presented within 19... more
 
Two-Bedroom Apartments Most Sought After in Plovdiv 16/01/2009
Two-bedroom apartments in downtown Plovdiv and in the prestigious residential district Karshiyaka were the most sought after residential properties in the city in 2008, the annual analysis of Europolis shows.Despite the stagnation, as of the middle of the summer, caused by the financial and... more