Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 8361)
Район: Варна
Наше следующее предложение о доме для продажи находящемся в небольшом городке недалеко от города Варны и моря. Город также является центром муниципалитета, район Варны, расположенный всего в 25 км от города. Город хорошо развит со всеми... Продолжай
Площадь
1,290 m2
Цена
€25,500
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Първомая (ID: 8474)
Район: Пловдив
Это следующее предложение о хорошем одно-этажном доме, расположенном в большой деревне недалеко от г. Първомай. Деревня является частью района Пловдива, муниципалитет Първомая. Она расположена в юго-центральной части Болгарии, на расстоянии в 8... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€25,500
 
SOLDДома в Павел БаняОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Павел Баня (ID: 8487)
Район: Павел Баня
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу двухэтажный дом, построенный в 1990 году. Он продается с просторным садом в 420 кв м и имеет общую жилую площадь 150 кв. Недвижимость находится всего в 3 км от курорта Павел Баня, 178 км от Софии на подбалканской... Продолжай
Площадь
420 m2
Цена
€25,500
 
SOLDДома в Солнечный берегОписание
Уютный дом недалеко Солнечный берег (ID: 1532)
Район: Солнечный берег
Обаятельная хорошо сохранившийся дом, великолепно расположенный в деревне, то есть только 20 км от берега моря и один из лучших морском курорте Солнечный Берег! Живописная природа, спокойная атмосфера, и все, что вам потребуется для мирного... Продолжай
Площадь
630 m2
Цена
€25,650
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Сельский Домашний на расстоянии в 10 км Из Ямбола (ID: 2782)
Район: Ямбол
Этот очаровательный одноэтажный дом расположен в замечательной деревне, которая является только Форма на расстоянии в 10 км город Ямбол. Эта местная область - большое место для весь год отпуска и сельского туризма! Есть прохождение реки не... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€25,650
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом в хорошем состоянии возле Средец (ID: 621)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотим привлечь ваше внимание с этой прекрасной большой и просторный дом, расположенный в небольшой деревне недалеко от города Бургас . Поместье является очень хорошем состоянии и имеет большой потенциал, чтобы стать любимым местом для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€25,750
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Большой дом с большим садом (ID: 1855)
Район: Ямбол
Сделайте взгляд на это имущество, находящееся в типичной деревни 28 км от Ямбол. В городе Сливен составляет 34 км. Площадь сельских и мирными. Существует озера closeby, регион является холмистой, и лес слишком близки. Она пригодна для сельского... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€25,770
 
SOLDДома в РазградОписание
Деревенский Дом С Большим Ярдом Около Разграда (ID: 3079)
Район: Разград
Если Вы ищете массивный деревенский дом с огромным ярдом, мы вероятно имеем то, что Вы хотите. Это владение расположено только на расстоянии в 20 км от города Разграда. Дом является двухэтажным высоко с полной живущей областью 150 кв. м. На... Продолжай
Площадь
2,600 m2
Цена
€25,800
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Елхово (ID: 4178)
Район: Елхово
Предлгается на продажу двухэтажный отремонтированный дом в деревне.Расположен в 20 км от г. Елхово и в 100 км от международного аэропорта Бургас. Большая дерeвня с развитой инфраструктурой. Площадь дома 120 кв.м., распрeделенa между двумя... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€25,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Ну сохранить дом (ID: 2055)
Район: Елхово
Это предложение о двух этажный дом с 700 кв.м сад расположен в спокойной мирной деревне в 15 км от города Елхово. Эта деревня находится в хорошей рыбалкой и охотой области - есть лес и озеро рядом. Великая разновидности птиц и игра делает это... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€25,840
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи в городе Нови Искыр (ID: 7632)
Район: София
Следующая недвижимость на продажу уютный дом-близнец, расположенный в городе Нови Искыр, близко к центру. Город находится в северном направлении от города Софии. Этот регион является естественным путем из столицы в живописное ущелье Искыра.... Продолжай
Площадь
370 m2
Цена
€25,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -14%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Добрич
Описание
Обновленный дом в 40 км от Балчик (ID: 3641)
Район: Добрич
Взгляните на этот очаровательный сельские дома, который был только что отремонтированных! В доме один этаж с 75 квадратных метров жилой площади. Есть две спальни, ванная комната / туалет, гостиная комната, небольшой коридор и кухняс камином. В... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
30,000
€26,000
 
SOLDДома в ТарговиштеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5340)
Район: Тарговиште
Вы можете посмотреть на нашей следующей интересное предложение. Это дом на продажу, находится в живописной деревне недалеко от Тырговиште, и только 70 км от Велико Тырново. Ближайшего города Попово (15 км). Крупнейшие города в непосредственной... Продолжай
Площадь
4,720 m2
Цена
€26,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -14%
Дома в Варна
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5424)
Район: Варна
Наше следующее предложение по этой красивый дом на продажу, находится в спокойной и мирной деревне недалеко от города Варна. Массивных двухэтажный дом расположен в тихой деревне только 32 км от Варны и 28 км от аэропорта Варна. Собственности... Продолжай
Площадь
1,650 m2
Цена
30,000
€26,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -22%
Дома в Габрово
Описание
Для продажи недалеко от Габрово (ID: 5819)
Район: Габрово
Этот массивный, двухэтажный дом для продажи находится в тихой горной деревушке в области Габрово. Дом построен из кирпича и камня и поставляется с двумя участками земли с общим размером 1200 кв м. двор включает в себя дополнительные каменный... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
33,000
€26,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -14%
Дома в Пловдив
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 6716)
Район: Пловдив
Отремонтированный семейный дом на двух этажах с площадью 60 кв метров на каждом и двор - 1600 кв м. Дом состоит из двух этажей: 1-й этаж - кухня, большая столовая и гостиная (оборудованы баром и камином), настил - плитка, таверна, ванная комната... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
30,000
€26,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в КаменоОписание
Продается земельный участок недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 6877)
Район: Камено
Это участок земли на продажу расположен недалеко от Бургаса и аэропорта Бургас.Участок находится на окраине небольшой деревни в 15 минутах езды от Бургаса - самый большой административный и торговый центр на южном побережье Черного моря. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
1,530 m2
Цена
€26,000
 
SOLDДома в БалчикОписание
Дома и квартиры для продажи недалеко от Албены (ID: 8113)
Район: Балчик
Комплекс новостроящихся домов и апартаментов расположен в курортном поселке, в 30 км от Варны, в 35 км от Международного аэропорта Варна и всего в 4 км от известного курорта Албена и от моря. Этот район является одним из самых красивых районов... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€26,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 8337)
Район: Велико Тырново
Мы хотели бы представить вам хороший дом с хорошим местоположением в маленьком городке предлагающий спокойную жизнь и разнообразные возможности для отдыха. Город расположен в муниципалитете Горна Оряховица, район Велико Тырново. Он находится... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€26,000
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Брезово (ID: 8501)
Район: Пловдив
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это прекрасный двухэтажный дом для продажи находится в болгарской сельской местности. Недвижимость находится в хорошем тихом селе, включенного в муниципалитете Брезово, Пловдив района. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€26,000
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Хороший Деревенский Дом С Балконом Около Ямбола (ID: 3272)
Район: Ямбол
Это - хороший деревенский дом, расположенный только на расстоянии в 20 км из Ямбола. Эта область привлекательна для иностранных инвесторов.   Дом является двухэтажным высоко с полной живущей областью 120 кв. м. На первом этаже есть: 3... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€26,200

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 8361)
District: Varna
Our next offer is for a house for sale located in a small town near the city of Varna and the sea. The town is also a municipal center, part of Varna district, situated only at 25 km from the city. It is well developed with all amenities and... more
Plot Size
1,290 m2
Price
€25,500
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Parvomay (ID: 8474)
District: Plovdiv
This next suggestion is for a nice single-storied house, located in a large village near Parvomay. The village is part of Plovdiv district, Parvomay municipality. Located in south-central Bulgaria, it is set at the distance of 8 km from Parvomay... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€25,500
 
SOLDHouses in Pavel BanyaDescription
House for sale near Pavel Banya (ID: 8487)
District: Pavel Banya
We are offering you for sale a solid two-storey house built in the 1990. It comes with a spacious garden of 420 sq m and total living space of 150 sq m. The property is situated only3 km from the spa resort of Pavel Banya, 178 km from Sofia on... more
Plot Size
420 m2
Price
€25,500
 
SOLDHouses in Sunny BeachDescription
Cozy House Near Sunny Beach (ID: 1532)
District: Sunny Beach
Charming well-preserved house, wonderfully situated in a village that is only 20km away from the seacoast and one of the best sea resort Sunny Beach!!! Picturesque nature, quiet atmosphere and everything that you would need for a peaceful... more
Plot Size
630 m2
Price
€25,650
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Rural Home 10 km Away From Yambol (ID: 2782)
District: Yambol
This charming one-storey house is located in a wonderful village that is only 10 km away form the city of Yambol. This local area is a great place for all year round holidays and rural tourism! There is a river passing not far. The house is... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€25,650
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House in good condition near Sredets (ID: 621)
District: Burgas
We want to attract your attention with this lovely large and spacious house situated in a small village near the city of Burgas. The estate is very well maintained and has a great potential to become a favourite place for your vacations. The... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€25,750
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Big House With Big Garden (ID: 1855)
District: Yambol
Take a glance at this property located in a typical village 28 km from Yambol. The city of Sliven is 34 km away. The area is rural and peaceful. There is a lake closeby, the region is hilly and the woods are close too. It is suitable for... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€25,770
 
SOLDHouses in RazgradDescription
Village House With Big Yard Near Razgrad (ID: 3079)
District: Razgrad
If you are looking for a massive village house with huge yard we probably have what you want. This property is located only 20 km away from the town of Razgrad. The house is two-storey high with total living area of 150 sq m. On each floor... more
Plot Size
2,600 m2
Price
€25,800
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 4178)
District: Elhovo
We offer you this charming two storey renovated house. It is located just 20 km away from the town of Elhovo and 100 km away from Burgas. The village is one of the best developed in the area and has all necessary amenities: post office, medical... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€25,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Well Maintained House (ID: 2055)
District: Elhovo
This offer is about a two storey house with 700 sq m garden situated in a calm peaceful village only 15 km from the town of Elhovo. The village lies in good fishing and hunting area – there is a forest and a lake nearby. Great variety of birds... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€25,840
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale in Novi Iskar (ID: 7632)
District: Sofia
Our next property for sale is a cozy twin-house located in the town of Novi Iskar, close to the center. The town is in northern direction from Sofia city. The region is a natural door from the capital to the picturesque Iskar defile on the... more
Plot Size
370 m2
Price
€25,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -14%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Dobrich
Description
Renovated house 40 km from Balchik (ID: 3641)
District: Dobrich
Take a look at this charming rural house that has been just renovated! The house is one storey with 75 sq m living area. There are two bedrooms, bathroom/WC, living room, small corridor and kitchen with fireplace. The corridor and the bathroom... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
30,000
€26,000
 
SOLDHouses in TargovishteDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5340)
District: Targovishte
Have a look at our next interesting suggestion. This is a house for sale, located in a picturesque village near Targovishte and only 70 kilometers from Veliko Tarnovo. The nearest town is Popovo (15 km). The largest town in close proximity is... more
Plot Size
4,720 m2
Price
€26,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -14%
Houses in Varna
Description
House for sale near Varna (ID: 5424)
District: Varna
Our next offer is for this nice house for sale, located in a calm and peaceful village near the city of Varna. The massive two-story house is situated in a quiet village just 32 km from Varna and 28 km from Varna International airport. The... more
Plot Size
1,650 m2
Price
30,000
€26,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -22%
Houses in Gabrovo
Description
House for sale near Gabrovo (ID: 5819)
District: Gabrovo
This is a massive, two-story house for sale located in a peaceful mountain village in the Gabrovo region. The house is built out of brick and stone and comes with two plots of land with total size of 1200 sq m. The yard includes an additional... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
33,000
€26,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -14%
Houses in Plovdiv
Description
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 6716)
District: Plovdiv
This lovely house for sale is located in south-central Bulgaria in a picturesque village part of Plovdiv district, Sadovo Municipality. The village is situated in close proximity to the main road connecting Plovdiv and Haskovo. It is pretty large... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
30,000
€26,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in KamenoDescription
Land for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6877)
District: Kameno
This is a plot of land for sale located close to Bourgas and the Bourgas International Airport. The plot is situated in the outskirts of a small village only 15 minutes from Burgas - the biggest administrative and trade center on the southern... more
Plot Size
1,530 m2
Price
€26,000
 
SOLDHouses in BalchikDescription
Houses and apartments for sale near Albena (ID: 8113)
District: Balchik
This is a complex of newly built houses and apartments located in a resort village, 30 km from Varna, 35 km from Varna International Airport and just 4 km from the famous resort of Albena and the sea. This area is one of the most beautiful areas... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€26,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 8337)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
We would like to present to you a nice house with good location in a small town offering peaceful life and a variety of recreation opportunities. The town is situated in Gorna Oryahovitsa municipality, Veliko Tarnovo district. It is just 10 km... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€26,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Brezovo (ID: 8501)
District: Plovdiv
Pay attention to our next offer! This is a lovely two-storey house for sale located in the Bulgarian countryside. The property is situated in a nice quiet village included in the municipality of Brezovo, Plovdiv district. The village lies on... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€26,000
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Nice Village House With Balcony Near Yambol (ID: 3272)
District: Yambol
This is nice village house located only 20 km away from Yambol. This area is attractive for foreign investors.   The house is two-storey high with total living area of 120 sq m. On the first floor there are: 3 rooms, bathroom and balcony.... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€26,200
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Incredibly Cheap Bulgaria 30/04/2009
The Telegraph recently reported on a survey by Holiday Rentals, confirming that holidaying in Bulgaria is excellent value for money and the cheapest self catering destination in Europe. The survey says that apart from the strong euro, living costs are what make the biggest 'dent in your... more
 
Greeks invest their savings in Bulgarian properties 11/06/2012
Greeks invest their savings in Bulgarian properties More and more Greeks invest their savings in Bulgarian properties. The reason is that they want to protect their savings in the banks, which are expected to bankrupt soon. This leads to great interest in the Bulgarian properties. According... more