Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -26%
Дома в Варна
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5187)
Район: Варна
Это дом на продажу, находится в большом селе, недалеко от города Варна. В селе имеется около 1100 человек и включает в себя хорошо развитой инфраструктурой и всеми удобствами. Он расположен в 45 км от Варны и международного аэропорта и в 5 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
51,000
€38,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -47%
Дома в Велико Тырново
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5814)
Район: Велико Тырново
Этот удивительный, полностью отремонтированный дом для продажи, расположен в 25 км к северо-востоку от Велико Тырново, в конце живописной и тихой деревне в холмистой местности. В селе есть хорошее транспортное сообщение с основной дороги и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
71,500
€38,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5985)
Район: Варна
Дом расположен в границах деревни и в 13 км от Варны. Подсоединено электричество, трубопровод и вода, септическая яма. Здание массивное в два этажа плюс чердак. На первом этаже есть кухня, гостиная с камином, остекленная веранда, ванная комната... Продолжай
Площадь
780 m2
Цена
€38,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -5%
Дома в Велико Тырново
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6131)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это полностью отремонтированный двухэтажный дом с внутренней и внешней лестнице на продажу. Имущество находится в живописной деревне недалеко от города Велико Тырново. На первом этаже есть две спальни, гостиная с кухней, прихожей, ванной и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
40,000
€38,000
 
SOLDДома в СанданскиОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 5560)
Район: Сандански
Это еще одно предложение для старых сельский дом для продажа, расположен в тихой и спокойной деревне в непосредственной близости от курорта Сандански. Село находится в очень привлекательном районе, не только для туристов, но и для людей с... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€38,163
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Старая Вилла В Сельской местности (ID: 3106)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем Вам старый дом в прекрасной области горы. Владение расположено 50 км из Варны и меньше чем 15 км от самого большого озера и естественного запаса в Болгарии – Дамбе Tsonevo . Это - лучшее место для тех, которые сильно желают лова... Продолжай
Площадь
3,500 m2
Цена
€38,200
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Провадия
Описание
Незавершенный дом возле моря (ID: 1435)
Район: Провадия
Наше следующее предложение относительно небольшой незавершенного сельских дом находится в отличном районе промысла около 35 км от Варны, и международный аэропорт. Ближайший город Provadia только 10 км, а расстояние до высокого образом Софии -... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€38,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Варна
Описание
Два дома в 4000 кв М сад (ID: 1606)
Район: Варна
Это достойное предложение о двух сельских домов, которые выходят с огромным садом 4000 кв м. В собственности находится около 38 км от города Варна, и лишь в 4 км от города Provadia. Деревня хорошие и мирные, есть почтовое отделение и регулярного... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€38,300
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 7113)
Район: София
Недвижимость расположена возле железной дороги к Софии. Она в 28 км к востоку от столицы Софии, в 50 км к юго-западу от города Ботевград, в 16 км к юго-западу от Горна Малина, и в 32 км к юго-западу от Ихтиман. Недвижимость состоит из двора с... Продолжай
Площадь
550 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Балчик
Описание
Восстановленный дом с прекрасным видом (ID: 3644)
Район: Балчик
Просто одного взгляда достаточно, как это очаровательные сельские дома , который был только что отремонтированных! В доме один этаж с 80 квадратных метров жилой площади. Есть две спальни, ванная комната / туалет, гостиная, небольшой коррidor и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,790 m2
Цена
€38,600
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дом, двух гаражей, семинар в одном собственности (ID: 2187)
Район: Бургас
Вы должны уделять внимание этой большой уютный хорошо организованы собственности лишь в 45 км от города Бургас. Имущество находится в конце деревни, и включает в себя два этажа дома, двух гаражей, рабочее / 70 кв м /, дополнительных... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€38,650
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Недвижимость возле Бургаса (ID: 2192)
Район: Бургас
В сельской собственности, мы предлагаем Вам выгоды от ее прекрасное место в хорошо организованной деревни в 20 км к югу от Бургаса рядом озеро Мандра. В доме два этажа здания в хорошем состоянии в два этажа и пять комнат. Общая жилая площадь в... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€38,850
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Хорошо Выглядящее Владение Около Исторического Места (ID: 2957)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это - владение для продажи недалеко от древнего города Велико Терново. Расстояние к старому капиталу Болгарии - 15 км. В 4 км есть другой маленький город. 15 км к Северной близости Gorna Oryahovista есть аэропорт, который работает с чартерными... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€38,950
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -18%
Дома в Добрич
Описание
Дом на продажу вблизи Балчика (ID: 4795)
Район: Добрич
Это еще одно замечательное предложение для недвижимости на продажу расположенной на берегу моря в городе Балчик. Недвижимость находится в спокойном и тихом поселке всего в 35 км от Балчика и моря, в 60 км от Варны и международного аэропорта, в 10... Продолжай
Площадь
2,560 m2
Цена
47,000
€39,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -22%
Дома в Варна
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко Провадия (ID: 5931)
Район: Варна
Продается дом в большой деревне в 9 км от Провадии, 40 км к западу от Варны, в 5 км от автобана A2, ведущий к Варне. Этот 2-этажный дом, который был недавно отреставрирован, имеет общую площадь 90 кв.м. и состоит из: Первый этаж: прихожая,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
50,000
€39,000
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Два дома для продажи на общем земельном участке недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 6717)
Район: Пловдив
Два отдельных дома в одном дворе оба на одном этаже находятся в деревне приблизительно в 24 км к северу от Пловдива. Более новый дом построен 3 года назад, имеет изоляцию. Недвижимость окружена кирпичным забором. Первый дом имеет площадь 90... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€39,000
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Вилла на продажу около Ямбол (ID: 713)
Район: Ямбол
А аккуратные Деревня расположена оnly в 8 км от районного города Ямбол и 1,5 часа езды от международного аэропорта и побережья. Мы хотим , чтобы представлять вам типичный недвижимость в Болгарии с много преимуществ - а красивый сельский дом в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€39,100
 
SOLDДома в СливенОписание
Супер предложение для всей семьи (ID: 1363)
Район: Сливен
Просторная трех этажный дом по разумной цене 14km, расположенных вдали от города Сливен! Этот регион славится для гольфа и лыжного дорожка, расположенная в непосредственной близости от близ деревни. Это прекрасный дом, который потребуется лишь... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€39,100
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Дом возле моря (ID: 1605)
Район: Варна
Твердые каменный дом расположен в хорошо организованной деревне менее чем в 40 км от города Варна. Деревня состоит из трех магазинов, почтовое отделение, и регулярного автобусного сообщения в городе. Он находится всего в нескольких километрах от... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€39,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Провадия
Описание
Собственности, не далеко от моря (ID: 1436)
Район: Провадия
COSY сельских дом! В собственность 35 км от Варны, в 10 км от города Provadia и 9 км от шоссе Варна - София. за 1 км находится плотина подходят для рыболовства и катером. В деревне, где это имущество находится небольшой, но хорошо организованы... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€39,450
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
2-этажная вилла для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 712)
Район: Ямбол
Эта очаровательная деревня находится всего в 8 км от процветающего города Ямбол , в 120 км от побережья Черного моря , недалеко от фракийских раскопок и гробниц . Это великолепный деревня, расположенная в районе Верхний - фракийских... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€39,500

Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -30%
Houses in Sozopol
Description
House for sale near Sozopol (ID: 4582)
District: Sozopol
Our next suggestion is for this new, entirely renovated property located in a nice village near the town of Sozopol. The property consists of a house and a yard. The house is one storey, and comprises a spacious living room with dining area,... more
Plot Size
665 m2
Price
54,000
€38,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -26%
Houses in Varna
Description
House for sale near Varna (ID: 5187)
District: Varna
This is a house for sale, located in a large village near the town of Varna. The village has around 1100 inhabitants and comprises good infrastructure and all amenities. It is situated 45 km away from Varna and the International airport, and 5 km... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
51,000
€38,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -47%
Houses in Veliko Tarnovo
Description
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5814)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is an awesome, fully renovated house for sale, located 25 km north-east of Veliko Tarnovo, at the end of a scenic and peaceful village in a hilly area. The village has good transport links to main roads and big towns. For the fishing and... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
71,500
€38,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 5985)
District: Varna
This is a large, renovated house for sale, located in a very well developed village, just outside the city of Varna. The house is located within the boundaries of the village and 13 km from Varna. There is water, plumbing, septic tank and... more
Plot Size
780 m2
Price
€38,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -5%
Houses in Veliko Tarnovo
Description
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6131)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a completely renovated two-storey house with internal and external stairs for sale. The property is situated in a picturesque village near the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The first floor has two bedrooms, living room with kitchenette,... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
40,000
€38,000
 
SOLDHouses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 8007)
District: Dobrich
Pay attention to our next amazing offer! This is a wonderful renewed house for sale located in a village in Dobrich municipality. The property is situated in the immediate vicinity to the town of Dobrich in a large developed village just 4 km... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€38,000
 
SOLDHouses in SandanskiDescription
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 5560)
District: Sandanski
This is another offer for an old rural house for sale, located in a calm and quiet village in proximity to the resort of Sandanski. The village is located in a very attractive area, not only for tourists but also for people with different sorts... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€38,163
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
Old Villa In The Countryside (ID: 3106)
District: Varna
We offer you an old house in a lovely mountain area. The property is located 50 km from Varna and less than 15 km from the biggest lake and natural reserve in Bulgaria – Tsonevo Dam . This is the best place for those keen on fishing, boating ,... more
Plot Size
3,500 m2
Price
€38,200
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Provadia
Description
Unfinished House Near The Sea (ID: 1435)
District: Provadia
Our next offer is about a small unfinished rural house situated in perfect fishing area some 35 km away from Varna and the International Airport. The nearest town of Provadia is only 10 km away and the distance to the high way Sofia - Varna is 9... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€38,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Varna
Description
Two Houses In 4000 Sq M Garden (ID: 1606)
District: Varna
This is a worthy offer about two rural houses that go with a huge garden of 4000 sq m . The property is situated some 38 km from the city of Varna and only 4 km from the town of Provadia. The village is nice and peaceful; there is a post office... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€38,300
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 7113)
District: Sofia
This property is situated in a village on the main railway leading to Sofia. It is 28 km east of the capital Sofia, 50 km southwest of the town of Botevgrad, 16 km southwest of Gorna Malina, and 32 km southwest of Ihtiman. The property consists... more
Plot Size
550 m2
Price
€38,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Balchik
Description
Renovated house with nice view (ID: 3644)
District: Balchik
Just a glance is enough to like this charming rural house that has been just renovated! The house is one storey with 80 sq m living area. There are two bedrooms, bathroom/WC, living room, small corridor and kitchen. The house has been... more
Plot Size
1,790 m2
Price
€38,600
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
House, Two Garages, Workshop In One Property (ID: 2187)
District: Burgas
You should pay attention to this large cosy well arranged property only 45 km from the city of Burgas. The property lies at the end of the village and includes a two storey house, two garages, a workshop /70 sq m/, additional agricultural... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€38,650
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Property Near Burgas (ID: 2192)
District: Burgas
The rural property we suggest you benefits from its excellent location in a well organized village only 20 km south of Burgas near the lake of Mandra. The house is two storey building in good shape with two floors and five rooms. The total living... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€38,850
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Nice Looking Property Near A Historic Place (ID: 2957)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a property for sale not far from the ancient town of Veliko Turnovo. The distance to the old capital of Bulgaria is 15 km. At 4 km there is another small town. 15 km to the North near Gorna Oryahovista there is an airport, which... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€38,950
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -18%
Houses in Dobrich
Description
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 4795)
District: Dobrich
This is another outstanding offer for a property for sale situated near the sea town of Balchik. The property is located in a calm and quiet village just 35 km away from Balchik and the sea side, 60 km away from Varna and the international... more
Plot Size
2,560 m2
Price
47,000
€39,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -22%
Houses in Varna
Description
House for sale near Provadiya (ID: 5931)
District: Varna
This is a house for sale located in a very well developed village, 9 km from Provadiya, 40 km west from Varna, and 5 km from A2 motorway leading to Varna. It is a two-storey house, which has been recently refurbished with a total size of 90... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
50,000
€39,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
Two houses for sale on a shared plot of land near Plovdiv (ID: 6717)
District: Plovdiv
These are two separate houses for sale sharing one plot of land and both single storied. The property is located in a pretty large village to the north of Plovdiv and included in the municipality of Kaloyanovo, Plovdiv district. It comprises... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€39,000
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Villa for sale near Yambol (ID: 713)
District: Yambol
А tidy village is situated оnly 8 km from the district town Yambol and 1.5 hours driving from the International Airport and seashore. We want to represent you a typical Bulgarian property with many advantages-а beautiful rural house in the... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€39,100
 
SOLDHouses in SlivenDescription
Great Offer For The Whole Family (ID: 1363)
District: Sliven
A spacious three-storey house at a reasonable price situated 14km away from the town of Sliven! The region is famous for the golf course and the ski track, located in close proximity to the near village. It’s a lovely house that would need only... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€39,100
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
House Near The Sea (ID: 1605)
District: Varna
Solid stone house is situated in a well organized village less than 40 km from the city of Varna. The village has three shops, a post office and regular bus to the city. It is just a few kilometers away from the high way. The house offers 60 sq m... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€39,250
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgarianitalian Consortium Will Build The Interchange Terminal In Plovdiv 13/07/2009
The interchange terminal in Plovdiv has been awarded to a Bulgarian-Italian consortium. The Italians Net Engineering and its Bulgarian counterpart, Transgeo, who were given the tender for consulting services for the facility, have tabled an offer of 2.4 million leva with VAT, Stroitelstvo Gradut... more
 
Bulgarian Heating Plant Works Solely For Serbia 21/04/2008
Although it has a quota, the heating plant in Varna, Bulgaria has not sold even one kilowatt per hour of energy to the Bulgarian internal market because the price given by the State energy and water regulation commission does not satisfy the owner of the plant CEZ. The whole produced amount of... more