Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Дом с великолепным видом (ID: 708)
Район: Ямбол
Великолепный вид ! Всего в 8 км . от Ямбол , недалеко от Елхово - только 30 км . Великолепный морского города Бургас составляет 120 км. Этот дом расположен в тихом и дружественной деревне всего в 30 км от очаровательного города Елхово.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€48,100
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Ремонт дома (ID: 1857)
Район: Бургас
Не колеблясь, инвестиции в этот очаровательный ремонт сельских дом, который включает в себя небольшой бар. В доме два этажа с 80 квадратных метров жилой площади. На первом этаже это бар и один дополнительный номер, а также двух туалетов. Второй... Продолжай
Площадь
2,200 m2
Цена
€48,240
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Фантастическое Владение Около Ямбола (ID: 2767)
Район: Ямбол
Наше следующее предложение - красивый дом в живописной области. Это - камень, и кирпич строил владение 15 км далеко из Ямбола. Область предлагает спокойствие и спокойствие сельской жизни. Туризм Eco, ловя рыбу и путешествуя пешком популярен... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€48,250
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Участок земли для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 7638)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение представляет собой еще одну интересную инвестиционную возможность. Предлагается свойство больших освоение земельных участков для продажи, расположенный недалеко от морского курорта Солнечный берег. Земля не находится... Продолжай
Площадь
4,839 m2
Цена
€48,390
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Два заговора с проектами дома (ID: 2954)
Район: Бургас
Заговоры, которые мы предлагаем, расположены в деревне только 8 км от моря и города Bourgas, 10 км от Международного Аэропорта и 20 км от одного из самых больших курортов Черного моря - Солнечного берега. Деревня является очень шумной,... Продолжай
Площадь
954 m2
Цена
€48,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -65%
Участки под застройку в Поморие
Описание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Поморие (ID: 5365)
Район: Поморие
Посмотрите на эту прекрасную возможность для инвестиций, расположен недалеко от Поморие. Это участок земли на продажу с проектом 14 домов, всего в 6 минутах езды от крупнейшего гольф проекта в Болгарии и в 10 минутах от самого большого морского... Продолжай
Площадь
5,757 m2
Цена
138,168
€48,500
 
SOLDДома в СилистраОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Силистра (ID: 7095)
Район: Силистра
Обратите внимание на наше следующее эксклюзивное предложение! Это большой, новый дом для продажи расположенный в деревне на реке Дунай в районе города Силистра. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Силистра, Силистра область и находится на расстоянии... Продолжай
Площадь
1,350 m2
Цена
€48,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -7%
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Красивый 3-спальный дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 11821)
Район: Бургас
Этот красивый дом расположен в небольшой деревушке всего в 25 км от Камено, в 25 км от Бургаса, в 19 км к северо-востоку от Средец и в 380 км к востоку от Софии. Население составляет около 370 человек. Деревня полностью построила системы... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
52,000
€48,700
 
SOLDДома в ТетевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Тетевена (ID: 6984)
Район: Тетевен
Продажа превосходного 3-комнатного дома построенного на высоком уровне на земельный участке размером около 500 кв. Он расположен в живописной горной деревушке недалеко от города Тетевен, Ловеч район. Дом расположен в уютном и живописном селе, в... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€48,800
 
SOLDДома в ПровадияОписание
Большой Покупают (ID: 2743)
Район: Провадия
Это владение - 32km далеко из Варны международный аэропорт, 10min. двигатель от города Provadia. Все удобства и необходимые коммуникации присутствуют. Дом - одноэтажное здание, построенное в 1989. Есть два входа в дом. Это включает три комнаты,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,160 m2
Цена
€49,000
 
SOLDДома в БерковицаОписание
Владение в горах (ID: 3290)
Район: Берковица
Выгодное предложение! Деревня, где это владение расположено, окружена живописными лесами, только 15 км от очаровательного города Berkovitsa и 90 км от капитала София, которая является очень предпочтительным местоположением, поскольку Вы можете и... Продолжай
Площадь
4,700 m2
Цена
€49,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -23%
Дома в Добрич
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Добрича (ID: 7523)
Район: Добрич
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу этот полностью меблированный дом, расположенный в деревне, всего в 4 км от г. Добрича, в 27 км от моря (Балчик), в 50 км от международного аэропорта Варны. Недвижимость расположена на тихой улице, на главном... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
63,000
€49,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Добрич
Описание
Обновленный дом для продажи возле Добрич (ID: 263)
Район: Добрич
Эта изумительная страна Дом построен в болгарском стиле типичного . Имущество находится в очаровательной деревне всего в 10 км от прекрасного города Добрич , в 60 км от международного аэропорта Варны и в 45 км от побережья Черного моря .... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€49,100
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 7494)
Район: Велико Тырново
Мы хотели бы представить вам этот невероятный новый дом для продажи, расположенный в живописной деревне всего в 7 км от города Велико Тырново. Недвижимость расположена рядом с детским садом и школой на широкой асфальтированной улице. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
€49,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Варна
Описание
Сельские собственности примерно 30 км от моря (ID: 966)
Район: Варна
Beuatiful и тихая деревня, расположенная всего лишь 8 км от курорта Камчия и 30 км от центра Варны. Поселок является идеальным для жизни. Существует школа, детский сад и магазины. Шелтеред в живописной и спокойной этом красивом районе селения... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€49,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Дома в Ботевград
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 5266)
Район: Ботевград
Это дом для продажи находится в очень большое село, как раз недалеко от города Ботевград а также недалеко от Софии. Деревня очень большой, в составе 3500 человек. Это очень хорошо развита и включает в себя все коммуникации и удобства. Там вы... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
55,000
€49,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -18%
Дома в Ямбол
Описание
Двухэтажный дом на продажу вблизи г. Ямбол (ID: 882)
Район: Ямбол
Мы предлагаем Вам прекрасный просторный двухэтажный дом, расположенный в тихой деревне примерно в 10 км от известного города Елхово. Свойство идеально подходит для проживания или отдыха, как она населена и ухоженный . Это означает, что вам не... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
60,150
€49,700
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 6972)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию удивительный недавно построенный дом для продажи находящийся в тихой деревне в 20 км от Бургаса и в 20 км от моря. Дом состоит из двух этажей, общая жилая площадь составляет 115 кв.Первый этаж состоит из кухни со... Продолжай
Площадь
610 m2
Цена
€49,999
 
SOLDДома в КаменоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 7715)
Район: Камено
Предлагаем на продажу одноэтажный дом в экологически чистом районе в симпатичной деревне в 15 км от г Бургас и на таком же расстоянии от моря. Расстояние до международного аэропорта в г Бургас 25 км. Предлагаемый к продаже дом находится в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€49,999
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Бургас
Описание
Красивые Участок With A Sea View! (ID: 1658)
Район: Бургас
Не упустите прекрасную возможность сделать разумные инвестиции! Мы предлагаем Вам дешевые заговоре с вид на море! Сюжет 5000 кв м большой и это сельскохозяйственные земли! Земля сталкивается с дороги на 39 метров! Это тот же путь, который... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
€50,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 4666)
Район: Варна
Взгляните на наше следующее заманчивое предложение для хорошей виллы для продажи вблизи моря. Недвижимость находится в дачном поселке всего в нескольких километрах от моря. Расстояние к курорту Кранево составляет всего 5-6 км. До курорта можно... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€50,000

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 7225)
District: Sofia
Our next offer is for this large three-story monolithic house located in a busy village in Pernik municipality. The village is just 7 km north from Pernik and 37 km west of Sofia. The village is large, having a population of about 1000 people.... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€48,000
 
SOLDHouses in BlagoevgradDescription
Rural house for sale near Blagoevgrad (ID: 14183)
District: Blagoevgrad
Renovated house with a yard for sale. The property is located 1 km from the main road E 79 and 20 km from Blagoevgrad. The house has an area of ​​250 sq m and a yard of 800 sq m. All three floors are separate, with separate entrances. The... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€48,000
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
House with large garden for sale near Yambol (ID: 708)
District: Yambol
Magnificent view! Just 8 km. away from Yambol, near Elhovo – only 30 km. The splendid sea city of Bourgas is 120 km away. This house is situated in a quiet and friendly village only 30 km away from the charming town of Elhovo. The splendid... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€48,100
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Renovated House (ID: 1857)
District: Burgas
Don’t hesitate to invest in this charming renovated rural house that includes a small bar. The house is two storey with 80 sq m living area. On the first floor is the bar and one additional room as well as two toilets. The second floor consists of... more
Plot Size
2,200 m2
Price
€48,240
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Fantastic Property Near Yambol (ID: 2767)
District: Yambol
Our next offer is a beautiful house in a picturesque area. This is a stone and brick built property 15 km away from the Yambol. The area offers the tranquility and calmness of the rural life. Eco tourism, fishing and hiking are popular here. A... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€48,250
 
SOLDDevelopment land in BurgasDescription
Development plot of land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 7638)
District: Burgas
Our next offer presents itself another interesting investment opportunity. The suggested property is a large development land for sale, located near the seaside resort of Sunny Beach. The land is not in regulation and has agricultural status,... more
Plot Size
4,839 m2
Price
€48,390
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Two plots with house projects (ID: 2954)
District: Burgas
The plots that we offer are located in a village just 8 km from the sea and the city of Bourgas, 10 km from the International Airport and 20 km from one of the biggest Black sea resorts- Sunny beach. The village is very bustling, situated in... more
Plot Size
954 m2
Price
€48,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -65%
Regulated land in Pomorie
Description
Regulated plot of land for sale near Pomorie (ID: 5365)
District: Pomorie
Take a look at this great opportunity for investment, near Pomorie. It is a plot of land for sale with project for 14 houses, just 6 minutes away driving from the biggest golf project in Bulgaria, and 10 minutes away from the biggest seaside... more
Plot Size
5,757 m2
Price
138,168
€48,500
 
SOLDHouses in SilistraDescription
House for sale near Silistra (ID: 7095)
District: Silistra
Pay attention to our next exclusive offer! This is a large, new house for sale located in a village on the Danube River near the town of Silistra. The village is included in the municipality of Silistra, Silistra region and is at the distance of... more
Plot Size
1,350 m2
Price
€48,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -7%
Houses in Burgas
Description
Beautiful 3 bedroom house for sale near Burgas (ID: 11821)
District: Burgas
This beautiful property is located in a small hamlet just 25 km from Kameno, 25 km from Burgas, 19 km northeast of Sredets and 380 km east of Sofia. The population is about 370. The village has fully built electricity and water supply systems.... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
52,000
€48,700
 
SOLDHouses in TetevenDescription
House for sale near Teteven (ID: 6984)
District: Teteven
For sale a superb 3-bedroom holiday villa built to a high standard on a plot of land with size approx 500 sq m. It is located in a picturesque mountain village near the town of Teteven, Lovech district. The house is located in a charming and... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€48,800
 
SOLDHouses in ProvadiaDescription
Great Buy (ID: 2743)
District: Provadia
This property is 32km away from the Varna international airport, 10min. drive from the town of Provadia. All the amenities and communications needed are present. The house is a one-storey building, built in 1989. There are two entrances to the... more
Plot Size
1,160 m2
Price
€49,000
 
SOLDHouses in BerkovitsaDescription
Property in the mountains (ID: 3290)
District: Berkovitsa
An advantageous offer! The village where this property is located, is surrounded by picturesque forests, only 15 km from the charming town of Berkovitsa and 90 km from the capital Sofia which is a very preferable location as you can both enjoy... more
Plot Size
4,700 m2
Price
€49,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -23%
Houses in Dobrich
Description
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 7523)
District: Dobrich
We are offering for sale this fully furnished cozy house. The property is located in a village just 4 km from Dobrich, 27 km from the sea (Balchik), 50 km from Varna International airport. The property is located on a quiet street on a main... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
63,000
€49,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Dobrich
Description
Renovated house for sale near Dobrich (ID: 263)
District: Dobrich
This marvelous country house is built in Bulgarian typical style. The property is situated in a charming village only 10 km away from the lovely town of Dobrich, 60 km from Varna International Airport and 45 km from Black sea coast. The... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€49,100
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 7494)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
We would like to present to you this incredible new house for sale, in a top location, situated in a picturesque village just 7 km away from the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The property is set right next to the kindergarten and the school on a... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
€49,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Varna
Description
Rural Property Some 30 Km From The Sea (ID: 966)
District: Varna
Beuatiful and quiet village situated only 8 km away from the Kamchia resort and 30 km away from the center of Varna. The settlement is perfect for living. There is a school, a kindergarden and shops. Sheltered in a picturesque and calm area this... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€49,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Houses in Botevgrad
Description
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 5266)
District: Botevgrad
This is a house for sale situated in a very large village, just near the town of Botevgrad and not far from the city of Sofia. The village is very large, comprising 3500 inhabitants. It is very well developed and includes all communications and... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
55,000
€49,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -18%
Houses in Yambol
Description
Casa a due piani in vendita vicino Yambol (ID: 882)
District: Yambol
We offer to you a lovely spacious two storey house situated in a peaceful village some 10 km from the well known town of Elhovo. The property is perfect for living or rest as it is inhabited and well maintained. It means you don’t need to spend... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
60,150
€49,700
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6972)
District: Burgas
We are offering to your attention an amazing newly built house for sale located in a peaceful village 20 km from Bourgas and 20 km from the sea. The house consists of two floors, and the total living area is 115 sq m. The first floor consists of... more
Plot Size
610 m2
Price
€49,999
 
SOLDHouses in KamenoDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 7715)
District: Kameno
Pay attention to our next amazing suggestion. This is an offer for a lovely one-story house for sale located in an ecologically clean area in a pretty village 15 km away from Bourgas and at the same distance from the sea. The distance to the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€49,999
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Time For A Last Minute Break-on The Bulgarian Black Sea Coast 03/09/2010
For anybody thinking of enjoying some last minute sunshine there is still time. Bulgaria is offering some price cuts for great value holidays. Bulgaria's Black sea coastal resorts hotels are slashing prices of up to 20% for the last few weeks of the summer season. Various deals are to be... more
 
Bulgaria Among The Most Attractive Places For Outsourcing 24/05/2009
The low expenses of the companies and the improvement of the quality of the work force appear to be the most important factors when it comes to business outsourcing. This is the conclusion of the experts from "A.T. Kearny" consultant company. In the last report of the organization devoted to the... more