Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Шумен
Описание
Три дома на продажу около Shoumen (ID: 4130)
Район: Шумен
Мы целью обратить Ваше внимание красивый комплекс из трех домов в окружении огромного сада 2,000 м2. Два дома построить новый и один реконструированы и обновлены. Дома construИДКТК в типичной болгарской архитектуры болгарского Возрождения... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€75,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -20%
Дома в Ловеч
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко Ловеча (ID: 6645)
Район: Ловеч
Это великолепный новопостроенный дом, в старом болгарском стиле Возрождения, но в то же время в соответствии с современным образом жизни. Он полностью меблированный, с кухонным оборудованием, с камином, барбекю, оборудованной ванной комнатой. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
93,500
€75,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дом для продажи на озеро Мандра (ID: 609)
Район: Бургас
Этот новый построенный двухэтажный дом расположен примерно в 13 км от города Бургас в прекрасной деревне. Дом снабжен всеми необходимыми удобствами. Там работает вода, электричество, телефонная линия. В комнатах - паркет и ПВХ; ... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€75,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -24%
Дома в Варна
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6464)
Район: Варна
Недавно построенный дом, расположенный в м-е Черного моря вид расстоянии 12 км от Варны и всего в 4 км от курорта Золотые пески. Район расположен на плато над монастырь Аладжа. Часть Золотые пески природного парка и привлекает своим невероятным... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
99,000
€76,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -19%
Дома в Велико Тырново
Описание
Продается дом на озере (ID: 8544)
Район: Велико Тырново
Обратите внимание на наше следующее удивительное предложение о доме для продажи находящемся на озере! Это полностью законченная вилла с площадью 70 кв м со всей документацией, нотариальным актом, и проверена РДНСК с сертификатом.   Дом продается... Продолжай
Площадь
7,100 m2
Цена
93,500
€76,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -7%
Дома в Габрово
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Габрово (ID: 8613)
Район: Габрово
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это удивительный дом с бассейном и необычной архитектурой, расположенный всего в 4 км от центра города Габрово.   Дом находится в живописной деревне у подножия горы, всего в 4 км от города Габрово.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
81,500
€76,000
 
SOLDДома в РусеОписание
2-х этажный дом на продажу в Русе (ID: 575)
Район: Русе
Наше следующее предложение о старом доме два этажа - культурный и исторический памятник. Он расположен в красивом городе Русе, который на реке Дунай (Дунай) побережья. Здание очень большой. Она обладает высокой этажности; просторный коридор и... Продолжай
Площадь
284 m2
Цена
€76,700
 
SOLDКомерческая недвижимость для продажи в РусеОписание
Школа для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 5719)
Район: Русе
Эта недвижимость представляет собой старую школу для продажи в деревне в непосредственной близости от города Русе. Она расположена в 48 км от Русе и не была функциональной в течение трех лет. Она состоит из двух зданий, каждая из которых содержит... Продолжай
Площадь
27,500 m2
Цена
€77,000
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Большая недвижимость для продажи недалеко от города Мездра (ID: 7192)
Район: Враца
Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию большую недвижимость для продажи находящуюся в центре живописной деревни, в 100 км от Софии и в 7 км от Мездра. Описание всего имущества: Вся собственность состоит из большого двора, трехэтажный дом,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
€77,000
 
SOLDДома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 8156)
Район: Ихтиман
Мы рады представить вам этот новый дом для продажи находится всего в 30 км от столицы Болгарии - Софии, в 5 км от шоссе на асфальтированной дороге. В доме общей площадью 150 кв м и поставляется с садом 900 м кв. Он находится на двух этажах... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€77,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8587)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем к продаже новый роскошный дом с общей жилой площадью 181 квадратных метров и садом 950 кв.м, расположенный недалеко от моря и города Бургас.   Недвижимость находится в тихой деревне, в муниципалитете Бургас, Бургас район. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
950 m2
Цена
€77,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Варна
Описание
Новый дом на морском побережье (ID: 983)
Район: Варна
Новый дом на берегу моря! Именно в деревне, расположен 16 км от Варны, 15 км от курортов на побережье Черного моря и в 12 километрах от аэропорта Варны. Эта область ismarvellous потому, что это очень близко к морю и на то же время климат... Продолжай
Площадь
1,230 m2
Цена
€78,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Варна
Описание
Практически собственности с A Spaceous сад (ID: 1897)
Район: Варна
Посмотрите на это предложение, не далеко от Варны. Этот увлекательный сельской собственности в 17 км от центра города Варна. В аэропорту, еще ближе - 14 км. В течение одного часа можно достичь все высшего класса морские курорты вокруг - Золотые... Продолжай
Площадь
2,800 m2
Цена
€78,900
 
SOLDДома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Балчика (ID: 5277)
Район: Балчик
Вы можете посмотреть на нашей следующей привлекательным предложением. Это предложение продается дом расположен в живописной деревне недалеко от города Балчик и в море. Дом расположен в красивой зоне виллы на третьей линии от моря и в 1 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
330 m2
Цена
€78,900
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Прекрасный дом в непосредственной близости от Черного моря (ID: 1884)
Район: Варна
Наш следующий предлагаем один ошеломляющие три bedroomed дом, построенный в стиле модерн, предлагая превосходное расположение и площадь, расположенная в прекрасном и очень хорошо развита деревне about21 км от морской столицы Болгарии - Варна... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€79,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -4%
Дома в Пампорово
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пампорово (ID: 5476)
Район: Пампорово
Обратите внимание на наше следующее привлекательное предложение! Это дом для продажи находящийся в Родопских горах, в непосредственной близости от известного горнолыжного курорта Пампорово. Недвижимость находится в очень живописной деревне в 17... Продолжай
Площадь
704 m2
Цена
82,000
€79,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Балчик
Описание
Милый уютный дом (ID: 1447)
Район: Балчик
Милый маленький дом расположен в центре лесной район в 30 км от города Варна, в 10 км от г. Балчик, и только в 3 км от морского курорта "Албена". Деревня крупных и хорошо организованных - есть магазины, школа, детский сад, медицинское обслуживание... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€79,500
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Огромный кусок земли с прекрасным видом (ID: 1751)
Район: Бургас
Совершенная инвестиционных возможностей - огромный кусок земли расположен всего в 10 километрах от моря! Земля находится в конце хорошо организованной деревне недалеко от города Бургас и международный аэропорт. Сюжет 7000 кв.м рядом с... Продолжай
Площадь
7,000 m2
Цена
€79,520
 
SOLDДома в ПампоровоОписание
Удивительный Отремонтированный Дом Рядом Pamporovo (ID: 3179)
Район: Пампорово
Это - превосходное предложение относительно людей, которые хотели бы ремонтировать старый дом со стилем типичного болгарского Средневековья. Деревня расположена только на расстоянии в 30 км от мирового известного лыжного курорта Pamporovo и 10 км... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€79,800
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Новый дом для продажи недалеко от Средец (ID: 1977)
Район: Бургас
Ищете большой дом в тихом районе, недалеко от того, чтобы видеть. Это предложение может быть только для вас! То есть чудесный двухэтажный дом в деревне в живописной сельской местности в Болгарии. Этот район является преимущественно сельской и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,185 m2
Цена
€80,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Красивый дом около Варны (ID: 3286)
Район: Варна
Это - красивый сельский дом, построенный в традиционном болгарском стиле. Дом расположен в маленькой деревне 35 км, далеких от Варны, 25 км от Международного Аэропорта и приблизительно 30 км от моря. Дом легок доступный и близко к реке. Это - два... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€80,000

Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
House for sale on Mandra lake (ID: 609)
District: Burgas
This new-built two storey house is situated some 13 km from the city of Burgas in a lovely village. The house is supplied with all necessary amenities. There is running water, electricity, telephone line. In the rooms – parquet and PVC;... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€75,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -24%
Houses in Varna
Description
House for sale near Varna (ID: 6464)
District: Varna
This is a newly built house, located in a villa zone at the distance of 12 km from Varna and just 4 km from the resort Golden Sands. The area is located on a plateau above the Aladzha monastery. It is part of the Nature Park Golden Sands and... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
99,000
€76,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -19%
Houses in Veliko Tarnovo
Description
House for sale on a lake (ID: 8544)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
Pay attention to our next amazing offer for a house for sale located on a lake! This is a fully finished villa with area 144 sq m with all documentation, notary deed, and with certificate verified by RDNCC.   The house comes with a huge plot of... more
Plot Size
7,100 m2
Price
93,500
€76,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -7%
Houses in Gabrovo
Description
House for sale near Gabrovo (ID: 8613)
District: Gabrovo
Pay attention to our next offer! This is an amazing house with swimming pool and a unordinary architecture, situated just 4 km from the center of Gabrovo.   The property is located in a picturesque village at the foot of the mountain, only 4 km... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
81,500
€76,000
 
SOLDHouses in RuseDescription
2-Storey house for sale in Rousse (ID: 575)
District: Ruse
Our next offer is about an old two storey house – a cultural and historical monument. It is situated in the beautiful town of Rousse which is on the river Danube (Dunav) coast. The edifice is large. It has high ceilings; spacious corridor and... more
Plot Size
284 m2
Price
€76,700
 
SOLDCommercial properties in RuseDescription
School for sale near Rousse (ID: 5719)
District: Ruse
This property is an old school for sale located in a village in proximity to the town of Rousse. It is located 48 km away from Rousse and it hasn't been functional for three years. It consists of two buildings each comprising two floors. The... more
Plot Size
27,500 m2
Price
€77,000
 
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
Large property for sale near Mezdra (ID: 7192)
District: Vratsa
We are offering to your attention this large property for sale located in the center of a picturesque village, 100 km away from Sofia and 7 km away from Mezdra. Description of the whole property: The whole property consists of a large yard,... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€77,000
 
SOLDHouses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 8156)
District: Ihtiman
We are delighted to present to you this brand new house for sale located just 30 km from the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia, 5 km from the highway on an asphalted road. The house has total living area of 150 sq m and comes with a garden of 900 sq... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€77,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8587)
District: Burgas
Offered for sale is this ​​new luxury house with total living area of 181 square meters and a garden of 950 sq m located near the sea and the town of Bourgas.   The property is situated in a peaceful village included in the municipality of... more
Plot Size
950 m2
Price
€77,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Varna
Description
New House By The Sea Coast (ID: 983)
District: Varna
New built house by the sea! It is in a village situated 16 kilometers away from Varna, 15 kilometers from resorts on the Black sea coast and 12 kilometers from airport of Varna. This area ismarvellous because it is very close to the Sea and at... more
Plot Size
1,230 m2
Price
€78,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Varna
Description
Pretty Property With A Spaceous Garden (ID: 1897)
District: Varna
Look at this offer not far from Varna. This fascinating rural property is just 17 km away from Varna City center. The airport is even closer - at 14 km. Within an hour one can reach all top class sea resorts around - Golden Sands, Albena,... more
Plot Size
2,800 m2
Price
€78,900
 
SOLDHouses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 5277)
District: Balchik
Have a look at our next attractive suggestion. This is an offer for a house for sale located in a picturesque village near town of Balchik and the sea. The house is situated in a beautiful villa zone on the third line from the sea and 1 km away... more
Plot Size
330 m2
Price
€78,900
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
Wonderful House Very Close To Black Sea (ID: 1884)
District: Varna
Our next offer isa stunning three bedroomed house built in a modern style, offering superb layout and living space, located in a wonderful and very well developed village about21 km from the sea capital of Bulgaria – Varna city. The house goes... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€79,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -4%
Houses in Pamporovo
Description
House for sale near Pamporovo (ID: 5476)
District: Pamporovo
Pay attention to our next attractive suggestion! This is a house for sale located in the Rhodopi Mountain, just near the famous ski resort Pamporovo. The property is set in a very picturesque village 17 km from the municipality center - Smolyan... more
Plot Size
704 m2
Price
82,000
€79,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Balchik
Description
Lovely Cosy House (ID: 1447)
District: Balchik
Lovely small house is situated in a charming woody area 30 km from the city of Varna, 10 km from the town of Balchik and only 3 km from the sea resort of Albena. The village is large and well organized – there are shops, a school, kindergarten,... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€79,500
 
SOLDDevelopment land in BurgasDescription
Huge piece of land with nice view (ID: 1751)
District: Burgas
Perfect investment opportunity – a huge piece of land situated only 10 km far from the sea! The land lies at the end of a well organized village near the city of Burgas and the International Airport. The plot is 7000 sq m next to regulation,... more
Plot Size
7,000 m2
Price
€79,520
 
SOLDHouses in PamporovoDescription
Awesome Renovated House Near Pamporovo (ID: 3179)
District: Pamporovo
This is excellent offer for people who would like to have renovated old house with typical Bulgarian Middle Ages’ style. The village is located only 30 km away from the world famous ski resort Pamporovo and 10 km from the town of Biala where are... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€79,800
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
New house for sale near Sredets (ID: 1977)
District: Burgas
Looking for a big house in a quiet area close to the see. This offer might just for you! That is a marvelous two storey house in a village in the beautiful countryside of Bulgaria. The area is predominantly rural and very peaceful. The region is... more
Plot Size
1,185 m2
Price
€80,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
Beautiful house near Varna (ID: 3286)
District: Varna
This is a beautiful rural house built in traditional Bulgarian style. The house is situated in a small village 35 km far from Varna, 25 km from the International Airport and some 30 km from the sea. The house is easy accessible and close to a... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€80,000
 
SOLDHouses in ProvadiaDescription
Attractive Village House (ID: 3482)
District: Provadia
Amazing village house - 130 sq.m.+70 sq.m. additional farm buildings. This attractive property is located only 4 km away from town of Provadia, 50 km away from Varna city and 45km away from International Airport. The yard is 1000 sq.m. The region... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€80,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -16%
Houses in Varna
Description
House for slae near Varna (ID: 4766)
District: Varna
Have a look at our next offer. This is a nice house for sale situated in a picturesque village near the sea. The village is part of Varna region and is situated in just 10 km from the city of Varna and the International airport. The nearby famous... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
95,000
€80,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Eu Funding For The Development Of Strandja 08/10/2008
The preparation of a pilot project for local development of "Strandja" natural park gathered in Tsarevo municipality, Bulgaria the expert mission of foreign and local representatives, informs Expert.bg.Tatjana Rener from Slovenia, Terry O'Reagon from Ireland, experts from the Council of Europe... more
 
Investors To Build Villa Settlements In Bulgarias Rhodope Mountains 12/03/2008
Bulgarian and Irish investors intend to construct six villa settlements in Banite municipality, near the town of Smolyan in the Rhodope Mountains. Banite mayor Raicho Danailov said that the investors will provide more than 100 million leva for the project. Three of the settlements will be... more