Skip to main content
SOLDДома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Стара Загора (ID: 8212)
Район: Стара Загора
Это дом на продажу, находится в тихой деревне в Чирпан муниципалитета, Стара Загора. Эта деревня находится в непосредственной близости от шоссе "Тракия", 24 км от Чирпан и только в 20 км от города Стара Загора. Дом на южную сторону с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,550 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
SOLDДома в АксаковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 8229)
Район: Аксаково
Предлагаем двухэтажный дом, находящийся в области Варна. Двухэтажный дом находится в небольшом комплексе закрытого типа, расположенном в живописном уютном селе, в муниципалитете Аксаково, обл. Варна, в 19 км к северу от Варны, в 5 км от пляжа... Продолжай
Площадь
330 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -25%
Дома в Средец
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Средеца (ID: 8445)
Район: Средец
Предлагаемы к продаже этот удивительный дом с огромным садом, расположенный недалеко от города Бургаса и моря. Недвижимость находится в небольшой живописной деревне в 21 км к юго-западу от Средеца и в 50 км от Бургаса. Население около 70... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
33,000
€25,000
 
SOLDДома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Средеца (ID: 8510)
Район: Средец
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Предлагаем к продаже двухэтажный дом с жилой площадью 95 кв м, расположенный в тихой деревне в муниципалитете Средецa, район Бургаса. Деревня находится в 7 км от Средеца и в 35 км от города... Продолжай
Площадь
2,450 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу недалеко от Варны (ID: 8580)
Район: Варна
Это просторная двухкомнатная квартира на продажу, находится в отдаленном районе города Варна и в непосредственной близости к северным болгарским морским курортам. Квартира расположена на первом этаже. Она состоит из гостиной с кухней (23 кв... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
SOLDДома в ЧирпанОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Чирпана (ID: 11010)
Район: Чирпан
Этот большой сельский дом для продажи, расположен в южной части Болгарии. Дом находится в оживленной деревне в муниципалитете Братя Даскалови, район Стара Загора. Деревня расположена в 2 км к северу от магистрали Тракия, в 55 км от города... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 12947)
Район: Пловдив
Предлагаем вашему вниманию сельский дом на продажу, находящийся в живописной деревне, часть муниципалитета Садово, район Пловдива. Деревня находится в 15 км к северо-востоку от Асеновграда и в 30 км к востоку от Пловдива. Дом продается с... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
SOLDКотеджи в ВидинОписание
Три-этажный вилла на озеро (ID: 2316)
Район: Видин
Глядя на вилле у озера. Это предложение специально для Вас. Это свойство находится в 60 км зоне виллу от районного центра Видин и в 8 км от города Белоградчик. Это на берегу озера в Rabishko только 50meters из воды предлагает захватывающий дух вид... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€25,100
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дом С Огромным Ярдом (ID: 2776)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение - сельское владение близко к Karnobat. Деревенская ложь на расстоянии в 17 км города. Город Бургаса и международный аэропорт там - в 55 км. Урегулирование - маленький, но живописный и - желательное место для отпуска.... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
27,750
€25,250
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
4 100 Кв. М. С Двумя Зданиями (ID: 2827)
Район: Ямбол
Очень привлекательное предложение: два здания в одном большом состоянии. Мы представляем построенные здания двух кирпичей в красивой сельской местности Болгарии. Область предлагает спокойствие сельской жизни. Сельский туризм, ловя рыбу и... Продолжай
Площадь
4,100 m2
Цена
€25,250
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Парный дом для продажи недалеко от Елхово (ID: 104)
Район: Елхово
Два двухквартирных вилл, расположенных в небольшой тихой деревне Добрич. Оба они с общим объемом 4 комнаты на первом этаже и на чердаке. Вайн держит тень на входе. Электричество и вода имеются. Ванная комната и туалет находятся в закрытых... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€25,500
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
2-этажный дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 568)
Район: Варна
Это двухэтажный кирпичный дом, расположенный у подножия горы Стара Планина, недалеко от города Варна. Поместье является большой со всей 3500 квадратных метров сада! Дом находится в хорошем состоянии. Внешняя лестница ведет на второй этаж.... Продолжай
Площадь
3,500 m2
Цена
€25,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Варна
Описание
Дом в деревне А спокойствие возле моря (ID: 1184)
Район: Варна
Это небольшой дом находится в прекрасном маленькой деревушке в 40 км от Варны, у подножия из Стара Планина Альпинизм. Это прекрасный охоты и рыболовства области. На реке Камчия менее чем на 3 км, и вам нужно всего лишь 15 минут вождения достичь... Продолжай
Площадь
720 m2
Цена
€25,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
А загородный дом с большим садом (ID: 1728)
Район: Бургас
Это хороший кирпич твердых дом в сельской местности. Он расположен в тихой деревне в 10 км от города Средец! Международный аэропорт города Бургас и в 40 минутах езды у автомобиля. На песчаных пляжах Черноморского побережья также находятся не... Продолжай
Площадь
4,800 m2
Цена
€25,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -4%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Пловдив
Описание
Прекрасный дом для продажи (ID: 2042)
Район: Пловдив
Ищете хороший инвестиции в Болгарии. Тогда вы могли бы рассмотреть это предложение. Это свойство в Sredna Гора Mountains18 км от города Чирпан. Этот регион является экологически чистым. Эта деревня находится в месте, пригодных для охоты,... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
26,500
€25,500
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Сельские имущества для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 4004)
Район: Варна
Этот очаровательный сельских дом расположен в деревне 56 км от Варны и пляж. Международный аэропорт "меньше часа езды от сюда. Свойство мы предлагаем имеет два этажа и и offers общая жилая площадь в 100 кв м - 4 комнаты и 2 entrace-залов. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
3,500 m2
Цена
€25,500
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Бунгало на продажу около Золотые пески (ID: 4005)
Район: Варна
Эта небольшая вилла расположена несколько км от побережья. Это лишь в 15 км от города Варна и просто хопа от Золотые пески и Албена морские курорты. Здание нового бренда 33 кв м по размеру. Оно юго экспозиции и состоит из гостиной, спальни,... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€25,500
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6940)
Район: София
Предложение о шикарном доме для продажи, находящемся в живописной горной деревне к северу от города Своге. Дом пригоден для постоянного проживания так и для виллы для каникул. Он расположен в небольшой деревне, являющейся частью муниципалитета... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€25,500
 
SOLDДома в СамоковОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Самокова (ID: 7086)
Район: Самоков
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу дом и летнюю кухню расположенные в районе Самокова, в непосредственной близости от озера Искыр и в 30 км от Софии. Дом был построен в 1985 году. Он состоит из двух этажей, 60 кв м каждый и общей площадью 120 м кв.... Продолжай
Площадь
450 m2
Цена
€25,500
 
SOLDДома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Шумена (ID: 8196)
Район: Шумен
Дом расположен в хорошей деревне, недалеко от города Шумен и моря. Деревня предлагает отличные условия для проживания и отдыха. Дом имеет два этажа. После полного ремонта, новые окна ПВХ. На двух этажах, соединенных внешней лестницей. Общая... Продолжай
Площадь
2,530 m2
Цена
€25,500
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 8354)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это недавно отремонтированный дом для продажи находится в деревне в северо-восточной Болгарии, часть муниципалитета Ветрино, Варна область. Деревня находится около 16 км к востоку от города... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€25,500

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 8212)
District: Stara Zagora
This is a house for sale, located in a quiet village in Chirpan municipality, Stara zagora district. The village lies in close vicinity to the highway "Trakiya", 24 km from Chirpan and only at 20 km from Stara Zagora. The house is south facing... more
Plot Size
1,550 m2
Price
€25,000
 
SOLDHouses in AksakovoDescription
House for sale near the sea (ID: 8229)
District: Aksakovo
We would like to offer a two-story house, located in Varna. The property is situated in a small gated complex, set in a cozy picturesque village in the municipality of Aksakovo region Varna, 19 km north of Varna, 5 km from the beach and in a... more
Plot Size
330 m2
Price
€25,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -25%
Houses in Sredets
Description
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 8445)
District: Sredets
Offered for sale is this amazing house with a huge garden located near the town of Bourgas and the sea. The property is situated in a small, picturesque village 21 km southwest from Sredets and 50 km from Bourgas. The population is of about 70... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
33,000
€25,000
 
SOLDHouses in SredetsDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 8510)
District: Sredets
Pay attention to our next suggestion. Offered for sale is a two-storey house with living area of ​​95 sq m, located in a peaceful village in Sredets municipality, district of Bourgas. The village lies 7 km from Sredets and 35 km from the town... more
Plot Size
2,450 m2
Price
€25,000
 
SOLDApartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale near Varna (ID: 8580)
District: Varna
This is a spacious one bedroom apartment for sale, located in a distant neighborhood of Varna city, and in the vicinity to the northern Bulgarian seaside resorts. The apartment is situated on the ground floor. It consists of a living room with... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€25,000
 
SOLDHouses in ChirpanDescription
House for sale near Chirpan (ID: 11010)
District: Chirpan
This is a large countryside property for sale, located in Southern Bulgaria. The house is set in a bustling village in Bratya Daskalovi municipality, Stara Zagora District. The village lies a couple of km north from the highway Trakiya, 55 km... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€25,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale close to Plovdiv (ID: 12947)
District: Plovdiv
We bring to your attention this rural house for sale, located in a picturesque village included in the municipality of Sadovo, Plovdiv district. The village lies 15 km northeast from Asenovgrad and 30 km east from Plovdiv. The house is sold... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€25,000
 
SOLDVillas in VidinDescription
Three- Storey Villa On A Lake (ID: 2316)
District: Vidin
Looking for a villa near a lake. This offer is especially for you. This property is located in a villa zone 60km from the district center Vidin and 8km from the town Belogradchik. It’s on the banks of the Rabishko Lake only 50meters from the water... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€25,100
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
House With A Huge Yard (ID: 2776)
District: Burgas
Our next offer is a rural property close to the Karnobat. The village lies 17 km away of the town. Burgas city and the international airport there are at 55 km. The settlement is a small one, but picturesque and is a desirable place for... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
27,750
€25,250
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
4 100 Sq M With Two Houses (ID: 2827)
District: Yambol
A very attractive offer: two houses in one large estate.We present two brick built houses in the beautiful countryside of Bulgaria. The area offers the calmness of the rural life. Rural tourism, fishing and hiking are popular here. A river passes... more
Plot Size
4,100 m2
Price
€25,250
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Semi-detached house for sale near Elhovo (ID: 104)
District: Elhovo
Two semi-detached villas located in the small quiet village Dobrich. Both of them with total 4 rooms on the first floor and the attic. Vine keeps the shadow over the entrance. Electricity and water are available. The bathroom and the toilet are... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€25,500
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
2-storey house for sale near Varna (ID: 568)
District: Varna
This is a two storey brick built house situated at the foot of the Stara Planina Mountain near the city of Varna. The estate is large with the entire 3500 sq m garden! The house is in good condition. An outer staircase leads to the second... more
Plot Size
3,500 m2
Price
€25,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Varna
Description
House In A Calm Village Near The Sea (ID: 1184)
District: Varna
This small house is located in a beautiful little village 40 km away from Varna at the foot of the Stara Planina Mountain. It is a wonderful fishing and hunting area. The river Kamchia is less than 3 km away and you need only 15 minutes driving... more
Plot Size
720 m2
Price
€25,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
A Country House With Big Garden (ID: 1728)
District: Burgas
This is a nice brick solid house in the countryside. It is situated in a quiet village 10 km away from town of Sredetz! The International Airport and Burgas city are 40 minutes away y car. The sandy beaches of Black Sea coast also are located not... more
Plot Size
4,800 m2
Price
€25,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -4%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Plovdiv
Description
Wonderful House For Sale (ID: 2042)
District: Plovdiv
Looking for a good investment in Bulgaria. Then you could consider this offer. That is a property in Sredna Gora Mountains18 km away from the town of Chirpan. The region is ecologically clean. The village is in a place suitable for hunting,... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
26,500
€25,500
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
Rural property for sale near Varna (ID: 4004)
District: Varna
This charming rural house is located in a village 56 km from Varna and the beach. The international Airport is less than an hour drive from here. The property we offer has two floors and and offers total living area of 100 sq m - 4 rooms, and 2... more
Plot Size
3,500 m2
Price
€25,500
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
Bungalow for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 4005)
District: Varna
This small villa is located a few km from the seaside. It is only 15 km from the city of Varna and just a hop away from Golden Sands and Albena sea resorts. The villa is brand new 33 sq m in size. It has south exposition and consists of a... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€25,500
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6940)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for an outstanding house for sale located in a picturesque mountain village to the north of Svoge Town. The house is suitable for both - permanent home or a holiday villa. It is situated in a small village which belongs to the... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€25,500
 
SOLDHouses in SamokovDescription
House for sale near Samokov (ID: 7086)
District: Samokov
We are offering you for sell a ​​house and a summer kitchen located in Samokov region, in close proximity to Iskar Lake and 30 km from Sofia. The house was built in 1985. It has two floors, 60 sq m each and total living area of 120 sq m. The... more
Plot Size
450 m2
Price
€25,500
 
SOLDHouses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Shoumen (ID: 8196)
District: Shumen
The house is situated in a nice village near Shoumen and the sea. The village offers excellent conditions for living and recreation. The house has two floors. It is after full renovation with replaced windows to PVC. The two floors are... more
Plot Size
2,530 m2
Price
€25,500
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 8354)
District: Varna
Take a look at our next offer. This is a newly renovated house for sale located in a village in north-eastern Bulgaria, part of Vetrino municipality, Varna region. The village lies around 16 km to the east from the town of Novi Pazar, 60 km to... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€25,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Municipal Councilors Delay Start Of Banya Golf Resort Project 25/03/2008
Karlovo mayor Naiden Naidenov and a number of municipal councillors are trying to delay businessman Hristo Kovachki’s project for the development of the town of Banya as a tourist destination, by insisting on his clarifying the origin and the volume of the investment, Dnevnik daily reported on... more
 
Bulgaria Property Best For Young Buyers - Onlypunjab.com 18/05/2008
Nearly one in four are now priced out of the UK property market altogether, so it's no surprise that they are now considering alternatives that will give them that all-important first step without succumbing to the UK's sky- high property prices. With talk of 100 percent mortgages, shared... more