Skip to main content
SOLDДома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 5150)
Район: Русе
Это еще одно предложение для приятного имущества для продажи, расположен в тихом и спокойном селе в области Русе. Имущество находится в деревню, которая является частью муниципалитета Бяла, Русе регионе. Он находится на расстоянии 25 км от центра... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€33,500
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в БерковицаОписание
Земля под Берковица (ID: 3964)
Район: Берковица
Имущество находится в непосредственной близости от города, которые вот-вот станет развитым горнолыжном курорте в очень короткое время. Земля 1680 кв м и имеет большие права по главной дороге на лыжных склонах. Водоснабжение иэлектроэнергии... Продолжай
Площадь
1,680 m2
Цена
€33,600
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Бургас
Описание
Обаятельная Вилла (ID: 1258)
Район: Бургас
Выгодное предложение для отдыха дома - всего в 30 км от побережья! Имущество находится в мирной очаровательной деревне недалеко от города Бургас и недалеко от международного аэропорта. Она включает в себя два просторных этажа виллы, гараж из... Продолжай
Площадь
1,270 m2
Цена
€33,800
 
SOLDДома в СамоковОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Самокова (ID: 7078)
Район: Самоков
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию этот удивительный дом для продажи расположенный в живописной горной деревне вблизи курортного города Самоков. Село расположено в муниципалитете Самокова, в 15 километрах от города Самоков и в 25 км от Дупница.... Продолжай
Площадь
470 m2
Цена
€33,800
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -9%
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дом для продажи на море (ID: 4895)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение о замечательном доме, расположенном неподалеку от города Бургаса. Недвижимость находится в живописном курорте на южном болгарском побережье. Расстояние до центра города Бургаса всего 10 км. Дом находится всего в 800 м от пляжа и... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
37,000
€33,900
 
SOLDДома в СамоковОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Боровеца (ID: 6475)
Район: Самоков
Недвижимость расположена в живописной горной деревушке вблизи города Самоков и в непосредственной близости от одного из крупнейших болгарских горнолыжных курортов - Боровец. Деревня расположена всего в 80 километрах от Софии, у подножия горы... Продолжай
Площадь
430 m2
Цена
€33,900
 
SOLDДома в ХисаряОписание
Дом для продажи в Хисаре (ID: 7414)
Район: Хисаря
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу массивный одноэтажный дом с жилой площадью 100 кв м, расположенный в известном бальнеологическом городе Хисаря. Дом состоит из прихожей, гостиной, небольшой кухни, двух спален и ванной комнаты с туалетом. Кухонное... Продолжай
Площадь
480 m2
Цена
€33,900
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 5275)
Район: София
Вы можете посмотреть на нашем следующем предложении. Это дом для продажи находится в хорошей деревне в непосредственной близости от Софии. Деревня, расположенный в 14 км от города. Это очень хорошо развита, с хорошо развитой инфраструктурой и... Продолжай
Площадь
170 m2
Цена
€34,000
 
SOLDДома в СанданскиОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 5641)
Район: Сандански
Этот большой двухэтажный дом для продажи находится в живописной деревне недалеко от города - Сандански. Деревня расположен среди красивой зелени на южном склоне горы Пирин с удивительным видом города Петрич и Мельника, всего в 13 км от города... Продолжай
Площадь
350 m2
Цена
€34,000
 
SOLDДома в ГабровоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6128)
Район: Габрово
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу этот полностью отремонтированный дом, расположенный недалеко от города Велико Тырново.Отель расположен в очень живописной деревне всего в 20 км к югу от Велико Тырново и в 8 км от ближайшего крупного города - Дряново.... Продолжай
Площадь
942 m2
Цена
€34,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Варна
Описание
Уютные Сельские дома недалеко от Варна (ID: 1454)
Район: Варна
Это ваш шанс инвестировать в очаровательной сельской местности и сохранить дом расположен лишь полчаса вождения к морю, и международный аэропорт. Деревня маленькая и мирного расположен в прекрасном районе промысла у подножия восточного Стара... Продолжай
Площадь
1,020 m2
Цена
€34,100
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Провадия
Описание
Хорошо перспективных сельских дома (ID: 1434)
Район: Провадия
Если вы хотите избавиться от напряженной жизни в шумных городах, вы должны посетить эту деревню, и его обаяние может легко обворожить. Предлагая собственности в этой деревне, мы даем вам возможность приобрести великолепный коттедж, где вы можете... Продолжай
Площадь
1,850 m2
Цена
€34,200
 
SOLDДома в ЛовечОписание
Новый Маленький Городской Дом Около Реки (ID: 3083)
Район: Ловеч
Если Вы хотите купить дом, который готов пойти, и жить там Вы должны смотреть на это предложение . Это владение расположено в маленьком спокойном городе около Ловеча. Дом одноэтажный высокий построенный в году 2000 с полной живущей областью 120... Продолжай
Площадь
680 m2
Цена
€34,200
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в ПриморскоОписание
Красивые дешевые Участок 10 км от моря! (ID: 1993)
Район: Приморско
Земля находится в деревне, только 11 км от моря курорт и красивый город Приморско! Деревня славится своей дыхание принимая мнения. Он не очень большой, но очень хорошо развита, как он выгоды от так близко к морю. Земля сама находится среди... Продолжай
Площадь
2,700 m2
Цена
€34,500
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6557)
Район: София
Это маленький одноэтажный домик для продажи находится в живописной деревне в непосредственной близости от Софии.Дом был построен в 50-х годов. Это довольно старый и нуждается в ремонте, прежде чем перейти дюйм Она состоит из двух комнат, кухни и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€34,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Дома в София
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6736)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем двух спальный жилой дом шале для продажи находящийся к северу от Софии. Это отдельно стоящий дом шале расположен в живописной деревне примерно в 40 минутах езды к северу от Софии. Это небольшой деревне, включенных в муниципалитете... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
38,000
€34,500
 
SOLDДома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 7345)
Район: Русе
Традиционный болгарский дом с красивым садом в живописной деревне недалеко от природного парка "Русенски Лом". Деревня расположена в 40 км от Русе, в 7 км, Двух Могил, в 9 км от Борово, и в 120 километров от Бухареста и аэропорта там. Примерно в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€34,500
 
SOLDДома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 7346)
Район: Русе
Дом расположен в живописной деревне всего в 2 км от реки Дунай, в 30 км от Русе, в 26 км от Тутракана и в 100 км от аэропорта Бухареста. Есть регулярный автобусный транспорт до Русе и соседних деревень. Несколько лет назад территория деревни... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€34,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Сливен
Описание
Удивительный дом недалеко Сливен (ID: 1364)
Район: Сливен
Это предложение для просторный дом, который находится 14 км от города Сливен. Это прекрасный район для охоты, рыбалки и туризма! Рядом с имеется площадка для гольфа и лыжная дорожка, где вы можете провести замечательное время! Это твердых... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€34,550
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Варна
Описание
Дом в очень хорошем состоянии (ID: 1600)
Район: Варна
Взгляните на этот дом, потому что он не нуждается в каком-либо ремонте! Имущество находится в довольно небольшой деревне 38 км от города Варна, полчаса вождения до международного аэропорта, и лишь в 4 км от ближайшего города Provadia. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
860 m2
Цена
€34,600
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -1%
Дома в Варна
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 4904)
Район: Варна
  Этот дом для продажи расположен в большой деревне неподалеку от города Варна. Деревня является частью региона Варны и расположен в 40 км от города. Расстояние до магистрали Хемус всего 6 км. Деревня имеет очень хорошо развитую инфраструктуру... Продолжай
Площадь
1,260 m2
Цена
35,000
€34,900

Skip to main content
SOLDDevelopment land in BerkovitsaDescription
Land near Berkovitsa (ID: 3964)
District: Berkovitsa
The property is located just outside a town that is about to become a developed ski resort in a very short time. The land is 1680 sq m large and is right on the main road to the ski slopes. Water and electricity are available very close.Old and... more
Plot Size
1,680 m2
Price
€33,600
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Burgas
Description
Charming Villa (ID: 1258)
District: Burgas
Attractive suggestion for a holiday house – only 30 km from the seaside ! The property is situated in a peaceful charming village near the city of Burgas and not far from the International Airport. It includes a spacious two storey villa, a... more
Plot Size
1,270 m2
Price
€33,800
 
SOLDHouses in SamokovDescription
House for sale near Samokov (ID: 7078)
District: Samokov
We are offering to your attention this amazing house for sale located in a picturesque mountain village near the resort town of Samokov. The village is located within the municipality of Samokov, 15 kilometers away from Samokov and 25 km from... more
Plot Size
470 m2
Price
€33,800
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -9%
Houses in Burgas
Description
House for sale on the sea (ID: 4895)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for a wonderful sea house, located near the city of Bourgas. The property is located in a picturesque resort on the Southern Bulgarian sea side. The distance to the city of Bourgas is around 10 km. The property is just 800 m far... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
37,000
€33,900
 
SOLDHouses in SamokovDescription
House for sale near Borovets (ID: 6475)
District: Samokov
The property is located in a picturesque mountain village near Samokov and in proximity to one of the largest Bulgarian ski resorts - Borovets. The village is situated just 80 kilometers from Sofia, at the foot of the Rila Mountain, near Cherni... more
Plot Size
430 m2
Price
€33,900
 
SOLDHouses in HisaryaDescription
House for sale in Hissarya (ID: 7414)
District: Hisarya
We are offering you for sell a massive one-storey house with a living area of ​​100 sq m, located in the famous balneological town of Hissarya. The house consists of an entrance hall, living room, small kitchen, two bedrooms, and a bathroom... more
Plot Size
480 m2
Price
€33,900
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 5275)
District: Sofia
Have a look at our next offer. This is a house for sale located in a nice village in close proximity to the city of Sofia. The village is set just 14 km away from the city. It is very well developed with good infrastructure and easy access... more
Plot Size
170 m2
Price
€34,000
 
SOLDHouses in SandanskiDescription
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 5641)
District: Sandanski
This is a large two story house for sale located in a picturesque village near the recreational town and resort - Sandanski. The village is set among beautiful green nature on the southern slope of Pirin Mountain with amazing view over the towns... more
Plot Size
350 m2
Price
€34,000
 
SOLDHouses in GabrovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6128)
District: Gabrovo
We are offering you for sale this completely renovated house, situated near the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The property is situated in a very picturesque village just 20 km south from Veliko Tarnovo and 8 km from the nearest large town - Dryanovo.... more
Plot Size
942 m2
Price
€34,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Varna
Description
Cosy Rural House Near Varna (ID: 1454)
District: Varna
This is your chance to invest in a charming well maintained rural house situated only half an hour driving to the sea and the International Airport. The village is small and peaceful situated in excellent fishing area at the foot of the east... more
Plot Size
1,020 m2
Price
€34,100
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Provadia
Description
Good Looking Rural House (ID: 1434)
District: Provadia
If you wish to escape from the busy life in the noisy cities you have to visit this village and its charm could easily enchant you. Offering a property in this village we give you the chance to purchase a lovely cottage where you can spend... more
Plot Size
1,850 m2
Price
€34,200
 
SOLDHouses in LovechDescription
New Small Town House Near River (ID: 3083)
District: Lovech
If you want to buy a house that is ready to go and live there you should look at this offer . This property is located in a small tranquil town near Lovech. The house is one-storey high built in the year 2000 with total living area of 120 sq m.... more
Plot Size
680 m2
Price
€34,200
 
SOLDDevelopment land in PrimorskoDescription
Beautiful Cheap Plot 10 Km From The Sea! (ID: 1993)
District: Primorsko
The land is located in a village just 11 km far from the Sea resort and beautiful town of Primorsko! The village is famous with its breath taking views. It is not very big but it is very well developed as it benefits from being so close to the... more
Plot Size
2,700 m2
Price
€34,500
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6557)
District: Sofia
This is a small one-story house for sale located in a picturesque village in close vicinity to Sofia city. The house was built in the 50ties. It is quite old and is in need of renovation before you move in. It consists of two rooms, kitchen and a... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€34,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Houses in Sofia
Description
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6736)
District: Sofia
We are offering you a two bedroom detached chalet house for sale located to the north of Sofia. This detached chalet house is set in a picturesque village about in a 40 minute drive north from Sofia. It is a small rural village included in the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
38,000
€34,500
 
SOLDHouses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Rousse (ID: 7345)
District: Ruse
We are offering you a traditional Bulgarian house with a lovely garden located in a picturesque village near the Natural Park "Rousse Lom". The village is located 40 km from Ruse, 7 km from Dve Mogili, 9 km from Borovo and 120 km from Bucharest... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€34,500
 
SOLDHouses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Rousse (ID: 7346)
District: Ruse
The house is located in a picturesque village only 2 km away from Danube River, 30 km from Rousse, 26 km from Tutrakan and 100 km from the airport in Bucharest. There is regular bus transport to Rousse and neighboring villages. A few years ago... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€34,500
 
SOLDHouses in SlivenDescription
House for sale near Sliven (ID: 8623)
District: Sliven
The offered property is located only 4 km away from the town of Sliven. It is beautifully nestled at the foot of Stara Planina Mountain and near the natural park Sinite Kamani. The area is a famous villa zone with easy access via quality... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€34,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Sliven
Description
Wonderful House Near Sliven (ID: 1364)
District: Sliven
This offer is for spacious house that is situated 14 km away from the town of Sliven. It’s a lovely area for hunting, fishing and hiking! Near to the there is a golf course and a ski track where you can spend a wonderful time! It’s a solid... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€34,550
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Varna
Description
House In Very Good Condition (ID: 1600)
District: Varna
Take a look at this house because it doesn’t need any repairs! The property is situated in a small pretty village 38 km from the city of Varna, half an hour driving to the International Airport and only 4 km from the nearest town of Provadia. The... more
Plot Size
860 m2
Price
€34,600
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -1%
Houses in Varna
Description
House for sale near Varna (ID: 4904)
District: Varna
This is a house for sale situated in a large village near the city of Varna. The village is part of Varna region and is located 40 km from the city. The distance to the Hemus highway is only 6 km. The village is very well developed with perfect... more
Plot Size
1,260 m2
Price
35,000
€34,900
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Growth of 3% in the real estate transactions in Bulgaria 31/01/2014
The registry agency reported that in 2013 were completed 224 644 real estate transactions in Bulgaria. That's 3 percent more compared with a year earlier. Most deals - 20 415 were implemented in Sofia, the capital of Bulgaria.  This represents approximately 9% of the total of the... more
 
British Tourists Pointed Towards Bulgaria 30/05/2008
British holidaymakers have been advised to consider travelling to Bulgaria by a national newspaper. According to the Times, the eastern European country offers a number of attractions which would appeal to the whole family. In addition, Bulgaria was said to be much more affordable than... more