Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Стара Загора
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Стара Загора (ID: 5435)
Район: Стара Загора
Этот замечательный недвижимость на продажу расположен в живописной деревне у подножия горы Стара Планина. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Павел Баня, обл. Она находится на расстоянии 14 км от города Калофер и муниципалитет центра... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Дома в Несебр
Описание
Дом на продажу в Ахелойе (ID: 5536)
Район: Несебр
  Этот красивый дом для продажи находится в красивом городке на берегу моря называется Ахелой вблизи Несебра. Это дом трехэтажный вилла с просторным садом и только половина ее на продажу. Продажи части имеет общую жилую площадь 186 кв м, и... Продолжай
Площадь
250 m2
Цена
66,000
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в ГабровоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5810)
Район: Габрово
Обратите внимание на это очень привлекательное предложение о полностью отреставрированном доме на продажу, в Габровском Балкане. Отель расположен в живописной горной деревне, часть Дряново муниципалитета, обл. Он находится всего в 4 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5889)
Район: Велико Тырново
Этот просторный, полностью отреставрированный дом на продажу, находится в спокойной и тихой деревне недалеко от города Велико Тырново и в непосредственной близости от горного города Елена. В селе есть очень хорошо развитая инфраструктура.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в ГабровоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6396)
Район: Габрово
Двухэтажный дом в маленькой деревне в 5 км от Дряновского монастыря недавно построенный (2008) с общей площадью 125 кв.м. На первом этаже дома просторная гостиная с камином, две спальни, две ванные комнаты и полностью оборудованной кухней.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 7725)
Район: София
Это новый, одноэтажный дом для продажи с застроенной площадью 71 квадратных метров и общей площадью 140 кв м, расположенный в деревне в 4 км к северу-западу от города Софии. Дом продается с полной отделкой с терракотовыми полами, алюминиевыми... Продолжай
Площадь
330 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в КаменоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8327)
Район: Камено
Продажа двухэтажного дома в экологически чистом районе. Дом находится в 20 км от г. Бургаса и на таком же расстоянии от моря, в 25 км от международного аэропорта. Природа в регионе живописна, а воздух свежий и кристально чистый. Дом является... Продолжай
Площадь
610 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в СанданскиОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 8666)
Район: Сандански
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию этот замечательный, недавно отремонтированный дом на продажу, расположенный в деревне на юго-западе Болгарии. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Сандански, Благоевград района.   Эта деревня находится в 90 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
8,500 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ТроянОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Рибарица (ID: 4047)
Район: Троян
На подножии горы Стара Планина, есть небольшая деревня называется Рибарица с природной среды несравненной красоты. Здесь не развитие ведущей испанской компании будетбыть расположен. Ribaritza находится 138 км от столицы София, 12 км южной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,230
 
SOLDДома в БалчикОписание
Ницца собственности близко к морю (ID: 1783)
Район: Балчик
Эта сладкая сельской собственности в 6 км от г. Балчик, в 50 км от международного аэропорта Варны, 13 км от поля для гольфа и в 25 км от города Добрич. туризма в деревне очень хорошо развитой, имеются все необходимые коммуникации. В доме один... Продолжай
Площадь
1,570 m2
Цена
€60,500
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БалчикОписание
Строительный участок в непосредственной близости от моря (ID: 1941)
Район: Балчик
Глядя на пустой участок земли для строительства нового виллу. Этот участок может быть именно для вас. Земля находится в деревне, всего в 3 км от курорта "Албена" прекрасный и 5 км от курорта Кранево. Яркие города Варна и аэропорт are27 км... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€60,500
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Костенеца (ID: 6742)
Район: София
Это красивый массивный дом, на продажу построенный в 1985 году. Он расположен в живописной деревне близко к известному горнолыжному курорту - Боровец. Деревня находится также в непосредственной близости от города Костенец, который также является... Продолжай
Площадь
360 m2
Цена
€60,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Шумен
Описание
Деревня Озера (ID: 1096)
Район: Шумен
Деревня Озера - объект жилищного строительства, который будет, строят в великолепной деревне Konevo. Деревня расположена недалеко от второго самого большого озера в Болгарии - озере, Ticha, в ноге восточной Горы Стара-Планины и ее высоты является... Продолжай
Площадь
430 m2
Цена
€60,540
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 8039)
Район: Пловдив
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию это удивительную недвижимость на продажу, находящуюся в горах, недалеко от города Пловдив. Дом расположен в большой, очень хорошо развитой деревне у подножья горы Родопи. Поселок входит в муниципалитет... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€61,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Варна
Описание
Уютные болгарский дом (ID: 1806)
Район: Варна
Мы представляем красивый собственности в деревне, 47 км от Варны - самый крупный город на побережье Черного моря! Международный аэропорт в Варне только 45 км. Ближайший город Provadia - только 7 км отсюда. 3 км от деревни есть Спа-центр с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,410 m2
Цена
€61,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Варна
Описание
А дом с видом на море (ID: 1928)
Район: Варна
Это новое предложение представляет собой имущество, находящееся всего лишь в нескольких километрах от моря и в 18 км от крупнейший город на Черноморском побережье - Варна. Деревня близко к некоторым из наиболее популярных морских курортах, как... Продолжай
Площадь
810 m2
Цена
€61,350
 
SOLDДома в ШуменОписание
Дом на продажу в районе Шумен (ID: 4275)
Район: Шумен
Это красивый просторный дом расположен в районе древнего города Плиска. Плиска стала первой столицей первого болгарского Королевства. Плиска в руинах лежат 3 км к северу от сегодняшней деревни СЛиска. Поселок расположен в юго конце Loudogorie... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€61,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Полностью отремонтирована доме не далеко от моря (ID: 1256)
Район: Бургас
Если вы не хотите тратить деньги на ремонт, посмотрите на эту прекрасную предложение! Мы предлагаем вам вложить в это милые сельские дома расположен всего в 40 км от побережья в районе Бургаса. Этот дом был полностью реконструирован, и вы могли... Продолжай
Площадь
2,080 m2
Цена
€61,800
 
SOLDДома в БанскоОписание
Дома для продажи недалеко от Банско (ID: 4890)
Район: Банско
Обратите внимание на это очень интересное предложение. Эти четыре ново построенные дома на продажу расположены в горной деревне недалеко от известного горнолыжного курорта Банско. Деревня часть муниципалитета Разлог, район Благоевград. Все... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€62,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -7%
Дома в Аксаково
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 7213)
Район: Аксаково
Обратите внимание на наше следующее замечательное предложение. Эта недвижимость на продажу расположена всего в 500 метрах от магистрали Хемус и в 13 км от Варны (10 минут на машине до города!). В доме есть подвал и три жилых этажа. Он имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
66,000
€62,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6956)
Район: София
Дом расположен в большом селе, в 7 км от Софии (село также следует рассматривать как окрестности София). Это свойство устанавливается в непосредственной близости от центра деревни, доступ круглый год. Дом на двух этажах.Первый этаж состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€62,370

Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -15%
Houses in Varna
Description
House for sale near Varna (ID: 4709)
District: Varna
Our next tempting offer is this outstanding newly built house for sale situated near the sea in a nice, calm village. The village is part of Varna region. It is situated at the distance of just 10 km from the sea and the famous resort of Albena.... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
70,000
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Two houses for sale near the sea (ID: 4879)
District: Burgas
This is a closed type complex consisting of family houses for sale, located in a picturesque village near the sea. The complex comprises 6 houses, two of which are available for sale. There is also an open swimming pool and a barbeque area in... more
Plot Size
250 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5212)
District: Burgas
This is another lovely house for sale, located near the town of Bourgas and the sea. The property is situated in a nice village in the foot of Strandzha Mountain and just 20 km away from the town of Bourgas and the sea. The village is very well... more
Plot Size
780 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Stara Zagora
Description
House for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 5435)
District: Stara Zagora
This wonderful property for sale is situated in a picturesque village in the foot of Stara Planina Mountain. The village is part of Pavel Banya municipality, Stara Zagora region. It is at the distance of 14 km from the town of Kalofer and the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Houses in Nessebar
Description
House for sale in Aheloy (ID: 5536)
District: Nessebar
This nice house for sale is situated in a lovely little town on the seacoast called Aheloy near Nessebar. It is a three-floor villa house with a spacious garden and only half of it is for sale. The selling part has total living area of 186 sq m... more
Plot Size
250 m2
Price
66,000
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in GabrovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5810)
District: Gabrovo
Take a look at this very attractive offer for a fully renovated house for sale, located in the Gabrovo Balkan. The property is situated in a picturesque mountain village, part of Dryanovo municipality, Gabrovo region. It is just 4 km away from... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5889)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a spacious, fully renovated house for sale, located in a calm and quiet village near the town of Veliko Tarnovo and in proximity to the mountain town of Elena. The village has very well-developed infrastructure. Electricity, water and... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in GabrovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6396)
District: Gabrovo
This is a two-storey bright and sunny house located in a small village 5 km from Dryanovo Monastery and 18 km from Veliko Tarnovo. The property is a newly built (2008) two-storey house with total area of 125 sq. m. The first floor comprises a... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 7725)
District: Sofia
This is a new, single storied house for sale with 71 square meters of built area and 140 sq m of total living space, situated in a village 4 km north-west from the city of Sofia. The house is sold fully finished with terracotta floors,... more
Plot Size
330 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in KamenoDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8327)
District: Kameno
Offered for sale is a two-storey house located in an ecologically clean area. The house is situated 20 km from the town of Bourgas and at the same distance from the sea, 25 km from the international airport. The nature in this region is simply... more
Plot Size
610 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in SandanskiDescription
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 8666)
District: Sandanski
We offer to your attention this wonderful, newly renovated house for sale, situated in a village in south-western Bulgaria. The village is part of Sandanski municipality, Blagoevgrad district.   The village lies 90 km from the town of... more
Plot Size
8,500 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDApartments in TroyanDescription
Apartments for sale in Ribaritsa (ID: 4047)
District: Troyan
At the foot of the Stara Planina Mountain, there is a small village called Ribaritsa with natural environment of incomparable beauty. This is where the ne development of a leading Spanish company will be situated. Ribaritza is situated 138 km... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,230
 
SOLDHouses in BalchikDescription
Nice Property Close To Sea (ID: 1783)
District: Balchik
This sweet rural property is 6 km away from the town of Balchik, 50 km away from the Varna international airport, 13 km away from the golf courses and 25 km away from the town of Dobrich. The tourism in the village is very well-developed, there... more
Plot Size
1,570 m2
Price
€60,500
 
SOLDRegulated land in BalchikDescription
Building Plot Very Close To Sea (ID: 1941)
District: Balchik
Looking for an empty piece of land to build a new villa. This plot might be exactly for you. The land is situated in a village just 3 km away from the wonderful Albena resort and 5 km away from the Kranevo resort. Vibrant city of Varna and the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€60,500
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Kostenets (ID: 6742)
District: Sofia
This is a beautiful massive house for sale built in the year 1985. It is located in a picturesque village close to the famous ski resort - Borovets. The village is also in close vicinity to the town of Kostenets, which is also the municipal... more
Plot Size
360 m2
Price
€60,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Shumen
Description
Lake Village (ID: 1096)
District: Shumen
Lake Village is a housing project which will be build in the gorgeous village of Konevo. The village is situated not far from the second biggest lake in Bulgaria - lake Ticha, at the foot of the eastern Stara Planina Mountain and its altitude is... more
Plot Size
430 m2
Price
€60,540
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 8039)
District: Plovdiv
We would like to offer to your attention this amazing property for sale, located in the mountains, near Plovdiv City. The house is set in a large, very well developed village at the foot of the Rhodopi Mountains. The settlement is included in... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€61,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Varna
Description
Cosy Bulgarian House (ID: 1806)
District: Varna
We present a beautiful property in a village 47 km away from Varna - the largest city on the Black Sea coast! The International Airport at Varna is just 45 km away. Nearest town is Provadia - just 7 km away from here. 3 km away from the village... more
Plot Size
1,410 m2
Price
€61,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Varna
Description
House With A Sea View (ID: 1928)
District: Varna
This new offer presents a property located only a few kilometers away from the sea and 18 km away from the biggest city on the Black sea coast – Varna. The village is close to some of the most popular sea resorts like Albena and Golden Sands. The... more
Plot Size
810 m2
Price
€61,350
 
SOLDHouses in ShumenDescription
House for sale in Shoumen area (ID: 4275)
District: Shumen
This beautiful spacious house is located in the region of the ancient town of Pliska. Pliska was the first capital of the First Bulgarian Kingdom. Pliska's ruins lie 3 km north of today's village of Pliska. The settlement is situated in the south... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€61,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Completely Renovated House Not Far From The Sea (ID: 1256)
District: Burgas
If you don’t want to spend money for repair take a look at this excellent offer! We suggest you to invest in this lovely rural house situated only 40 km from the seaside in the area of Burgas. The house has been completely renovated and you could... more
Plot Size
2,080 m2
Price
€61,800
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Preparation of a strategy for the development of Sofia,Bulgaria by 2050 18/10/2017
Specific measures are envisaged to improve security in the capital, and all new buses are equipped with video surveillance, says Ellen Gerdjikov. The final version of "Vision for Development of Sofia", a strategic document for the development of the city by 2050, will be presented within 19... more
 
Pamporovo Resort To Invest 13m Leva In Ski Lift 10/03/2008
Pamporovo AD, the company that manages Pamporovo resort in Bulgaria, plans to extend its ski area to the village of Stoikite with the construction of three-kilometre six-seater chair lift. It has already received the environmental impact assessment from the environment ministry and estimates... more