Skip to main content
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в СофияОписание
Участок возле Софии (ID: 3687)
Район: София
Не стесняйтесь покупать эту землю. Она расположена в конце небольшой деревни около часа вождения в Софию. Эта деревня находится в самом нижней части горы Стара Планина в области Botevgrad. Этот район является нетронутая с мягким климатом и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€11,000
 
SOLDДома в ЗлатоградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Златоград и Кърджали (ID: 4307)
Район: Златоград
Дом находится в одном из самых красивых мест Болгарии - Златоград. Деревня находится в 20 км от известного г. Златоград у подножья величественной  горы Родопы. Старый дом нуждающийся в ремонте. Наша компания предоставит вам услуги нашей... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€11,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5025)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Этот дом для продажи, находится в маленькой деревушке недалеко от города Варна. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Провадия, регион Варна. Расстояние до центра муниципалитета Провадия всего 25... Продолжай
Площадь
2,460 m2
Цена
€11,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5332)
Район: Бургас
Это замечательно, дешевые дома на продажу, находится в тихой и спокойной деревне недалеко от города Бургас. Этот живописный поселок является частью Карнобат муниципалитета, Бургас регионе. Он расположен на расстоянии всего в 5 км от главного... Продолжай
Площадь
1,220 m2
Цена
€11,000
 
SOLDДома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 7857)
Район: Стара Загора
Предлагаем к продаже массивный двухэтажный дом, расположенный в живописной деревне на востоке Пловдива в непосредственной близости от шоссе Тракия. Дом полностью меблирован, с внутренней ванной комнатой, оборудованный с бойлером, печью,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€11,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 8221)
Район: София
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам недвижимость для продажи (дом и двор), расположенная в очень небольшой, тихой деревне в муниципалитете Драгомана, район Софии, 60 км от Софии и только в 2 км от границы с Сербией. Дом находится на окраине села в... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€11,000
 
SOLDДома в КарнобатОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Карнобата (ID: 8332)
Район: Карнобат
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот хороший, сельский дом на продажу, находящийся в непосредственной близости от города Карнобат, а также недалеко от Бургаса и моря. Деревня находится примерно в 6 км от города Карнобат и в 35 км от города Бургас.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€11,000
 
SOLDДома в ПавликениОписание
Старый дом на продажу недалеко от Павликени (ID: 14485)
Район: Павликени
Продается недвижимость, состоящая из двора, дома с прилегающей постройкой и навесом, подвала, сарая, хозяйственной постройки и колодца. В доме два этажа. Проведено электричество, вода и канализация и состоит из: Первый этаж - большой подвал... Продолжай
Площадь
1,550 m2
Цена
€11,000
 
SOLDДома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 10251)
Район: Пазарджик
Это еще один сельский дом для продажи находящийся в сельском районе недалеко от города Пазарджик. Дом не был использован в течение 4 лет и нуждается в ремонте и ремонта крыши. Цена также включает в себя дополнительную постройку, летнюю кухню с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€11,100
 
SOLDДома в ПоповоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Попово (ID: 10261)
Район: Попово
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию эту сельскую недвижимость для продажи, расположенную в северной части Болгарии. Дом расположен в тихой деревне в муниципалитете Попово, район Тырговиште. Деревня находится примерно в 10 км от города Попово.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€11,100
 
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи (ID: 2366)
Район: Плевен
Это предложение на один дом, в подвале, предлагающие примерно 65 квадратных метров жилой площади. Есть три среднего размера номеров, связанных с коридором наверху и внизу подвал. Будучи не в настоящее время ведется строительство нуждается в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€11,130
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Дом для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 240)
Район: Елхово
Это хороший традиционный болгарский дом , расположенный среди красотой дружественной деревне , расположенной всего в нескольких километрах от города Елхово. В доме один этаж и подвал с общей жилой площадью 80 кв.м. распределены следующим... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€11,200
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Старый дом для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 740)
Район: Ямбол
Замечательный двухэтажный недвижимости всего в 30 км от города Ямбол и в 40 км от процветающего города Елхово. Всего в 50 минутах езды будет считать вас к болгарско-турецкой контрольно-пропускном пункте . Прекрасный Усадьба находится на краю... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€11,200
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Строительная площадка С Небольшим Домом (ID: 2796)
Район: Ямбол
Очень привлекательное предложение относительно продажи. Это - построенный дом маленького кирпича в красивой сельской местности Болгарии. Область предлагает спокойствие сельской жизни. Сельский туризм, ловя рыбу и путешествуя пешком популярен... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€11,200
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Две спальни дом возле шоссе (ID: 3637)
Район: Бургас
Этот дом расположен в районе Тырново в 55 км от города Бургас и море! Деревня 12 км от Карнобат, что славится своей дворах винограда и производства вина. Ирайон расположен в нижней части горы Стара Планина, а также популярные, как рыболовство и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€11,200
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ямбол (ID: 196)
Район: Ямбол
Это имущество, которое вы видите находится в хорошей деревне недалеко от Ямбол. Он состоит из небольшой дом и большой сад. Дом нуждается в ремонте, но это компенсируется более низкой цене. Существует электро-и водоснабжение. Дополнительные... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€11,250
 
SOLDДома в ТарговиштеОписание
Сельские Дом у подножия горы (ID: 1336)
Район: Тарговиште
Это просторный дом сельской местности находится в хорошей рыбалкой и охотой районе неподалеку от города Turgoviste в нижней части горы Стара Планина. Этот район является мирным и довольно привлекательным из-за живописной природы и свежего... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€11,250
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом с большой земли возле Елхово (ID: 114)
Район: Елхово
Это предложение, безусловно, заслуживает внимания! Имущество находится в прекрасной деревне недалеко от города Елхово! Этот район очень привлекательным для людей, которые ищут для заповедной природы, мира и спокойствия, что только сельской... Продолжай
Площадь
3,800 m2
Цена
€11,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Ямбол
Описание
Дом для реконструкции возле Ямбол (ID: 226)
Район: Ямбол
Просто некоторые ремонтные работы могут превратить это место в идеальный дом отдыха! С видом на ближайший лес этот двухэтажный дом предоставляет живописный вид! Здание не было поддержано в последнее время, но на самом деле это довольно... Продолжай
Площадь
3,200 m2
Цена
€11,300
 
SOLDДома в ШуменОписание
Дом на горе (ID: 3684)
Район: Шумен
Это является легальным сельских дом расположен у подножия Восточной Стара Планина горы недалеко от города Шумен и Велики Преслав. Деревня большая, и хорошо организованы. Есть магазины, сafes, почтовое отделение и регулярных перевозок в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€11,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дешевый дом близко к Бургасу (ID: 6653)
Район: Бургас
Недвижимость, которую мы предлагаем на продажу в этом предложении, является отличный второй дом или дом для отдыха. Деревня очень хорошо организована, находится около 27 км от прибрежного города Бургас и в нескольких минутах езды от городка... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€11,300

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5332)
District: Burgas
This is a wonderful, cheap house for sale, located in a calm and peaceful village not far from the town of Bourgas. This picturesque village is part of Karnobat municipality, Bourgas region. It is set at the distance of just 5 km from the main... more
Plot Size
1,220 m2
Price
€11,000
 
SOLDHouses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 7857)
District: Stara Zagora
Offered for sale is a massive one storey house located in a picturesque village east for Plovdiv in the vicinity of Trakia highway. The house is fully furnished, with inside bathroom, equipped with boiler, oven, refrigerator, washing machine -... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€11,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 8221)
District: Sofia
We would like to offer you a property for sale (house and a yard), located in a very small, quiet village in Dragoman municipality, Sofia district, 60 km from Sofia and only at 2 km from the Serbian border. The property is situated at the... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€11,000
 
SOLDHouses in KarnobatDescription
House for sale near Karnobat (ID: 8332)
District: Karnobat
We would like to offer you this lovely, rural house for sale, located in close proximity to the town of Karnobat and also not far from Bourgas and the sea. The village is situated around 6 km from the town of Karnobat and 35 km from the town... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€11,000
 
SOLDHouses in PavlikeniDescription
Old house for sale near Pavlikeni (ID: 14485)
District: Pavlikeni
Property for sale, consisting of a yard, a house with an adjacent building, a shed, and a basement, barn, farm building and a well. The house has two floors. It is supplied with electricity, water and sewerage and consists of: First floor -... more
Plot Size
1,550 m2
Price
€11,000
 
SOLDHouses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 10251)
District: Pazardzhik
This yet another rural property for sale located in the countryside near Pazardzhik. The house hasn’t been used for 4 years and is in need of renovation and roof repair. The price also includes an additional outbuilding, a summer kitchen with... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€11,100
 
SOLDHouses in PopovoDescription
House for sale near Popovo (ID: 10261)
District: Popovo
We are offering to your attention this rural property for sale, located in northern Bulgaria. The house is set in a quiet village in Popovo municipality, Targovishte district. The village lies about 10 km from the town of Popovo. The property... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€11,100
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
House For Sale (ID: 2366)
District: Pleven
This is an offer for a one storey house with a basement offering about 65 sq m living area. There are three middle size rooms connected with a corridor upstairs and a cellar downstairs. Being not currently maintained the building needs... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€11,130
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 240)
District: Elhovo
This is a nice traditional Bulgarian house, located among the beauty of a friendly village located just a few km away from the town of Elhovo. The house has one floor and a basement with total living area of 80 sq.m. distributed in the... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€11,200
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Old house for sale near Yambol (ID: 740)
District: Yambol
A wonderful two storey estate only 30 km from the town of Yambol and 40 km from the prosperous town of Elhovo. Just 50 minutes driving would take you to the Bulgarian- Turkish checkpoint. A lovely estate is situated at the edge of a nice village... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€11,200
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Building Plot With A Little House (ID: 2796)
District: Yambol
A very attractive offer for sale. This is a small brick built house in the beautiful countryside of Bulgaria. The area offers the calmness of the rural life. Rural tourism, fishing and hiking are popular here. A river passes nearby. In addition... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€11,200
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Two bedroom house near highway (ID: 3637)
District: Burgas
This one storey house is located in area of Karnobat 55 km from the city of Burgas and the sea! The village is 12 km far from Karnobat that is famous with its vine yards and production of wine. The area lies at the foot of the Stara Planina... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€11,200
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
House for sale not far from Yambol (ID: 196)
District: Yambol
This property which you are seeing is situated in a nice village near Yambol. It consists of a small house and a big garden. The house needs renovation, but this is offset by the lower price. There is electricity and water supply. Additional... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€11,250
 
SOLDHouses in TargovishteDescription
Rural House At The Foot Of The Mountain (ID: 1336)
District: Targovishte
This spacious rural house is situated in good fishing and hunting area close to the town of Turgoviste at the foot of the Stara Planina Mountain. The area is peaceful and quite attractive because of the picturesque nature and fresh air. The... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€11,250
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House with big land near Elhovo (ID: 114)
District: Elhovo
This offer surely deserves attention ! The property is situated in a lovely village near the town of Elhovo! The area is extremely attractive for people who are searching for reserved nature, peace and quietness that only rural life can... more
Plot Size
3,800 m2
Price
€11,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Yambol
Description
House for renovation near Yambol (ID: 226)
District: Yambol
Just some repairs can turn that place into the perfect vacation house! Overlooking the nearest forest this two-storey house provides a picturesque view! The building has not been maintained lately but in fact it is quite stable and does not... more
Plot Size
3,200 m2
Price
€11,300
 
SOLDHouses in ShumenDescription
House in the mountain (ID: 3684)
District: Shumen
This is something that will keep your attention for long time. It is an unsophisticated rural house located in a big and well organized village just at the hugs of the East Stara Planina Mountain. There are few shops  and cafes, post office. The... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€11,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Cheap House close to Burgas (ID: 6653)
District: Burgas
The property we offer for sale with this add is an excellent opprtunity for a second home or a holiday house . The village is very well arranged some 27 km away from the coastal town of Burgas and a few min from the small town of Sredetz. This... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€11,300
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Small house with huge plot near Yambol (ID: 596)
District: Yambol
We offer to you a small one storey house sheltered in a village of the Yambol area. The estate includes a huge plot of 3200 sq.m fertile land as well. The house has 65 sq.m. living area divided into three rooms. It is small but you have the... more
Plot Size
3,200 m2
Price
€11,350
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Country House (ID: 1487)
District: Yambol
A Single-storey house, located in a lovely village that is only 20 km away from the town of Yambol. Wonderful area, perfect for vacation!! Quiet atmosphere, beautiful nature, everything that you need for your full relaxation!!! This house is old,... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€11,350
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Cottage For Sale (ID: 1496)
District: Elhovo
Lovely well-preserved rural house that is only 25 km away form the town of Elhovo! Not only wonderful nature makes this place irresistible! You could enjoy fresh air and mild climate all the year! Here you could see the typical rural life and... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€11,350
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

'albena' Resort Awaits 8,000 Tourists For Easter 25/04/2008
8, 000 tourists are expected to visit the Northern seaside ‘Albena' resort during the Easter holidays, May 1 and the Day of St. George (Gergiovden). That was announced by the vice-director of the resort Sonya Stoycheva. The guests will be mainly from Romania. Round 500 Bulgarian tourists... more
 
Italian Cover Industrial To Build Tishman And Ges Sofia Airport Centre 02/09/2008
Italian company Co-Ver Industrial won the tender for the construction of a business centre near Sofia Airport, Italian news agency Ansa said as quoted by Dnenvik daily.Investors in the development, Sofia Airport Centre, were Tishman and General Electric Real Estates. The investment was estimated... more