Skip to main content
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6377)
Район: Варна
Этот хороший новый дом для продажи расположен в 12 км от центра города Варна, в 3 минутах езды от моря, рядом с пляжем Фичоза - 1200 м, в 100 метрах от главной дороги. Дом с видом на море. Он имеет общую жилую площадь 137 кв м из них 27 кв м... Продолжай
Площадь
720 m2
Цена
€100,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 6677)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем Вам для продажи этот большой дом, расположенный в курортном поселке близ г. Перник. В селе есть целый год вокруг доступа и в непосредственной близости от минеральных источников, что делает его очень привлекательным для туристов и... Продолжай
Площадь
860 m2
Цена
€100,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Помория (ID: 7398)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем на ваше внимание новый строящийся дом, находящийся в деревне, в 5-6 км от пляжа города Поморие. В поселке уже заселились 10 русских семей в подобных новых домах. Дом находится на панорамном участке 500 кв.м. с видом на море.... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€100,000
 
Дома в АксаковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Албены (ID: 8124)
Район: Аксаково
Предлагаем Вам новый дом в живописной деревне недалеко от побережья и курорта Албена. Новый двухэтажный дом с РПЗ 170 кв м, расположен на дворовом участке площадью 600 кв м, находится в живописном селе на расстоянии в 7 км от берега моря, в... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€100,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом на продажу недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8515)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем к продаже двухэтажный, семейный дом, расположенный в дачной зоне недалеко от города Бургас. Недвижимость расположена у подножия горы Странджа, в лесу всего в 1,5 км от пляжной полосы. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 150 кв м (+65 кв м... Продолжай
Площадь
809 m2
Цена
€100,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Золотых песках (ID: 8525)
Район: Варна
Мы рады предложить Вам этот большой дом на продажу с очень хорошим расположением и восхитительными видами на море.   Дом расположен в зоне отдыха в 8 км к северу от города Варна и в 4 км от известного курорта Золотые пески, на высоте 500 м над... Продолжай
Площадь
680 m2
Цена
€100,000
 
Дома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 8556)
Район: Русе
Это роскошное здание на продажу, находится в маленьком городке на реке Дунай, в 6 км к северо-востоку от Русе.   Дом состоит из полу-вкопанного этажа, двух жилых этажей и чердака. Каждый этаж имеет площадь 110 кв м., в том числе и чердак. Первый... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€100,000
 
DISCOUNTED -27%Офф-план недвижимость в БалчикОписание
Прекрасный Комплекс С Гарантируемым Рентным Доходом (ID: 3432)
Район: Балчик
Это прекрасное развитие расположено 45 км из Варны, 5 км от Balchik и только 2 км от поля для гольфа, разработанного Гэри Плэйером. Международный аэропорт только на расстоянии в 40 минут. Есть проекты еще для 4 полей для гольфа в области.... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
137,100
€100,100
 
Сельхоз земля в БанскоОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Банско (ID: 5390)
Район: Банско
Это большой участок земли инвестиций для продажи находится в районе Банско. Это идеальное место для строительства большого жилого комплекса или других инвестиций в целях развития. Участок 7800 кв м по размеру. Это потрясающий вид на горы и лыжные... Продолжай
Площадь
7,800 m2
Цена
€101,400
 
DISCOUNTED -18%Котеджи в БалчикОписание
7 Вилл 2 км От Поля для гольфа (ID: 3433)
Район: Балчик
Мы предлагаем Вам маленький комплекс 7 зданий, построенных в типичном традиционном стиле в урегулировании недалеко от моря. Живописная деревня Dobrudzhan расположена 5 км к северу от города Balchik, приблизительно 45 км, далеких от Варны и... Продолжай
Площадь
540 m2
Цена
123,000
€102,000
 
Земельные участки под строительство в БалчикОписание
Земля под Балчик (ID: 3902)
Район: Балчик
6500 квадратных метров земли в красивой деревне, в Балчик регионе Черного моря. На земли к востоку от деревни, и имеет прекрасные виды открытой сельской местности, а также возможностисм. всю деревню сама. Только в 6 км от побережья и морской... Продолжай
Площадь
6,500 m2
Цена
€104,000
 
DISCOUNTED -20%Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Балчика (ID: 7427)
Район: Балчик
Предлагаемый дом находится в дачной зоне между г. Балчик и курортом Албена, на северном болгарском побережье Черного моря. Недвижимость расположена в 7 км от города Балчик и в 6 км от известного курорта Албена. Она находится в непосредственной... Продолжай
Площадь
520 m2
Цена
130,000
€104,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Золотых Песков (ID: 8640)
Район: Варна
Это прекрасный дом для продажи в удивительном месте в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа, между морскими курортами Золотые пески и Св. Св. Константин и Елена.   Дом после полного ремонта. Он на двух этажах. На первом этаже есть большая столовая с... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€104,500
 
DISCOUNTED -35%Дома в СмолянОписание
Земельный участок со старым домом для продажи недалеко от Пампорово (ID: 7865)
Район: Смолян
Это еще одно идеальное инвестиционное предложение об огромном участке земли для продажи в горах. Недвижимость расположена недалеко от горнолыжного курорта Чепеларе в 1400 м над уровнем моря в горной деревне Родопы. Деревня является отправной... Продолжай
Площадь
6,305 m2
Цена
158,889
€104,860
 
DISCOUNTED -22%Дома в ВарнаОписание
Продается дом в Варне (ID: 8536)
Район: Варна
Дом расположен в северной части города Варна, в 50 метрах от главной дороги к Каменару. Он был построен в 2012 году и полностью закончен, за исключением внешней окраски. Предыдущий владелец намеревался сделать каменную отделку наружных стен. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
650 m2
Цена
133,000
€104,860
 
Сельхоз земля в БерковицаОписание
Земля на продажу около Берковица (ID: 4019)
Район: Берковица
Инвестиции в землю был наиболее прибыльные предприятия за последние несколько лет. Большой интерес представляют сельскохозяйственные участки в непосредственной близости от регулирования в области находятся в стадии разработки. Преобразование... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€105,000
 
DISCOUNTED -23%Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5345)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение для большой дом на продажу, находится недалеко от города Бургас и море. Свойство установлено в хорошей деревне в 40 км от областного центра - Бургас. Это всего в 20 км от Черного моря, курорт Солнечный берег и древний город... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
135,000
€105,000
 
DISCOUNTED -27%Дома в КаварнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Каварны (ID: 5668)
Район: Каварна
Эти два недавно построенных, роскошный дом на продажу, расположены в небольших прибрежных деревень в между курортами Каварна и Балчик. Оба дома аналогичные по типу и размеру. Они как две истории, и с общей жилой площадью 170 кв м. Первый этаж... Продолжай
Площадь
450 m2
Цена
143,000
€105,000
 
Дома в ЦаревоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Царево (ID: 6108)
Район: Царево
Мы предлагаем вам этот прекрасный дом для продажи, расположенный недалеко от самого южного болгарского прибрежного курорта - Царево. Недвижимость расположена в живописной деревне между морскими курортами Китен и Царево и всего в нескольких... Продолжай
Площадь
735 m2
Цена
€105,000
 
DISCOUNTED -28%Дома в АвренОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 7028)
Район: Аврен
Это ново-построенный роскошный двухэтажный дом для продажи находится в прекрасной деревне в 3 км от кемпинга Камчия и в 20 км от центра города Варна. Недвижимость расположена в живописной деревне в муниципалитете Аврен, Варна район, недалеко от... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
145,600
€105,000
 
Дома в АвренОписание
Два дома для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 8043)
Район: Аврен
Предлагаем на продажу 2 новых домов. Они расположены рядом с озером и имеют великолепный панорамный вид. Село находится в 20 км от одного из самых красивых пляжей на болгарском побережье Черного моря недалеко от реки Камчия. Расстояние до Варны... Продолжай
Площадь
858 m2
Цена
€105,000

Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -50%Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Albena (ID: 6056)
District: Varna
This beautiful fully furnished house is situated in a picturesque village near Albena. It is 3 km from the sea coast and the sandy beaches of the famous sea resort Albena and the village of Kranevo. This settlement is well known with its crystal... more
Plot Size
399 m2
Price
198,000
€100,000
 
Agricultural land in KavarnaDescription
Development plot of land for sale near Kavarna (ID: 6284)
District: Kavarna
This is yet another offer for a large agricultural plot of land for sale located on the northern Bulgarian seaside. The land is situated on the outskirts of a lovely village part of Kavarna municipality, Dobrich region. The village is set just... more
Plot Size
20,000 m2
Price
€100,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 6377)
District: Varna
This is a nice new house for sale located 12 km from the center of Varna city, 3 minutes by car from the sea, near the beach of Fichoza - 1200 m, and 100 meters from the main road. The house is with beautiful sea view. It has total living area... more
Plot Size
720 m2
Price
€100,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 6677)
District: Sofia
We are offering you for sale this massive house located in a resort village near Pernik. The village has whole year around access and is in proximity to mineral springs which makes it very attractive for tourists and for recreation. The house is... more
Plot Size
860 m2
Price
€100,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Pomorie (ID: 7398)
District: Burgas
We are offering to your attention a newly built house, still under construction, located in a nice village, 5-6 km from the beach in the town of Pomorie. The village has 10 Russian families settled in similar new hoses. The house sits on a... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€100,000
 
Houses in AksakovoDescription
House for sale near Albena (ID: 8124)
District: Aksakovo
We offer you a new house for sale, located in a picturesque village near the coast and Albena resort. This new two-storey house has total living area of 170 sq m, and is built on a plot of land with size 600 sq m. It is located in a... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€100,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8515)
District: Burgas
Offered for sale is a two-storey, family house, located in a villa zone near the town of Bourgas. The property is situated at the foot of Strandja Mountain, in a forest only 1.5 km from the beach strip. The house has total living area of ​​150... more
Plot Size
809 m2
Price
€100,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 8525)
District: Varna
We are glad to offer you this great house for sale in a very good location with amazing sea views.   The house is located in a vacation area 8 km north from Varna city and 4 km from the famous Golden Sands resort, at an altitude of 500 m above... more
Plot Size
680 m2
Price
€100,000
 
Houses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Rousse (ID: 8556)
District: Ruse
This is a luxury property for sale, located in a small town on the Danube River, 6 km north-east from Rousse.   The house consists of a semi-ground floor, two residential floors and an attic. Each floor has an area of 110 sq m, including the... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€100,000
 
DISCOUNTED -27%Off plan properties in BalchikDescription
Lovely Complex With Guaranteed Rental Income (ID: 3432)
District: Balchik
This amazing project is located 45 km from Varna, 5 km from Balchik and only 2 km from golf course designed by Gary Player. The international airport is just 40 minutes away. There are projects for 4 more golf courses in the area. This is a... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
137,100
€100,100
 
Agricultural land in BanskoDescription
Development land for sale near Bansko (ID: 5390)
District: Bansko
This is a large investment plot of land for sale located in the area of Bansko. It is ideal for building a large apartment complex or other investment development. The plot is 7800 sq m in size. It has amazing view over the mountains and the ski... more
Plot Size
7,800 m2
Price
€101,400
 
DISCOUNTED -18%Villas in BalchikDescription
7 Villas 2 km From Golf Course (ID: 3433)
District: Balchik
We offer you a small complex of 7 houses built in typical traditional style in a settlement not far from the sea.The picturesque Dobrudzhan village is situated 5 km north of the town of Balchik, about 45 km far from Varna and about 500 km from... more
Plot Size
540 m2
Price
123,000
€102,000
 
Development land in BalchikDescription
Land near Balchik (ID: 3902)
District: Balchik
6500 square metres of land in a beautiful village, in the Balchik region of the Black sea coast. The land is east of the village and has breathtaking views of open countryside as well as being able to see the whole of the village itself. Only 6 km... more
Plot Size
6,500 m2
Price
€104,000
 
DISCOUNTED -20%Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 7427)
District: Balchik
The offered house is located in a villa zone in between the town of Balchik and the seaside resort Albena, on the northern Bulgarian Black Sea coast. The property is situated 7 km from the town of Balchik and 6 km away from the famous resort... more
Plot Size
520 m2
Price
130,000
€104,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 8640)
District: Varna
This is a wonderful house for sale with amazing location just minutes away from the beach in between the sea resorts Golden Sands and St St Constantine and Elena.   The house is after a complete renovation. It is on two floors. On the first floor... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€104,500
 
DISCOUNTED -35%Houses in SmolyanDescription
Regulated plot of land with and old house for sale near Pamporovo (ID: 7865)
District: Smolyan
This is yet another perfect investment offer for a huge plot of land for sale in the mountains. The property is located near the ski resort of Chepelare on a 1400 m altitude in a fully preserved authentic Rhodope Mountain village. The village is... more
Plot Size
6,305 m2
Price
158,889
€104,860
 
DISCOUNTED -22%Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale in Varna (ID: 8536)
District: Varna
The house is located in the northern part of Varna city, 50 meters from the main road to Kamenar. It was built in 2012 and is fully finished with the exception of the outside paint. The previous owner had intended to do stone decoration of the... more
Plot Size
650 m2
Price
133,000
€104,860
 
Agricultural land in BerkovitsaDescription
Land for sale near Berkovitsa (ID: 4019)
District: Berkovitsa
Investment in land has been the most profitable enterprise for the past few years. Of great interest are agricultural plots in close proximity to regulation in areas under development. Converting agrarian land to regulated building site can double... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€105,000
 
DISCOUNTED -23%Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5345)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for a large house for sale, located near the town of Bourgas and the sea. The property is set in a nice village 40 km away from the regional center - Bourgas. It is just 20 km away from the Black Sea, the resort of Sunny Beach... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
135,000
€105,000
 
DISCOUNTED -27%Houses in KavarnaDescription
House for sale near Kavarna (ID: 5668)
District: Kavarna
These are two newly built, luxury houses for sale, located in a small coastal village in between the resorts Kavarna and Balchik. Both houses are similar in type and size. They are both two stories, and with total living area of 170 sq m. The... more
Plot Size
450 m2
Price
143,000
€105,000
 
Houses in TsarevoDescription
House for sale near Tsarevo (ID: 6108)
District: Tsarevo
We are offering you this lovely sea property for sale, located near the most southern Bulgarian coastal resort - Tsarevo. The property is situated in a picturesque village in between the sea resorts of Kiten and Tsarevo and just few km away from... more
Plot Size
735 m2
Price
€105,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Words Of Advice When Buying Property Abroad 05/04/2008
Phrases like ‘credit crunch’ and ‘global financial crisis’ are having little effect on us resilient Brits, and whilst we may actually be feeling something of a financial squeeze and saving less and spending more cautiously, this has had nothing of a dampening effect on our insatiable desire for a... more
 
World Bank Presents A Report On Forest Management In Bulgaria 26/05/2009
The mission of experts from the World Bank will present a report with regard to the forest management in Bulgaria. It will be presented within the framework of a working meeting in Belogradchik, organized by the State agency for forests. Lecturer will be Andrew Mitchel, senior forest expert in... more