Skip to main content
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Мездры (ID: 8242)
Район: Враца
Предлагаем к продажи полностью отремонтированный дом на 2 этажа расположен недалеко Мездры. Дом выгоды от новой проводки, новая сантехника, подвесные потолки, гипсокартон, плитка и ламинат на полах, алюминиевые окна везде, новые деревянные двери.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€28,000
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Кюстендила (ID: 8415)
Район: Кюстендил
Предлагаем к продаже двухэтажный жилой дом, расположенный в живописной деревне в 10 км от Кюстендила. Дом продается с просторном участком земли с размером 1700 кв м, засаженный фруктовыми деревьями - вишнями, яблоками, грушами и грецкими... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€28,000
 
Дома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом на продажу вблизи г. Стара Загора (ID: 8463)
Район: Стара Загора
Предлагаемы к продаже двухэтажный дом, расположенный в тихой деревне всего в 10 км к северо-востоку от города Стара Загора. Дом имеет общую площадь 100 кв м, с прилегающей постройкой - летняя кухня площадью 35 кв м, внешней ванной комнаты с... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€28,000
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ямбола (ID: 8538)
Район: Ямбол
Это одноэтажный, кирпичный дом на продажу с площадью 68 кв м, расположенный к северу от города Ямбол.   Дом полностью отремонтирован. Он состоит из гостиной с кухней, спальни, прачечной, прихожей и ванной комнаты. Полы отделаны плиткой и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€28,000
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Продается дом в Ветрене (ID: 8541)
Район: Пазарджик
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это хороший сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в живописном, городке Ветрен в сельской местности недалеко от Пазарджика. Город расположен в 90 км от столицы Болгарии - Софии и в 27 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€28,000
 
Дома в СилистраОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Силистра (ID: 8611)
Район: Силистра
Это идеальная недвижимость для продажи находится в непосредственной близости от города Силистра. Дом расположен в одном из крупнейших сел в Болгарии, всего в 8 км к западу от Силистра и 3 км к югу от Дуная.   Деревня с населением около 6000... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€28,000
 
Дома в ХасковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Харманли (ID: 10680)
Район: Хасково
Это двухэтажный дом для продажи находящийся в прекрасной деревне в муниципалитете Харманли. Недвижимость находится в центре деревни, в 150 м от главной дороги Харманли - Бургас, в четырех километрах от магистрали Марица. Недвижимость доступна... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€28,000
 
HOT OFFERЗемельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Удивительный заговор с видом Озера (ID: 2660)
Район: Бургас
Это - заговор, которому Вы не могли сопротивляться. Мы предлагаем Вам большое 7521 кв. м. заговор с оглушением Вида Озера расположил только 16 км от моря! Владение просторно расположенный на холме, пропускающем ближайшую область и озеро.... Продолжай
Площадь
7,521 m2
Цена
€28,050
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6601)
Район: София
Этот дом расположен в живописной деревне красиво расположен у подножия горного массива Стара Планина.Деревня принадлежит муниципалитету Горна Малина, София района. Он находится на старой дороге, ведущей в Бургас, в 40 км от столицы Болгарии -... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€28,100
 
Земельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Участок земли для продажи недалеко от Несебра (ID: 7468)
Район: Бургас
Мы рады представить вашему вниманию, эту отличную возможность для инвестиции в Болгарии! Это большой участок земли размером 11 601 кв.м расположен недалеко от Солнечного Берега. Привлекательное место для летнего отдыха и сельского туризма.... Продолжай
Площадь
11,601 m2
Цена
€28,200
 
DISCOUNTED -60%Земельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Земля под регулирование (ID: 2111)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем Вам огромный мир земли - 4100 квадратных метров в 15 км от Бургас и море. Сюжет достаточно большим, для строительства жилых домов и каких-либо других дополнительных структур, как бассейн, гараж, барбекю и т.д. Однако на земле не... Продолжай
Площадь
4,100 m2
Цена
69,700
€28,385
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Старый дом возле плотины озера Сопот (ID: 2176)
Район: Троян
Это предложение для тех, кто хотел бы реконструировать существующее здание, а не тратить время разрешения на строительство и проектирование планов. Этот дом расположен в деревне недалеко от плотины озера Сопот. В районе предлагают прекрасным видом... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€28,450
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Большой отремонтированный дом для продажи недалеко от Плевена (ID: 11833)
Район: Плевен
Мы предлагаем вам этот большой, хороший дом, расположенный в центре большой деревни недалеко от Плевена. В пяти километрах от дома находится одна из самых больших озер в районе. Озеро подходит для рыбалки и летнего туризма. Дом находится в 140... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€28,460
 
Дома в ХасковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хасково (ID: 8176)
Район: Хасково
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это массивный, кирпичный дом для продажи, находящийся в городе Хасково, всего в 10 км от города. Дом с застроенной площадью в 96 м кв и состоит из трех спален и коридора на первом этаже. На... Продолжай
Площадь
1,180 m2
Цена
€28,500
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Панагюрище (ID: 8198)
Район: Пазарджик
Мы хотели бы предложить вам дом на продажу, находящийся в большой, развитой деревне, в 15 км от Панагюрище. Это поддержанный, прочный дом, расположенный в тихом и красивом месте, идеально подходящем для отдыха или постоянного проживания. Есть... Продолжай
Площадь
450 m2
Цена
€28,500
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 8713)
Район: Пазарджик
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это хороший кирпичный дом для продажи находящийся в большой деревне к западу от города Пазарджик.   Деревня принадлежит муниципалитету Пазарджик, район Пазарджика. Она расположена на расстоянии 8... Продолжай
Площадь
545 m2
Цена
€28,500
 
Дома в МонтанаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Монтаны (ID: 12254)
Район: Монтана
Прекрасный дом с большим двором с бассейном, расположенный в северо-западной Болгарии. Недвижимость находится в центре деревни, примерно в 25 км к северу от Монтаны. Дом на двух этажах + цокольный этаж с гаражом и просторным подвалом. Он имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€28,500
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 706)
Район: Ямбол
Очаровательный дом с прекрасным видом ! Мирное село всего в 10 км от города Ямбол и в 130 км от Черного моря . Деревня расположена всего в 10 км от города Ямбол и у подножия чудесной горe Бакаджик и всего в 130 км от прекрасного города Бургас .... Продолжай
Площадь
2,200 m2
Цена
€28,800
 
Дома в НесебрОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Обзора (ID: 6386)
Район: Несебр
Этот прекрасный новый дом для продажи расположен в 15 км от моря и города Обзор, в 55 км к северу от города Бургаса и в 50 км к югу от Варны. Дом находится в живописной деревне 400 метров над уровнем моря и с численностью около 100 человек.... Продолжай
Площадь
640 m2
Цена
€28,900
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Продажа квартир в Равде (ID: 4971)
Район: Несебр
Этот жилой комплекс расположен в районе между морскими курортами Равда и Несебр. Комплекс, ново построенный, и состоит из апартаментов одной спальней и двух спален. Жилой комплекс состоит из двух секций - А и В. Секция А на грубом стадии... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€28,925
 
Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом на продажу около Балчик (ID: 4053)
Район: Балчик
иностранных инвесторов. Некоторые из них уже купили дома, как второй дом за границей. Вы могли бы быть следующей. Собственности, мы предлагаем Вам нуждается в обновлении. Это традиционные сельские дома поэ этаже с общей жилой площади в 60 кв м.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€29,000

Skip to main content
Houses in AvrenDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 7941)
District: Avren
Our next suggestion is for a property for sale near the sea. This is a spacious two-storey house for sale, located in a small village in eastern Bulgaria near the city of Varna. The village is part of Avren municipality, Varna region. It is... more
Plot Size
580 m2
Price
€28,000
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Mezdra (ID: 8242)
District: Vratsa
Offered for sell is a fully renovated house on 2 floors located near Mezdra. The house benefits from new wiring, new plumbing, suspended ceilings, plasterboard, tiles and laminate floorings, aluminum windows everywhere, new wooden doors. The... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€28,000
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale near Kyustendil (ID: 8415)
District: Kyustendil
Offered for sell is a two-storey detached house located in a picturesque village 10 km from Kyustendil. The house comes with a spacious plot of land with size 1700 sq m, planted with fruit trees - cherries, apples, pears and walnuts. Half of... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€28,000
 
Houses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 8463)
District: Stara Zagora
Offered for sale is a two-storey house situated in a peaceful village only 10 km north-east from Stara Zagora. The house has total living area of 100 sq m and it also includes an adjacent structure - summer kitchen with area 35 sq m, outside... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€28,000
 
Houses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 8538)
District: Yambol
This is a single-storied, brick house for sale with an area of 68 sq m, located north from the town of Yambol.   The house is fully repaired and renovated. It consists of a living room with kitchenette, bedroom, laundry room, hallway and a... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€28,000
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale in Vetren (ID: 8541)
District: Pazardzhik
Take a look at out next offer! This is a nice rural house for sale, located in the picturesque, countryside town of Vetren near Pazardzhik. The town lies 90 km from the capital of Bulgaria – Sofia and 27 km from the district center - Pazardzhik.... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€28,000
 
Houses in SilistraDescription
House for sale near Silistra (ID: 8611)
District: Silistra
This is a perfect property for sale located in the vicinity to the town of Silistra. The house is set in one of the largest villages in Bulgaria, only 8 km west from Silistra and 3 km south from the Danube River.   The village has a population of... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€28,000
 
Houses in HaskovoDescription
House for sale near Harmanli (ID: 10680)
District: Haskovo
This is a two-storey family house for sale located in a lovely village in Harmanli Municipality. The property is set the center of the village, 150 m from the main road Harmanli - Burgas, four km from Maritsa highway. The property is... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€28,000
 
HOT OFFERDevelopment land in BurgasDescription
Amazing plot with Lake view (ID: 2660)
District: Burgas
This is a plot you couldn’t resist. We offer you a big 7521 sq m plot with stunning Lake View situated only 16 km from the sea! The property is spacious situated on a hill overlooking the surrounding area and the lake. There is a forest nearby.... more
Plot Size
7,521 m2
Price
€28,050
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6601)
District: Sofia
This house is situated in a picturesque village beautifully nestled at the foot of Stara Planina Mountain. The village belongs to the municipality of Gorna Malina, Sofia district. It is set on the old road leading to Bourgas, 40 km from the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€28,100
 
Development land in BurgasDescription
Development plot of land for sale near Nessebar (ID: 7468)
District: Burgas
We are glad to present to you this is an excellent possibility for investment in Bulgaria! This is a large plot of land with size 11 601 sq m located near Sunny Beach. It is an attractive place for summer holidays and rural tourism. The property... more
Plot Size
11,601 m2
Price
€28,200
 
DISCOUNTED -60%Development land in BurgasDescription
Land Near Regulation (ID: 2111)
District: Burgas
We suggest you a huge peace of land - 4100 sq m only 15 km from Burgas and the sea. The plot is large enough for building houses and any other additional structures like a pool, garage, barbeque area etc. However the land is not regulated which... more
Plot Size
4,100 m2
Price
69,700
€28,385
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
Old House Near Dam Lake Sopot (ID: 2176)
District: Troyan
This offer is for those who wish to reconstruct an existing building and not waste time with building permits and design plans. This house is located in a village near the Dam Lake Sopot. The area offer stunning views of the lake and surrounding... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€28,450
 
Houses in HaskovoDescription
House for sale near Haskovo (ID: 8176)
District: Haskovo
Take a look at our next offer! This is a massive, brick built house for sale, located in the municipality of Haskovo, just 10 km away from the town. The house has built area of 96 sq m and consists of three bedrooms and a hallway on the first... more
Plot Size
1,180 m2
Price
€28,500
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Panagyurishte (ID: 8198)
District: Pazardzhik
We would like to offer you a house for sale, located in a large, developed village, just 15 km from Panagyurishte. It is a maintained, solid house, situated in a quiet and beautiful place, perfect for vacation or permanent living. There are... more
Plot Size
450 m2
Price
€28,500
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 8713)
District: Pazardzhik
Take a look at our next suggestion. This is a nice brick house for sale located in a large village west from Pazardzhik.   The village belongs to the municipality of Pazardzhik, Pazardzhik district. It is set at the distance of 8 km from the town... more
Plot Size
545 m2
Price
€28,500
 
Houses in MontanaDescription
House for sale near Montana (ID: 12254)
District: Montana
Lovely house with huge yard with swimming pool located in northwestern Bulgaria. The property is situated in the ideal center of a village, about 25 km north from Montana. The house is on two floors + ground floor with a garage and a spacious... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€28,500
 
Houses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 706)
District: Yambol
Charming house with a beautiful view! Peaceful village only 10 km away from the town of Yambol and 130 km away from the Black Sea. The village is situated only 10 km away from the town of Yambol and at the foot of the marvelous hill Bakadzhik and... more
Plot Size
2,200 m2
Price
€28,800
 
Houses in NessebarDescription
House for sale near Obzor (ID: 6386)
District: Nessebar
This is a wonderful newly built house for sale located 15 km from the sea and the town of Obzor, 55 km north from the town of Bourgas and 50 km south from Varna. The house is situated in a picturesque village 400 meters above the sea level and... more
Plot Size
640 m2
Price
€28,900
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartments for sale in Ravda (ID: 4971)
District: Nessebar
This is an apartment complex located in an area between the sea resorts of Ravda and Nessebar. The complex is newly built and comprises one bedroom and two bedroom apartments. The apartment complex consists of two residential sections A and B.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€28,925
 
Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 4053)
District: Balchik
  This is a property that benefits from its location. The village is near the sea, only 7 km away from the town of Balchik and 4 km from golf course. That is why it has become quite attractive among the foreign investors. Some of them already... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€29,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

The prices of homes in Bulgaria should not decrease more 20/10/2011
The market values of the homes should not decrease any more. This is important for the economics as a whole, not that much for the sellers and the banks. The reason is that if the property bought in the period 2006 - 2008 it was valued with 20% less than its current market value, the Banks from... more
 
Global Financial Crisis To Drive Large Construction Companies Out Of Bulgaria 19/12/2008
Bulgaria's 2008 top construction entrepreneur Nikolay Pehlivanov predicted Wednesday that the global financial crisis was going to drive large construction companies out of the Bulgarian market.In his words, the multinational companies and investment funds would be hit hard by the effects of the... more