Skip to main content
Дома в Нова ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Нова Загора (ID: 6269)
Район: Нова Загора
Мы предлагаем вам еще один уютный дом для продажи находящийся в центре южной Болгарии. Недвижимость расположена в тихой деревне, в непосредственной близости от города Нова Загора. Деревня часть муниципалитета Нова Загора, Сливен район. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€22,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6277)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем вам этот уютный сельский дом для продажи находящийся недалеко от моря. Недвижимость находится в хорошо развитой деревне недалеко от города Варны и моря. Она расположена на второклассной дороге, ведущая к городу и в непосредственной... Продолжай
Площадь
880 m2
Цена
€22,000
 
DISCOUNTED -25%Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Тырговиште (ID: 6415)
Район: Тарговиште
Это большой массивный дом на продажу с жилой площадью 485 кв м. Это старая собственности с тем, ремонт offcourse. В отеле есть также очень большой двор - более 7000 кв м по размеру. Отель расположен в уютной деревне в 6 км от города Тырговиште,... Продолжай
Площадь
7,000 m2
Цена
29,000
€22,000
 
Дома в РазградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Разграда (ID: 6479)
Район: Разград
Дом расположен в очень хорошо развитой деревне в непосредственной близости от города Разград - всего в 9 км к северу от него.Деревня также принимает участие Разград муниципалитета, Разград района. Имущество состоит из хорошо двухэтажный дом... Продолжай
Площадь
2,580 m2
Цена
€22,000
 
Дома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Стара Загора (ID: 7256)
Район: Стара Загора
Мы предлагаем вам одно-этажный дом для продажи расположенный в оживленной деревне на юго-востоке Болгарии. Деревня входит в округ города Стара Загора, Маглидж муниципалитет. Расположена на расстоянии 27 км от города Стара Загора. Дом находится... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
€22,000
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Плевена (ID: 7575)
Район: Плевен
Это предложение о доме для продажи, расположенном в деревне на севере Болгарии. Дом находится всего в четырех километрах от центра города Плевена. Сама деревня находится в 168 км к северо-востоку от столицы Софии. Регулярная автобусная линия... Продолжай
Площадь
530 m2
Цена
€22,000
 
Дома в ВидинОписание
Два дома на общем участке земли вблизи г. Видин (ID: 8241)
Район: Видин
Мы хотели бы предложить вам два дома для продажи, построенные на общем земельном участке площадью 3000 кв. Недвижимость состоит из двух отдельных одноэтажных домов, несколько дополнительных сельскохозяйственных построек, большого виноградника... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€22,000
 
Дома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Нови-Пазар (ID: 10696)
Район: Шумен
Обратите внимание на следующие что мы можем предложить! Это красивый, двухэтажный дом на продажу, находящийся в тихой деревне в нескольких минут от города Нови-Пазар и недалеко от города Шумен. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Нови Пазар,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,260 m2
Цена
€22,000
 
Дома в КостинбродОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 10905)
Район: Костинброд
Данная недвижимость находится в западно-центральной части Болгарии в маленькой деревне к северу от Софии. Деревня относится к муниципалитету Костинброд и находится в 30 км от столицы Софии. Мы предлагаем Вам двухэтажный дом с кирпичными... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€22,000
 
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом В Горе Около Елены (ID: 3008)
Район: Велико Тырново
Если Вы хотите дом высоко в горе в сердце дикой природы и если Вы знаете, что вокруг города Елены есть прекрасные места для дома отдыха, Вы должны проверить наше предложение. Владение расположено только на расстоянии в 25 км от Елены. Этот... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€22,200
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Ну сохранить дом с большим садом A (ID: 2052)
Район: Ямбол
Не нужно многое сделать этот дом идеальный отдых коттедж. Будучи в настоящее время проживает в здание находится в хорошем состоянии и нуждается лишь незначительный ремонт. Она предлагает 90 квадратных метров жилой площади распределены между тремя... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€22,230
 
DISCOUNTED -5%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Пловдив
Описание
Большой собственности, не далеко от Пловдив (ID: 2033)
Район: Пловдив
Два дома в одном собственности. Имущество находится в привлекательном месте близ Sredna гора горой. Территория вокруг живописного имея хорошие мнения. Этот регион является экологически чистой и подходит для охоты и рыбалки. Сельский туризм,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
23,250
€22,250
 
Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Загородный дом в юбки горных (ID: 1775)
Район: Елхово
Посмотрите на этой прочной кирпичной собственности в юбки из горных Сакар. Он расположен в поселке только в 32 км от границы с Турцией. Город Елхово составляет 44 км. Район идеально подходит для охоты, велосипеды, походы и сельский туризм.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€22,300
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Большие два дома яруса с огромным садом 3000 кв. м (ID: 2879)
Район: Тарговиште
Это - удобные два дома яруса, расположенные в сельской сельской местности приблизительно 45 км Turgoviste от окружного центра. Деревня имеет хорошее местоположение, являющееся близко к главной дороге E 772 к городам Варне и Софии. Область хороша... Продолжай
Площадь
3,200 m2
Цена
€22,300
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом на продажу около Карнобат (ID: 3737)
Район: Ямбол
Имущество мы предлагаем Вам находится в мирной деревне лишь в 10 км от города Карнобат и в 60 км от города Бургас. В деревне недалеко от шоссе достижения моря, и он у.е.rrently развивающихся. Этот район является хорошим для рыбалки и охоты, как... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€22,300
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Дом на продажу около Плевен (ID: 3773)
Район: Плевен
Мы предлагаем Вам очень хорошо сохранить дом, который не нужно много ремонта. Имущество находится в очень красивом селе в Плевен района около 20 км от районного центра. Этот дом в два сtorey две спальни, гостиная, столовая, подвал, таверна и... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€22,300
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Плевена (ID: 7833)
Район: Плевен
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам еще одну сельскую недвижимость для продажи, на этот раз - в северной части Болгарии. Это просторный дом, расположенный в большой, очень хорошо развитой деревне всего в 9 км к востоку от Плевена. Поселок расположен в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€22,300
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 11287)
Район: Пловдив
Этот великолепный сельский дом, расположен в болгарской сельской местности, к северу от Пловдива. Дом находится в хорошо развитой деревне с населением около 350 жителей. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Съединение, округ Пловдива. Расстояние до... Продолжай
Площадь
1,330 m2
Цена
€22,300
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Два этажный дом в конце деревни (ID: 2049)
Район: Ямбол
Это просторные два этажа дом не нуждается в ремонте основных, но только некоторые буфет. Дом твердых конкретных списков. Он в настоящее время проживает, и в хорошем рабочем состоянии. Общая жилая площадь составляет примерно 160 квадратных метров... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
€22,350
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Приличное Владение Не Ферма В Сельской местности (ID: 2887)
Район: Тарговиште
Мы представляем хорошо выглядящий дом в красивой области. Владение расположено близко к маленькому городу 33 км далеко от Targovishte. Местоположение, где деревня расположена, идеально для мирного отпуска. Лес вокруг создает неиспорченную и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€22,350
 
Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Хорошие инвестиции в горном районе (ID: 1303)
Район: Елхово
Это довольно двухэтажный дом расположен в прекрасном районе на Сакар Альпинизм. В селении в 10 км от города Topolovgrad и 35km от города Елхово. Этот регион славится своим прошлым, и это большое историческое место, что вы будете любить, если вы... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€22,390

Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -25%Houses in TargovishteDescription
House for sale near Targovishte (ID: 6415)
District: Targovishte
This is a large massive house for sale with total living area of 485 sq m. It is an old property so repairs are offcourse. The property has also an extremely large yard - over 7000 sq m in size. The property is located in a cozy village 6km from... more
Plot Size
7,000 m2
Price
29,000
€22,000
 
Houses in RazgradDescription
House for sale near Razgrad (ID: 6479)
District: Razgrad
The property is located in a very well developed village in close proximity to the town Razgrad - just 9 km north from it. The village also takes part of Razgrad municipality, Razgrad district. The property consists of a nice two-story house... more
Plot Size
2,580 m2
Price
€22,000
 
Houses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 7256)
District: Stara Zagora
We are offering you a single-storied house for sale located in a busy village in south-eastern Bulgaria. The village is included in the district of Stara Zagora, Maglidzh municipality. It is set at the distance of 27 km from Stara Zagora. The... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
€22,000
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Pleven (ID: 7575)
District: Pleven
This is an offer for a house for sale located in a village in north Bulgaria. The house is situated just four km from the center of the town Pleven. The village itself is also 168 km northeast of the capital Sofia. Regular bus line connects it to... more
Plot Size
530 m2
Price
€22,000
 
Houses in VidinDescription
Two houses on a shared plot of land near Vidin (ID: 8241)
District: Vidin
We would like to offer you these two houses for sale, built on a shared plot of land with area 3000 sq m. The property consists of two single storied houses, few additional agricultural outbuildings, a large vineyard - 560 sq m, and many fruit... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€22,000
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Novi Pazar (ID: 10696)
District: Shumen
Take a look at what we have to offer next! This is a beautiful, two storey house for sale, located in a peaceful village within minutes from the town of Novi Pazar and close to the town of Shumen. The village belongs to the municipality of... more
Plot Size
1,260 m2
Price
€22,000
 
Houses in KostinbrodDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 10905)
District: Kostinbrod
The following property is located in west-central Bulgaria in a small village north from Sofia. The village belongs to Kostinbrod municipality and lies 30 km from the capital Sofia. We are offering you a two-storey house with brick walls and... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€22,000
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale Near Elena (ID: 3008)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
If you want a house high in the mountain in the heart of the wild nature and if you know that around the town of Elena there are perfect places for a holiday home you should check our proposal. The property is located only 25 km away from Elena.... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€22,200
 
Houses in YambolDescription
Well Maintained House With A Large Garden (ID: 2052)
District: Yambol
Don’t need much to make this house a perfect holiday cottage. Being currently inhabited the building is in good condition and needs only slight repairs. It offers 90 sq m living area distributed between three rooms connected with a corridor. Next... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€22,230
 
DISCOUNTED -5%Houses in PlovdivDescription
Big Property Not Far From Plovdiv (ID: 2033)
District: Plovdiv
Two houses in one property. The property lies in an attractive location near Sredna Gora mountain. The area around is picturesque with nice views. The region is ecologically clean and is suitable for hunting and fishing. Rural tourism, biking and... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
23,250
€22,250
 
Houses in ElhovoDescription
Country House In The Skirts Of Mountain (ID: 1775)
District: Elhovo
Look at this solid brick property in the skirts of Sakar Mountain. It is situated in a village just 32 km from the border to Turkey. The town of Elhovo is 44 km away. The area is ideal for hunting, biking, hiking and rural tourism. The clean air... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€22,300
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
Big two storey house with huge garden of 3000 sq m (ID: 2879)
District: Targovishte
This is a cosy two storey house situated in the rural countryside of Turgoviste approximately 45 km from the district center. The village has good location being close to the main road E 772 to the cities of Varna and Sofia. The area is nice and... more
Plot Size
3,200 m2
Price
€22,300
 
Houses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Karnobat (ID: 3737)
District: Yambol
The property we suggest you is situated in a peaceful village only 10 km from the town of Karnobat and 60 km from the city of Burgas. The village is close to the highway reaching the sea and it’s currently developing. The area is good for... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€22,300
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Pleven (ID: 3773)
District: Pleven
We offer to you a very well maintained house that doesn’t need many repairs. The property is situated in a lovely quite village in Pleven area some 20 km from the district center. The house is two storey with two bedrooms, living room, dining... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€22,300
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Pleven (ID: 7833)
District: Pleven
We would like to present to you another rural property for sale, this time - in northern Bulgaria. It is a spacious house located in a large, very well developed village just 9 km east from Pleven. The settlement is set in a hilly area with... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€22,300
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 11287)
District: Plovdiv
This is a splendid rural house, located in the Bulgarian countryside, north of Plovdiv. The house is set in a well-developed village with population of about 350 inhabitants. The village is included in the municipality of Suedinenie, Plovdiv... more
Plot Size
1,330 m2
Price
€22,300
 
Houses in YambolDescription
Two Storey House At The End Of The Village (ID: 2049)
District: Yambol
This spacious two storey house doesn’t need main repairs but only some refreshment. The house is solid with concrete slates. It’s currently inhabited and well maintained. The total living area is approximately 160 sq m distributed between seven... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€22,350
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
Decent Property Not Farm In The Countryside (ID: 2887)
District: Targovishte
We present a nice looking house in a beautiful area. The property is situated close to a small town 33 km away from Targovishte. The location where the village is situated is ideal for peaceful holidays. The woods around create an unspoiled... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€22,350
 
Houses in ElhovoDescription
Good Investment In The Mountain Area (ID: 1303)
District: Elhovo
This pretty two-storey house is situated in the lovely area of the Sacar Mountain. The village is 10 km away from the town of Topolovgrad and 35km away from the town of Elhovo. This region is famous for its past and it is great historical place... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€22,390
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Wonderful House For Vacation (ID: 1278)
District: Burgas
This attractive two-storey house is located in the lovely countryside area of Bourgas – the biggest city on the south black sea coast. The village where the property is situated is 85 km away from the town of Bourgas and 95 km away from the... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€22,400
 
Houses in RazgradDescription
Attractive property with big garden (ID: 2893)
District: Razgrad
Look at this beautiful traditional rural house! It is situated in a nice village in Turgoviste close to the town of Popovo which is only 20 km from the settlement. The village is 50 km from the town of Ruse and 160 km from the sea. Good... more
Plot Size
2,800 m2
Price
€22,400
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Ceremony Marks The Sale Of The First Shopping Mall In Bulgaria 14/12/2008
The sale of the first shopping mall in Bulgaria, Sofia City Center, will be officially sealed with a ceremony on December 9 2008, one month after it was first announced.The deal will see Equest Balkan Properties selling the mall to the international investment fund Heitman European Property... more
 
Bulgaria's Devin might turn into the first certified ecotourism destination 17/03/2015
The Bulgarian spa town of Devin may turn into the first certified ecotourism destination in Bulgaria. On January 13 three of the spa and balneo hotels in the town - Ismena, Persenk and Devin together with the municipality signed the Charter for Sustainable SPA & Wellness destinations. In 2011... more