Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -51%
Дома в Добрич
Описание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Добрича (ID: 11880)
Район: Добрич
Дешевая, сельская недвижимость на продажу в северо-восточной Болгарии, недалеко от реки Дунай и города Добрич. Недвижимость находится в небольшой, тихой деревне, включенной в муниципалитет Крушари, район Добрича. Ближайший крупный город -... Продолжай
Площадь
2,400 m2
Цена
5,000
€2,499
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Елхово
Описание
Земля вблизи соснового леса (ID: 1111)
Район: Елхово
Прекрасная возможность для инвестиций в живописной деревне несколько километров к югу от Елхово! Это наше новое предложение для Вас о большой мир земли, расположенных рядом с очаровательной соснового леса. В деревне хорошо развитых и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€2,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Ямбол
Описание
Земля на продажу возле Ямбол (ID: 200)
Район: Ямбол
Вы хотите купить землю в хорошем, спокойном месте и построить свой собственный дом там. Хватит искать, потому что вы уже нашли то, что вы ищете. Сделать хороший инвестиций и принять это имущество по привлекательной цене. Участок расположен в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€2,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -71%
Дома в Стара Загора
Описание
Дом в деревни в Болгариа (ID: 3613)
Район: Стара Загора
Сельский дом в деревни. Расположен в 35км на юга от города Стара-Загоры. Дом находится в конце деревне где открывается восхитительная панорама на деревню, Горна Тракийска низина и Средна Гора. Двухэтажный дом площадью 80 кв.м, нуждающийся в... Продолжай
Площадь
2,090 m2
Цена
9,800
€2,930
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Земля с небольшого здания возле Елхово (ID: 168)
Район: Елхово
Это недостроенный дом позволяет использовать свое воображение. На ценовые преимущества вы можете завершить строительство в соответствии с вашими предпочтениями и ваших потребностей. Мы можем помочь вам преобразовать эту собственность в прекрасном... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€3,000
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Старый дом для продажи возле Ямбол (ID: 155)
Район: Ямбол
Этот прекрасный кирпичный - дом заслуживает вашего внимания! Он расположен в хорошей деревне среди великих холмов недалеко от города Ямбол. Этот регион хорошо организован. Жилая площадь дома составляет 60 кв.м., распределенные на 2 номера.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€3,100
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Враца
Описание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Враца (ID: 946)
Район: Враца
Мы предлагаем вам участок расположен в большом селе примерно в 30 км от города Враца, и приблизительно в 150 км от города Софии. В пакет составляет 800 кв м большой в регулировании деревне вблизи его центра. В асфальтовую дорогу переходит в... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€3,150
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Бургас
Описание
Здание Участок возле Strandzha Национальный парк (ID: 1726)
Район: Бургас
Если вы хотите начать собственное строительного проекта, возможно, это будет интересно для вас. 1200 кв м. Именно в положении. Водоснабжение и электричество есть. Существует небольшое бунгало на южной оконечности о нем. Земля находится в небольшой... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€3,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -30%
Дома в Разград
Описание
Старый дом для продажи недалеко от Раус (ID: 4751)
Район: Разград
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это участок со старым сельским домиком на продажу, расположенный в тихой и спокойной деревне на северо-востоке Болгарии. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Кубрат, Разградского округа. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
2,100 m2
Цена
5,000
€3,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -42%
Дома в Ловеч
Описание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Ловеча (ID: 11872)
Район: Ловеч
Это еще одна дешевая загородная недвижимость для продажи в центральной части Северной Болгарии. Недвижимость находится в развитой деревне, часть муниципалитета Ловеч. Она находится всего в 11 км к западу от районного центра. В поселении... Продолжай
Площадь
620 m2
Цена
6,040
€3,560
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Разрушенный дом для продажи недалеко от Елхово (ID: 159)
Район: Елхово
Расположенный в тихой деревне недалеко от Ямбол, это кирпичный - дом является хорошей инвестицией для вас! Это нуждается в некотором ремонте и усовершенствование, но это не займет у Вас много денег. Жилая площадь дома составляет 60 кв.м.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€3,600
 
SOLDДома в МонтанаОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от реки Дунай (ID: 10854)
Район: Монтана
Это еще один сельский дом для продажи находящийся в сельской местности на северо-западе Болгарии. Недвижимость находится в тихой деревне в нескольких км к югу от реки Дунай. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Вълчедръм, район Монтана. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
100 m2
Цена
€3,700
 
SOLDДома в ОмуртагОписание
Старый дом для продажи возле Омуртаг (ID: 320)
Район: Омуртаг
Это хорошее предложение для всех, кто хочет купить землю в тихом и спокойном месте и построить на нем дом.Участок расположен у подножия горы Стара планина, неподалеку от города Тырговиште. Размер земли, которая идет с этого имущества... Продолжай
Площадь
2,100 m2
Цена
€3,950
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -29%
Дома в Варна
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5590)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее дешевое предложение о сельском доме для продажи недалеко от моря. Этот старый сельский дом расположен в маленькой и тихой деревне в непосредственной близости от крупнейшего болгарского города побережья - Варна.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,380 m2
Цена
5,600
€3,999
 
SOLDДома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 10865)
Район: Русе
Это старый дом нуждающийся в ремонте, на двух уровнях, расположенный в северной части Болгарии, недалеко от Русе. Доме общей жилой площадью 100 кв м и предлагает следующую планировку помещений внутри: На первом этаже есть одна комната... Продолжай
Площадь
1,980 m2
Цена
€4,000
 
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Дешевый дом для продажи недалеко от Плевена (ID: 10866)
Район: Плевен
Мы представляем вам этот кирпичный дом с общей жилой площадью 120 кв м. Недвижимость находится в большой деревне к северу от г. Плевен. Дом был построен в 1960 г. Он сделана из кирпича с цементном фундаментом. Дом нуждается в маленьком... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€4,000
 
SOLDДома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 10867)
Район: Русе
Предлагаемый дом расположен в тихой дачной зоне, в непосредственной близости от города Русе. Это очень тихое и спокойное место. Есть постоянные жители с обеих сторон недвижимости. В доме есть электричество, но нет проточной воды. Хотя есть... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€4,000
 
SOLDДома в ЛовечОписание
Сельская недвижимость для продажи недалеко от города Ловеч (ID: 10868)
Район: Ловеч
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию эту большую, сельскую недвижимость, состоящую из двух домов и просторного двора. Недвижимость находится в тихой деревне на севере Болгарии, район Ловеча. Поселок расположен в 10 км к юго-востоку от г. Ловеч. Два... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€4,000
 
SOLDДома в ПоповоОписание
Старый дом для продажи недалеко от Попово (ID: 10860)
Район: Попово
Это еще один сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в небольшой, тихой деревне к югу от Попово. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Попово, район Тырговиште. Она расположена в 12 км к югу от Попово и 37 км к западу от Тырговиште. Недвижимость... Продолжай
Площадь
2,060 m2
Цена
€4,040
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Старый дом в сельской местности недалеко Ямбол (ID: 745)
Район: Ямбол
Большие инвестиции ! Чудесный кусок земли в нескольких минутах ходьбы от города Ямбол и всего в 40 км от великолепного города Елхово. Только полтора часа вождения будет считать вас в город Бургас и международного аэропорта. Мы хотели бы... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€4,100
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -54%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Враца
Описание
Дом у подножия горы Стара планина (ID: 952)
Район: Враца
Снижение цен - привлекательное предложение! Это один этажный кирпичный дом расположен у подножия горы Западный Стара планина, в непосредственной близости от горных холмов. Расположенный всего в 20 км от очаровательного города Враца эта деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
9,000
€4,200

Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Yambol
Description
Land for sale near Yambol (ID: 200)
District: Yambol
You want to buy a land in a nice, peaceful place and to build your own house there. Stop searching, because you have already found what you are looking for. Make a good investment and take this property on an attractive price. The parcel is... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€2,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -71%
Houses in Stara Zagora
Description
Two storey house with fantastic view (ID: 3613)
District: Stara Zagora
You can invest in this remote rural house with fascinating view. The property is situated at the very end of small quiet village 35 km south from the district center of Stara Zagora. It lies on the highest place of the hamlet and offers nice view... more
Plot Size
2,090 m2
Price
9,800
€2,930
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Land with small building near Elhovo (ID: 168)
District: Elhovo
This unfinished house allows you to use your imagination. On an advantages price you can complete the building according to your preferences and your needs. We can help you to transmute this property into a lovely place to live. It will not... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€3,000
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Old house for sale near Yambol (ID: 155)
District: Yambol
This lovely brick – built house deserves your attention! It is situated in a nice village among great hills near by the city of Yambol. This region is well organized. The living area of the house is 60 sq.m., distributed between 2 rooms.... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€3,100
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Vratsa
Description
Building land for sale near Vratsa (ID: 946)
District: Vratsa
We offer to you a plot situated in a big village some 30 km away from the town of Vratsa and about 150 km from the city of Sofia. The parcel is 800 sq m large in the regulation of the village close to its center. An asphalt road passes by the... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€3,150
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Burgas
Description
A Building Plot Near Strandzha National Park (ID: 1726)
District: Burgas
If you wish to start an own building project perhaps this will be interesting for you. We offer a plot of 1 200 sq. m. It is in regulation. Water supply and electricity are there. There is a small bungalow in the southern end of it. The land is... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€3,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -30%
Houses in Razgrad
Description
Old house for sale near Rouse (ID: 4751)
District: Razgrad
Take a look at our next offer. This is a plot for a sale with an old rural building on it situated in quiet and calm village on the north-east of Bulgaria. The village is part of Kubrat municipality, Razgrad region. The village is small but very... more
Plot Size
2,100 m2
Price
5,000
€3,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -42%
Houses in Lovech
Description
Rural house for sale near Lovech (ID: 11872)
District: Lovech
This is yet another cheap, countryside property for sale in north central Bulgaria. The property is set in a developed village part of Lovech municipality. It is only 11 km west from the district center. The settlement has a population of... more
Plot Size
620 m2
Price
6,040
€3,560
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Ruined house for sale near Elhovo (ID: 159)
District: Elhovo
Situated in a peaceful village near Yambol, this brick – built house is good investment for you! It needs some repairs and betterments, but that won’t take you a lot of money. The living area of the house is 60 sq.m. Electricity and running water... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€3,600
 
SOLDHouses in MontanaDescription
Rural house for sale near Danube River (ID: 10854)
District: Montana
This is another rural property for sale located in the countryside in north-western Bulgaria. The property is set in a peaceful village within a couple of km south from Danube River. The village is included in the municipality of Valchedrum,... more
Plot Size
100 m2
Price
€3,700
 
SOLDHouses in OmurtagDescription
Old house for sale near Omurtag (ID: 320)
District: Omurtag
This is a good offer for those, who want to buy a land in a peaceful and quiet place and to build a house on it. The lot is situated at the foot of Stara Planina mountain, nearby the city of Targovishte. The size of the land that comes with... more
Plot Size
2,100 m2
Price
€3,950
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -29%
Houses in Varna
Description
House for sale near Varna (ID: 5590)
District: Varna
Pay attention to our next cheap offer for a rural property for sale near the sea. This is an old rural house for sale, located in a small and quiet village in proximity to the largest Bulgarian seaside city - Varna. It is set in a village which... more
Plot Size
1,380 m2
Price
5,600
€3,999
 
SOLDHouses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Ruse (ID: 10865)
District: Ruse
This is an old house in need of renovation built on two levels located in northern Bulgaria, near Ruse. The house has total living area of 100 sq m and offers the following layout of the premises inside: On the first floor there is one room... more
Plot Size
1,980 m2
Price
€4,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
Cheap house for sale near Pleven (ID: 10866)
District: Pleven
We present you this brick house with total living space of 120 sq m. The property is situated in a large village north from Pleven. The house was built in the 1960. it is made of brick with cement foundation. It is in need of little repair.... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€4,000
 
SOLDHouses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Ruse (ID: 10867)
District: Ruse
The offered cottage is situated in a quiet villa zone, in the vicinity to the town of Ruse. This is a very quiet and peaceful place. There are permanent residents from either side of the property. The house has electricity but no running... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€4,000
 
SOLDHouses in LovechDescription
Rural property for sale near Lovech (ID: 10868)
District: Lovech
We are offering to your attention this large, rural property consisting of two houses and a spacious yard. The property is set in a peaceful village in northern Bulgaria, Lovech region. The settlement lies 10 km south-east from Lovech. There... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€4,000
 
SOLDHouses in PopovoDescription
Old house for sale near Popovo (ID: 10860)
District: Popovo
This is yet another rural property for sale, situated in a small, quiet village south from Popovo. The village is included in Popovo municipality, Targovishte region. It lies 12 km south from Popovo and 37 km west from Targovishte. The... more
Plot Size
2,060 m2
Price
€4,040
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Old house in the countryside near Yambol (ID: 745)
District: Yambol
Great investment! A marvelous piece of plot within a short distance from the town of Yambol and just 40 km from the splendid town of Elhovo. Only one and a half hour driving would take you to the town of Burgas and the International airport.... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€4,100
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -54%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Vratsa
Description
House at the foot of the Stara Planina mountain (ID: 952)
District: Vratsa
Reduced price - attractive suggestion! This one storey brick built house is sheltered at the foot of the West Stara Planina mountain in the immediate proximity of the mountain hills. Situated only about 20 km away from the charming town of... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
9,000
€4,200
 
SOLDHouses in TargovishteDescription
Rural house for sale near Targovishte (ID: 10857)
District: Targovishte
We are offering you for sale this cheap, rural house, situated in north-central Bulgaria. The property is set in a peaceful village included in the municipality of Popovo, Targopvishte district. The village lies at the northern foothills of... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€4,295
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Sofia
Description
Cheap house near Sofia (ID: 289)
District: Sofia
This small house is situated in picturesque area, very close to the capital of Bulgaria – the city of Sofia! Only 7 km away from the high way connecting Burgas and Sofia, among the green hills of Rila mountain and just half an hour drive from the... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€4,300
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Plovdiv Airports New 40m Leva Terminal Will Provide Gateway To South Bulgaria 06/07/2009
Plovdiv airport's new terminal is poised to transform the region into a major tourist destination and substantially increase investment in south-central Bulgaria, Stroitelstvo Gradut has reported.Investments poured into the facility's overhaul and modernisation amount to 40 million leva. These... more
 
New Business Building To Be Constructed In Burgas 11/09/2008
A new business building will be built in the eastern part of Burgas, according to the electronic issue Burgasinfo.The project named "Omega center" will have a total area of 12,6 thousand square meters.The complex will be located near boulevard "Stefan Stambolov" and will have two underground and... more