Skip to main content
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Плевена (ID: 11724)
Район: Плевен
Это еще одна сельская недвижимость для продажи в северной Болгарии. Недвижимость находится в небольшом городке, включенном в муниципалитете Плевена. Расстояние до Плевена составляет 54 км. Недвижимость находится примерно в 12 минутах ходьбы от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€7,000
 
Участки под застройку в ЕлховоОписание
Дешевые земли для продажи в Гранитово (ID: 1571)
Район: Елхово
Это интересное предложение в живописной и безопасной деревни в 10 минутах езды от Елхово на автомобиле. Он расположен недалеко от главной дороги, в конце деревни. Множество малых рыболовных озер вокруг. На склонах горы, также очень близки. Охота... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€7,020
 
Земельные участки под строительство в ЕлховоОписание
Виноградников для продажи неподалеку Елхово (ID: 2035)
Район: Елхово
Ищете дешевые мир на землю. Мы предлагаем Вам 700 кв м виноградник расположен всего в 1 км от Елхово в особняке районе города. Свойство доступно через асфальтовую дорогу, и рядом с электричеством и водой. Земля является достаточно большим для... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€7,070
 
Дома в Горна ОряховицаОписание
Продажа дома недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 14421)
Район: Горна Оряховица
Продается дом, расположенный в живописной деревне примерно в 30 км к северо-востоку от Велико Тырново, в 25 км от г. Горна Оряховица, 13 км к северу от Долна Оряховица, 210 км к западу от морской столицы Варны и 270 км к северо-востоку от Софии.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€7,100
 
Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Недорогой дом в районе Елхово (ID: 1519)
Район: Елхово
Выгодное, интересное предложение по разумной цене! Обратите внимание на этот очаровательный дом, расположенный в хорошем, жилом районе деревни Елхово. Деревня расположена в 25 км от самого города. Уютная атмосфера и дружелюбные жители! Для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€7,200
 
HOT OFFERУчастки под застройку в ЕлховоОписание
Земля в конце деревни (ID: 3312)
Район: Елхово
Не стесняйтесь воспользоваться этим предложение по очень низкой цене! Сюжет 1030 кв м большой и находится в конце небольшой деревни в Ямбол области. Земля является достаточно большим для строительства дома там и предлагает прекрасный вид на... Продолжай
Площадь
1,030 m2
Цена
€7,200
 
Сельхоз земля в Солнечный берегОписание
Сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи около Солнечного Берега (ID: 5375)
Район: Солнечный берег
Вы можете посмотреть на нашем следующем предложении. Это большой участок земли на продажу, находится недалеко от самых известных курорте Болгарии - Солнечный берег. Земля расположена в непосредственной близости от деревушка, которая является... Продолжай
Площадь
3,979 m2
Цена
€7,200
 
HOT OFFERСельхоз земля в ЕлховоОписание
Сельскохозяйственные земли возле Елхово (ID: 3633)
Район: Елхово
Вы могли бы вкладывать средства в дешевой собственности, которая находится в районе большой деревни лишь 8 км от города Елхово! Имущество в настоящее время сельскохозяйственных земель третьей категории распространяется свыше 4000 кв.м. Ят в... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€7,300
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко Плевена (ID: 11307)
Район: Плевен
Это дешевая загородная недвижимость, расположенная на севере Болгарии. Дом находится в хорошо развитой деревне, входящей в муниципалитет Долна Митрополия, район Плевена. Поселок расположен на левом берегу реки Искыр, с идеальными условиями для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€7,300
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Недорогой дом возле реки Дунав (ID: 1945)
Район: Плевен
Бюджетное предложение вблизи реки Дунай. Предлагаем Вашему вниманию кирпичный дом по очень привлекательной цене. Дом находится в большой деревне, примерно в 24 километрах от города Плевен. Деревня находится на берегу реки „Искр", которая... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€7,330
 
DISCOUNTED -35%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Разрушенный дом с большим участком (ID: 1287)
Район: Бургас
Существует предложение разрушенного дома в окружении великолепными видами и всего 44 км от города Бургас! Международный аэропорт находится всего в 50 км ! Район славится для охоты, рыбалки , катания на лодках и других сельского туризма !... Продолжай
Площадь
2,380 m2
Цена
11,500
€7,500
 
DISCOUNTED -25%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Тарговиште
Описание
Дешевая недвижимость в живописном районе (ID: 1360)
Район: Тарговиште
Обратите внимание на этот дешевый дом, который выходит в просторный сад 3000 кв.м. Имущество находится в конце хорошо организованной деревни Turgoviste области. Будучи близко к главной дороге к Варне и Софии делает деревню привлекательной для... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
10,000
€7,500
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Ницца Место для вашей семьи (ID: 1674)
Район: Плевен
С этим предложением мы даем вам возможность убить двух птиц одним камнем! На этом весьма разумную цену вы получите хороший один этажное кирпичное builthouse со стабильными строительство andlarge сад в деревне близ peacful Плевен. Имущество... Продолжай
Площадь
1,350 m2
Цена
€7,500
 
DISCOUNTED -40%Сельхоз земля в АксаковоОписание
Сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5849)
Район: Аксаково
Этот большой сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи, находится недалеко от живописной деревни в районе Варны. Деревня расположена около 25 км от Варны и моря и включает в себя все необходимое для будущего владельца этого имущества.... Продолжай
Площадь
10,000 m2
Цена
12,500
€7,500
 
Дома в СтралджаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Ямбола (ID: 6250)
Район: Стралджа
Это предложение о сельской недвижимости для продажи находящийся в тихой и спокойной деревне в Юго-Восточной Болгарии, часть Стралджа муниципалитета, Ямбол район. Деревня находится в непосредственной близости от главной дороги, соединяющей Варны и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€7,500
 
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Свиштова (ID: 7841)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это еще одна загородная недвижимость на продажу, находящаяся в северной части Болгарии, недалеко от города Свиштова и реки Дунай. Недвижимость расположена в развитой деревне, часть муниципалитета Свиштова, Велико Тырново. В деревне около 700... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€7,500
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Трояна (ID: 7983)
Район: Троян
Это предложение о доме для продажи находящемся в живописной горной деревне всего в 30 км от красивого города Троян. Деревня хорошо организована с развитой инфраструктурой и всеми необходимыми коммуникациями, расположена в непосредственной... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€7,500
 
Дома в МонтанаОписание
Сельский дом на продажу вблизи г. Монтана (ID: 11291)
Район: Монтана
Сельский дом расположен в сельской местности на северо-западе Болгарии, недалеко от реки Дунай и города Монтана. Дом состоит из одного этажа с общей жилой площадью 70 кв м. Он включает три комнаты, гостиную и внутреннюю ванную с туалетом.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€7,500
 
Дома в МонтанаОписание
Сельская недвижимость для продажи недалеко от Монтаны (ID: 12611)
Район: Монтана
Дешевый сельский дом нуждающийся в ремонте, расположенный в непосредственной близости от Монтаны. Дом расположен в тихой и живописной деревне, примерно в 10 км от города Монтана. Дом очень старый. Он был построен в 1922 году. Нуждается в... Продолжай
Площадь
614 m2
Цена
€7,500
 
DISCOUNTED -24%Участки под застройку в ЯмболОписание
Земля для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 714)
Район: Ямбол
Супер инвестиции! Огромный двор с уже заложен фундамент по низким ценам! Это имущество находится в конце деревни, так что очень красивый вид на местный холма можно увидеть. А река, проходящей вблизи предлагает хорошие рыболовства области. В... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
10,000
€7,600
 
Участки под застройку в ЕлховоОписание
Земля для продажи недалеко от Елхово (ID: 872)
Район: Елхово
Это возможность приобрести дешевую мир земли по курсу 1500 кв.м. Участок регулируется расположена в конце небольшой деревни в районе Елхово всего в 100 м от дороги к границе с Турцией. В селе есть большой потенциал для развития, потому что новые... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€7,640

Skip to main content
Houses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Pleven (ID: 11724)
District: Pleven
This is yet another rural property for sale in northern Bulgaria. The property is located in a small town included in Pleven municipality. The distance to Pleven is 54 km. The property is situated about 12 minute walking from the center of the... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€7,000
 
Regulated land in ElhovoDescription
Cheap land for sale in Granitovo (ID: 1571)
District: Elhovo
This is an attractive offer in a picturesque and safe village 10 minutes away from Elhovo by car. It is situated close to the main road in the end of the village. Plenty of small fishing lakes around. The slopes of the mountain are also very... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€7,020
 
Development land in ElhovoDescription
Vineyard for sale near Elhovo (ID: 2035)
District: Elhovo
Looking for a cheap peace of land. We offer you 700 sq m vineyard situated only 1 km away from Elhovo in the villa area of the town. The property is accessible through an asphalt road and close to electricity and water. The land is large enough... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€7,070
 
Houses in Gorna OryahovitsaDescription
House for sale close to Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 14421)
District: Gorna Oryahovitsa
For sale is a house located in a picturesque village about 30 km north-east from Veliko Tarnovo, 25 km from Gorna Oryahovitsa, 13 north from Dolna Oryahovitsa, 210 km west from the sea capital Varna and 270 km north-east from Sofia. The house... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€7,100
 
Houses in ElhovoDescription
Cheap house for sale near Elhovo (ID: 1519)
District: Elhovo
Great offer for a nice property on a reasonable price!!! Take a look at this charming house, situated in the lovely area of Elhovo. The village is 25 km away from the town. Cozy atmosphere and friendly people!! The house would need renovation... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€7,200
 
HOT OFFERRegulated land in ElhovoDescription
Land at the end of a village (ID: 3312)
District: Elhovo
Don’t hesitate to take advantage of this offer at a very low price! The plot is 1030 sq m big and lies at the end of a small village in Yambol area. The land is large enough for building a house there and offers beautiful view towards the plain... more
Plot Size
1,030 m2
Price
€7,200
 
Agricultural land in Sunny BeachDescription
Agricultural plot of land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 5375)
District: Sunny Beach
Have a look at our next offer. This is a large plot of land for sale, located close to the most famous Bulgarian seaside resort - Sunny Beach. The land is situated right next to a small village which is part of Pomorie municipality, Bourgas... more
Plot Size
3,979 m2
Price
€7,200
 
HOT OFFERAgricultural land in ElhovoDescription
Agricultural land near Elhovo (ID: 3633)
District: Elhovo
You could invest in a cheap property situated in the area of big village only 8 km far from the town of Elhovo! The property is currently agricultural land third category spreading over 4000 sq m . It has irregular form with measurements – 103... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€7,300
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
Rural house for sale near Pleven (ID: 11307)
District: Pleven
This is a cheap, countryside property, located in northern Bulgaria. The house is situated in a well-developed village included in the municipality of Dolna Mitropoliya, Pleven district. The settlement lies on the left bank of the river Iskar,... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€7,300
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
Cheap house close to Danube (ID: 1945)
District: Pleven
Look at this brick house at an attractive price. It is located in a big village some 24 km away only from the city of Pleven. The village is situated at the bank of the river Iskar, running towards the Danube. It is a well organized one and has... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€7,330
 
DISCOUNTED -35%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Ruined house with big plot (ID: 1287)
District: Burgas
There is an offer of a ruined house surrounded by gorgeous views and just 44 km from the city of Bourgas! The International Airport is just 50 km far! The area is famous for hunting, fishing, boating and other rural tourism! The house... more
Plot Size
2,380 m2
Price
11,500
€7,500
 
DISCOUNTED -25%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Targovishte
Description
Cheap Property In Picturesque Area (ID: 1360)
District: Targovishte
Pay attention to this cheap house that goes with a spacious garden of 3000 sq.m . The property is situated at the end of a well organized village in Turgoviste area. Being close to the main road to Varna and Sofia makes the village attractive... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
10,000
€7,500
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
Nice Place For Your Family (ID: 1674)
District: Pleven
With this offer we give you a chance to kill two birds with one stone !!! At this quite reasonable price you get a nice one storey brick-builthouse with stable construction andlarge garden in a peacful village near Pleven. The property is... more
Plot Size
1,350 m2
Price
€7,500
 
DISCOUNTED -40%Agricultural land in AksakovoDescription
Agricultural plot of land for sale near Varna (ID: 5849)
District: Aksakovo
This is a large agricultural plot of land for sale, located just outside a picturesque village part of Varna district. The village is situated around 25 km from Varna and the sea and comprises everything necessary for the future owner of this... more
Plot Size
10,000 m2
Price
12,500
€7,500
 
Houses in StraldzhaDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 6250)
District: Straldzha
This is an offer for a rural property for sale located in a calm and quiet village in South-Eastern Bulgaria, part of Straldja Municipality, Yambol district. The village is in close vicinity to the main road connecting Varna and Bourgas, 30 km... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€7,500
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Svishtov (ID: 7841)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is yet another rural property for sale, located in northern Bulgaria, near the town of Svishtov and the Danube River. The property is set in a developed village, part of Svishtov municipality, Veliko Tarnovo region. It is a well sized... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€7,500
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
House for sale near Troyan (ID: 7983)
District: Troyan
This is an offer for a house for sale located in a picturesque mountain village just 30 km away from the beautiful Troyan town. The village is nicely arranged with developed infrastructure and all necessary communications, situated in close... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€7,500
 
Houses in MontanaDescription
Rural house for sale near Montana (ID: 11291)
District: Montana
The following rural property is situated in the countryside of northwestern Bulgaria, close to Danube River and the town of Montana. The house comprises with only one floor and total living area of 70 sq m. It consists of three rooms, lounge... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€7,500
 
Houses in MontanaDescription
Rural property for sale close to Montana (ID: 12611)
District: Montana
Cheap rural house in need of renovation located very close to Montana. The offered property is located in a quiet and picturesque village, about 10 km from the town of Montana. The house is very old. It was built in year 1922.  It needs... more
Plot Size
614 m2
Price
€7,500
 
DISCOUNTED -24%Regulated land in YambolDescription
Land for sale near Yambol (ID: 714)
District: Yambol
Great investment! Huge yard with already layed foundations at low price! This estate is situated at the end of the village, so a very beautiful view to the local hill can be seen. A river passing nearby offers good fishing area. The... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
10,000
€7,600
 
Regulated land in ElhovoDescription
Land for sale near Elhovo (ID: 872)
District: Elhovo
This is a chance to purchase a cheep peace of land at the rate 1500 sq.m. The plot is regulated situated at the end of a small village in Elhovo area only 100 m from the road to the Turkish border. The village has a great potential for... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€7,640
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Interior Ministry Invests In Plovdiv And Stara Zagora 28/04/2009
Stara ZagoraA new player looks set to make new investments in Bulgaria's real estate market. Interior Ministry chief, Mihail Mihov, turned the first sod on April 22 to start construction on the second regional police office headquarters in Stara Zagora.Later that day, Mihov went to Plovdiv and... more
 
New Airline Sofia - Brussels To Be Opened 09/01/2009
The Bulgarian ambassador for Belgium Hristo Georgiev opened the new airline of ‘Wizzair' Avio Company, which will connect Sofia with the second by size Belgium airport ‘Brussels - South - Charleroi.That was announced by the Ministry of Foreign Affiaris.The first passenger, who came down from the... more