Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ШуменОписание
Твердый Дом Со Зданиями Фермы (ID: 3043)
Район: Шумен
Это - хорошо сохраненный дом только 16 км от Shoumen и меньше чем 80 км от побережья! Деревня хорошо организована с 800 постоянными жителями. Все основные удобства присутствуют: магазин, маленький café , почтовое отделение, школа , регулярный... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€17,200
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -6%
Дома в Ямбол
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко Ямбола (ID: 5473)
Район: Ямбол
Этот хороший сельский дом для продажи расположен в небольшой живописной деревне вблизи города Ямбол, и недалеко от города Бургас. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Елхово, Ямбол регион. Она расположена на расстоянии в 20 км от Елхово, 57 км... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
18,200
€17,200
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Загородная недвижимость на продажу недалеко от г. Бяла Слатина (ID: 14379)
Район: Враца
Сельская недвижимость в северо-западной Болгарии, округ Враца. Дом состоит из цокольного этажа и жилого. На цокольном этаже есть ванная с туалетом, подвал и кладовая. На жилом этаже две спальни, кухня с внутренней раковиной и гостиная.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€17,200
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Сельский дом на продажу недалеко от г. Бяла Слатина (ID: 14531)
Район: Враца
Сельская недвижимость, состоящая из основного дома и прилегающего здания. Дом состоит из: цокольный этаж - ванная с туалетом, подвал с кладовой; второй этаж - две спальни, кухня с внутренней раковиной и гостиная. Отопление локальное - на... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€17,200
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Деревенский дом для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 349)
Район: Елхово
Это двухэтажный дом в хорошем состоянии ждет своего нового владельца. Мы рекомендуем вам это имущество, если вы не хотите посмотреть на огромный сад и предпочитают маленький. Двор только 600 кв. Она идеально подходит для растительного или... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€17,250
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Двор для продажи возле Средец (ID: 384)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем Вам земельный участок, который еще в регулировании. Это заслуживает вашего внимания, как это имеет хорошее расположение. Участок расположен в деревне недалеко от Бургаса. Есть только в семи километрах к главной дороге из Бургаса... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€17,250
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Обаятельная дом для продажи (ID: 1350)
Район: Бургас
Этот очаровательный двухэтажный дом расположен в красивом районе, который является 86km от города Бургас. рhere является прекрасным характером близлежащие деревни, где это имущество находится. Это подходящее место для охоты и рыбалки, так что,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,900 m2
Цена
€17,250
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Большой дом с Подавляющее ярд (ID: 1515)
Район: Елхово
Это право предложить для Вас - прелестный уютный дом в спокойной, мирной сельской местности только 25 км от города Елхово! Имущество вполне сохранить и расположен в живописной деревне. Этот район подходит для постоянного проживания или праздники,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€17,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Ямбол
Описание
Дом с большим садом (ID: 1856)
Район: Ямбол
Посмотрите на это имущество, находящееся в селе организовано около 28 км от Ямбол. В городе Сливен составляет 40 км. Площадь сельских и мирными. Существует озера closeby, регион является холмистой, и лес слишком близки. Она пригодна для сельского... Продолжай
Площадь
3,150 m2
Цена
€17,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
1-этажный дом в районе Елхово (ID: 214)
Район: Елхово
Этот маленький уютный дом находится в хорошей деревне у подножия горы Странджа! Площадь выгоды от его расположение - близко к городу Бургас - 80 км, недалеко от города Ямбол 30 км и в то же время скрываются среди зеленых холмов и широкими полями!... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€17,300
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Хорошие инвестиции в сельской местности (ID: 1317)
Район: Бургас
Это два дом расположен в тихой деревне в окружении блестящих характер. На месте составляет 55 км от черноморского побережья и в городе Бургасе, но в то же время предоставляет все преимущества сельской жизни может дать. Именно в рыболовные и... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€17,300
 
SOLDДома в СливенОписание
Большой дом в гору (ID: 1418)
Район: Сливен
Обратите внимание на этот большой двухэтажный дом расположен в прекрасном районе. Эта деревня находится всего в 30 км от города Сливен. Природа здесь просто великолепный - горные холмы, глубокие леса, мирного озера и реки, которая проходит через... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€17,300
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -12%
Дома в Ямбол
Описание
Дешевый Дом Вне Ямбола (ID: 2786)
Район: Ямбол
Дешевое расположение владения 12 км далеко из Ямбола. Это - кирпич, и камень строил дом в деревне в красивой сельской местности. Область предлагает спокойствие сельской жизни. Сельский туризм, ловя рыбу и путешествуя пешком популярен здесь.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,300 m2
Цена
19,500
€17,300
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Прекрасный Дом С Большим Садом (ID: 2818)
Район: Ямбол
Наше следующее предложение - этот дешевый дом около Ямбола! Владение требует, чтобы небольшие инвестиции были отремонтированы и станет фантастическим сельским домом для Вас. Живущая область 160 кв. м. распределенный между 6 комнатами и... Продолжай
Площадь
2,800 m2
Цена
€17,330
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Сельские дома недалеко Елхово (ID: 1216)
Район: Елхово
Это два этажный дом расположен в живописной сельской местности в Болгарии! В селе составляет около 70 км от города Бургас и Международного аэропорта в город, около 28 км от города Ямбол, и только 38 км недалеко от города Елхово. В регионе очень... Продолжай
Площадь
2,100 m2
Цена
€17,350
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Сельское Владение С 1000 Кв. М. Ярда (ID: 2811)
Район: Ямбол
Мы представляем этот прекрасный дом в сельской местности Болгарии! Это расположено в очаровательной деревне 16 км далеко от района город Ямбол. Дом - на одном этаже с гаражом. Это имеет живущее включение области 2 комнат коридор и кухня.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€17,350
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Ямбол
Описание
Приличное Владение С Большим Ярдом (ID: 2819)
Район: Ямбол
Cмотрите на этот дешевый дом около Ямбола! Ложь владения 20 км далеко от города. Это - структурно в хорошем состоянии и требует только, чтобы небольшая реконструкция стала фантастическим сельским домом. Есть небольшая гостиница с... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€17,350
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Сладкий Дом С 1 000 Кв. М. Сада И Гаража (ID: 2863)
Район: Елхово
Контроль этот сельский дом 27 км из Elhovo. Владение на картине расположено на живописном деревенском северо-западе от Elhovo. Это занимает приблизительно 20 минут, чтобы добраться там от городского центра. Ближайшая область является сельской... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€17,350
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -8%
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Двухэтажный сельский дом для продажи недалеко от реки (ID: 846)
Район: Елхово
Вот предложение для двух этажный кирпичный дом, расположенный в конце небольшой деревни в районе Елхово. Этот регион является хорошим, тихим и доброжелательным, и идеально подходят для инвестиций в силу своего расположения. Сама деревня находится... Продолжай
Площадь
3,200 m2
Цена
18,900
€17,400
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Сандански
Описание
Строительный участок в живописном районе (ID: 2091)
Район: Сандански
То, что мы предлагаем Вам является привлекательным мира земли для строительства дома отдыха вы мечтали. Земля является достаточно просторный распространяется свыше 700 кв.м. Он расположен в прекрасном хорошо организованной деревни у подножия горы... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€17,400
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом в 45 км от моря (ID: 2186)
Район: Бургас
Дом расположен в центре деревни мирных меньше, чем на полчаса вождения на море! В собственности большой составе двух этажный кирпичный дом, и 1100 квадратных метров сад. Дом просторный предоставления прибл. 100 кв м жилой площади распределены... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€17,400

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
Rural property for sale near Byala Slatina (ID: 14379)
District: Vratsa
Rural property located in northwestern Bulgaria, Vratsa district. The house comprises of a ground floor and one residential. On the ground floor there is a bathroom with toilet, a cellar and a closet. On the residential floor there are two... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€17,200
 
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
Rural house for sale near Byala Slatina (ID: 14531)
District: Vratsa
Rural property, consisting of a main house and an adjoining building. The house comprises of: ground floor - bathroom with toilet, basement with a closet; second floor - two bedrooms, kitchen with internal sink and a living room. The heating... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€17,200
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Rural house for sale near Elhovo (ID: 349)
District: Elhovo
This two-storey house in good repair is waiting for its new owner. We recommend you this estate if you don’t want to look for a huge garden and prefer a small one. The yard is only 600 sq. m. It is perfect for a vegetable or flower garden. The... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€17,250
 
SOLDRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Yard for sale near Sredets (ID: 384)
District: Burgas
We offer to you a plot of land that is still in regulation. It deserves your attention as it has a good location. The parcel is situated in a village near Burgas. There are only seven kilometers to the main road from Burgas to Yambol and... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€17,250
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Charming House For Sale (ID: 1350)
District: Burgas
This charming two-storey house is situated in a lovely area, which is 86km away from the town of Bourgas. Тhere is a wonderful nature nearby the village where this property is situated. It is a suitable place for hunting and fishing, so if you are... more
Plot Size
1,900 m2
Price
€17,250
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Big House With A Vast Yard (ID: 1515)
District: Elhovo
This is the right offer for you – a charming cozy house in a calm peaceful countryside only 25km away from the town of Elhovo! The property is perfectly maintained and located in a picturesque village. That area is appropriate for permanent... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€17,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Yambol
Description
House With Big Garden (ID: 1856)
District: Yambol
Look at this property located in a organised village some 28 km from Yambol. The city of Sliven is 40 km away. The area is rural and peaceful. There is a lake closeby, the region is hilly and the woods are close too. It is suitable for... more
Plot Size
3,150 m2
Price
€17,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
1-storey house near Elhovo (ID: 214)
District: Elhovo
This little cozy house is located in a nice village in the foot of the Strandza Mountain! The area benefits from its location – close to the town of Burgas – 80 km , close to the town of Yambol 30 km and in the same time tucked among green hills... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€17,300
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Good Investment In The Countryside (ID: 1317)
District: Burgas
This two story house is situated in a quiet village surrounded by brilliant nature. The place is 55 km away from the Black Sea coast and the city of Bourgas but at the same time provides all the advantages rural life can give. It is in fishing and... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€17,300
 
SOLDHouses in SlivenDescription
Big House In The Mountain (ID: 1418)
District: Sliven
Pay attention to this big two-storey house situated in a wonderful area. This village is only 30 km away from the town of Sliven. The nature here is just gorgeous – mountain hills, deep forests, a peaceful lake and a river that is passing through... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€17,300
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -12%
Houses in Yambol
Description
Cheap House Outside Yambol (ID: 2786)
District: Yambol
Cheap property lying 12 km away from Yambol. This is a brick and stone built house in a village in the beautiful countryside. The area offers the calmness of the rural life. Rural tourism, fishing and hiking are popular here. A river passes... more
Plot Size
2,300 m2
Price
19,500
€17,300
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Lovely House With A Big Garden (ID: 2818)
District: Yambol
Our next suggestion is this cheap house near Yambol! The property requires little investment to be renovated and will become a fantastic rural home for you. The living area is 160 sq m distributed between 6 rooms and corridors. The house is... more
Plot Size
2,800 m2
Price
€17,330
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Rural House Near Elhovo (ID: 1216)
District: Elhovo
This is a two storey house located in the beautiful countryside of Bulgaria! The village is about 70 km away from the city of Bourgas and the International airport in the city, about 28 km far from the city of Yambol and just 38 km far from the... more
Plot Size
2,100 m2
Price
€17,350
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Rural Property With 1000 Sq M Yard (ID: 2811)
District: Yambol
We present this lovely house in the countryside of Bulgaria! It is located in a charming village 16 km away from the district town of Yambol. The house is a on one floor with a garage. It has a living area comprising of 2 rooms a corridor and... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€17,350
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Yambol
Description
Decent Property With A Large Yard (ID: 2819)
District: Yambol
Look at this cheap house near Yambol! The property lies 20 km away from the town. It is structurally in good condition and requires just a little renovation to become a fantastic rural home. There is a guest house with an extra room and a... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€17,350
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Sweet House With 1 000 Sq M Garden And A Garage (ID: 2863)
District: Elhovo
Check out this rural house 27 km of Elhovo. The property on the picture is situated in a picturesque village northwest from the Elhovo. It takes approximately 20 minutes to get there from the town centre. The surrounding area is rural and... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€17,350
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -8%
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Two storey rural house for sale near river (ID: 846)
District: Elhovo
Here is an offer for a two storey brick built house situated at the end of a small village in the Elhovo area. The region is nice, quiet and friendly and perfect for investments because of its location. The village itself is about 80 km from the... more
Plot Size
3,200 m2
Price
18,900
€17,400
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Sandanski
Description
Building Plot In Picturesque Area (ID: 2091)
District: Sandanski
What we suggest you is an attractive peace of land to build the holiday house you have dreamt of. The land is spacious enough spreading over 700 sq m. It is situated in a beautiful well organized village at the foot of thePirin Mountain in the... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€17,400
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House 45 Km From The Sea (ID: 2186)
District: Burgas
A house situated in a charming peaceful village less than half an hour driving to the sea! The property is big comprising a two storey brick built house and 1100 sq m garden. The house is spacious providing approx. 100 sq m living area... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€17,400
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Dobrich
Description
Charming house in good location (ID: 2552)
District: Dobrich
Beautiful one storey house is situated in a peaceful charming village less than an hour driving to the sea! The house is in perfect condition being well maintained. You could move in any time and no additional expenses are needed. The property... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€17,400
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Lovely House In An Ecologically Clean Area (ID: 2829)
District: Yambol
Our next suggestion is a cheap property in the countryside. It is located in a small village just 8 km away from the town Yambol. The surrounding area is rural and very peaceful. The region is suitable for fishing and other summer activities.... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€17,410
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Property Magazine Issues Bulgaria Buying Advice 14/12/2008
A Bulgaria property magazine has issued "essential information" for those looking to purchase homes in the country. According to Quest Bulgaria, real estate agents in the eastern European country are not regulated, so buyers need to ensure they act cautiously when acquiring a property.... more
 
Park Mall Opening in Stara Zagora Draws Huge Interest 21/01/2009
More that 60,000 people visited the new Park Mall commercial complex in Stara Zagora in the first three days after its opening. The number of visitors in the opening day (October 31) reached 25,000.The mall draws the interest of the clients from the entire region including Haskovo, Yambol, Nova... more