Skip to main content
Дома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 8001)
Район: Русе
Еще одно предложение о доме для продажи находящемся в одной из деревень в северо-центральной части Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Иваново, район Русе. Поселок находится в 19 км от города Русе, в 13 км от Иваново, 207 км от Варны, в... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
Дома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Шумена (ID: 8013)
Район: Шумен
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это дом для продажи находящийся в деревне в муниципалитете Шумена, регион Шумен, всего в 9 км от города. Дом одноэтажный с общей жилой площадью 100 м кв. Он кирпичный, состоит из четырех комнат,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,125 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 8204)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это еще одно предложение о прекрасном доме для продажи в горах недалеко от Велико Тырново. Недвижимость расположена в красивой горной деревне, в муниципалитете Дряново, всего в 16 км от Велико Тырново по магистрали в Габрово. Это тихое и... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
Дома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Стара Загора (ID: 8279)
Район: Стара Загора
Мы хотели бы предложить вам дом, расположенный в деревне, включенной в муниципалитет Стара Загора, район Стара Загора. Деревня всего лишь в 25 км от города. Дом состоит из двух комнат и кухни, построенной в 80 годах. Рядом с домом построены... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
Дома в ОмуртагОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Тырговиште (ID: 8355)
Район: Омуртаг
Мы хотели бы представить вам еще один дом для продажи находящийся в тихой деревне в муниципалитете Омуртага, район Тырговиште. Деревня находится в 4 км к югу от города Омуртага и 30 км от Тырговиште. Дом состоит из 2 этажей с общей жилой... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
Дома в СилистраОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Силистра (ID: 8503)
Район: Силистра
Это предложение о недвижимости для продажи, расположенной в живописной деревне в северо-восточной Болгарии, недалеко от города Силистра. Недвижимость состоит из дома и двух отдельных земельных участков, объединенных в один с площадью 2100 кв.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,100 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
Дома в СамоковОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Самокова (ID: 8625)
Район: Самоков
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это хороший, сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в живописной горной деревушке недалеко от города Самоков и известного горнолыжного курорта Боровец.   Деревня входит в муниципалитет Самокова,... Продолжай
Площадь
351 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
Дома в ПерникОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Радомира (ID: 8628)
Район: Перник
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это двухэтажный дом на продажу, находящийся в живописной деревне в муниципалитете Радомир.   Дом предлагает общую жилую площадь в 84 квадратных метров с двором с размером 780 кв м. Первый этаж... Продолжай
Площадь
780 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
Дома в БлагоевградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хаджидимово (ID: 8667)
Район: Благоевград
Мы хотели бы предложить вам нашу следующую интересную недвижимость на продажу, находящуюся в горах около границы с Грецией.   Недвижимость находится в живописной горной деревне в муниципалитете Хаджидимово, район Благоевграда. Деревня находится в... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
Дома в СунгурлареОписание
Сельский Дом для продажи недалеко от Сунгурларе (ID: 10902)
Район: Сунгурларе
Это кирпичный, сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в восточной части Болгарии. Недвижимость находится в большой деревне в муниципалитете Сунгурларе, район Бургаса. Деревня находится примерно в 17 км к северо-западу от города Сунгурларе, в... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Ямбола (ID: 12105)
Район: Ямбол
Мы предлагаем на продажу уютный, сельский дом в районе Ямбола. Недвижимость находится в развитой деревне на расстоянии 80 км от Бургаса и примерно в 12 км от Ямбола. Недвижимость состоит из дома с тремя комнатами и застекленной террасы,... Продолжай
Площадь
7,600 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
Дома в ВидинОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от реки Дунай (ID: 10692)
Район: Видин
Это сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в тихой деревне, в 24 км от города Видин и всего в 2 км от реки Дунай. В доме 2 этажа (каждый с площадью 75 квадратных метров). Первый этаж состоит из гостиной, кухни, комнаты, ванной комнаты,... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€17,750
 
Дома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Нови-Пазар (ID: 10693)
Район: Шумен
Мы предлагаем вам сельскую недвижимость для продажи, расположенную в уютной деревне в нескольких километрах к северу от города Нови-Пазар. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Нови Пазар, Шуменского района. Она расположена всего в 8 км к северу от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,080 m2
Цена
€17,750
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Мездры (ID: 10744)
Район: Враца
Мы предлагаем вам полностью отремонтированный, кирпичный дом на продажу, находящийся в красивой деревне в районе г. Враца. Дом имеет два этажа. Распределение помещений внутри выглядит следующим образом: На первом этаже есть большая таверна с... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€17,750
 
Дома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 10919)
Район: Русе
Это хорояий сельский дом, расположенный в северной части Болгарии в непосредственной близости от Русе и реки Дунай. Недшивимостж состоит из двух домов и просторного двора. Первый дом (70 кв.м) был построен в 1959 году и состоит из двух комнат,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
€17,750
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи вблизи г. Враца (ID: 12090)
Район: Враца
Мы предлагаем дом для продажи, расположенный на главной дороге София-Враца-Оряхово. Недвижимость находится в большой развитой деревне, примерно в 32 км от Врацы. В деревне проживает более 2000 человек. Она имеет регулярный общественный... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€17,750
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи возле Средец (ID: 544)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение о двух этажный кирпичный дом, расположенный на небольшом холме в тихой деревне района Бургаса. Этот дом является прочной каменной основы , но нуждается в обновлении. Через некоторое штукатурки внутри и оказании на... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€17,800
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Сельский дом с большим садом (ID: 2548)
Район: Бургас
Предложение - о сельском владении 45 км от города Бургаса близко к городу Karnobat. Это - горячая точка для инвестиций, являющихся близко к недавно построенному высокому пути к Бургасу. Область - известное вино, производящее область, хорошую для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€17,800
 
Дома в СливенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Сливена (ID: 8232)
Район: Сливен
Предлагаем для продажи недвижимость, находящаяся в очень хорошо развитой деревне в 20 км к востоку от Сливена. Деревня имеет все коммуникации и удобства и имеет легкий доступ в течение всего года по асфальтированной дороге. Недвижимость... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€17,800
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 8233)
Район: Пазарджик
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это кирпичный дом, расположенный в прекрасной деревне в муниципалитете Септември, обл. Дом одноэтажный с мансардой помещение. Он имеет встроенный площадью 62 квадратных метров, в хорошем... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€17,800
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Два дома на одном участке (ID: 2839)
Район: Бургас
Два старых дома расположены на одном участке в деревне в 90 км от г.Бургаса, в 15 км от. Карнобата. В нескольки км от автобана Бургас София. В подножье гор Стара Планина.Не большая деревня с развитой инфраструктурой. В 20 км от водохранилища... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€17,840

Skip to main content
Houses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Rousse (ID: 8001)
District: Ruse
This is another offer for a house for sale located in a village in north-central Bulgaria. The village is included in the municipality of Ivanovo, Rousse district. The settlement lies 19 km from the town of Rousse, 13 km from Ivanovo, 207 km... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€17,700
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Shoumen (ID: 8013)
District: Shumen
Take a look at our next offer. This is a house for sale located in a village in Shoumen municipality, Shoumen district, only 9 km away from the town. The house is single storied with total living area of 100 sq m. It is brick built and... more
Plot Size
1,125 m2
Price
€17,700
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 8204)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is yet another offer for a lovely house for sale in the mountains near Veliko Tarnovo. The property is set in a beautiful mountain village, in Dryanovo municipality, just 16 km from Veliko Tarnovo through the highway to Gabrovo. It is a... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€17,700
 
Houses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 8279)
District: Stara Zagora
We would like to offer you a house is situated in a village included in the municipality of Stara Zagora, Stara Zagora district. It is only at 25 km from Stara Zagora. The house consists of two rooms and a kitchen, built in the 80ties. Next to... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€17,700
 
Houses in OmurtagDescription
House for sale near Targovishte (ID: 8355)
District: Omurtag
We would like to present to you another house for sale located in a peaceful village in the municipality of Omurtag, Targovishte district. The village lies 4 km south from the town of Omurtag and 30 km from Targovishte. The house consists of 2... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€17,700
 
Houses in SilistraDescription
House for sale near Silistra (ID: 8503)
District: Silistra
This is an offer for a property for sale located a picturesque village in north-eastern Bulgaria, near the town of Silistra. The property consists of a house and two separate plots of land combined in one with area of 2100 sq m. The house is... more
Plot Size
2,100 m2
Price
€17,700
 
Houses in SamokovDescription
House for sale near Samokov (ID: 8625)
District: Samokov
Take a look at our next offer! This is a nice, rural house for sale, located in a picturesque mountain village near the town of Samokov and the famous ski resort Borovets.   The village is included in the municipality of Samokov, district of... more
Plot Size
351 m2
Price
€17,700
 
Houses in PernikDescription
House for sale near Radomir (ID: 8628)
District: Pernik
Take a look at our next suggestion. This is a two-storey house for sale, located in a picturesque village in the municipality of Radomir.   The house offers total living area ​​84 square meters and a yard with size 780 sq m. The first floor... more
Plot Size
780 m2
Price
€17,700
 
Houses in BlagoevgradDescription
House for sale near Hadjidimovo (ID: 8667)
District: Blagoevgrad
We would like to offer to you our next interesting property for sale, located in the mountains just near the Greek border.   The property is situated in a picturesque mountain village included in the municipality of Hadjidimovo, Blagoevgrad... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€17,700
 
Houses in SungurlareDescription
Rural house for sale near Sungurlare (ID: 10902)
District: Sungurlare
This is a brick, rural house for sale, located in eastern Bulgaria. The property is situated in a large village in Sungurlare municipality, Burgas district. The village is set approximately 17 km northwest from the town of Sungurlare, 90 km in... more
Plot Size
5,000 m2
Price
€17,700
 
Houses in YambolDescription
Rural house for sale near Yambol (ID: 12105)
District: Yambol
We are offering for sale a cozy, rural house in Yambol district. It is is at the distance of 80 km from Burgas and about 12 km from Yambol. The property consists of a house with three rooms and a glazed terrace, several old outbuildings, large... more
Plot Size
7,600 m2
Price
€17,700
 
Houses in VidinDescription
House for sale near Danube River (ID: 10692)
District: Vidin
This is a rural house for sale, located in a quiet village, 24 km from Vidin and only 2 km from the river Danube. The house has 2 floors (each with area 75 square meters). The first floor consists of a living room, kitchen, room, bathroom,... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€17,750
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Novi Pazar (ID: 10693)
District: Shumen
This is yet another offer for a rural property for sale, located in a cozy village a few km to the north from the town Novi Pazar. The village is included in the municipality of Novi Pazar, Shumen district. It lies only at 8 km to the north... more
Plot Size
1,080 m2
Price
€17,750
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Mezdra (ID: 10744)
District: Vratsa
This next offer is for a fully renovated, brick house for sale, located in a beautiful village in Vratsa district. The house has two floors. The distribution of the premises inside is as follows: On the first floor there is a large tavern with... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€17,750
 
Houses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Ruse (ID: 10919)
District: Ruse
This is a beautiful rural property situated in northern Bulgaria in the vicinity of Ruse and the Danube River. The property consists of two houses and a spacious yard. The first house (70 sq m) was built in 1959 and consists of two rooms, a... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€17,750
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 12090)
District: Vratsa
We are offering a house for sale located on the main road Sofia-Vratsa-Oryahovo. The property is situated in a large, developed village, about 32 km from Vratsa. The village has a population of over 2000 people. It has regular public transport... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€17,750
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 544)
District: Burgas
Our next offer is about a two storey brick built house situated on a small hill in a quiet village of the Burgas district. The house is solid with stone foundations but needs renovation. After some plastering inside and rendering outside... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€17,800
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Rural house with big garden (ID: 2548)
District: Burgas
The offer is about a rural property 45 km from the city of Burgas close to the town of Karnobat. This is a hot spot for investments being close to the newly built high way to Burgas. The area is a famous wine producing region good for holidays... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€17,800
 
Houses in SlivenDescription
House for sale near Sliven (ID: 8232)
District: Sliven
Offered for sale is a property located in a very well developed village 20 km east of Sliven. The village is provided with all communications and amenities and has easy access during the whole year via asphalted roads. The property consists of... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€17,800
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 8233)
District: Pazardzhik
Take a look at our next offer. This is a solid construction, brick house, located in a lovely village in the municipality of Septemvri, Pazardzhik region. The house is single storied with attic premise. It has built area of 62 square meters,... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€17,800
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Two houses with common garden (ID: 2839)
District: Burgas
Don’t hesitate to invest in this well preserved house that goes with another older house and a big garden of 1500 sq m . The property is situated in Burgas area on the main road from Burgas to Sofia. What makes the settlement attractive is the... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€17,840
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Foreigners will buy land in Bulgaria, if they lived here for 3 years 29/01/2014
Foreigners who want to buy land in Bulgaria will be able to do so only if they have resided in the country for at least three years. This provides legislative amendments prepared by the government, which is expected to be voted on within a month, reported bTV. From January 1st 2014 the... more
 
Five times more retail space 13/01/2011
With nearly five times the increased volume of new retail space in 2010 compared to 2009, reported by by Forton International. In line with the trend throughout 2010, the last quarter again characterized by a record volume of new supply of retail space - 108,300 square meters Several... more