Skip to main content
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 8161)
Район: Велико Тырново
Мы предлагаем вам дом с двором 2000 м кв. Недвижимость находится в хорошей деревне между городами Велико Тырново и Полски Тръмбеш. Дом общей площадью 150 кв м, на двух этажах. Дом был недавно отремонтирован, имеет подвал с каменным... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
Дома в СунгурлареОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8173)
Район: Сунгурларе
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это дом для продажи находится в хорошо организованной деревне в муниципалитете Сунгурларе, район Бургаса. Дом на двух этажах и имеет общую площадь 85 м кв. Двор 800 квадратных метров. Есть... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
Дома в ЛомОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Лом (ID: 8223)
Район: Лом
Дом расположен в живописной деревне в районе города Монтане. Дом находится в 20 км от города Лом и в 39 км от города Видин. Деревня находится всего в 4 км от реки Дунай и в то же время на высоком месте. Поселок включает все необходимые... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 8297)
Район: Велико Тырново
Предлагается к продаже дом, расположенный в прекрасной, живописной деревне недалеко от Велико Тырново. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Лясковец, район Велико Тырново и расположена всего в 15 км от Велико Тырново. Дом идеально подходит для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
DISCOUNTED -16%Дома в СунгурлареОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Карнобата (ID: 8299)
Район: Сунгурларе
Мы хотели бы представить вам этот полностью отремонтированный дом на продажу, находящийся в небольшой, тихой деревне в районе Бургаса. Недвижимость предлагает 840 квадратных метров земли, дом площадью 56 кв м, сарай - 40 кв м, и склад - 12 кв.... Продолжай
Площадь
840 m2
Цена
17,700
€15,000
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ямбола (ID: 8377)
Район: Ямбол
Наша следующая загородная недвижимость для продажи находится в юго-восточной Болгарии в муниципалитете Тунджа, район Ямбола. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 140 квадратных метров построен на участке земли с размером 1000 кв. Сад 700 кв м. Во... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8398)
Район: Средец
Это старый сельский дом для продажи находящийся в деревне в юго-восточной Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Средеца, район Бургаса, расположенна около 47 км от города Бургас, в 21 км от города Средец и в 17 км от границы с Турцией.... Продолжай
Площадь
460 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
Дома в ВидинОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Видина (ID: 8430)
Район: Видин
Этот старый сельский дом для продажи, расположен в центре небольшого города всего в 20 км от Белоградчика. Город расположен примерно в 33 км к югу от города Видин, в 40 км к юго-востоку от города Кула, примерно в 20 км к северо-востоку от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,314 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 8452)
Район: Пазарджик
Наше следующее предложение о сельском доме для продажи находящемся в деревне недалеко от города Пазарджик. Эта деревня находится в 30 км к северо-западу от города Пазарджик и 90 км от столицы - Софии. Деревня имеет хорошо развитую... Продолжай
Площадь
340 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
Дома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Борово (ID: 8465)
Район: Русе
Это еще одна недвижимость для продажи находящаяся в тихой сельской местности в северо-центральной Болгарии. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Борово, Русе район. Недвижимость расположен в 9 км от Борово и 48 км от Русе и румынской границы.... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
Дома в МонтанаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Лома (ID: 8491)
Район: Монтана
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Эта недвижимость для продажи, расположена в маленьком городке в 50 км к северу от Монтаны, в 20 км к юго-востоку от города Лом, около 36 км к юго-западу от Козлодуя, 50 км к северу-западу от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
Дома в БорованОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Враца (ID: 8559)
Район: Борован
Наше следующее предложение о сельском доме для продажи находящемся в деревне в районе Враца. Эта деревня находится в 35 км от города Враца и в 35 км от парома в городе Оряхово. Это хорошо развитая деревня с двумя врачами, аптекой, всеми видами... Продолжай
Площадь
2,700 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
Дома в СилистраОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Силистра (ID: 8599)
Район: Силистра
Это небольшой, одноэтажный дом в хорошем состоянии, расположен в тихом районе небольшого городка в 20 км к югу от города Силистра.   Недвижимость находится на асфальтированной улице с легким доступом и с уличным освещением. Дом расположен в... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дешевые дома в сельской местности (ID: 1794)
Район: Ямбол
Это неплохой твердых дом в тихой и мирной деревне, не далеко от трех крупных городах. Расстояние до ближайшей один - Нова Загора составляет 15 км, Сливен и Ямбол являются 36 км. На Сливен есть Курортные центры с горячей водой. Площадь hereis... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€15,200
 
Дома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Шумена (ID: 7528)
Район: Шумен
Предлагаем к продаже просторный земельный участок вместе с построенным на нем домом и дополнительной постройкой. Недвижимость расположена в живописной деревне, около 36 км от районного города Шумен и 121 км от побережья Черного моря и города... Продолжай
Площадь
1,660 m2
Цена
€15,200
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Плевена (ID: 7545)
Район: Плевен
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот большой двухэтажный дом для продажи находящийся в небольшом городке в районе Плевена. Он находится в 38 км к северу от города Плевен, 144 км к северо-западу от города Велико Тырново, 184 км к западу от Русе, в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€15,200
 
Дома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Шумена (ID: 10175)
Район: Шумен
Это предложение недвижимости на продажу, находящейся в болгарской сельской местности вблизи г. Шумен. Дом расположен в большой деревне в муниципалитете Нови-Пазар, район Шумена. Деревня хорошо развита и имеет все удобства, необходимые для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,080 m2
Цена
€15,200
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ямбола (ID: 10932)
Район: Ямбол
Это большой сельский дом для продажи находится в оживленной деревне недалеко от Ямбола. В доме два этажа. Он предлагает общую жилую площадь 120 кв м и построен на земельном участке размером 750 кв. Цена также включает в себя гараж - 18 кв м, и... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€15,200
 
Дома в Польски ТрамбешОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Павликени (ID: 11799)
Район: Польски Трамбеш
Сельский дом для продажи расположен в живописной деревне недалеко от Павликени. Деревня расположена в 20 км от г Полски Тръмбеш и в 20 км от Павликени. Поселение очень развито. Есть автозаправочная станция, библиотека, магазины, развитая... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€15,220
 
HOT OFFERДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом в деревне A Nice (ID: 2028)
Район: Елхово
Это просторные два этажа дома может быть свой новый дом в Болгарии. Он расположен в хорошо организованных и предпочтительнее села Елхово в области всего несколько километров от города. Находясь в непосредственной близости от реки Tundzha делает... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€15,230
 
Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом в конце этой деревни (ID: 2057)
Район: Елхово
Взгляните на это предложение, если вы ищете большой дом недалеко Елхово на ремонт. В доме два этажа с общей жизни в 120 кв м. существует шесть номеров - три на каждом этаже. Внешняя лестница ведет наверх. Несмотря на то, что дом выглядит прочной... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€15,250

Skip to main content
Houses in PavlikeniDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 8038)
District: Pavlikeni
The offered house is situated in a calm and peaceful village just 40 km away from Veliko Tarnovo. The settlement has developed infrastructure and easy access during the whole year. There are all necessary amenities and communications for... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€15,000
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Svishtov (ID: 8149)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
We are offering you a one storey house for sale, in good condition, located 28 km away from Svishtov and 52 km from Veliko Tarnovo. The property is situated in an attractive village and includes a house with total living area of... more
Plot Size
1,060 m2
Price
€15,000
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 8161)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
We are offering you a house for sale with a yard of 2000 sq m. The property is situated in a nice village between the towns of Veliko Tarnovo and Polski Trymbesh. The house has total living area of 150 sq m, distributed between two floors. It... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€15,000
 
Houses in SungurlareDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8173)
District: Sungurlare
Take a look at our next offer. This is a house for sale located in a well organized village in Sungurlare municipality, Bourgas district. The house is on two floors and has total living area of 85 sq m. The yard is 800 square meters in size.... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€15,000
 
Houses in LomDescription
House for sale near Lom (ID: 8223)
District: Lom
The house is situated in a picturesque village in Montana district. It is 20 km from the town of Lom and 39 km from the town of Vidn. The village lies just 4 km from the Danube River and at the same time it is in a high area, above the river. The... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€15,000
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 8297)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
Offered for sale is a house located in a lovely, picturesque village near Veliko Tarnovo. The village belongs to the municipality of Lyaskovets, Veliko Tarnovo district and is set just 15 km from Veliko Tarnovo. The house is perfect for a... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€15,000
 
DISCOUNTED -16%Houses in SungurlareDescription
House for sale near Karnobat (ID: 8299)
District: Sungurlare
We would like to present to you this fully renovated house for sale, located in a small, quiet village in Bourgas district. The property offers 840 sq m of land, a house with area 56 sq m, a shed - 40 sq m, and storage - 12 sq m. The house has... more
Plot Size
840 m2
Price
17,700
€15,000
 
Houses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 8377)
District: Yambol
Our next rural property for sale is situated in southeastern Bulgaria in Tundja municipality, Yambol region. The house has total living area of 140 square m built on a plot of land with size 1000 sq m. There is 700 sq m of garden. In the yard... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€15,000
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8398)
District: Sredets
This is an old rural house for sale located in a village in south - eastern Bulgaria. The village is included in Sredets municipality, Bourgas district, situated about 47 km from the town of Bourgas, 21 km from the town of Sredets and 17 km from... more
Plot Size
460 m2
Price
€15,000
 
Houses in VidinDescription
House for sale near Vidin (ID: 8430)
District: Vidin
This is an old rural house for sale, located in the center of a small town just 20 km from Belogradchik. The town lies about 33 km south from Vidin, 40 km southeast from the town of Kula, about 20 km northeast from Belogradchik and 170 km... more
Plot Size
1,314 m2
Price
€15,000
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 8452)
District: Pazardzhik
Our next offer is for another rural house for sale located in a village near Pazardzhik. The village lies 30 km northwest from Pazardzhik and 90 km from the capital city - Sofia. The village has well developed infrastructure that includes... more
Plot Size
340 m2
Price
€15,000
 
Houses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Borovo (ID: 8465)
District: Ruse
This is another property for sale located in a peaceful countryside village in north - central Bulgaria. The village is part of Borovo municipality, Rousse district. The property is situated 9 km from Borovo and 48 km from Rousse and the Romanian... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€15,000
 
Houses in MontanaDescription
House for sale near Lom (ID: 8491)
District: Montana
Take a look at our next offer. This is a property for sale, situated in a small town 50 km north from Montana, 20 km south-east from the town of Lom, about 36 km south-west from Kozlodui, 50 km north-west from Oryahovo and about 160 km north-east... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€15,000
 
Houses in BorovanDescription
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 8559)
District: Borovan
Our next offer is for this rural house for sale located in a village in Vratsa district. The village lies 35 km from the town of Vratsa and 35 km from the ferry in Oriahovo. It is a well developed village with two doctor’s offices, pharmacy,... more
Plot Size
2,700 m2
Price
€15,000
 
Houses in SilistraDescription
House for sale near Silistra (ID: 8599)
District: Silistra
This is a small, single storied house in good condition, situated in a quiet area of a small town 20 km south from the town of Silistra.   The property is set on an asphalted street with easy access and street lighting. It is in close proximity... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€15,000
 
Houses in YambolDescription
Cheap House In The Coutryside (ID: 1794)
District: Yambol
This is a nice solid house in a quiet and peaceful village not far from three big towns. The distance to the nearest one - Nova Zagora is 15 km, Sliven and Yambol are 36 km away. At Sliven there are Spa centers with hot water. The area hereis... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€15,200
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Shoumen (ID: 7528)
District: Shumen
Offered for sale is a spacious plot of land along with the built on it house and additional massive outbuildings. The property is located in a picturesque village some 36 km away from the main district town of Shumen and 121 km from the Black... more
Plot Size
1,660 m2
Price
€15,200
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Pleven (ID: 7545)
District: Pleven
We would like to offer you this large two-story house for sale located in a small town in Pleven district. It is 38 km north of the town of Pleven, 144 km northwest of the town of Veliko Tarnovo, 184 km west of Ruse, 187 km from Sofia. About a... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€15,200
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Shumen (ID: 10175)
District: Shumen
This is an offer for a property for sale, located in the Bulgarian countryside near Shumen. The house is situated in a large village part of Novi Pazar municipality, Shumen district. The village is well developed and has all the amenities you... more
Plot Size
1,080 m2
Price
€15,200
 
Houses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 10932)
District: Yambol
This is a large rural house for sale located in busy village near Yambol. The house is two-storied. It offers total living area of 120 sq m and is built on a plot of land with size 750 sq m. The price also includes a garage – 18 sq m and few... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€15,200
 
Houses in Polski TrambeshDescription
Rural house for sale near Pavlikeni (ID: 11799)
District: Polski Trambesh
Rural house for sale located in a picturesque village near Pavlikeni. The village lies at the distance of 20 km from Polski Trambesh and 20 km from Pavlikeni. The settlement is very busy. There is a gas station, a library, shops, developed... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€15,220
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Smaller Apartments Gain Popularity On Bulgarias Property Market 07/03/2008
Smaller apartments become increasingly attractive for property buyers in Bulgaria. The majority look for one or two-bedroom apartments, costing between 30 000 and 40 000 euro, Capital newspaper reported. Because of the lack of interest, construction companies split larger apartments before the... more
 
Plovdiv Applies For History Projects' Financing Before Norway 30/04/2008
Plovdiv applies for two projects financing in the sphere of culture-historical monuments in front Norwegian authorities. The first project is of renovating and restoring of ancient Nebet Tepe and the other is about the Roman stadium. The realization of these projects is part of the Plovdiv... more