Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -56%
Дома в Велико Тырново
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5736)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это красивый и уютный дом после реконструкции на продажу, находится в живописной деревне в непосредственной близости от исторического города Велико Тырново. Отель расположен в непосредственной близости от главной дороги, ведущей в Велико... Продолжай
Площадь
1,450 m2
Цена
28,000
€12,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -56%
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Елхово (ID: 6265)
Район: Елхово
Это еще одна сельская недвижимость для продажи находящаяся в тихой деревне между городами Ямбол и Елхово. Деревня часть муниципалитета Елхово, регион Ямбол. Она в 100 км от Черного моря, 42 км от Ямбола и 22 км от Елхово. Недвижимость состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
28,000
€12,500
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Хисаря (ID: 6397)
Район: Пловдив
Недвижимость расположена в южно-центральной части Болгарии, в равнине с великолепным видом на гору Стара Планина. Дом находится в центре красивой деревни часть муниципалитета Карлово, Пловдив округ. Чистый воздух и великолепная Бяла Река,... Продолжай
Площадь
670 m2
Цена
€12,500
 
SOLDДома в СунгурлареОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 6404)
Район: Сунгурларе
Хороший уютный сельский дом расположен у подножия горы Стара Планина, в красивом живописном месте с видом на сосновый лес. Дом находится в тихой деревне недалеко от Бургаса, часть Сунгурларе муниципалитета, Бургаская область. Река Камчия... Продолжай
Площадь
370 m2
Цена
€12,500
 
SOLDДома в ПавликениОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6442)
Район: Павликени
Двухэтажный дом расположен в уютной деревне в 25 км от Велико Тырново и в 13 км из Павликени. Район очень хорошо развит, окружен красивыми пейзажами. Недвижимость легко доступна, так как расположена недалеко от дороги. Дом имеет великолепный вид.... Продолжай
Площадь
840 m2
Цена
€12,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -38%
Дома в Габрово
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Габрово (ID: 6896)
Район: Габрово
Это хороший уютный дом для продажи находится в живописной деревне всего в 6 км от города Габрово. Отель расположен недалеко от главной дороги из Габрово в Велико Тырново. Он расположен в живописной местности с прекрасным видом и декорации всего... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
20,000
€12,500
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в Велико ТырновоОписание
Участок для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6985)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это земельный участок для строительства на продажу вблизи Велико Тырново. Участок представляет собой прекрасную возможность для постройки небольшого комплекса! Отличная возможность приобрести это прекрасно расположенный участок земли под... Продолжай
Площадь
2,200 m2
Цена
€12,500
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Враца (ID: 7117)
Район: Враца
Мы предлагаем Вам недвижимость на продажу, состоящую из двух-этажного дома / прочное жилое здание / с жилой площадью 60 кв м, другого массивного здания / летняя кухня / площадью 40 кв м, а также дополнительного сельскохозяйственного массивного... Продолжай
Площадь
1,275 m2
Цена
€12,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -35%
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко Карнобата (ID: 7264)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение о большом двухэтажном доме, расположенный в 65 км от города Бургас. Дом окружен прекрасной природой с множеством возможностей для проведения прекрасного тихого отдыха. Если вы занимаетесь охотой или рыбалкой, то это место, где вы... Продолжай
Площадь
2,650 m2
Цена
19,000
€12,500
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хисари (ID: 7858)
Район: Пловдив
Мы хотели бы предложить Вашему вниманию недвижимость для продажи расположенная в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитого минерального курорта - Хисаря. Дом расположен в деревне включенной в муниципалитет Калояново, Пловдив район. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€12,500
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хисари (ID: 7962)
Район: Пловдив
Мы хотели бы предложить вам дом для продажи дом, находящийся в предгорьях Средней Горы, в 11 км к востоку от Стрелча. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Хисари, Пловдив район, расположена в 34 км от всемирно известного бальнеологического курорта... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€12,500
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Враца (ID: 7987)
Район: Враца
Недвижимость находится в северо-западной Болгарии, к северу от города Враца. Дом расположен в большой, очень хорошо развитой деревне, включенной в муниципалитет Хайредин, район Враца. Деревня находится в 48 км к северу от города Враца. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€12,500
 
SOLDДома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Чирпана (ID: 8154)
Район: Стара Загора
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу прекрасную виллу с садом, расположенная в живописной деревне, включенная в муниципалитет Братья Даскалови, 15 км от Чирпана. Деревня имеет развитую инфраструктуру и железнодорожного транспорта, расположенный рядом... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€12,500
 
SOLDДома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 8379)
Район: Пазарджик
Предлагаем к продаже старый сельский дом нуждающийся в ремонте. Дом расположен в тихой деревне к северу от Пазарджика, включен в состав муниципалитета Пазарджик. Дом состоит из 4 комнат и 2 террасы имеющих общую площадь 85 м кв. Имущество... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
€12,500
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ямбола (ID: 8384)
Район: Ямбол
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Этот хороший дом для продажи находится в деревне недалеко от Ямбола. Деревня расположена в юго-восточной Болгарии. Она является частью муниципалитета Тунджа, район Ямбола и находится на... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€12,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -9%
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Елхово (ID: 845)
Район: Елхово
Мы предлагаем Вам хорошо сохранившийся двухэтажный дом, расположенный в небольшой деревне недалеко от города Елхово. Имущество находится в конце деревни, и красивый вид открывается через поля . Общая жилая площадь составляет 130 кв.м... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
13,750
€12,550
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Банско
Описание
Старый собственности близко к Банско (ID: 1881)
Район: Банско
Если вы не возражаете ремонт, и Вы, как свежий горный воздух можно превратить этот дом рухнул в очаровательный праздник место Мы рекомендуем этого поселения! Деревня маленькая и мирного распоряжается только в 24 км от знаменитого горнолыжного... Продолжай
Площадь
210 m2
Цена
€12,550
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 737)
Район: Ямбол
Идеальное место отдыха для вас и вашей семьи находится всего в 30 км от районного города Ямбол и в 40 км от самого популярного города среди покупателей Великобритании Елхово . Этот двухэтажный кирпичный и каменный Отель стоит недалеко от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Старый сельский дом для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 742)
Район: Ямбол
Очаровательный поселок ютились между чудесными древесных земель и красивой равнине - 30 км от города Ямбол и 150 км от великолепной Черного моря города Бургас . Это , как правило, болгарский загородный дом в очень хорошем состоянии ,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,100 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Сельские дома (ID: 1255)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение о прочной сельской дом и сад 1500 кв.м расположен в мирной деревне лишь в 30 км от моря. Дом старый, который нуждается в обновлении, но мы могли бы рекомендовать вам доброго опытных работников делать превратить его в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дешевые старые HouseNot далеко от моря (ID: 1730)
Район: Бургас
Это старый сельские дома в сельской местности. Он расположен в тихой деревне в 10 км от города Средец! Международный аэропорт города Бургас и в 40 минутах езды на автомобиле. Площадь здесь хорошо известно за все большего числа зарубежных... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€12,600

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Hissarya (ID: 6397)
District: Plovdiv
The property is located in south-central Bulgaria on a plain with gorgeous view toward Stara Planina Mountain. It is in the middle of a beautiful village part of Karlovo Municipality, Plovdiv District. The clean air and the magnificent Bilala... more
Plot Size
670 m2
Price
€12,500
 
SOLDHouses in SungurlareDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6404)
District: Sungurlare
This nice cozy rural house is located at the foothills of the Stara Planina Mountain in a beautiful picturesque area with view to a pine forest. The property is set in a quiet village near Bourgas, part of Sungurlare municipality, Bourgas... more
Plot Size
370 m2
Price
€12,500
 
SOLDHouses in PavlikeniDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6442)
District: Pavlikeni
Two-storey house for sale situated in a picturesque village 25 km from Veliko Tarnovo and 13 km from Pavlikeni. The area is very well developed and surrounded by beautiful scenery. The property is easily accessible as it is located near the road.... more
Plot Size
840 m2
Price
€12,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -38%
Houses in Gabrovo
Description
House for sale near Gabrovo (ID: 6896)
District: Gabrovo
This is a nice cozy house for sale located in a picturesque village just 6 km away from the town of Gabrovo. The property is situated near the main road from Gabrovo to Veliko Tarnovo. It is set in a beautiful area with amazing views and scenery... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
20,000
€12,500
 
SOLDRegulated land in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6985)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a building plot of land for sale located near Veliko Tarnovo. It presents itself a superb opportunity to build a small complex! Great opportunity to acquire this perfectly situated plot of building land on the edge of the historic town... more
Plot Size
2,200 m2
Price
€12,500
 
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 7117)
District: Vratsa
We are offering you a property for sale consisting of a two-story house / solid residential building / with total living area of 60 sq m, another massive building / summer kitchen / with area 40 sq m, and additional agricultural solid building... more
Plot Size
1,275 m2
Price
€12,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -35%
Houses in Burgas
Description
House for sale near Karnobat (ID: 7264)
District: Burgas
This offer is for a big two-storey house that is situated 65 km away from the town of Bourgas. It is surrounded by glorious nature and with many opportunities for spending a wonderful quiet vacation. If you are keen with hunting or fishing, here... more
Plot Size
2,650 m2
Price
19,000
€12,500
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Hissarya (ID: 7858)
District: Plovdiv
We would like to offer to your attention a property for sale located just minutes away from the famous mineral spring resort - Hissarya. The house is situated in a village included in the municipality of Kaloyanovo, Plovdiv district. It is set... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€12,500
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Hissarya (ID: 7962)
District: Plovdiv
We would like to offer you a house for sale located in the foothills of the Sredna Gora Mountain, 11 km east of Strelcha. The village is included in the municipality of Hissarya, Plovdiv district, situated 34 km from the famous balneological... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€12,500
 
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 7987)
District: Vratsa
This is another rural property for sale, located in north-western Bulgaria, north from the town of Vratsa. The house is set in a large, very well developed village, included in the municipality of Hayredin, Vratsa district. It is situated 48... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€12,500
 
SOLDHouses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Chirpan (ID: 8154)
District: Stara Zagora
We are offering you for sell a lovely ​​villa with garden, located in a picturesque village included in the municipality of Bratya Daskalovi, 15 km from Chirpan. The village comprises with developed infrastructure and railway transport,... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€12,500
 
SOLDHouses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 8379)
District: Pazardzhik
Offered for sale is an old rural house in need of renovation. The property is located in a peaceful village to the north of Pazardzhik, included in Pazardzhik municipality. The house consists of 4 rooms and 2 terraces having total living area... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
€12,500
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 8384)
District: Yambol
Take a look at our next offer! This is a nice house for sale located in a village near Yambol. The village is situated in south-eastern Bulgaria. It is part of Toundzha municipality, Yambol district and lies at the distance of 10 km north from... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€12,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -9%
Houses in Elhovo
Description
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 845)
District: Elhovo
We offer to you a well preserved two storey house situated in a small village near the town of Elhovo. The property is at the end of the village and a beautiful view opens out through the fields. The total living area is 130 sq.m distributed... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
13,750
€12,550
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Bansko
Description
Old Property Close To Bansko (ID: 1881)
District: Bansko
If you don’t mind repairs and you like fresh mountain air you could turn this collapsed house into a charming holiday place We recommend this settlement! The village is small and peaceful disposed only 24 km away from the famous ski resort of... more
Plot Size
210 m2
Price
€12,550
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Rural house for sale near Yambol (ID: 737)
District: Yambol
The ideal vacation place for you and your family is situated only 30 km from the district town of Yambol and 40 km from the most popular town among the UK buyers Elhovo. This two storey brick and stone built accommodation is located near the... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€12,600
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Old rural house for sale near Yambol (ID: 742)
District: Yambol
Charming village huddled between marvelous woody lands and a beautiful plain area - 30 km from the town of Yambol and 150 km from the splendid Black sea town of Burgas. This is a typically Bulgarian country house in a very good condition,... more
Plot Size
2,100 m2
Price
€12,600
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Rural House (ID: 1255)
District: Burgas
Our next offer is about a solid rural house and 1500 sq.m garden situated in a peaceful village only 30 km away from the sea . The house is an old one that needs renovation but we could recommend you good experienced workers do turn it into a... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€12,600
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Cheap Old HouseNot Far From Sea (ID: 1730)
District: Burgas
This is an old rural house in the countryside. It is situated in a quiet village 10 km away from town of Sredetz! The International Airport and Burgas city are 40 minutes away by car. The area here is well known for the increasing number of... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€12,600
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -14%
Regulated land in Burgas
Description
Regulated plot of land for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5530)
District: Burgas
Take a look at our next attractive investment suggestion. This is an offer for a large piece of land for sale, located just outside a nice village near the town of Bourgas. The village is part of Sredets municipality, Bourgas region and is set... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
14,600
€12,600
 
SOLDHouses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Shoumen (ID: 6668)
District: Shumen
The house is located in a large village 7 km from the town of Veliki Preslav and 20 km from Shoumen. It is situated in the upper part of the village and from it opens an excellent panoramic view of the whole village and the mountain of... more
Plot Size
1,180 m2
Price
€12,600
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgarian Competition Protection Commission Stops Lom Harbor Concession 30/04/2008
The Commission on Protection of Competition (CPC) stopped the procedure for the concession of the harbor at the Bulgarian Danube town of Lom. The action is in response to the complaint of one of the candidates – the union “Bri-Port” of the businessman Hristo Kovachki, informs the press center of... more
 
Skyscraper Construction Builds Up Passions In Sofia 07/01/2009
Representatives of Sofia's Sredets district and the Bulgarian Academy of Science's National Archaeological Institute have declared their disapproval of the possible construction of an 80-m high building on the site of the existing Hotel Rila.Investor.bg quoted Sredets district mayor Margarita... more