Skip to main content
Участки под застройку в СофияОписание
Два земельных участков для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 6062)
Район: София
Эти два участка расположены недалеко от города Перник, а также недалеко от Софии. Оба свойства хорошо размера, полностью регулируется земельных участков, расположенных в близости друг от друга. Они оба в уютной деревне, часть муниципалитета... Продолжай
Площадь
558 m2
Цена
€37,690
 
HOT OFFERДома в ТарговиштеОписание
Большой дом с 12 номеров (ID: 1308)
Район: Тарговиште
Наше следующее предложение относительно просторный три этажный дом расположен в мирной деревне среди холмов на востоке горы Стара Планина. В прекрасной природе и свежем воздухе сделать районе достаточно привлекательным для отдыха. Если вы хотите... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€37,800
 
HOT OFFERДома в ТарговиштеОписание
Горячее предложение (ID: 1413)
Район: Тарговиште
Воспользуйтесь этой собственностью и превратить его в вашем ранчо! Эта замечательная предложение включает в себя просторный дом, хозяйственные постройки (80) 6000 кв.м! Этот дом является прочной два этажа здания с 85 кв.м жилой площади... Продолжай
Площадь
6,000 m2
Цена
€37,800
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Два дома для продажи на общем земельном участке недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 7386)
Район: Пловдив
Предлагаемая недвижимость состоит из двух одноэтажных домов, построенных на общем земельном участке в непосредственной близости от города Пловдив. Недвижимость находится в большой деревне, включенная в муниципалитет Марица, Пловдив район.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,470 m2
Цена
€37,800
 
DISCOUNTED -28%Участки под застройку в СанданскиОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 6260)
Район: Сандански
Это предложение о большом участке земли для продажи находящейся на окраине уютной живописной деревне около Санданского - самый известный спа-курорт в Болгарии. Недвижимость расположена в юго-западной Болгарии. Она является частью Strumyani... Продолжай
Площадь
6,143 m2
Цена
52,000
€37,900
 
Участки под застройку в БургасОписание
Земля для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 4173)
Район: Бургас
Наш следующий привлекательные предложения по поводу большой участок земли регулируется в конце живописной деревни в сельской местности Бургаса. Деревня только 45 км от второго по величине город Болгарииции могут быть использованы для строительства... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€38,000
 
DISCOUNTED -47%Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5814)
Район: Велико Тырново
Этот удивительный, полностью отремонтированный дом для продажи, расположен в 25 км к северо-востоку от Велико Тырново, в конце живописной и тихой деревне в холмистой местности. В селе есть хорошее транспортное сообщение с основной дороги и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
71,500
€38,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 6070)
Район: София
Этот очень просторный дом для продажи, расположен в уютной деревне недалеко от Софии. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Перник, Перник регион. Она находится в 12 км от Перника и в около 30 км от столицы Болгарии - Софии. Дом расположен в... Продолжай
Площадь
820 m2
Цена
€38,000
 
DISCOUNTED -5%Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6131)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это полностью отремонтированный двухэтажный дом с внутренней и внешней лестнице на продажу. Имущество находится в живописной деревне недалеко от города Велико Тырново. На первом этаже есть две спальни, гостиная с кухней, прихожей, ванной и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
40,000
€38,000
 
Дома в БялаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Бяла (ID: 6329)
Район: Бяла
Дом расположен в уютной деревне в 37 км от Варны, в 12 км от города Бяла и в 15 км от г. Обзор. Имущество состоит из большой двор - 1400 кв м по размеру, 80 кв м дом, бетон квадратных позади дома - 30 кв м по размеру. Дом после обновления... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
€38,000
 
Дома в Нова ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Нова Загора (ID: 6593)
Район: Нова Загора
Дом расположен в 1 км от Новой Загоры, по дороге в город Ямбол, в 1,5 км от шоссе Тракия. В доме есть подвал, гараж. Первый этаж включает в себя кухню, столовую и гостиную, два входа, спальня и ванная комната. Все это имеет площадь 100 кв... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€38,000
 
Дома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Шумена (ID: 7642)
Район: Шумен
Предложение об отремонтированном доме для продажи находящемся недалеко от моря. Недвижимость расположена в хорошей деревне в непосредственной близости от города Шумен. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Шумена, Шумен район и находится на расстоянии... Продолжай
Площадь
675 m2
Цена
€38,000
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи в Панагюриште (ID: 7700)
Район: Пазарджик
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам большой кирпичный дом на продажу, находящийся в городе Панагюриште. Недвижимость расположена в 42 км к северу от районного центра Пазарджик и в 90 км к востоку от столицы Болгарии - Софии. Город Панагюриште... Продолжай
Площадь
170 m2
Цена
€38,000
 
Дома в ДобричОписание
Дом в продаже около Добрича (ID: 8007)
Район: Добрич
Обратите внимание на наше следующее удивительное предложение! Это замечательный ремонтированный дом для продажи находящийся в деревне в муниципалитете Добрича. Недвижимость расположена в непосредственной близости от города Добрич в большой... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€38,000
 
Дома в Елин ПелинОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 8207)
Район: Елин Пелин
Мы хотели бы предложить вам дом на продажу, находящийся в деревне в муниципалитете Елин Пелин. Дом был построен в 70-х годах, пригоден для постоянного проживания и расположен в 35 минутах от центра Софии. Дом находится в 7 км от Елин Пелин.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€38,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 8280)
Район: София
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это прочное кирпичное здание на 2 этажах с чердаком и застроенной площадью 44 кв. Дом расположен в живописной деревне всего в 10 км к югу от Софии. Распределение помещений выглядит следующим... Продолжай
Площадь
290 m2
Цена
€38,000
 
Дома в ДобричОписание
Дом в продаже около Добрича (ID: 8330)
Район: Добрич
Наше следующее предложение о недвижимости на продажу, расположенной в деревне в муниципалитете Добрича, район Добрича. Село расположено в 24 км от г. Добрич на главной дороге, ведущей в Силистра. Недвижимость находится на просторном участке... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€38,000
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 8335)
Район: Пазарджик
Наше следующее предложение недвижимость на продажу, находящаяся в деревне в муниципалитете Пазарджик, недалеко от шоссе Тракия. Дом имеет два этажа и общую площадь 110 кв м. Прочная конструкция. Распределение помещений внутри выглядит... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€38,000
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 8357)
Район: Пловдив
Это предложение о сельском доме для продажи, расположенном в большой, развитой деревне недалеко от города Пловдив. Деревня расположена в Южной Болгарии, часть муниципалитета Раковски, Пловдивская область. Она расположен на расстоянии 38 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€38,000
 
Дома в ПерникОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 8378)
Район: Перник
Это еще одна загородная недвижимость для продажи находящаяся в живописной деревне в западной Болгарии. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Березник, район Перника. Она расположена на расстоянии в 14 км к югу от города Березник и в 20 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€38,000
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Тырговиште (ID: 6948)
Район: Тарговиште
Мы предлагаем вам дом на продажу расположенный в дачной зоне в 3 км от города Тырговиште и в 1 км от кольцевой дороги.Вилла имеет два входа и включает в себя жилой площадью 90 м кв. Имущество включает в себя с подогревом (подогрев воды), а также... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€38,300

Skip to main content
Regulated land in SofiaDescription
Two regulated plots of land for sale near Pernik (ID: 6062)
District: Sofia
These are two profitable investment properties for sale, located near the town of Pernik, and not far from the city of Sofia. Both properties are well sized, fully regulated plots of land situated in proximity to each other. They are both in a... more
Plot Size
558 m2
Price
€37,690
 
HOT OFFERHouses in TargovishteDescription
Large House With 12 Rooms (ID: 1308)
District: Targovishte
Our next offer is about a spacious three storey house situated in a peaceful village among the hills of the east Stara Planina Mountain. The lovely nature and fresh air make the area quite attractive for holidays. If you want to escape from the... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€37,800
 
HOT OFFERHouses in TargovishteDescription
Hot Offer (ID: 1413)
District: Targovishte
Take this property and turn it into your ranch! This wonderful suggestion includes a spacious house, farm buildings (80 sq.m) and a huge peace of land at the rate of 6000 sq.m!!! The house is a solid two storey building with 85 sq.m living area... more
Plot Size
6,000 m2
Price
€37,800
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
Two houses for sale on a shared plot of land near Plovdiv (ID: 7386)
District: Plovdiv
The offered property consists of two single-storied houses built on a shared plot of land in proximity to the city of Plovdiv. The property is situated in a large village included in the municipality of Maritsa, Plovdiv district. It is in the... more
Plot Size
1,470 m2
Price
€37,800
 
DISCOUNTED -28%Regulated land in SandanskiDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sandanski (ID: 6260)
District: Sandanski
This is an offer for a large piece of land for sale located on the outskirts of a cozy picturesque village near Sandanski - the most famous Spa resort in Bulgaria. The property is situated in south-western Bulgaria. It is part of Strumyani... more
Plot Size
6,143 m2
Price
52,000
€37,900
 
Regulated land in BurgasDescription
Land for sale near Burgas (ID: 4173)
District: Burgas
Our next attractive offer is about a big plot of regulated land at the end of a picturesque village in the countryside of Burgas. The village is just 45 km from the second biggest city on the Bulgarian seaside - Burgas and less than an hour... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€38,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 6070)
District: Sofia
This is a very spacious house for sale, located in a cozy village near Sofia. The village is part of Pernik municipality, Pernik region. It is set 12 km from Pernik and around 30 km from the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. The house is situated in... more
Plot Size
820 m2
Price
€38,000
 
DISCOUNTED -5%Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6131)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a completely renovated two-storey house with internal and external stairs for sale. The property is situated in a picturesque village near the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The first floor has two bedrooms, living room with kitchenette,... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
40,000
€38,000
 
Houses in ByalaDescription
House for sale near Byala (ID: 6329)
District: Byala
The house is situated in a cozy village 37 km from Varna, 12 km from the town of Byala and 15 km from the town of Obzor. The property consists of a large yard - 1400 sq m in size, 80 sq m house, concrete square behind the house - 30 sq m in size.... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€38,000
 
Houses in Nova ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Nova Zagora (ID: 6593)
District: Nova Zagora
The house is located 1 km from Nova zagora, on the way to the town of Yambol, 1.5 km from the Trakiya highway. It consists of two stories and full size basement with garage. First floor comprises an open plan- kitchen, dining room and living... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€38,000
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Shoumen (ID: 7642)
District: Shumen
This is an offer for another renovated house for sale located close to the sea. The property is set in a nice village in close vicinity to the town of Shoumen. It is included in the municipality of Shoumen, Shoumen district and is at the distance... more
Plot Size
675 m2
Price
€38,000
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale in Panagyurishte (ID: 7700)
District: Pazardzhik
We would like to offer you a large, brick built house for sale, located in the town of Panagyurishte. The property is situated 42 km north from the district center Pazardzhik and 90 km east of the Bulgarian capital - Sofia. The town of... more
Plot Size
170 m2
Price
€38,000
 
Houses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 8007)
District: Dobrich
Pay attention to our next amazing offer! This is a wonderful renewed house for sale located in a village in Dobrich municipality. The property is situated in the immediate vicinity to the town of Dobrich in a large developed village just 4 km... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€38,000
 
Houses in Elin PelinDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 8207)
District: Elin Pelin
We would like to offer you a house for sale, located in a village in Elin Pelin municipality. It was built in the 70s, suitable for permanent living and situated in just 35 minutes from Sofia center. The house is located 7 km from Elin Pelin.... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€38,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 8280)
District: Sofia
Take a look at our next suggestion! This is a solid brick building on 2 floors with attic and built area of 44 sq m. The house is situated in a picturesque village just 10 km south from Sofia city. Distribution of the premises is as follows:... more
Plot Size
290 m2
Price
€38,000
 
Houses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 8330)
District: Dobrich
Our next offer is for a property for sale located in a village in Dobrich municipality, Dobrich region. The village is situated 24 km from Dobrich on the main road leading to Silistra. The property sits on a spacious plot of land with area... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€38,000
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 8335)
District: Pazardzhik
Our next suggestion is for a property for sale, located in a village in Pazardzhik municipality, close to the Trakia highway. The house has two floors and total living area of 110 sq m. It is solid construction. The distribution of the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€38,000
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 8357)
District: Plovdiv
This is an offer for another rural house for sale, located in a large, developed village near the city of Plovdiv. The village is situated in south Bulgaria, part of Rakovski Municipality, Plovdiv region. It lies at the distance of 38 km... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€38,000
 
Houses in PernikDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 8378)
District: Pernik
This is another rural property for sale located in a picturesque village in western Bulgaria. The village is part of Breznik municipality, Pernik region. It lies at the distance of 14 km south from the town of Breznik and 20 km northwest from... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€38,000
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
House for sale near Targovishte (ID: 6948)
District: Targovishte
We are offering you a house for sell located in a villa zone 3 km from the town of Targovishte and 1 km from the ring road. The villa has two entrances and comprises living area of 90 sq m. The property comprises with underfloor heating (water... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€38,300
 
HOT OFFERHouses in YambolDescription
Well Maintained Rural House (ID: 1234)
District: Yambol
There is an offer of a beautiful two-storey brick house in Yambol region and just 75 km far from the city of Bourgas! The house is very well maintained and made out of bricks. It has two floors and five rooms spread on them. The total living area... more
Plot Size
2,400 m2
Price
€38,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Park Mall Opening in Stara Zagora Draws Huge Interest 21/01/2009
More that 60,000 people visited the new Park Mall commercial complex in Stara Zagora in the first three days after its opening. The number of visitors in the opening day (October 31) reached 25,000.The mall draws the interest of the clients from the entire region including Haskovo, Yambol, Nova... more
 
German "heinemann" Plans Investments In Bulgaria 10/05/2008
One of the biggest operators of duty free trade in the world – the German “Heinemann” has serious investment intentions towards the Bulgarian market, writes “Pari” newspaper. The company has officially deposited its interest in a letter to the Bulgarian prime minister Sergei Stanishev. The... more