Skip to main content
ФотографияДома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи в Шумене (ID: 6416)
Район: Шумен
Дом расположен прямо возле города Шумен в одной из его дальних окрестностей. Окрестность является отправной точкой главного шоссе, ведущего в город Варна и моря. Сам город расположен в северо-восточной Болгарии. Это административный центр района... Продолжай
Площадь
1,290 m2
Цена
€32,000
ФотографияДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6991)
Район: София
Прекрасный дом для продажи расположен в живописной горной деревне в 40 км к востоку от Софии. Деревня находится у подножия перевала Арабаконак в очень живописном месте, со свежим и чистым воздухом в окружении тишины и спокойствия. Недвижимость... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€32,000
ФотографияДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 7061)
Район: София
Это предложение о большом доме для продажи находящемся в деревне, в непосредственной близости от города Сливница, недалеко от столицы Болгарии - Софии. Дом двухэтажный, плюс мансардный этаж - 50 кв м. Распределение помещений как следует: на... Продолжай
Площадь
488 m2
Цена
€32,000
ФотографияДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Сливницы (ID: 8029)
Район: София
Мы хотели бы предложить вам дом для продажи дом, находится в прекрасной деревне, всего в 4 км от города Сливницы и в 25 км от Софии. Это большая деревня с асфальтированными улицами, регулярным общественным транспортом, больницей, школой, детским... Продолжай
Площадь
450 m2
Цена
€32,000
ФотографияДома в ТроянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Трояна (ID: 8164)
Район: Троян
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это прекрасный дом для продажи, расположенный в красивом Троянском Балкане. Вилла имеет три этажа, третий из которых состоит только из спальных помещений. На втором этаже есть две спальни и... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€32,000
ФотографияДома в ТроянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Трояна (ID: 8394)
Район: Троян
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам недвижимость для продажи находящаяся в живописной деревне всего в 9 км от города Троян. Недвижимость состоит из нескольких домов / зданий на общем участке земли. В одном из зданий есть 4 готовых для проживаний... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€32,000
ФотографияДома в СевлиевоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Севлиево (ID: 8540)
Район: Севлиево
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это дом для продажи с общей жилой площадью 194 кв м, только дом без других зданий и двора!   Есть гараж, а дом предлагается с полной меблировкой. Недвижимость находится недалеко от центра деревни в... Продолжай
Площадь
2,230 m2
Цена
€32,000
ФотографияHOT OFFERДома в ЯмболОписание
Двухэтажный дом в хорошем состоянии (ID: 3216)
Район: Ямбол
Посмотрите на эту прекрасную сельскую собственность, расположенную в симпатичной деревне приблизительно в 30 км, от города Ямбол. Недвижимость находится в конце деревни, чего гарантирует невероятной вид и уединенную атмосферу. Дом недавно... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€32,100
ФотографияHOT OFFERДома в ОбзорОписание
Недвижимость возле моря (ID: 1381)
Район: Обзор
Не пропустите это предложение! Это дает Вам прекрасную возможность инвестировать в сельской собственности по низким ценам только в 7 км от побережья! Хотя он нуждается в полной реконструкции дома твердых один этажное здание предоставления около... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€32,300
ФотографияДома в ЯмболОписание
Дом С Большим Ярдом Около Ямбола (ID: 2623)
Район: Ямбол
Интересуются Вы сельским владением в экологически чистой области? Мы имеем кое-что, чтобы предложить Вам. Cмотрите на этот замечательный кирпич, строят дом недалеко от Ямбола. Это - в хорошем состоянии и предлагает живущую область 90 кв. м.... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€32,300
ФотографияHOT OFFERДома в БургасОписание
Прекрасное место для жизни (ID: 1266)
Район: Бургас
Это двухэтажный дом расположен в тихом селе, в 60 км от Бургаса. Сравнивая эту собственность с другой деревне дома, вы можете видеть, что он не построен в типичном старый стиль, новый стиль некоторые фрагменты добавляются. Этот дом является... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€32,300
ФотографияДома в БургасОписание
2-этажный дом для продажи возле Бургаса (ID: 382)
Район: Бургас
Этот дом расположен в прекрасной деревне недалеко от Бургаса . Это хорошо организованы и хорошо сохранившийся дом , как это было в настоящее время проживает . Он имеет 85 кв. Жилая площадь разделена на два этажа с шести комнат - три комнаты на... Продолжай
Площадь
2,100 m2
Цена
€32,500
ФотографияДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Продают дом возле Велико Тырново (ID: 4104)
Район: Велико Тырново
/ шт составляет 100 кв м. На первом этаже находится гостиная и кухня. Этаже есть три спальни. В доме hasn € ™ т в которых проживают за долгое время она нуждается в некоторой модернизации, а также building внутренней ванной и туалетом.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€32,500
ФотографияDISCOUNTED -8%Участки под застройку в СанданскиОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от г. Сандански (ID: 5229)
Район: Сандански
Это предложение для больших Земельный участок на продажу расположен недалеко от известного бальнеологического курорта Сандански. Недвижимость расположена в тихой и спокойной деревне в 5 км от города. Деревня является частью муниципалитета... Продолжай
Площадь
1,039 m2
Цена
35,000
€32,500
ФотографияHOT OFFERКотеджи в Велико ТырновоОписание
Ницца Вилла близ Велико Тырново (ID: 1006)
Район: Велико Тырново
Не пропустите это предложение! Это прекрасный небольшой вилле, расположенных в непосредственной близости от живописной деревне вблизи Велико Тырново. Этот район является более привлекательной - свежий воздух, красивая природа и хорошие... Продолжай
Площадь
517 m2
Цена
€32,550
ФотографияДома в БургасОписание
Большой дом с гаражом (ID: 2850)
Район: Бургас
Cмотрите на построенный дом этого очаровательного удобного кирпича, расположенный в живописной деревне на Юге Гора Стара-Планины приблизительно на расстоянии в 25 км от города Karnobat. Деревня является маленькой и красивой окруженной лесом и... Продолжай
Площадь
810 m2
Цена
€32,600
ФотографияHOT OFFERДома в БургасОписание
Большой Ярд С Приличным Домом (ID: 3321)
Район: Бургас
Это - сельский дом в прекрасной сельской местности Болгарии. Это имеет 6 распространений комнат на 2 этажах. Потребность дома некоторая работа и может быть превращена в прекрасное место отпуска. Можно использовать его воображение сделать много... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€32,690
ФотографияДома в ДобричОписание
Дом в продаже около Добрича (ID: 8104)
Район: Добрич
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам для продажи, этот полностью отремонтированный дом, расположенный в хорошей деревне в муниципалитете Добрич. Дом находится в 29 км от моря и всего в 3 км от города Добрича. Дом с общей площадью 95 квадратных метров и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,210 m2
Цена
€32,800
ФотографияHOT OFFERКомерческая недвижимость для продажи в ЯмболОписание
Хорошее Кафе Для Продажи Около Ямбола (ID: 2624)
Район: Ямбол
Интересуются Вы наличием мелкого бизнеса в Болгарии? Если Вы уже имеете владение в стране, и Вы желаете иметь a маленький cafå , мы имеем кое-что, чтобы предложить! Cмотрите на эту хорошую и удобную кофейную в хорошо организованной деревне с... Продолжай
Площадь
200 m2
Цена
€33,000
ФотографияДома в КаварнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Каварны (ID: 5678)
Район: Каварна
Этот хороший новый дом для продажи, расположен всего в нескольких километрах от известного северного болгарского курорта Каварна. имущество находится в прекрасной маленькой деревне в 5 км от Каварна. Деревня является частью муниципалитета... Продолжай
Площадь
650 m2
Цена
€33,000
ФотографияDISCOUNTED -19%
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Тарговиште
Описание
Дача возле озера (ID: 1343)
Район: Тарговиште
Мы предоставляем вам прекрасную возможность для выгодных инвестиций! Взгляните на этот очаровательный коттедж! Он расположен недалеко небольшое озеро у подножия из Стара Планина горы примерно 35 км от города Turgoviste. Этот дом является... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
40,500
€33,000

Skip to main content
Houses in AvrenDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 6366)
District: Avren
This is a nice cozy house for sale located in a peaceful village to the south of Varna and near the sea. The village is located in North-East Bulgaria and belongs to the Municipality Avren. It is situated 30 km south from Varna (approximately 13... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€32,000
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale in Shoumen (ID: 6416)
District: Shumen
The property is situated right outside the town of Shoumen in one of its distant neighborhoods. The neighborhood is the starting point of the main highway leading to the city of Varna and the sea. The town itself is located in north-east... more
Plot Size
1,290 m2
Price
€32,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6991)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for a lovely house for sale located in a picturesque mountain village 40 km to the east of Sofia city. The village lies at the foot of the pass Arabakonak in a very picturesque place with fresh and clean air surrounded by... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€32,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 7061)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for a very large house for sale located in a village in close proximity to the town of Slivnitsa and not far from the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. The house is two-storied, plus an attic floor - 50 sq m in size. The distribution... more
Plot Size
488 m2
Price
€32,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Slivnitsa (ID: 8029)
District: Sofia
We would like to offer you a house for sell located ​​in a lovely village just 4 km from the town of Slivnitsa and 25 km from Sofia. It is a large village with paved streets, regular public transport, hospital, school, kindergarten. It is a... more
Plot Size
450 m2
Price
€32,000
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
House for sale near Troyan (ID: 8164)
District: Troyan
Pay attention to our next offer. This is a lovely house for sale, located in the beautiful Troyan Balkan. The villa has three floors of which the third consists only of bedroom premises. The second floor has two bedrooms and a living room. The... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€32,000
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
House for sale near Troyan (ID: 8394)
District: Troyan
We would like to offer you a property for sale located in a picturesque village just 9 km from the town of Troyan. The property consists of several houses / buildings on a shared plot of land. In one of the buildings there are 4 rooms ready... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€32,000
 
Houses in SevlievoDescription
House for sale near Sevlievo (ID: 8540)
District: Sevlievo
Take a look at our next offer. This is a house for sale with total living area of 194 sq m, only the house without the other buildings and yard!   The house has a garage and is offered fully furnished. The property is close to the village center... more
Plot Size
2,230 m2
Price
€32,000
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Shumen (ID: 12436)
District: Shumen
This is a cozy, rural property located in northeastern Bulgaria, close to Shumen. It is situated in a developed village, which takes part in Shumen district. The village lies at the distance of 19 km north from Shumen. The property is built... more
Plot Size
770 m2
Price
€32,000
 
HOT OFFERHouses in YambolDescription
Two storey house in good location (ID: 3216)
District: Yambol
Take a look at this lovely rural property situated in a pretty village about 30 km far from the district center of Yambol. The property lies at the end of the village offering nice view and peaceful atmosphere. The house is newly built, two... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€32,100
 
HOT OFFERHouses in BurgasDescription
Wonderful Place For Living (ID: 1266)
District: Burgas
This is a two-storey house located in a quiet village, 60 km away from Bourgas. Comparing this property with the other village houses, you can see that it is not built in the typical old style, some new style fragments are added. The house is... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€32,300
 
HOT OFFERHouses in ObzorDescription
Property Near The Sea (ID: 1381)
District: Obzor
Don’t miss this offer! It gives you an excellent opportunity to invest in a rural property at a low price only 7 km from the seaside!!! Although it needs full renovation the house is solid one storey building providing about 60 s.qm living... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€32,300
 
Houses in YambolDescription
House With A Large Yard Near Yambol (ID: 2623)
District: Yambol
Are you interested in a rural property in an ecologically clean area?We have something to offer to you. Look at this wonderful brick build house not far from Yambol. It is in good condition and offers a living area of 90 sq m distributed between 3... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€32,300
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
2-storey house for sale near Burgas (ID: 382)
District: Burgas
This beautiful hospitable property is situated in a lovely village near Burgas. It is a well arranged and well preserved house as it has been currently inhabited. It has 85 sq. m . living area separated into two floors with six rooms – three... more
Plot Size
2,100 m2
Price
€32,500
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Turnovo (ID: 4104)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
  We offer to you a traditional rural house not far from the old capital of Bulgaria - Veliko Turnovo. The house is two storey with five rooms distributed between the two floors. The total living area is 100 sq m . On the first floor there is... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€32,500
 
DISCOUNTED -8%Regulated land in SandanskiDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sandanski (ID: 5229)
District: Sandanski
This is an offer for a large regulated plot of land for sale located near the famous balneological resort Sandanski. The property is situated in a calm and peaceful village just 5 km away from the town. The village is part of Sandanski... more
Plot Size
1,039 m2
Price
35,000
€32,500
 
Houses in LovechDescription
House for sale near Lovech (ID: 12490)
District: Lovech
We are selling, this nice house, located in a village, south of Lovech. The house has total living area of 120 sq m and comes with a yard of 800 sq m. The property is situated almost in the center of the village. The village itself lies 11 km... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€32,500
 
HOT OFFERVillas in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Villa for sale Near Veliko Turnovo (ID: 1006)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
Don’t miss this offer!!! This is a lovely small villa situated in the immediate proximity of a picturesque village close to Veliko Turnovo. The area is more than attractive – fresh air, beautiful nature and good opportunities for rest. The region... more
Plot Size
517 m2
Price
€32,550
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Big house with a garage (ID: 2850)
District: Burgas
Look at this charming cosy brick built house situated in a picturesque village in the South Stara Planina Mountain some 25 km away from the town of Karnobat. The village is small and beautiful surrounded with woods and rivers. The area is good... more
Plot Size
810 m2
Price
€32,600
 
HOT OFFERHouses in BurgasDescription
Large Yard With A Decent House (ID: 3321)
District: Burgas
This is rural house in the lovely countryside of Bulgaria. It has 6 rooms spread on 2 floors. The house need some work and can be turned into a lovely holiday place. One can use its imagination to make a lot here. The total living area is 100 sq... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€32,690
 
DISCOUNTED -19%
HOT OFFER
Villas in Targovishte
Description
Cottage Near Lake (ID: 1343)
District: Targovishte
We give you an excellent opportunity for a profitable investment! Take a look at this charming cottage! It is situated near small lake at the foot of the Stara Planina Mountain some 35 km away from the town of Turgoviste. The house is large... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
40,500
€33,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Banks Tighten Purse Strings For Holiday Property Investors 10/03/2008
Having already cut down on loans for coastal holiday developments, Bulgaria's risk-averse banks are now doing the same investors trying to raise funding for ski resort projects, Dnevnik daily reported on March 7. One of the reasons is the sharp decline in the uptake of resort holiday... more
 
"fraport" Invests Over 70 Million Euro In Bulgarian Airports 08/12/2008
A total of 72 million Euro will be the investment of "Fraport twin star airport management" in the construction of new terminals at the Varna and Burgas airports.This was announced by the chief technical director of the Karl May company at a press conference today, Moreto.net writes.The... more