Skip to main content
Дома в АйтосОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8139)
Район: Айтос
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это прекрасный дом для продажи, расположенный недалеко от моря и города Бургас. Недвижимость находится в небольшой, тихой деревне в муниципалитете Айтоса, район Бургаса, всего в 5 км от города... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в ВидинОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Видина (ID: 8310)
Район: Видин
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это ухоженный дом для продажи, в отличном состоянии, расположенный в деревне недалеко от города Видин. Дом находится в тихой деревне включенной в муниципалитет города Видина, район Видин и всего в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,045 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ямбола (ID: 8356)
Район: Ямбол
Предлагаем к продаже одноэтажный, недавно отремонтированный и полностью меблированный дом, расположенный в развитой деревне на юго-востоке Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Тунджа, район Ямбола, расположена всего в 10 км к востоку от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Шумен (ID: 8403)
Район: Шумен
Предлагаемая недвижимость расположена в тихом городке недалеко от Шумена и недалеко от города Варна и моря. Дом имеет три входа к двум разным улицам, один из которых через гараж. Гараж подходит двух автомобилей и позади него есть еще две... Продолжай
Площадь
810 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Плевена (ID: 8460)
Район: Плевен
Мы предлагаем вам этот прекрасный полностью отремонтированный дом с двором 1700 кв м и застроенной площадью 120 кв. Недвижимость расположена в коммуникативном районе в деревне в 15 км от Плевена. Деревня находится на главной дороге к парому... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в КарнобатОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Карнобата (ID: 8494)
Район: Карнобат
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это хороший дом для продажи находящийся недалеко от моря. Недвижимость расположена в тихой деревне, включенной в муниципалитет Карнобата, район Бургаса. Деревня находится около 50 км от Бургаса и в... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Садово (ID: 8539)
Район: Пловдив
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу дом, расположенный в деревне в муниципалитете Садово, район Пловдива, в 14 км к востоку от Садово и 31 км к востоку от Пловдива.   Дом с застроенной площадью 75 кв. Он имеет 2 этажа, и каждый этаж имеет отдельный... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в ЧирпанОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Чирпана (ID: 11045)
Район: Чирпан
Следующая недвижимость находится в большой, хорошо развитой деревне в муниципалитете Чирпана, район Стара Загора. Деревня находится в 8 км от г. Чирпан и в 55 км от г. Стара Загора. Недвижимость состоит из двухэтажного кирпичного дома,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,310 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в СанданскиОписание
Старый дом в горах близ Сандански (ID: 2912)
Район: Сандански
Если вы ищете для маленькой партии в тихом месте и построить уютный дом на нем у нас есть предложение. Имущество находится в живописной деревне у подножия горы Пирин, недалеко от города Сандански. В пакет находится 9 725 кв. Существует старое... Продолжай
Площадь
9,725 m2
Цена
€30,750
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
дом возле Мездра (ID: 3835)
Район: Враца
Массивный дом 148sqm жилая площадь, с 600sqm земли в деревне очень довольно ближе к Мездра город, который находится недалеко от Враца. В доме на двух этажах и имеет очень полезную комнату-плана. На 1 этаже бig лобби продолжает 2 большие комнаты с... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
Дома в РусеОписание
дом недалеко от svishtov (ID: 3839)
Район: Русе
Это свойство находится 18km от международных морских порта на Дунае в Svishtov города и 20 км от автодороги Е-83 София-Русе. Существует железной дороги на 3 км. Это экологической области с beautiконного окружающей среды и сохранения с dears,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
Дома в ПровадияОписание
Дом на продажу около Provadia (ID: 3913)
Район: Провадия
Стабильный два этажа дома в мирной деревне в 4 км от Provadia и в 8 км от международного аэропорта Devnya.The в Варне составляет примерно один час диске. Деревня находится всего в нескольких километрах от шоссе connection Софии и Варны. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
2,800 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Елена (ID: 4909)
Район: Велико Тырново
Этот прекрасный дом для продажи, расположен в горной деревне вблизи города Елена. Деревня очень живописная. Красивые виды и свежий воздух окружают недвижимость. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Елены, района Велико Тырново. Расстояние до... Продолжай
Площадь
670 m2
Цена
34,000
€31,000
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Дома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Шумена (ID: 4913)
Район: Шумен
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение о недвижимости для продажи расположенной в живописной деревне неподалеку от города Шумен. Деревня является частью Муниципалитета Вырбица, региона Шумен. Расстояние до города Шумен 39 км. Город... Продолжай
Площадь
740 m2
Цена
34,000
€31,000
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Пазарджик (ID: 5065)
Район: Пазарджик
Посмотрите на наше следующее интересное предложение о недвижимости для продажи находящейся в красивой и спокойной деревне недалеко от города Пазарджик. Деревня является частью района Пазарджик. Она достаточно большая и включает все необходимые... Продолжай
Площадь
720 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
Дома в БерковицаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко курорта Берковица (ID: 6351)
Район: Берковица
Это двухэтажный дом с двором, сельскохозяйственными постройками и гаражом для продажи находится в живописной деревне - 84 км к северу от Софии и в 10 км от Монтаны. Близлежащий горный курорт Берковица находится в 12 км. Первый этаж состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
Дома в АксаковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6429)
Район: Аксаково
Мы предлагаем вам недвижимость, находящаяся в маленькой и тихой деревне на северо-востоке Болгарии. Деревня расположена к северу от города Варна и включена в муниципалитет Аксаково, Варна район. Деревня находится прямо рядом с главной дорогой,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 6930)
Район: София
Это еще одна удивительная недвижимость для продажи находящаяся в красивой деревне, включенная в муниципалитет Трън, район Перник. Деревня расположена в 75 км от Софии, в 30 км от ближайшего города - Брезник и в 35 км от г. Перник. Это место с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
Дома в ДобричОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Добрича (ID: 7054)
Район: Добрич
Это массивный двухэтажный дом для продажи находится в спокойной и тихой деревне недалеко от Добрича. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Тервел, Добрич округ. Она расположена в 50 км к северо-западу от г. Добрича, в 45 км от г. Силистра, и 97 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
Дома в ПетричОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Петрича (ID: 7699)
Район: Петрич
The offered property is located in a picturesque village in south-western Bulgaria near the Greek and Macedonian borders. The village is part of Petrich Municipality, Blagoevgrad Region. It is just 6 km south-west of the town Petrich, 85 km from... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
Участки под застройку в Солнечный берегОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 7885)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это еще одно прекрасное предложение для инвестиций. Земельный участок для продажи находящийся недалеко от всемирно известного курорта - Солнечный берег. Недвижимость находится в небольшой деревне в муниципалитете Несебра всего в 4 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€31,000

Skip to main content
Houses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale near Kyustendil (ID: 8137)
District: Kyustendil
Take a look at our next offer. This is a nice holiday villa for sale, located in a village in south-western Bulgaria. The village is included in the municipality of Nevestino, Kyustendil district. It is situated only at 25 km from the town of... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Houses in AytosDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8139)
District: Aytos
Take a look at this next offer. This is a lovely house for sale, located near the sea and the town of Bourgas. The property is situated in a small, quiet village in Aytos municipality, Bourgas district, only at 5 km from Aytos and 35 km from... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Houses in VidinDescription
House for sale near Vidin (ID: 8310)
District: Vidin
Take a look at our next offer! This is a very well maintained house for sale, in perfect condition, located in a village close to Vidin. The house is set in a peaceful village included in the municipality of Vidin, district of Vidin and only at... more
Plot Size
1,045 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Houses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 8356)
District: Yambol
Offered for sale is a single-storied, recently renovated and fully furnished house located in a developed village in southeastern Bulgaria. The village is included in the municipality of Tundzha, Yambol district, situated only at 10 km east from... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Shoumen (ID: 8403)
District: Shumen
The offered property is situated in a quiet town near Shoumen and not far from Varna city and the sea. The house has three entrances on two different streets, one of which is through the garage. The garage fits two cars and behind it there are... more
Plot Size
810 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Pleven (ID: 8460)
District: Pleven
We are offering you this excellent fully renovated house with a yard of 1700 sq m and built area of ​​120 sq m. The property is situated in a communicative location in a village 15 km from Pleven. The village stands on the main road for the ferry... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Houses in KarnobatDescription
House for sale near Karnobat (ID: 8494)
District: Karnobat
Take a look at our next offer! This is a nice house for sale located not far from the sea. The property is situated in a peaceful village included in the municipality of Karnobat, Bourgas district. The village lies around 50 km from Bourgas and... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Sadovo (ID: 8539)
District: Plovdiv
We are offering you for sale a house, situated in a village in Sadovo municipality, Plovdiv district, 14 km east from Sadovo and 31 km east from Plovdiv.   The house has built area of 75 sq m. It has 2 floors and each floor has a separate... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Houses in ChirpanDescription
House for sale near Chirpan (ID: 11045)
District: Chirpan
The following property is situated in a large, well-developed village part of Chirpan municipality, Stara Zagora District. The village lies 8 km from Chirpan and 55 km from Stara Zagora. The property consists of a two-storey, brick house,... more
Plot Size
1,310 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Houses in SandanskiDescription
Old house in the mountains near Sandanski (ID: 2912)
District: Sandanski
If you are looking for a small lot in a quiet place and build a cozy house on it we have a proposal. The property is situated in a picturesque village at the foot of Pirin mountain, near the town of Sandanski. The parcel is 9 725 sq m. There... more
Plot Size
9,725 m2
Price
€30,750
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
house near Mezdra (ID: 3835)
District: Vratsa
Massive house 148sqm living area, with 600sqm land in pretty village very closer to Mezdra town wich is near to Vratsa. The house is on two floors and has very useful room-plan. On the 1st floor has big lobby continues to 2 big rooms with windows... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€31,000
 
Houses in RuseDescription
house near to svishtov (ID: 3839)
District: Ruse
This property is located 18km from the international ship port on Danube River at Svishtov city, and 20km from the highway E-83 Sofia-Rouse. There is railroad on 3km. It is ecological area with beautiful environment and preserve with dears, roes,... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€31,000
 
Houses in ProvadiaDescription
House for sale near Provadia (ID: 3913)
District: Provadia
Stable two storey house in a peaceful village 4 km from Provadia and 8 km from Devnya.The International Airport in Varna is about an hour drive. The village is just a few km from the highway connection Sofia and Varna. The village is devided in... more
Plot Size
2,800 m2
Price
€31,000
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Elena (ID: 4909)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a wonderful house for sale, located in a mountain village near the town Elena. The village is very picturesque. Beautiful views and fresh air surrounds the property. The village is part of Elena municipality, Veliko Tarnovo region. The... more
Plot Size
670 m2
Price
34,000
€31,000
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Shoumen (ID: 4913)
District: Shumen
Have a look at our next suggestion for a property for sale located in a picturesque village near the town of Shoumen. The village is part of Varbitsa Municipality, Shoumen region. The distance to the town of Shoumen is 39 km. The town of... more
Plot Size
740 m2
Price
34,000
€31,000
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 5065)
District: Pazardzhik
Have a look at our next interesting suggestion for a property for sale located in a nice and calm village near the town of Pazardzhik. The village is part of Pazardzhik municipality, Pazardzhik region. It is large and comprises all necessary... more
Plot Size
720 m2
Price
€31,000
 
Houses in BerkovitsaDescription
House for sale near Berkovitsa (ID: 6351)
District: Berkovitsa
This is a two-storey house with yard, agricultural outbuildings and a garage for sale located in a picturesque village - 84 km north of Sofia and 10 km of Montana. The nearby mountain resort of Berkovitsa is 12 km away. First floor comprises two... more
Plot Size
5,000 m2
Price
€31,000
 
Houses in AksakovoDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 6429)
District: Aksakovo
We are offering you a property located in a small and quiet village in north-eastern Bulgaria. The village is located north from the city of Varna and is included in Aksakovo municipality, Varna district. It is right near the main road which... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€31,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 6930)
District: Sofia
This is another amazing mountain property for sale located in a beautiful village included in the municipality of Tran, Pernik Distirct. The village is situated 75 km from Sofia, 30 km from the nearest town - Breznik and 35 km away from Pernik.... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€31,000
 
Houses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 7054)
District: Dobrich
This is a massive two-story house for sale located in a calm and quiet village near Dobrich. The village is included in Tervel municipality, Dobrich region. It is set 50 km north-west from Dobrich, 45 km from Silistra, and 97 km from Shoumen.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€31,000
 
Houses in PetrichDescription
House for sale near Petrich (ID: 7699)
District: Petrich
The offered property is located in a picturesque village in south-western Bulgaria near the Greek and Macedonian borders. The village is part of Petrich Municipality, Blagoevgrad Region. It is just 6 km south-west of the town Petrich, 85 km from... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€31,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Do Expats Need Travel Insurance? 18/12/2008
Generally speaking, expatriates are usually regarded as static occupants of another nation - i.e., they are just people who live permanently somewhere else! But in actual fact, an awful lot of expats make the very most of their time living, working or retired abroad, and travel extensively.They... more
 
No land crisis in Bulgaria 17/12/2012
Despite the severe crisis for most of the businesses and households, the number of transactions of agricultural land in Bulgaria and the cost of that asset, continues to grow in the recent years. The reference shows that for the period 2002-2012 in Bulgaria were concluded about 1 million... more