Skip to main content
Дома в СливенОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Сливена (ID: 11809)
Район: Сливен
Причный, одноэтажный кирпичный дом для продажи в деревне недалеко от Сливена. Дом расположен недалеко от центра деревни, в 20 км от города Сливен, недалеко от магистрали Тракия - 5 км. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 85 кв. м и двор площадью... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€22,500
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хисари (ID: 8684)
Район: Пловдив
Мы рады представить вашему вниманию этот хороший сельский дом, расположенный в непосредственной близости от минерального курорта Хисаря.   Недвижимость расположен в маленькой и тихой деревне, включенной в муниципалитет Калояново, район Пловдива.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€22,600
 
DISCOUNTED -19%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Двухэтажный просторный дом на продажу (ID: 870)
Район: Елхово
Этот дом именно для Вас - большой, просторный и очень ухоженный . Разве только то, что вы ищете. Вам не нужно тратить деньги на ремонт , как здание находится в очень хорошем состоянии , и вы могли двигаться в любое время. Имущество находится в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
27,750
€22,650
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Красивое Владение Около Ямбола (ID: 2828)
Район: Ямбол
Наше следующее предложение - симпатичный дом с садом двигатель 10 минут к Ямболу. Это расположено в привлекательной деревне только 8 км далеко от города. Ближайшая область является сельской и очень мирной. Это экологически чисто. Область... Продолжай
Площадь
2,200 m2
Цена
€22,690
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Хороший Старый Деревенский Дом Рядом Tyrgovishte (ID: 3020)
Район: Тарговиште
Если Вы ищете секунду домой в Болгарии, и Вы предпочитаете спокойную болгарскую деревню, мы можем иметь кое-что для Вас. Этот дом расположен только на расстоянии в 20 км от Tyrgovishte. Владение состоит из 190 кв. м. дом, 210 кв. м. надворные... Продолжай
Площадь
5,110 m2
Цена
€22,700
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 7992)
Район: Пловдив
Наша следующая предлагаемая недвижимость находится в большой деревне между городами Пазарджик и Пловдив у подножия горы Родопы. Это ухоженный аккуратный дом, построен в 1948 году, с площадью 55 квадратных метров. Он состоит из двух комнат,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,175 m2
Цена
€22,700
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Огромный Ярд С 2 Зданиями (ID: 2798)
Район: Ямбол
Очень привлекательное предложение: два здания в одном огромном состоянии. Они - построенные здания двух маленьких кирпичей в красивой сельской местности Болгарии. Область предлагает спокойствие сельской жизни. Сельский туризм, ловя рыбу и... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Деревенский домик около Карнобата (ID: 3739)
Район: Бургас
Деревенский домик находится в 3 км от автобана София - Бурагс, в 50 км от Бургаса и международного аэропорта в 5 км от г. Карнобат. Известен виноводочным производством. Двухэтажный домав хорошем сосотоянии находится в конце деревне. В доме 5... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Участки под застройку в БургасОписание
Земля на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 4174)
Район: Бургас
Не пропускайте эту хорошую возможность о покупке участок под застройку с фантастическим видом на лес. Земля имеет площадь 2775 кв. м. Она находится в самом конце тихой симпатичной деревни примерно на расстоянии в полчаса езды от города Бургаса.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,775 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 7056)
Район: София
Это предложение о сельском доме для продажи, находящемся в небольшом городке к юго-западу от г. Перник. Город расположен в районе Перника у западного подножия горы Голо Бардо, около 13 км от города Перник, в 39 км к югу от Софии, вдоль реки... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Дома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Стара Загора (ID: 7542)
Район: Стара Загора
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам недвижимость на продажу расположенную в деревне, недалеко от города Стара Загора. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Стара Загора, Стара Загора регион и расположена всего в 8 км от города. Есть регулярный... Продолжай
Площадь
1,665 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Враца (ID: 7578)
Район: Враца
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот поддержанный дом для продажи находящийся в небольшом городке недалеко от города Враца. Недвижимость находится в развитом городе в районе Враца, в 21 км от Враца. Город имеет все коммуникации и удобства. Мимо... Продолжай
Площадь
670 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Дома в СилистраОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Силистра (ID: 7582)
Район: Силистра
Это предложение о недавно построенном доме для продажи находящемся в одной из деревень в северо-восточной Болгарии, в непосредственной близости от города Силистра и реки Дунай. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Силистра. Она расположен примерно в 8... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Дома в РазградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Разград (ID: 7583)
Район: Разград
Это предложение о новом доме для продажи, который находится в хорошей деревне в непосредственной близости от города Разград. Деревня относится к муниципалитету Разград, Разград района и находится всего в 5 км от города. Деревня хорошо... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Дома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Стара Загора (ID: 7667)
Район: Стара Загора
Это еще одно предложение о доме для продажи находящемся в болгарской провинции. Недвижимость находится в хорошо развитой деревне, прямо между городами Стара Загора и Нова Загора. Деревня находится в юго-восточной Болгарии и является частью... Продолжай
Площадь
1,560 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Пазарджика (ID: 7695)
Район: Пазарджик
Это предложение о сельском доме для продажи находящемся в болгарской деревне недалеко от города Пазарджик. Недвижимость расположена в тихой и спокойной деревне включенной в муниципалитет Пазарджика, Пазарджик района. Она расположен всего в 5... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 8017)
Район: Пловдив
Следующая привлекательная недвижимость для продажи находится в прекрасных горах Родопы, на юге от города Пловдив. Дом расположен в живописной деревне в районе Пловдива, всего в 25 км от города. Поселок находится в экологически чистом районе, в... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Дома в СвогеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Своге (ID: 8119)
Район: Своге
Эта прекрасная вилла расположена в удивительном горном районе, севернее города Своге. Дом находится в живописной деревне в 46 км от Софии и всего в 6 километрах от города Своге. Район экологически чистый, богат вечнозелеными сосновыми лесами,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Кюстендила (ID: 8172)
Район: Кюстендил
Предлагаемый дом расположен в живописной деревне всего в 8 км от города Кюстендил. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Кюстендила, район Кюстендила. Она хорошо развита с хорошей инфраструктурой и асфальтированными дорогами. Есть много удобств для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Дома в ЛовечОписание
Продается дом недалеко от города Ловеч (ID: 8453)
Район: Ловеч
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Этот хороший сельский дом для продажи находится в деревне в муниципалитете Летница, район Ловеча, недалеко от знаменитых Крушунских водопадов. Поселок расположен в 9 км к юго-западу от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,360 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ямбола (ID: 8537)
Район: Ямбол
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это хороший дом для продажи находящийся в деревне на юго-востоке Болгарии, в муниципалитете Тунджа, район Ямбола.   Деревня находится в 10 км от г. Ямбола, в 30 км от города Нова Загора, 65 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€22,800

Skip to main content
Houses in ApriltsiDescription
House for sale near Apriltsi (ID: 8455)
District: Apriltsi
We would like to present to you this lovely house for sale located in a picturesque village in Stara Planina Mountain. The village belongs to the municipality of Apriltsi, situated only 10 km from the municipal center. It is also 15 km from... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
€22,500
 
Houses in SlivenDescription
Rural house for sale near Sliven (ID: 11809)
District: Sliven
Solid, one-storey brick house for sale in a village near Sliven. The house is situated close to the center of the village, 20 km away from the town of Sliven and near the Trakiya highway - 5 km. The house has total living area of ​​85 sq m and... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€22,500
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
Property for sale close to Shumen (ID: 13572)
District: Shumen
This is a property for sale, located about two km from the town of Shumen and consisting of the following: Residential building with three rooms, a kitchen with WC and a small bathroom and a large corridor, used for summer kitchen. The house... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€22,500
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Hissarya (ID: 8684)
District: Plovdiv
We are glad to bring to your attention this nice rural house situated very close to the mineral resort Hissarya.   The property is located in a small and quiet village included in the municipality of Kaloyanovo, Plovdiv district. It is at the... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€22,600
 
DISCOUNTED -19%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Two storey spacious house for sale (ID: 870)
District: Elhovo
This house is exactly for you – large, spacious and very well maintained. Is it just what you are looking for. You don’t need to spend money for repairs as the building is in very good condition and you could move in any time. The property is... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
27,750
€22,650
 
Houses in YambolDescription
Beautiful Property Near Yambol (ID: 2828)
District: Yambol
Our next suggestion is a pretty house with a garden 10 minutes drive to Yambol. It is located in an attractive village just 8 km away from the town. The surrounding area is rural and very peaceful. It is ecologically clean. The region is... more
Plot Size
2,200 m2
Price
€22,690
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
Nice Old Village House Near Tyrgovishte (ID: 3020)
District: Targovishte
If you are seeking second home in Bulgaria and you prefer calm Bulgarian village we may have something for you. This house is located only 20 km away from Tyrgovishte. The property consists of 190 sq m house, 210 sq m outbuildings and... more
Plot Size
5,110 m2
Price
€22,700
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 7992)
District: Plovdiv
Our next offered property is located in a large village in between the town of Pazardzhik and the city of Plovdiv at the foot of the mountain Rhodopi. It is a well maintained neat house built in 1948, with an area of ​​55 square meters. It... more
Plot Size
1,175 m2
Price
€22,700
 
Houses in YambolDescription
Huge Yard With 2 Houses (ID: 2798)
District: Yambol
A very attractive offer: two houses in one huge estate. These are two small brick built houses in the beautiful countryside of Bulgaria. The area offers the calmness of the rural life. Rural tourism, fishing and hiking are popular here. A river... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Karnobat (ID: 3739)
District: Burgas
The property is situated near the town of Karnobat; only 3 km far from the highway reaching the sea and about 50 km from the district center of Burgas. The area is very well developed and gives opportunities for fishing and hunting. The nearest... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Regulated land in BurgasDescription
Land for sale in Burgas (ID: 4174)
District: Burgas
Do not miss that great opportunity to purchase a building plot with fantastic forest view. The land comprises 2775 sq m and it's situated at the very end of a quiet pretty village roughly half an hour driving from the city of Burgas. The... more
Plot Size
2,775 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 7056)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for a rural house for sale located in a small town to the south-west from Pernik. The town is situated in Pernik District at the west foot of the Golo Bardo Mountain, some 13 km away from the town of Pernik, 39 km south of... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Houses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 7542)
District: Stara Zagora
We would like to offer you a property for sale located in a village just near the town of Stara Zagora. The village is part of Stara Zagora municipality, Stara Zagora region and is situated just 8 km away from the town. There is regular... more
Plot Size
1,665 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 7578)
District: Vratsa
We would like to offer you this well maintained house for sale located in a small town near Vratsa. The property is situated in a developed town in Vratsa district, 21 km from Vratsa. The town is very well organized having all communications... more
Plot Size
670 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Houses in SilistraDescription
House for sale near Silistra (ID: 7582)
District: Silistra
This is an offer for a newly built house for sale located in a village in north-eastern Bulgaria in close proximity to Silistra and the Danube River. The village is included in the municipality of Silistra. It is situated around 8 km from the... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Houses in RazgradDescription
House for sale near Razgrad (ID: 7583)
District: Razgrad
This is an offer for a new house for sale located in a nice village in close vicinity to the town of Razgrad. The village belongs to the municipality of Razgrad, Razgrad district and is situated just 5 km away from the town. The village is... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Houses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 7667)
District: Stara Zagora
This is another offer for a house for sale located in the Bulgarian countryside. The property is situated in a very well developed village right in between the towns of Stara Zagora and Nova Zagora. The village is in south-eastern Bulgaria and... more
Plot Size
1,560 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 7695)
District: Pazardzhik
This is an offer for a rural house for sale located in the Bulgarian countryside near the town of Pazardzhik. The property is situated in a calm and quiet village included in the municipality of Pazardzhik, Pazardzhik district. It is set just... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 8017)
District: Plovdiv
This next attractive property for sale is located in the beautiful Rhodopi Mountains, south from the city of Plovdiv. The house is situated in a picturesque village in the district of Plovdiv, just 25 km away from the city. The settlement lies... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Houses in SvogeDescription
House for sale near Svoge (ID: 8119)
District: Svoge
This lovely villa is situated in an amazing mountain area north of the town of Svoge. The house stands in a picturesque village 46 km away from Sofia and just 6 kilometers from the town of Svoge. The area is ecologically clean, rich of evergreen... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€22,800
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale near Kyustendil (ID: 8172)
District: Kyustendil
The offered house is located in a picturesque village just 8 km from the town of Kyustendil. The village is included in the municipality of Kyustendil, Kyustendil district. It is well developed with good infrastructure and asphalted roads.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€22,800
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Eif Grants 200 Million Euro To The Business In Bulgaria 28/05/2009
Bulgaria will sign an agreement with the European investment fund for the securing of a credit resource for the Bulgarian business worth 200 million euro.The official ceremony for signing the Framework and Financial agreement for implementation of the JEREMIE initiative between the government,... more
 
Business Property Developments In Bulgaria Behind Central European Levels 11/03/2008
Business park developments in Bulgaria are three to seven years behind Central European levels, Industry Watch reported. Fast economic growth, EU accession and increase in foreign investment feature among the main factors influencing business park development in Central and Eastern Europe,... more