Skip to main content
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Враца (ID: 8629)
Район: Враца
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это прекрасная вилла на продажу, подходит для отдыха, так и для постоянного проживания. Она расположена в экологически чистом районе в непосредственной близости от города Враца.   Недвижимость... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€13,000
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Враца (ID: 7546)
Район: Враца
Предлагаемая недвижимость состоит из двух-этажнoго дом с общей жилой площадью 90 кв м, летняя кухня и двор 500 кв. Там работает вода в доме, в ванной комнате. Существует возможность построить еще один этаж над кухней.Второй этаж имеет отдельный... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€13,100
 
Дома в ДимитровградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Димитровграда (ID: 11227)
Район: Димитровград
Дом расположен в деревне в муниципалитете Димитровграда, район Хасково. Поселок находится в 15 км от Димитровграда и 30 км от г. Стара Загора. Дом состоит из двух этажей и имеет общую жилую площадь 90 кв м. Первый этаж состоит из коридора и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€13,100
 
Дома в СевлиевоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Севлиево (ID: 11960)
Район: Севлиево
Это прекрасный сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в 21 км к югу от Севлиево. Недвижимость находится в большой деревне с хорошей инфраструктурой и отличной коммуникацией. Село включает в себя почтовое отделение, магазины и кафе. Оно... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€13,180
 
Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Кирпичный дом на продажу (ID: 849)
Район: Елхово
Один этажный кирпичный дом расположен в небольшой спокойной деревне в 20 км от прекрасного города Елхово. Область хорошая и живописная изобилии в реках и лесах. Некоторые километрах к югу находится чудесный горный Странджа и турецкая граница со... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€13,200
 
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом с 3000 кв М сад (ID: 2177)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это свойство представляется хорошим инвестиционных возможностей, если вы ищете просторный участок с хорошей сообщений в идеальной области рыболовства. То, что мы предлагаем вам большое два этажный кирпичный дом, который выходит с дополнительными... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€13,200
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом с большой земли для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 586)
Район: Ямбол
Недвижимость, которую мы предлагаем Вам находится в нескольких километрах от города Ямбол. Этот район является благоприятным для отдыха с прекрасными условиями для рыбной ловли и охоты . Он находится близко к Сакар и горы Странджа , а не далеко... Продолжай
Площадь
2,100 m2
Цена
€13,250
 
Дома в СредецОписание
Небольшой кирпичный дом для продажи возле Средец (ID: 650)
Район: Средец
Это небольшой кирпичный построить дом, нужно всего мало инвестиций, чтобы стать нужным для вас. Он имеет прекрасное расположение недалеко от моря, и именно поэтому он заслуживает вашего внимания. Это хорошая возможность приобрести недвижимость... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€13,250
 
DISCOUNTED -19%Дома в БургасОписание
Милый Дом для всей семьи (ID: 1316)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на это предложение для великолепный дом, расположенный в деревне, которая является просто 45km от Бургаса. В этом красивом районе вы можете реально почувствовать атмосферу болгарского традиции и насладиться окружающей природой!... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
16,250
€13,250
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Кирпичный дом с большим садом (ID: 1412)
Район: Тарговиште
Это хорошо сохранившихся сельских дом расположен в маленькой деревне дружественных примерно в 60 км от района города Turgoviste. Эта деревня является спокойной и мирной, и есть река мимо. Если вы заинтересованы в рыболовных вы могли бы также пойти... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€13,250
 
HOT OFFERДома в БерковицаОписание
Руинед Дом Рядом A Горнолыжный курорт! (ID: 1643)
Район: Берковица
Обратите внимание на этот очень хорошую сделку! А сельские дома всего в 25 км от нового развивающихся горнолыжном курорте! Там уже есть 2 лыжные стоки и это 3 е из них, которые будут разработаны! Имущество состоит из разрушенного дома, который... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€13,250
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Очаровательный Кирпичный дом С Большим Садом (ID: 2884)
Район: Тарговиште
Взгляните на наше следующее предложение! Это - дешевый дом в сельской местности Болгарии. Ближайшая область является живописной и предлагает превосходные возможности для отдыха весь год. Есть большие леса поблизости, которые имеют большое... Продолжай
Площадь
1,650 m2
Цена
€13,250
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 10350)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это оштукатуренный и окрашенный сельский дом для продажи, расположенный недалеко от города Варны и моря. Дом также имеет новые окна ПВХ. Он нуждается лишь во внутреннем ремонте. Во дворе есть... Продолжай
Площадь
860 m2
Цена
€13,250
 
Участки под застройку в БургасОписание
Маленькое бунгало и большой сад (ID: 2549)
Район: Бургас
Используйте в своих интересах это дешевое предложение! Владение находится в конце очаровательной деревни, только на расстоянии в 5 км от шоссе до Бургаса меньше чем полчаса, двигаясь к морю. Деревня становится весьма привлекательным местом для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€13,270
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи возле Ямбол (ID: 587)
Район: Ямбол
Это предложение для малого один этажный дом с 80 кв.м. жилой площади распределяются между четырьмя комнатами и застекленной кухне. В доме проживают, но нуждается в некотором ремонте, как штукатурки внутри и оказании на улице. Он поставляется с... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
14,700
€13,300
 
Дома в БерковицаОписание
Один дом яруса в горах (ID: 2771)
Район: Берковица
Деревня, где дом расположен, только на расстоянии в 12 км от лыжного курорта Berkovitsa. Город хорошо связан с Berkovitsa через регулярные автобусные линии и хороший асфальт - проложенную дорогу. Есть помещение для того, чтобы жить, типа... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€13,300
 
HOT OFFERДома в БургасОписание
Дешевый дом с хорошим видом (ID: 2851)
Район: Бургас
Это - дешевый маленький дом с большим садом 2000 кв. м. . Владение расположено в довольно тихой деревне в ноге Горы Стара-Планины только 10 км, далеких от города Karnobat. Если Вы будете искать прекрасное место для расслабления, то этот вероятно... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€13,300
 
Дома в РазградОписание
Удобный один дом яруса с большим садом (ID: 3199)
Район: Разград
Рискуйте на этом удобном сельском доме, расположенном около маленького озера в тихой деревне 50 км, далеких от города Разграда. Деревня - маленькое но красивое расположение в простой области с древесными поясами. Урегулирование ближе к городу... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€13,400
 
NEWДома в ПловдивОписание
Сельская недвижимость для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 12523)
Район: Пловдив
Данная недвижимость расположена в юго-центральной Болгарии в муниципалитете Пловдива. Деревня находится в 24 км к востоку от Пловдива и имеет быстрый и удобный доступ к магистрале Тракия. Общая жилая площадь этого дома составляет 124 кв. м.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€13,400
 
DISCOUNTED -4%Дома в ЯмболОписание
1-этажный дом для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 604)
Район: Ямбол
Это хороший уютный кирпичный дом именно для Вас! Он расположен в деревне, некоторые километрах от города Ямбол. Свойство доступным через асфальтовую дорогу, хорошо организованы и хорошо поддерживается. Он предлагает декоративную сад 1200 кв.м.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
14,000
€13,450
 
DISCOUNTED -51%Участки под застройку в ДобричОписание
Участок возле Добрич (ID: 3817)
Район: Добрич
Мы предлагаем Вам два строительных участков в поселке, в 4 км от районного центра Добрич и меньше чем за час езды от международного аэропорта Варны. Ближайший пляж находится в Балчик, которая на 30 кмот here.The Деревня relatevly большой с более... Продолжай
Площадь
973 m2
Цена
27,000
€13,450

Skip to main content
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 7546)
District: Vratsa
The offered property consists of a two-story house with total living area of 90 sq m, summer kitchen and a yard 500 sq m. There is running water inside the house, inside bathroom. There is a possibility to build another floor above the kitchen.... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€13,100
 
Houses in DimitrovgradDescription
House for sale near Dimitrovgrad (ID: 11227)
District: Dimitrovgrad
The house is situated in a village in Dimitrovgrad municipality, Haskovo district. The settlement lies 15 km from Dimitrovgrad and 30 km from Stara Zagora. The house comprises of two floors and has total living area of 90 sq m. The first floor... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€13,100
 
Houses in DryanovoDescription
Rural property for sale close to Dryanovo (ID: 12634)
District: Dryanovo
We are selling an authentic house with over 100 years of history, inhabited until recently. It is located in the center of the village and has direct access by an asphalt road. Nearby is the famous Dryanovo monastery - Bozhentsi eco trail. The... more
Plot Size
2,300 m2
Price
€13,100
 
Houses in GabrovoDescription
House for sale close to Gabrovo (ID: 13519)
District: Gabrovo
This property is located in a small and peaceful village, 13 km from Gabrovo and 22 km from Sevlievo. The house is at the end of the village and offers incredible views, tranquility and quietness. The access to the property is via a dirt road.... more
Plot Size
886 m2
Price
€13,100
 
Houses in SilistraDescription
Property for sale near Silistra (ID: 12793)
District: Silistra
We are offering to your attention a ​​property, located in a village part of Silistra district, 15 km from the town of Silistra. The property consists of a yard of 1640 sq m, a house with total living area of 100 sq m and several additional... more
Plot Size
1,640 m2
Price
€13,170
 
Houses in ElhovoDescription
Brick built house for sale (ID: 849)
District: Elhovo
One storey brick built house is situated in a small tranquil village some 20 km from the lovely town of Elhovo. The area is nice and picturesque abundant in rivers and woods. Some kilometers south is the marvellous Strandzha mountain and the... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€13,200
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House With 3000 Sq M Garden (ID: 2177)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This property seems to be a good investment opportunity if you are looking for a spacious plot with good communications in perfect fishing area. What we suggest you is a large two storey brick built house that goes with extra structures and a... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€13,200
 
Houses in YambolDescription
House with large land for sale near Yambol (ID: 586)
District: Yambol
The property we offer to you is situated some kilometers away from the town of Yambol. The area is favourable for rest with wonderful conditions for fishing and hunting. It is close to the Sakar and Strandzha Mountain and not far from the... more
Plot Size
2,100 m2
Price
€13,250
 
Houses in SredetsDescription
Small brick house for sale near Sredets (ID: 650)
District: Sredets
This small brick build house needs just little investments to become fit for you. It has wonderful location near the seaside and that is why it deserves your attention. This is a good opportunity to purchase a property at a reasonable... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€13,250
 
DISCOUNTED -19%Houses in BurgasDescription
Lovely House For The Whole Family (ID: 1316)
District: Burgas
Pay attention to this offer for a wonderful house, situated in a village, which is just 45km away from Bourgas. In that lovely area you can really feel the atmosphere of the Bulgarian tradition and enjoy the surrounding nature! It is a stable... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
16,250
€13,250
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
Brick Built House With Large Garden (ID: 1412)
District: Targovishte
This well preserved rural house is situated in a small friendly village about 60 km away from the district town of Turgoviste. The village is calm and peaceful and there is a river passing by. If you are keen on fishing you could also go to the... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€13,250
 
HOT OFFERHouses in BerkovitsaDescription
Ruined House Near A Ski Resort!!! (ID: 1643)
District: Berkovitsa
Pay attention to this extremely good bargain! A rural house just 25 km from a new developing ski resort! There already are 2 ski slops and a 3rd one is about to be developed!!! The property consists of a ruined house that has to be knocked down... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€13,250
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
Fascinating Brick House With Big Garden (ID: 2884)
District: Targovishte
Have a look at our next offer! That is a cheap house in the countryside of Bulgaria. The surrounding area is picturesque and offers excellent possibilities for recreation all-year-round. There are deep forests nearby which have plenty of game.... more
Plot Size
1,650 m2
Price
€13,250
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 10350)
District: Varna
Take a look at our next suggestion. This is a plastered and painted rural house for sale, located not far from the city of Varna and the sea. The house also benefits with PVC windows. It needs an internal refreshment. In the yard there are few... more
Plot Size
860 m2
Price
€13,250
 
Regulated land in BurgasDescription
Small bungalow and big garden (ID: 2549)
District: Burgas
Take advantage of this cheap offer! The property lies at the end of a charming village only 5 km away from the highway to Burgas less than half an hour driving to the sea. The village is becoming quite attractive place for investments because... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€13,270
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Houses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 587)
District: Yambol
This is an offer for a small one storey house with 80 sq.m. living area distributed between four rooms and a glassed kitchen. The house is inhabited but needs some repairs like plastering inside and rendering outside. It is supplied with... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
14,700
€13,300
 
Houses in BerkovitsaDescription
One storey house in the mountains (ID: 2771)
District: Berkovitsa
The village where the house is located is just 12 km away from the ski resort of Berkovitsa. The town is well connected with Berkovitsa via regular bus lines and good asphalt - paved road. There are premises for living such as shops, cafes, pubs,... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€13,300
 
HOT OFFERHouses in BurgasDescription
Cheap house with nice view (ID: 2851)
District: Burgas
This is a cheap small house with big garden of 2000 sq m . The property is situated in a pretty quiet village at the foot of the Stara Planina Mountain only 10 km far from the town of Karnobat. If you are looking for the perfect place for... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€13,300
 
Houses in RazgradDescription
Cosy one storey house with big garden (ID: 3199)
District: Razgrad
Take a chance on this cosy rural house situated near small lake in a quiet village 50 km far from the town of Razgrad. The village is small but beautiful lying in plain area with woody belts. The settlement is closer to the Danube town of... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€13,400
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
Rural property for sale close to Plovdiv (ID: 12523)
District: Plovdiv
The following property is located in south-central Bulgaria in the municipality of Plovdiv. The village lies 24 km northeast from the city of Plovdiv and benefits with fast and convenient access to the Trakiya highway. The total living area of... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€13,400
 
DISCOUNTED -4%Houses in YambolDescription
1-storey house for sale near Yambol (ID: 604)
District: Yambol
This nice cozy brick built house is just for you! It is situated in a village some kilometers from the town of Yambol. The property is approachable through an asphalt road, well arranged and well maintained. It offers a trim garden of 1200... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
14,000
€13,450
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

2009 – Year Of Bulgaria In Russia 08/10/2008
Days of the Bulgarian culture, presentations of the economic opportunities and tourist products of the Bulgarian regions, exhibitions of Bulgarian goods and services are part of the initiatives, which the Center of the Bulgarian industry in Moscow will organize next year.2009 is the year of... more
 
Irakli Property Owners Protest In Bulgaria 12/03/2008
Owners of property in the Irakli and Emona coastal regions blocked the Bourgas-Varna road on November 3 in a protest against a construction ban in the two protected regions. Ecology and Water Affairs Minister Djevdet Chakurov imposed the ban, since the two regions hold  some of the last... more