Skip to main content
Дома в ВидинОписание
Дешевый сельский дом недалеко от Видина (ID: 11891)
Район: Видин
Это опять дешевая, сельская недвижимость для продажи недалеко от Видина. Дом кирпичный, на двух этажах. Он состоит из трех комнат, а также подвала, который можно использовать в качестве таверны. Дом каменный, есть электричество, но нет воды.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,165 m2
Цена
€5,330
 
DISCOUNTED -40%Сельхоз земля в БургасОписание
Земельные участки в районе Бургаса (ID: 2980)
Район: Бургас
Недорогая сельскохозяйственная земля расположена в поселке города Средец. Площадь участка 2303 кв.м. В доступности коммуникации. Дают возможность без труда подвести их к участки и трм самым помянть статус земли на строительный участок. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
2,303 m2
Цена
9,800
€5,900
 
HOT OFFERДома в БургасОписание
Домик для продажи возле Средец (ID: 388)
Район: Бургас
Этот одноэтажный дом расположен в районе Бургаса в трех километрах от главной дороги Бургас - Ямбол. Дом старый, с каменными сланцев. Она состоит из двух комнат и 45 кв.м жилой площади. Водопровод и электричество имеются.Туалет на улице и... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€6,000
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Недорогой дом в районе Враца (ID: 2124)
Район: Враца
Дешевые дома в сельской местности! Предлагаем Вашему вниманию дом, расположен в одной из деревень неподалеку от города Враца. В окрестностях существуют отличные возможности для рыбалки и охоты. Есть несколько рек и озер рядом. Сама деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
2,600 m2
Цена
€6,000
 
DISCOUNTED -52%Дома в БорованОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Враца (ID: 3944)
Район: Борован
Мы предлагаем для продажи один этажный дом с просторными 2500 кв м саду. В доме есть подвал с двумя помещений и верхней / Главная / этаже с еще две комнаты, туалет и коридор. Общая жилая площадь составляет около 160 кв м - 80 кв м на каждом... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
12,500
€6,000
 
Дома в СевлиевоОписание
Сельская недвижимость для продажи недалеко от Севлиево (ID: 12794)
Район: Севлиево
Данная недвижимость находится в лесистой местности, к югу от города Севлиево и к северу от горы Стара-Планина. Дом расположен примерно в 1,2 км от леса и близлежащей деревни. Местность входит в муниципалитет Севлиево. Расстояние до города... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€6,000
 
DISCOUNTED -49%Дома в БургасОписание
Дешевые старый дом недалеко от моря (ID: 1729)
Район: Бургас
Это старый сельские дома в сельской местности. Он расположен в тихой деревне в 10 км от города Средец! Международный аэропорт города Бургас и в 40 минутах езды на автомобиле. На песчаных пляжах Черноморского побережья также находятся не далеко.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
12,150
€6,250
 
Участки под застройку в БорованОписание
Дешевые строительный участок для продажи недалеко от Враца (ID: 2118)
Район: Борован
Посмотрите на это здание сюжет! Вот кусок земли, расположенных в большом селе неподалеку Враца. Поселок на 30 километров от города и горы Стара Планина Альпинизм. В окрестностях предлагает отличные возможности для рыбалки и охоты. Есть... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€6,250
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Дома в МонтанаОписание
Сельская недвижимость на продажу в северо-западной части Болгарии (ID: 12698)
Район: Монтана
Данная недвижимость расположена в деревне в районе Монтана, в северо-западной части Болгарии. Деревня находится у левой стороны реки Огоста, в 25 км от города Монатна и в 94 км от города Софии. Место очень живописное, и поблизости есть много... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
7,000
€6,350
 
Участки под застройку в ЛовечОписание
Участок для продажи вблизи Ябланицы (ID: 7097)
Район: Ловеч
Этот прекрасный земельный участок земли имеет площадь 1600 кв м, расположен в живописной деревне всего в 2 км от главной дороги София - Плевен. София находится всего в около часе езды на машине по магистрали. Возвышение участка обеспечивает... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€6,500
 
Дома в ГабровоОписание
Участок для продажи с бунгало недалеко от Габрово (ID: 7149)
Район: Габрово
Наше следующее предложение о земельном участке для продажи со старым бунгало в горах. Недвижимость находится в конце живописной деревни в северо-центральной части Болгарии, включенная в муниципалитете Габрово, Габрово района. Земля находится... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€6,500
 
Участки под застройку в СевлиевоОписание
Участок для продажи недалеко от Севлиево (ID: 7196)
Район: Севлиево
Этот хороший земельный участок для продажи расположен в живописной деревне в центральной части Северной Болгарии недалеко от географического центра страны. Деревня в 178 км от столицы Софии и 283 км от морской столицы Варна. Поселок расположен... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€6,500
 
Дома в МонтанаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Монтана (ID: 7198)
Район: Монтана
Мы предлагаем вам хороший сельский дом для продажи находящийся в оживленной деревне на северо-западе Болгарии. Деревня расположена в 40 км к северу от районного центра - города Монтана. Большое озеро находится в непосредственной близости,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€6,500
 
Дома в МонтанаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Монтаны (ID: 11717)
Район: Монтана
Это великолепный загородный дом для продажи, расположенный в северо-западной Болгарии. Недвижимость находится в прекрасной деревне у подножия горы Широка Планина. Деревня расположена в 30 км от муниципального центра Монтана и в 130 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€6,500
 
Дома в ПоповоОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Попово (ID: 11989)
Район: Попово
Дом расположен в живописной холмистой местности, примерно в 10 км к западу от Попово и в 48 км в том же направлении от Тарговиште. Общая жилая площадь дома составляет 150 кв. м, а размер участка - 2000 кв. Двор в хорошем состоянии. В нем есть... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€6,500
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Плевена (ID: 12069)
Район: Плевен
Мы предлагаем на продажу трехкомнатный, 1-этажный дом, расположенный на севере Болгарии, район Плевена. Недвижимость находится на главной улице в начале деревни. Дом состоит из коридора, прихожей, двух спален и гостиной. Конструкция кирпичная.... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
€6,500
 
Дома в ЛовечОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Ловеча (ID: 5001)
Район: Ловеч
Наше следующее предложение о доме на продажи, находящемся недалеко от города Ловеч. Недвижимость находится в хорошей деревне между городами Плевен и Ловеч. Расстояние от города Ловеч 22 км. Город Плевен находится в 26 км. В селе имеется около 500... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€6,600
 
DISCOUNTED -33%Участки под застройку в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Червен Бряг (ID: 7576)
Район: Плевен
Это еще одна загородная недвижимость для продажи находящаяся в очень хорошо развитой деревне на севере Болгарии. Она расположена в муниципалитете Червен-Бряг, Плевен регион. Деревня находится в 11 км к юго-востоку от Червен-Бряг и в 48 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
2,048 m2
Цена
10,000
€6,700
 
DISCOUNTED -30%Дома в БургасОписание
Старый дом для продажи возле Средец (ID: 466)
Район: Бургас
Это вы заинтересованы в покупке дешевой собственности, это право предложить для вас. Это дом, расположенный в деревне области Бургаса. Здание имеет один этаж и подвал. Хотя он не был недавно обитаемые он находится в очень хорошем состоянии.... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
9,600
€6,800
 
Участки под застройку в ЕлховоОписание
Дешевые земли для продажи в Гранитово (ID: 1573)
Район: Елхово
Мы предлагаем Вам дешевые земельный участок расположен в красивой деревне недалеко от Елхово. Бургас находится в 90 км, а склоны гор Странджа находятся в пределах 15 км. Деревня является безопасным и тихим и уже есть много зарубежных... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
€6,800
 
DISCOUNTED -32%Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от реки Дунай (ID: 6076)
Район: Враца
Это опять-таки хорошая загородная недвижимость на продажу, находится недалеко от реки Дунай в западно-северной части Болгарии.Дом расположен в спокойной и мирной деревне в непосредственной близости от главной дороги, соединяющей города Оряхово и... Продолжай
Площадь
3,150 m2
Цена
10,000
€6,800

Skip to main content
NEWHouses in Polski TrambeshDescription
Beautiful old house for renovation in northern Bulgaria (ID: 13488)
District: Polski Trambesh
Property for sale located 37 km from Veliko Tarnovo. The house is on the main street in the central part of the village, close to the healing mineral baths in the area. The building consists of four rooms (all with preserved wooden ceilings).... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€5,300
 
Houses in VidinDescription
Cheap rural house near Vidin (ID: 11891)
District: Vidin
This is yet another cheap, rural property for sale near Vidin. The house is brick construction, on two floors. It consists of three rooms and there is also a basement which can be used as a tavern. The corridor and one of the rooms are... more
Plot Size
2,165 m2
Price
€5,330
 
DISCOUNTED -40%Agricultural land in BurgasDescription
Land for sale near Bourgas (ID: 2980)
District: Burgas
Looking for a really cheap property in the countryside and very close to the sea? This offer is of one plot of land situated in a preferable for investments area in Bourgas region. The plot is 2303 sq m large. It is situated right next to the... more
Plot Size
2,303 m2
Price
9,800
€5,900
 
HOT OFFERHouses in BurgasDescription
Small house for sale near Sredets (ID: 388)
District: Burgas
This one-storey house is situated in the area of Burgas three kilometers away from the main road Burgas – Yambol. The house is an old one with stone slates. It has two rooms and 45 sq.m living area. Running water and electricity are available.... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€6,000
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
Cheap house for sale near Vratsa (ID: 2124)
District: Vratsa
Cheap house in the countryside! Look at this house situated in a village not far from Vratza. The surrounding area offers excellent opportunities for fishing and hunting. There are several rivers and lakes close by. The village is very well... more
Plot Size
2,600 m2
Price
€6,000
 
DISCOUNTED -52%Houses in BorovanDescription
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 3944)
District: Borovan
We offer for sale a one storey house with spacious 2500 sq m garden. The house has a basement with two premises and upper /main/ floor with two more rooms, closet and corridor. The total living area is about 160 sq m – 80 sq m on each floor.... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
12,500
€6,000
 
Houses in SevlievoDescription
Rural property for sale close to Sevlievo (ID: 12794)
District: Sevlievo
The below advertised property is located in a wooded area, south from the town of Sevlievo and north from Stara Planina Mountain. The property is about 1.2 km from the forest and the nearby village. The area is included in the municipality of... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€6,000
 
DISCOUNTED -49%Houses in BurgasDescription
Cheap old property not far from sea (ID: 1729)
District: Burgas
This is an old rural house in the countryside. It is situated in a quiet village 10 km away from town of Sredetz! The International Airport and Burgas city are 40 minutes away by car. The sandy beaches of Black Sea coast also are located not far.... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
12,150
€6,250
 
Regulated land in BorovanDescription
Cheap building plot for sale near Vratsa (ID: 2118)
District: Borovan
Look at this building plot! That is a piece of land located in a large village nearby Vratza. The settlement is 30 kilometers away from the town and the hills of Stara Planina Mountain. The surrounding area offers excellent opportunities for... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€6,250
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Houses in MontanaDescription
Rural property for sale in northwestern Bulgaria (ID: 12698)
District: Montana
The following property is located in a village in Montana District, in northwestern part of Bulgaria. The village lies on the left side of Ogosta River, 25 km away from town of Monatna and 94 km away from city of Sofia. The place is very... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
7,000
€6,350
 
Regulated land in LovechDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Yablanitsa (ID: 7097)
District: Lovech
This prime plot of land is 1600 sq m in size, situated in a picturesque village just 2 km from the main Sofia/Pleven highway. Sofia is only about one hour away by car on mostly motorway. The high elevation of the plot provides magnificent views... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€6,500
 
Houses in GabrovoDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale with bungalow near Gabrovo (ID: 7149)
District: Gabrovo
Our next offer is for this well-sized plot of land for sale with an old Bungalow built on it, located in the Mountains. The property is situated at the end of a picturesque village in north-central Bulgaria, included in the municipality of... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€6,500
 
Regulated land in SevlievoDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sevlievo (ID: 7196)
District: Sevlievo
This well-sized plot of land for sale is situated in a picturesque village in central north Bulgaria close to the geographical centre of the country. It is 178 km far from the capital Sofia and 283 km far from the Black sea capital Varna. The... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€6,500
 
Houses in MontanaDescription
House for sale near Montana (ID: 7198)
District: Montana
We are offering you this nice rural house for sale located in a busy village in north-west Bulgaria. The village is situated 40 km north of the district center town of Montana. A large artificial lake is situated just near by and is suitable for... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€6,500
 
Houses in MontanaDescription
House for sale near Montana (ID: 11717)
District: Montana
This is a splendid countryside house for sale, located in northwestern Bulgaria. The property is set in a lovely village at the foot of the beautiful Shiroka Planina Mountain. The village lies 30 km from the municipal center of Montana and 130... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€6,500
 
Houses in PopovoDescription
Rural house for sale near Popovo (ID: 11989)
District: Popovo
The house is situated in a picturesque, hilly area, about 10 km west from Popovo and 48 km in the same direction from Targovishte. The total living area of the house 150 sq m and the size of the parcel is 2000 sq m. The yard is well... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€6,500
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Pleven (ID: 12069)
District: Pleven
We are offering for sale a 3-room, 1-storey house, located in northern Bulgaria, Pleven district. The property is located on a main street at the beginning of the village. The house consists of a corridor, entrance hall, two bedrooms and a... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
€6,500
 
Houses in LovechDescription
House for sale near Lovech (ID: 5001)
District: Lovech
Our next offer is for a house for sale, located near the town of Lovech. The property is situated in a nice village between the towns of Pleven and Lovech. The distance to the town of Lovech is 22 km. The town of Pleven is 26 km away. The village... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€6,600
 
DISCOUNTED -33%Regulated land in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Cherven Bryag (ID: 7576)
District: Pleven
This is another rural property for sale located in a very well developed village in north Bulgaria. It is situated in Cherven Bryag municipality, Pleven region. The village is 11 km southeast from Cherven Bryag and 48 km southwest of the town... more
Plot Size
2,048 m2
Price
10,000
€6,700
 
DISCOUNTED -30%Houses in BurgasDescription
Old house for sale near Sredets (ID: 466)
District: Burgas
It you are interested in buying a cheap property this is the right offer for you. This is a house situated in a village of the Burgas area. The building has one floor and a cellar. Although it has not been recently inhabited it is in very good... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
9,600
€6,800
 
Regulated land in ElhovoDescription
Cheap land for sale in Granitovo (ID: 1573)
District: Elhovo
We offer you a cheap plot of land situated in a pretty village nearby Elhovo. Burgas is 90 km away and the slopes of Strandzha mountain are within 15 km. The village is safe and quiet and already has plenty foreign developers. The plot is 1... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€6,800
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Sofia Airport Expects To See A 20% Increase In Passengers During The Christmas Holidays 12/12/2008
Sofia's airport is improving drastically and the completion of Terminal two early in the year has helped Sofia see its highest number of passengers through its doors this year. Plamen Stanchev, the airports director, expects the number of passengers in the Christmas weeks to increase around 20%... more
 
Bulgarians Took Over 2,5 Billion Eur Loans For One Year 06/06/2008
For a period of one year Bulgarians took 5,213 billion BGN (2,5 billion EUR) new loans. This was announced after data of Bulgarian National Bank (BNB). The growth in loans (residential, mortgage and consumers) for citizens and households by the end of April 2008 is 56%. The mortgage credits are... more