Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Малый дом для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 215)
Район: Елхово
Этот маленький дом расположен в районе Ямбол! Место предоставляет прекрасные возможности для туризма, охоты и рыбалки. Дом обеспечивает 65 кв.м жилой площади распределены на одном этаже. Сад 1000 кв.м. идет с имущества! Вода и электричество... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€11,950
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Великая инвестиций в деревне (ID: 1273)
Район: Бургас
Добро пожаловать в великолепный развлечением в Бургасе! Это одно-этажный дом расположен в сельской местности, 60 км от крупнейшем городе на юге черного моря - Бургас. Безусловно, здесь будут привлечены к мирному характеру и спокойную атмосферу на... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€11,950
 
SOLDДома в ТарговиштеОписание
Дом с гаражом возле Turgoviste (ID: 3667)
Район: Тарговиште
Имущество находится в красивом селе только в 8 км от города Попово. В городе в 35 км от районного центра Turgoviste. Эта деревня находится в живописной и плодородной Дунайе равнине, не далеко от Центрального Стара Планина Альпинизм. На территории... Продолжай
Площадь
980 m2
Цена
€12,000
 
SOLDДома в ТутраканОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Tutrakan (ID: 4518)
Район: Тутракан
Мы хотели бы предложить к вашему вниманию одну красивую недвижимость с большим потенциалом. Она может быть превращена в удивительное место, где вы можете провести ваш отпуск или каникулы. Участок, который включен в цену, составляет 1300 кв. м. в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€12,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом на продажу вблизи Велико Търново (ID: 4791)
Район: Велико Тырново
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Эта хорошая недвижимость для продажи расположена вблизи города Велико Тырново. Недвижимость представляет собой очень большой двухэтажный дом и большой двор. Дом построен в сельском болгарском... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€12,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Елена (ID: 5006)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это наше следующее предложение о прекрасном доме для продажи. Недвижимость расположена в живописной деревне недалеко от города Елена. Село находится в горах Елены, прямо на берегу реки Веселина и в непосредственной близости от озера Йовковци.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€12,000
 
SOLDДома в Польски ТрамбешОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 5884)
Район: Польски Трамбеш
Наше следующее предложение об этой хороший сельский дом для продажи находится в спокойной и мирной деревне недалеко от города Велико Тырново. Деревня является частью Polski Trambesh муниципалитета, Велико Тырново и дистанцировался от 44 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
2,430 m2
Цена
€12,000
 
SOLDДома в ПавликениОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 7100)
Район: Павликени
Этот дом расположен в тихой и спокойной деревне, часть муниципалитета Велико Тырново. Она находится в 18 км от ближайшего города - Павликени. Недвижимость состоит из просторного двора и двухэтажного дома. Двор с площадью 1000 кв м. Есть сарай,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€12,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Два дома для продажи на общем земельном участке возле Перника (ID: 7301)
Район: София
Это предложение о двух сельских домов для продажи, построенные на одном большем участке земли недалеко от города Перник. Недвижимость расположена в красивой деревне в западной Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Бризник, Перник округ. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
2,530 m2
Цена
€12,000
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Первомая (ID: 7731)
Район: Пловдив
Мы рады представить вам следующую дешевую недвижимость для продажи находящуюся в большой, развитой деревне недалеко от Пловдива. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Первомай, район Пловдива. Она расположена примерно в 15 км к юго-западу от города... Продолжай
Площадь
1,250 m2
Цена
€12,000
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 8291)
Район: Пловдив
Дом расположен в тихой деревне в муниципалитете Садово, 27 км от Пловдива, в 14 км от города Асеновград. Это кирпичный дом на 2 этажах с общей жилой площадью 128 м кв. Он построен на участке земли размером 2540 кв м, окруженный сетью.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,540 m2
Цена
€12,000
 
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Выгодное предложение (ID: 2377)
Район: Плевен
Мы предлагаем Вам очень хорошо сохранить дом, который не нужно много ремонта. Имущество находится в красивом селе в Плевен области. Комплекс представляет собой один дом, в подвале, еще меньше здание используется в качестве летнего дома, некоторые... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€12,160
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Двухэтажный дом на продажу (ID: 855)
Район: Елхово
Это большой и просторный двухэтажный дом может быть вашим , если вы принимаете наше предложение . Имущество нуждается только небольшой ремонт , как это не было поддержано на некоторое время , но конечный результат будет прекрасный коттедж для вас... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€12,180
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Уютный дом для отдыха (ID: 1310)
Район: Елхово
Обратите внимание на это предложение довольно дом в красивом районе глубокий лес. Это 44km от города Елхово и 100 км от международного аэропорта Бургас. Это тихое село, где вы можете реально ощутить атмосферу традиционных Болгарии! Этот дом... Продолжай
Площадь
2,300 m2
Цена
€12,200
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Своге (ID: 7313)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу последний этаж прекрасного трехэтажного дома, расположенного в красивой горной деревне недалеко от города Своге. Деревня является тихой и спокойно, расположена на высоте 1151 метров над уровнем моря. Она входит в... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€12,200
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 193)
Район: Елхово
Этот дом расположен в небольшой, тихой деревне недалеко от Ямбол. Здание старое, но кирпичный. Она нуждается в немного освежиться и некоторые улучшения, но это не так много работы, чтобы сделать. И что еще более важно, это не займет у Вас много... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€12,250
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи возле Средец (ID: 632)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем Вам большой крепкий дом с каменными сланцев находится в небольшой деревне среди холмов чудесной горы Странджа. Деревня находится на расстоянии 65 км от города Бургас, международного аэропорта и побережья. Это хорошо сохранились и... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€12,250
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Елхово (ID: 852)
Район: Елхово
Мы предлагаем вам вложить в этот просторный сельской собственности, которая находится примерно в 20 км от города Елхово. Этот район является весьма привлекательным из-за его расположение вблизи побережья, в красивом Strandzha Альпинизм и турецкой... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€12,250
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Недвижимость в конце А деревня (ID: 2211)
Район: Бургас
Этот дом мы рекомендуем вам это кирпича построены шесть комнате здания. Он расположен в просторном собственности, в конце небольшой деревни недалеко от главной дороги на Бургас и на морском побережье. Общий размер сада, включенных в собственности... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€12,270
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Добрич
Описание
Дом в продаже около Добрич (ID: 135)
Район: Добрич
Это свойство находится в прекрасно организованной деревню в 70 км от черного моря, и в городе Балчик, в 45 км от города Добрич и в 2 км от границы с Республикой Румыния! Район объединяет величие гор и широкого из полей! В непосредственной... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€12,300
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
2-этажный дом для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 148)
Район: Ямбол
Это предложение, безусловно, заслуживает вашего внимания. Дом нуждается только последний штрих, чтобы быть похожим именно то, что вы хотите. Дом имеет 160 кв.м. Общая площадь жилых помещений выделяются в 7 комнат, распределенных на 2 этажах. В... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€12,300

Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -16%
Houses in Plovdiv
Description
House for sale near Brezovo (ID: 11294)
District: Plovdiv
This is a lovely, countryside property for sale, located in southern Bulgaria. The house is set in a cozy village, 50 km northeast from the city of Plovdiv. The nearest town is Brezovo - 11 km to the south. The village is small, with... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
14,100
€11,900
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Small house for sale near Elhovo (ID: 215)
District: Elhovo
This little house is situated in the area of Yambol! The place provides excellent opportunities for tourism, hunting and fishing. The house provides 65 sq.m of living area distributed on one floor. Garden of 1000 sq.m. goes with the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€11,950
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Great Investment In The Countryside (ID: 1273)
District: Burgas
Welcome to the gorgeous countryside of Bourgas! That single-storey house is located in a rural area, 60km away from the biggest city on the south black sea coast - Bourgas. Surely here you will be attracted by the peaceful nature and the quiet... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€11,950
 
SOLDHouses in TargovishteDescription
House with garage near Turgoviste (ID: 3667)
District: Targovishte
With very good location nearly to the town of Popovo (only 8 km), this property can grab your mind with the simple and beautiful picture it has.  The village is lovely and presents the typical Bulgarian mountains and plane fields rural... more
Plot Size
980 m2
Price
€12,000
 
SOLDHouses in TutrakanDescription
House for sale near Tutrakan (ID: 4518)
District: Tutrakan
We would like to place at your disposal one beautiful property with big potential. It can be turned into amazing place for spending your holidays and vacations. The land that comes with the property is 1300 sq m large. The house is very spacious.... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€12,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 4791)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
Have a look at our next offer. This is a nice property for sale located near the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The property comprises a very large two storey house and a big yard. The house is made in the rural Bulgarian style - out of brick and... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€12,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Elena (ID: 5006)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is our next offer for a lovely house for sale. The property is situated in a picturesque village near the town of Elena. The village is located in the Elena Mountains, right on the bank of Veselina River and in close proximity to Yovkovci... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€12,000
 
SOLDHouses in Polski TrambeshDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 5884)
District: Polski Trambesh
Our next suggestion is for this nice rural house for sale located in a calm and peaceful village near the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The village is part of Polski Trambesh municipality, Veliko Tarnovo region and is distanced of 44 km from Veliko... more
Plot Size
2,430 m2
Price
€12,000
 
SOLDHouses in PavlikeniDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 7100)
District: Pavlikeni
This house is located in a calm and quiet village included in the municipality of Veliko Tarnovo. It is 18 km away from the nearest large town - Pavlikeni. The property consists of a spacious yard and a two-story house. The yard is 1000 sq m in... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€12,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
Two houses for sale on a shared plot of land near Pernik (ID: 7301)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for two rural houses for sale, which share one spacious piece of land near the town of Pernik. The property is situated in a beautiful village in western Bulgaria. The village is included in Breznik municipality, Pernik... more
Plot Size
2,530 m2
Price
€12,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Parvomai (ID: 7731)
District: Plovdiv
We are glad to present to you our next cheap property for sale located in a large, developed village near Plovdiv. The village is included in the municipality of Parvomai, district of Plovdiv. It lies about 15 km south-west of the town of... more
Plot Size
1,250 m2
Price
€12,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 8291)
District: Plovdiv
The house is located in a peaceful village in Sadovo municipality, 27 km from Plovdiv, 14 km from the town of Asenovgrad. It is a brick house on 2 floors with total living area of 128 sq m. It is built on a plot of land with size 2540 sq m,... more
Plot Size
2,540 m2
Price
€12,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
Advantageous Offer (ID: 2377)
District: Pleven
We offer to you a very well maintained house that doesn’t need many repairs. The property is situated in a lovely village in Pleven area. The estate consists of a one storey house with a basement, another smaller building used as a summer house,... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€12,160
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Two Storey House Near Elhovo (ID: 855)
District: Elhovo
This large and spacious two storey house could be yours if you accept our offer. The property needs just little repairs as it hasn’t been maintained for a while but the final result will be a lovely holiday cottage for you and your family. The... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€12,180
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Cosy House For Vacation (ID: 1310)
District: Elhovo
Pay attention to this offer of a pretty house in a lovely area near a deep forest. It is 44km away from the town of Elhovo and 100 km away from the Bourgas International Airport. It is a quiet village, where you can really feel the traditional... more
Plot Size
2,300 m2
Price
€12,200
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Svoge (ID: 7313)
District: Sofia
We are offering you for sale the last floor of a lovely three-story villa located in a beautiful mountain village near the town of Svoge. The village is quiet and peaceful situated at an altitude of 1151 meters above the sea level. It is... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€12,200
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 193)
District: Elhovo
This house is situated in a small, quiet village near Yambol. The building is old, but brick built. It needs a little refreshment and some betterment, but it is not much work to do. And what is more important it won’t take you many efforts. The... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€12,250
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 632)
District: Burgas
We offer to you large solid house with stone slates situated in a small village among the hills of the marvelous Strandzha Mountain. The village is about 65 km from the city of Burgas, the International Airport and the seaside. It is a... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€12,250
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Property With 2000 Sq.m Yard (ID: 852)
District: Elhovo
We suggest you to invest in this spacious rural property situated some 20 km from the town of Elhovo. The area is quite attractive because of its location close to the seaside, the lovely Strandzha Mountain and the Turkish border about 50 km... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€12,250
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Property At The End Of A Village (ID: 2211)
District: Burgas
The house we suggest you is a brick built six room building. It is situated in a spacious property at the end of a small village near the main road to Burgas and the sea coast. The total size of the garden included in the property borders is 1700... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€12,270
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Dobrich
Description
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 135)
District: Dobrich
This property is situated in a perfectly organized village 70 km away from the black sea coast and the town of Balchik, 45 km away from the town of Dobrich and 2 km away from the border with Republic of Romania! The area combines the glory of the... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€12,300
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Property Prices Rise In Bulgarias Blagoevgrad 12/03/2008
Property prices in Bulgaria's town of Blagoevgrad rose by 15 per cent in the past two months, Darik Radio reported. Blagoevgrad is in south-western Bulgaria at the foot of the Rila and Pirin mountains. The town is 54 km west of Bansko resort. The prices of property under construction... more
 
Prices up to 50% lower in September at Black Sea Resorts 19/09/2014
Tourists can spend their holidays at Bulgarian southern Black Sea coast at prices up to 50% lower, due to the traditional September discounts. September is the month preferred for vacation mostly by Bulgarians and Western European pensioners, Bulgarian National Radio notes. Sunny Beach... more