Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Сандански
Описание
Дом для продажи возле Сандански (ID: 156)
Район: Сандански
Этот дом расположен в районе Сандански! Он находится всего в 14 км от этой знаменитой юго города! В регионе так же красиво, как вы можете себе представить! Великолепные горы Пирин дает некоторую особую атмосферу для всей области! Место имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€31,100
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Правец
Описание
Дом для продажи возле Етрополе (ID: 264)
Район: Правец
Это твердое двухэтажный дом расположен между зелеными холмами в районе города Етрополе. Это в 60 км от столицы Софии. Дорога к деревне идеально - вот почему это занимает всего 40 минут езды добраться до Софии. Дом находится в отличном... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€31,100
 
SOLDДома в СливенОписание
Великая инвестиций среди горных холмов (ID: 1280)
Район: Сливен
Это предложение для большой дом, который находится в деревне, которая является 15 км от города Сливен. Этот район известен своим историческим прошлым и удивительной природой. Здесь у Вас есть различные варианты, пользующиеся себе в течение всего... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€31,200
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Велико Тырново
Описание
Сельские дома недалеко Велико Тырново (ID: 1594)
Район: Велико Тырново
Около 35 км к северу от Велико Тырново есть сохранились два этажный дом в 45 квадратных метров создали области на конец мирной деревни. Эта деревня находится в прекрасном районе идеально подходит для рыбалки и охоты. Урегулирование хорошо... Продолжай
Площадь
1,575 m2
Цена
€31,200
 
SOLDДома в ГабровоОписание
Дом В Древнем болгарском Стиле Около Габрово (ID: 2985)
Район: Габрово
Смотрите на это выгодное предложение! Это - хорошее предложение для великолепного дома, расположенного в спокойном и живописном месте в центральной части горы Стара-Планины. Дом расположен в прекрасной деревне на расстоянии в 17 км из Габрово, 8... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€31,200
 
SOLDДома в РусеОписание
Отремонтированный дом возле Дуная (ID: 1009)
Район: Русе
Два этажа просторный дом в сельской Русе регионе нашего нового предложения для Вас. Имущество находится в небольшой спокойной деревне недалеко от реки Дунай. В окрестностях подходит для полного расслабления и отдыха. Он предлагает свежий воздух,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€31,250
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 78)
Район: Елхово
Уютный сельский дом на двух этажах, расположенных недалеко от города Елхово, показывает удивительный вид на полях поблизости. Дом предлагает размещение на 180 кв.м. жилой площади и вкратце состоит из: Первый этаж: коридор, кухня, гостиная и... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€31,300
 
SOLDДома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Два этажный дом с А обрезки сада (ID: 1686)
Район: Стара Загора
Это ваш шанс вложить в этот просторный и хорошо сохранить сельские дома за очень разумную цену. Имущество находится в районе Стара-Загора около 14 км от города и около 20 минут вождения с курортом из Старозагорски минеральные ванны. В коттедже... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€31,500
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Отремонтированный дом на продажу в районе Елхово (ID: 4308)
Район: Елхово
Дом маходится в одних из самый живописных деревень г. Елхово. Растояние до Бургаса и черноморского побережья 95 км, до Международного аэропорта Бургас 100 км. Деревня с развитой инфраструктурой. Несколько иностранных семей проживают в деревне.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,960 m2
Цена
€31,500
 
SOLDДома в ЛовечОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Ловеча (ID: 5046)
Район: Ловеч
Эта недвижимость находится в деревне, которая имеет очень развитую инфраструктуру. Деревня часть муниципалитета Ловеч, Ловеч регион. Она находится всего в 5 км от главной дороги София-Варна и в 500 метрах от реки Осым. В районе есть прекрасные... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€31,500
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 6933)
Район: Бургас
Описание: Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию этот красиво отремонтированный дом, расположенный в тихой и спокойной деревне к юго-западу от города Бургас и в непосредственной близости от Средеца. В доме есть 3 больших спальни отремонтированы и... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€31,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Два дома в одном массы возле моря (ID: 1611)
Район: Бургас
Две один этажного дома в одном собственности находятся в конце небольшой деревни мирных менее чем в 15 км от моря и в городе Бургасе. В деревне недалеко от озера Мандра и примерно полчаса вождения в Международный аэропорт. домов рядом друг с... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€31,600
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Прекрасный сельские дома ближе к Бургас (ID: 1292)
Район: Бургас
Это великое предложение двух-этажный дом в хорошем рабочем состоянии всего 18 км от города Бургас и около 23 км от международного аэропорта! Эта деревня является небольшой и живописный с роскошным мнения окружающих его! Этот район известен... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€31,750
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Большой дом с Подавляющее мира земли (ID: 1171)
Район: Бургас
Это уютные сельские кирпичный дом с огромным садом Мы предлагаем новый для вас! Свойство довольно привлекательной, как она расположена в конце небольшой деревни мирных менее than45 км от моря и в городе Бургасе. В окрестностях является... Продолжай
Площадь
4,600 m2
Цена
€31,850
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Варна
Описание
Дешевые дома близ Варны (ID: 1431)
Район: Варна
Это небольшие сельские дома в отличном хорошо организованной деревни some25 км от Варны и 30 км от международного аэропорта. Имущество состоит of3 комнаты и коридора, которые нуждаются небольшие ремонтные работы и отдыха. Электричество и вода... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€31,850
 
SOLDДома в БотевградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Ботевграда (ID: 7456)
Район: Ботевград
Мы хотели бы представить вашему вниманию этот замечательный дом для продажи недалеко от Ботевграда. Вилла расположена в дачной зоне города Ботевград, всего в 40 минутах езды от Софии по шоссе Хемус. Дом двухэтажный с общей жилой площадью 110... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€31,900
 
SOLDКотеджи в БургасОписание
Вилла для продажи возле Средец (ID: 471)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем Вам красивую виллу в хорошем состоянии на главной дороге от города Ямбол до городе Бургас. Его жилая площадь составляет 50 кв. распределены на одном этаже с 2 номерами и нежилых чердаке. Проточная вода, электричество и телефонная... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Dream House (ID: 1270)
Район: Бургас
Этот прекрасный дом расположен в сельской черного моря город - Бургас. Это живописной природой и сельской атмосфере могут привести вас к реальной болгарской деревенской жизни, вдали от шума и переполненных улицах. Он состоит из двух-этажный дом с... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ЦаревоОписание
Строительная площадка рядом Tzarevo (ID: 2802)
Район: Царево
Эта часть земли расположена в маленьком, но очень известная деревней инвестиций примерно 12 км от побережья и одного из самых известных морских курортов на южном болгарском Побережье - Tzarevo. Заговор - 560 кв. м. большое и регулируемое... Продолжай
Площадь
560 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Деревенский Дом Рядом Elin Pelin (ID: 3080)
Район: София
Если Вы ищете деревенский дом около Софии, и Вы хотели бы иметь хороший вид к лесу и свободному проходу асфальтированной дорогой, это может быть тем, что Вы хотите. Владение расположено в деревне, только на расстоянии в 40 км от столицы и 15 км... Продолжай
Площадь
615 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
SOLDДома в СмолянОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Смолянa (ID: 4368)
Район: Смолян
Это старый дом, построенный в болгарском стиле. Никто не жил там, в течение нескольких лет так, что дом нуждается в ремонте. Площадь дома составляет 220 кв. м. Площадь земли 2345 кв. м. Существует и другое здание, которое находится на схеме, но... Продолжай
Площадь
2,345 m2
Цена
€32,000

Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Veliko Tarnovo
Description
Rural House Near Veliko Turnovo (ID: 1594)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
Some 35 km north from Veliko Turnovo there is a preserved two storey house of 45 sq m built up area at the end of a peaceful village. The village lies in beautiful area perfect for fishing and hunting. The settlement is well organized with... more
Plot Size
1,575 m2
Price
€31,200
 
SOLDHouses in GabrovoDescription
House In The Ancient Bulgarian Style Near Gabrovo (ID: 2985)
District: Gabrovo
Take a look at this advantageous offer! This is a good suggestion for a gorgeous house located in a calm and picturesque place in the central part of Stara Planina mountain.   The house is situated in a lovely village 17 km away from Gabrovo, 8... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€31,200
 
SOLDHouses in RuseDescription
Repaired House Near Danube (ID: 1009)
District: Ruse
Two storey spacious rural house in Ruse region is our new offer for you. The property is situated in a small tranquil village close to the river Danube. The surrounding area is appropriate for full relaxation and recreation. It offers fresh air,... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€31,250
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 78)
District: Elhovo
Cozy rural house on two floors, situated near the town of Elhovo, reveals amazing view to the fields nearby. The house offers accommodation on 180 sq.m. of living area and briefly comprises of: First floor: a corridor, kitchen, living room and... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€31,300
 
SOLDHouses in Stara ZagoraDescription
Two Storey House With A Trim Garden (ID: 1686)
District: Stara Zagora
This is your chance to invest in this spacious and well maintained rural house for a very reasonable price. The property is situated in the district of Stara Zagora some 14 km away from the city and about 20 minutes driving to the spa resort of... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€31,500
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Renovated house near Elhovo (ID: 4308)
District: Elhovo
The property is located among hills and on the highest position in the village. The village is one of the most picturesque villages in Elhovo region and it is very nice and friendly. There are some British people, who already bought houses in the... more
Plot Size
1,960 m2
Price
€31,500
 
SOLDHouses in LovechDescription
House for sale near Lovech (ID: 5046)
District: Lovech
This property is situated in a village, which has very developed infrastructure. The village is part of Lovech municipality, Lovech region. It is located just 5 km away from the main Sofia-Varna road and 500 meters away from the Osam River. The... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€31,500
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6933)
District: Burgas
Description: We are offering to your attention this beautifully renovated house located in a calm and peaceful village to the south-west of Bourgas town and in close proximity of Sredets. The property features 3 large bedrooms renovated and... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€31,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Two Houses In One Estate Near The Sea (ID: 1611)
District: Burgas
Two one storey houses in one property are situated at the end of a small peaceful village less than 15 km from the sea and the city of Burgas. The village is close to the lake of Mandra and about half an hour driving to the International... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€31,600
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Gorgeous Rural House Close To Bourgas (ID: 1292)
District: Burgas
This is a great offer of a two-storey well maintained house just 18 km far from the city of Bourgas and about 23 km from the International airport! The village is small and picturesque with gorgeous views surrounding it! The area is famous for... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€31,750
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Large House With A Vast Peace Of Land (ID: 1171)
District: Burgas
This cosy rural brick built house with a huge garden is our new offer for you! The property is quite attractive as it is situated at the end of a small peaceful village less than45 km from the sea and the city of Burgas. The surrounding area is... more
Plot Size
4,600 m2
Price
€31,850
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Varna
Description
Cheap House Near Varna (ID: 1431)
District: Varna
This is a small rural house in a nice well organized village some25 km from Varna and 30 km from the International Airport. The property consists of3 rooms and a corridor that need slight repairs and refreshment. Electricity and water are... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€31,850
 
SOLDHouses in BotevgradDescription
House for sale near Botevgrad (ID: 7456)
District: Botevgrad
We would like to present to your attention this wonderful house for sale near Botevgrad. The villa is located in a villa zone of Botevgrad town, just in a 40 minutes drive from Sofia through Hemus highway. The house is two-storied with total... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€31,900
 
SOLDVillas in BurgasDescription
Villa for sale near Sredets (ID: 471)
District: Burgas
We offer to you a pretty villa in perfect condition on the road from Yambol to Burgas. Its living area is 50 sq m. distributed on one floor with 2 rooms and an inhabitable attic. Running water, electricity and telephone line are available. WC and... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Dream House (ID: 1270)
District: Burgas
This lovely house is situated in the countryside of the black sea coast town – Bourgas. That picturesque nature and rural atmosphere can bring you to the real Bulgarian village life, far from the noise and crowded streets. It is a two-storey... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in TsarevoDescription
Building plot near Tzarevo (ID: 2802)
District: Tsarevo
This piece of land is located in a small but very famous for investments village just about 12 km from the seaside and one of the most famous sea resorts on the south Bulgarian Seaside- Tzarevo.The plot is 560 sq m large and regulated meaning that... more
Plot Size
560 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
Village House Near Elin Pelin (ID: 3080)
District: Sofia
If you are looking for a village house near Sofia and you would like to have nice view to a forest and easy access by asphalt road this may be what you want. The property is located in a village only 40 km away from the capital city and 15 km... more
Plot Size
615 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLDHouses in SmolyanDescription
Rural house for sale near Smolyan (ID: 4368)
District: Smolyan
The offer is of a house in need of renovation in Old Bulgarian style. It hasn`t been lived in  and will definitely consume additional investments but having in mind the surroundings- it is totally worth. The house comprises 220 sq m of total... more
Plot Size
2,345 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -16%
Regulated land in Varna
Description
Regulated plot of land for sale near Varna (ID: 5170)
District: Varna
This is a plot of regulated land for sale located near the city of Varna and just in close proximity to the sea. The plot offers unique view over the sea and the surrounding country side. The area is ecologically clean, filled with fresh air and... more
Plot Size
760 m2
Price
38,000
€32,000
 
SOLDHouses in BanskoDescription
House for sale near Bansko (ID: 6096)
District: Bansko
This is an offer for a beautiful mountain house for sale, located just near one of the most famous ski resorts in Bulgaria - Bansko. The property is situated in a very attractive area just 15 km from Bansko and its ski slops. It is just in close... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6130)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a lovely house for sale in the countryside. The house is with a fireplace, entirely renovated, welcoming its new owners to move in straight away. It is located in a village, 52 km from the beautiful city of Veliko Tarnovo. The area is... more
Plot Size
1,900 m2
Price
€32,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgarian Property Market Experiences Growth 09/07/2009
Bulgaria's property market witnessed a slight expansion during 2008 when compared with the previous year, new data has revealed. Investors considering purchasing property in Bulgaria are advised that prices climbed by 0.1 per cent last year, despite the global economic downturn, the Sofia Echo... more
 
Electricity from the sun - made in Obnova 24/02/2011
The first photovoltaic plant for Pleven Lovech and produce green electricity. The first photovoltaic plant for Pleven Lovech and began to produce green electricity. It is located in the village Obnova the Municipality of Levski. In place of the abandoned yard of 2.7 acres near the local... more