Skip to main content
HOT OFFERДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом возле Елхово (ID: 2013)
Район: Елхово
Обратите внимание на это предложение! Это достойный! Этот дом является прочной два этажа здания, которое является структурно прочной и нуждается лишь некоторые незначительные ремонтные стать совершенным. Он состоит из 140 кв м жилой площади... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€17,450
 
Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Елхово (ID: 875)
Район: Елхово
Посмотрите на этот прекрасный твердых дом! Разве это не то, что вы ищете. Имущество находится в небольшой, но живописной деревне в сельской местности Елхово у подножия Сакар и горы Странджа. Область невероятно красива богата реками, лесами,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Прекрасный большой дом (ID: 1772)
Район: Елхово
Посмотрите atthis дешевые предложения в 32 км от границы с Турцией. Город Елхово составляет 44 км. Ближайшая больше, поселок - город Topolovgrad в 10 минутах езды на автомобиле. Район идеально подходит для охоты, сафари, на велосипедах, ходить в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Привлекательное Владение По Привлекательной Цене (ID: 2777)
Район: Ямбол
Очаровательный сельский дом по привлекательной цене! Это расположено в очаровательной деревне в пределах короткого расстояния от района город Ямбол - 20 км. Владение - 1.5 часа, двигаясь в морской город Бургас, где Международный Аэропорт. Дом,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Маленький Удобный Деревенский Дом Около Ямбола (ID: 3273)
Район: Ямбол
Эта замечательная недвижимость находится в деревне, всего в 20 км от Ямбола. Этот район является предпочтительным местом для инвестиций для большого числа иностранцев. Дом одноэтажный с общей площадью 120 кв.м. Жилая площадь распределена между... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом на продажу около Ямбол (ID: 3735)
Район: Ямбол
Это имущество, которое требует дополнительных инвестиций превратить в уютный загородный дом. Имущество включает в себя два этажа дома, гаража и 1700 кв м Садовая. Дом предоставляет 120 кв м жилой площадираспределены между пятью номеров - две... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
Дома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 5157)
Район: Русе
Наше следующее предложение для другого имущества для продажи недалеко от города Русе и Дуная. Недвижимость расположена в тихой и спокойной деревне, в непосредственной близости от города Бяла. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Бяла, Русе... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
Дома в КарнобатОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Карнобата (ID: 5670)
Район: Карнобат
Этот еще один сельский дом для продажи, расположен в маленькой и тихой деревне недалеко от города Карнобат, недалеко от Бургаса и в моря. Деревня является частью Карнобат муниципалитета, Бургас региона и расположен всего в 17 км от центра... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
Дома в АксаковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6405)
Район: Аксаково
Недвижимость находится в уютной деревне недалеко от города Варна. Недвижимость состоит из участка с площадью 930 м2 и дома с площадью 90 м2. Деревня находится в 15-20 минутах езды от Варны и аэропорта (25 км), по главной дороге по направлению к... Продолжай
Площадь
930 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
Дома в Солнечный берегОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 6581)
Район: Солнечный берег
Этот дом расположен в большом селе на юго-востоке Болгарии, недалеко от курортов Несебр и Солнечный Берег. Деревня принадлежит муниципалитету Поморие, Бургас район. Она находится на расстоянии в 25 км от международного аэропорта Бургаса и в 18 км... Продолжай
Площадь
755 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
Дома в ВидинОписание
Продается дом на реке Дунай (ID: 7069)
Район: Видин
Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию большую загородную недвижимость на продажу, находящуюся в деревне на реке Дунай. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Монтана, Видин район. Недвижимость имеет общий размер 1534 кв.м. и включает массивный двухэтажный жилой... Продолжай
Площадь
1,534 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 7233)
Район: Велико Тырново
Наше следующее предложение о самостоятельном двухэтажном доме с большим садом, расположенном в центре живописной деревне в 35 км от Велико Тырново. В селе есть минеральные источники и хорошая инфраструктура. Есть все коммуникации и удобства,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,650 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 7584)
Район: Пловдив
Это еще одно предложение о сельском типе дома на продажу, находящемся в большой деревне недалеко от Пловдива. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Раковского, Пловдивский района. Это довольно большая деревня с населением более 4000 человек. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
1,239 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
Дома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Стара Загора (ID: 7599)
Район: Стара Загора
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам двухэтажный дом для продажи с двором, двумя хозяйственными постройками, сараем, и другими улучшениями. Дом расположен в деревне недалеко от города Стара Загора. Он находится в центре села. Слева от дома есть... Продолжай
Площадь
1,110 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
Дома в КрумовградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Кырджали (ID: 7818)
Район: Крумовград
Мы хотели бы предложить вам еще одну сельскую недвижимость для продажи, расположенную в красивой деревне на юге Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Крумовграда, Кырджали региона. Поселок находится в 42 км от Крумовграда, 59 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
657 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Враца (ID: 8589)
Район: Враца
Предлагаем вашему вниманию этот двухэтажный недавно построенный дом площадью 120 кв м, с большим садом 1500 кв м и многими фруктовыми деревьями.   Дом расположен в тихой деревне в непосредственной близости от главной дороги к Козлудую, в 39 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
Дома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Дылгопола (ID: 10163)
Район: Шумен
Это предложение о красивом, отремонтированном доме для продажи, расположенном в тихой деревне недалеко от города Дылгопол и недалеко от моря. Деревня находится в северо-восточной Болгарии, в муниципалитете Дылгопола, район Варны. Она находится... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Дома в СевлиевоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Севлиево (ID: 11485)
Район: Севлиево
Следующая недвижимость находится в 15 км от города Севлиево и в 35 км от города Габрово. Она расположена в экологически чистом районе с прекрасным видом и красивой природой. Деревня достаточно большая и включает в себя все необходимые удобства.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,594 m2
Цена
19,400
€17,500
 
Дома в ПровадияОписание
Дом для продажи в г. Провадия (ID: 11721)
Район: Провадия
Мы предлагаем на продажу дом на двух этажах, расположенный в городе Провадия в тихом и спокойном месте. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 100 кв. м, распределенную на двух этажах. Распределение внутри дома выглядит следующим образом: Первый... Продолжай
Площадь
280 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
Дома в ПерникОписание
Небольшой дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 13042)
Район: Перник
Мы продаем недвижимость в районе Перник, состоящую из дома 38 кв м с отдельной летней кухней 8 кв м. Все построено на участке площадью 520 кв. Недвижимость имеет электричество и воду. Деревня находится в 10 км от города Перник и в 40 км от Софии.... Продолжай
Площадь
520 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Дом для продажи в Троянких Балканах (ID: 13332)
Район: Троян
Мы хотели бы предложить вам недвижимость на продажу, находящуюся в живописной деревне у подножия горы Стара Планина. Деревня расположена в знаменитом Троянском Балкане, в 25 км от Троянского монастыря и в 15 км от озера Сопот. Цена включает... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€17,500

Skip to main content
Houses in ElhovoDescription
Lovely Big House (ID: 1772)
District: Elhovo
Look atthis cheap offer 32 km from the border to Turkey. The town of Elhovo is 44 km away. The nearest bigger settlement - the town of Topolovgrad is 10 minutes by car. The area is ideal for hunting, safaris, biking, hiking and rural tourism. The... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€17,500
 
Houses in YambolDescription
Attractive Property At An Attractive Price (ID: 2777)
District: Yambol
A charming rural house at an appealing price! It is located in a charming village within a short distance from the district town of Yambol - 20 km. The property is 1.5 hour driving to the sea town of Burgas where the International Airport is. The... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€17,500
 
Houses in YambolDescription
Small Cosy Village House Near Yambol (ID: 3273)
District: Yambol
This is wonderful village estate only 20 km away from Yambol. This area is preferred place for investment by large number of foreigners.   The house is one-storey high with total living area of 120 sq m distributed between 6 rooms and an... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€17,500
 
Houses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 3735)
District: Yambol
This is a property that needs some further investments to turn into cosy holiday house. The property includes a two storey house, garage and 1700 sq m garden. The house provides 120 sq m living area distributed between five rooms – two... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€17,500
 
Houses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Rousse (ID: 5157)
District: Ruse
Our next offer is for another property for sale located near the town of Rousse and the Danube River. The property is situated in a calm and peaceful village which is in close proximity to the town of Byala. The village is part of Byala... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€17,500
 
Houses in KarnobatDescription
House for sale near Karnobat (ID: 5670)
District: Karnobat
This is another rural house for sale, located in a small and quiet village near the town of Karnobat and not far from Bourgas and the sea. The village is part of Karnobat municipality, Bourgas region and is set just 17 km from the municipality... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€17,500
 
Houses in AksakovoDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 6405)
District: Aksakovo
The property is located in a peaceful village north-west from the city of Varna. It consists of a plot of land with size 930 sq m, and a house with living area 90 sq m. It is in about 15-20 minutes drive from Varna and the airport (25 km) through... more
Plot Size
930 m2
Price
€17,500
 
Houses in Sunny BeachDescription
House for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 6581)
District: Sunny Beach
This property is located in a large village in south-eastern Bulgaria, close to the resorts Nessebar and Sunny Beach. The village belongs to the municipality of Pomorie, Bourgas district. It is at the distance of 25 km from the Bourgas... more
Plot Size
755 m2
Price
€17,500
 
Houses in VidinDescription
House for sale on Danube River (ID: 7069)
District: Vidin
We are offering to your attention this large rural property for sale, located in a village on Danube River. The village is included in the municipality of Montana, Vidin district. The property has total size of 1534 sq m and comprises a massive... more
Plot Size
1,534 m2
Price
€17,500
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 7233)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
Our next suggestion is for this semi-detached two-story house with large garden located in the center of a picturesque village 35 km from Veliko Tarnovo. The village has mineral springs and good infrastructure. There are all communications and... more
Plot Size
1,650 m2
Price
€17,500
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 7584)
District: Plovdiv
This is another offer for a rural type house for sale, located in a large village near Plovdiv. The village is included in the municipality of Rakovsky, Plovdiv district. It is a quite large village with population of over 4000 people. The... more
Plot Size
1,239 m2
Price
€17,500
 
Houses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 7599)
District: Stara Zagora
We would like to offer you a two storey house for sale with a yard, two outbuildings, shed, and other improvements. The house is located in a village near Stara Zagora. It is in the center of the village. To the left side of the property there... more
Plot Size
1,110 m2
Price
€17,500
 
Houses in KrumovgradDescription
House for sale near Kardzhali (ID: 7818)
District: Krumovgrad
We would like to offer you another rural property for sale, located in a beautiful village in southern Bulgaria. The village is included in the municipality of Krumovgrad, Kardzhali region. The settlement lies 42 km from Krumovgrad, 59 km from... more
Plot Size
657 m2
Price
€17,500
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 8589)
District: Vratsa
Offered to your attention is this two-storey newly built villa with area 120 sq m, with a large garden of 1500 sq m and many fruit trees.   The house is located in a peaceful village in the immediate vicinity of the main road to Kozluduy, 39 km... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€17,500
 
DISCOUNTED -37%Houses in SmolyanDescription
House for sale near Smolyan (ID: 10066)
District: Smolyan
This is yet another offer for a house for sale, located up in the mountains. The house is situated in a beautiful mountain village in the municipality of Smolyan, Smolyan district. The house is two-storey, stone building with area 90 sq m.... more
Plot Size
2,099 m2
Price
27,500
€17,500
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Dalgopol (ID: 10163)
District: Shumen
This is an offer for a good looking, renovated house for sale, located in a peaceful village near the town of Dalgopol and not far from the sea. The village lies in north-eastern Bulgaria, in the municipality of Dalgopol, Varna district. It is... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€17,500
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Houses in SevlievoDescription
House for sale near Sevlievo (ID: 11485)
District: Sevlievo
The following property is located 15 km from the town of Sevlievo and 35 km from the town of Gabrovo. It is set in an ecologically clean area with amazing views and beautiful nature. The village is large enough and comprises with all the... more
Plot Size
1,594 m2
Price
19,400
€17,500
 
Houses in ProvadiaDescription
House for sale in Provadiya (ID: 11721)
District: Provadia
We are offering for sale a house on two floors located in the town of Provadia in a quiet and peaceful place. The house has total living area of 100 sq m, distributed on two floors. The layout inside the house is as follows: First floor -... more
Plot Size
280 m2
Price
€17,500
 
Houses in PernikDescription
Small house for sale close to Pernik (ID: 13042)
District: Pernik
We are selling a property in Pernik district comprising of a 38 sq m house with an 8 sq m separate summer kitchen. All is built on a plot with area 520 sq m. The property is supplied with electricity, water. The village is 10 km from the town of... more
Plot Size
520 m2
Price
€17,500
 
DISCOUNTED -15%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Yambol
Description
House In Good Condition (ID: 1793)
District: Yambol
We present this nice solid house in a calm village not far from three big towns. The distance to the nearest one - Nova Zagora is 15 km, Sliven and Yambol are 36 km away. The area is rural and quiet. It is suitable for active vacations, hunting... more
Plot Size
2,400 m2
Price
20,550
€17,550
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 546)
District: Burgas
We offer to you a cosy one storey house situated in a beautiful village some kilometers away from the seaside. The estate is well maintained and deserves your attention. The house needs just some refreshment. Running water and electricity are... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€17,600
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Minimum of 20 000 leva for design approval of the project for wind generators will be required in Balchik Municipality 12/10/2009
Interest-free loan of 300 000 BGN from an escrow account from the Municipality of Balchik will be given for temporary shortage of own budgetary resources to finance local activities. This was decided by the Municipal Council at a regular meeting yesterday. The measure was prompted by delaying... more
 
Spa Complex Project Started In Varshets 20/03/2008
The first dig of a new investment project in the Bulgarian town of Varshets was made on Monday, informed News.bg. SPA Resort Park will be built on an area of 5000 sq m. situated in the city center next to the park. The investors from Stascommerce Invest will build a SPA complex will include:... more