Skip to main content
Дома в РазградОписание
Одноэтажный дом на продажу в городе Кубарт (ID: 13200)
Район: Разград
Одноэтажный дом для продажи, находящийся в городе Кубрат. Недвижимость находится недалеко от центра города, полицейского участка, парка и средней школы. Дом был отремонтирован несколько лет назад. Он состоит из прихожей, которая... Продолжай
Площадь
350 m2
Цена
€19,300
 
Дома в ДимитровградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Димитровград (ID: 13228)
Район: Димитровград
Если вы ищете дешевую сельскую недвижимость и хотите провести свободное время вдали от городского шума, то это предложение для вас. Дом также подходит для постоянного житья, находясь в развитом районе в юго-восточной Болгарии. Дом прочный.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€19,300
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Хорошее владение для продажи в области Ямбола (ID: 2535)
Район: Ямбол
Эти два дома яруса расположены в красивой сельской местности К юго-востоку от Болгарии! Дом имеет два этажа и четыре комнаты плюс распространение туалета на полной живущей области 100 кв. м. живущей области. Нет никакой внутренней ванной или... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€19,350
 
Дома в ЕлховоОписание
2-х этажный дом с большим двором возле Елхово (ID: 348)
Район: Елхово
Если вы ищете тихое место для Вашего дома в красивом фракийского области мы могли бы предложить вам хорошие инвестиции . Усадьба находится на небольшом холме в прекрасной деревне недалеко от реки Тунджа . Дом находитсяфирма здание с цементными... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Два дома в одном недвижимости (ID: 405)
Район: Елхово
Это ухоженный недвижимости в маленьком тихом поселке , расположенном по дороге из Елхово в Бургас. Он состоит из двух домов, некоторые дополнительные здания и в 1800 кв.м сад . Один из домов в два этажа , а другой имеет один этаж и цокольный этаж... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
DISCOUNTED -57%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дом в деревне (ID: 1144)
Район: Бургас
Домик наяходится в деревне. В 8 км от побережья курорта Приморско, в 36 км от г. Бургаса, в 100 км от границе с Грецией. Район богат водоемами.В нескольки км от реки Ропотамо. Живописная местность и уникальная природа.Прекрасное место ни только... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
45,000
€19,500
 
Дома в ВидинОписание
Два дома с Сад (ID: 3009)
Район: Видин
Мы хотели бы предложить вам в дом неподалеку Видин на реке Дунай. Поселок, где была деревня находится в 20 км от города, 7 км. от реки, и в 30 км от границы с Сербией. Этот район подходит для рыбной ловли, охоты и катером. Имущество состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
830 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
HOT OFFERДома в ЯмболОписание
Сельские дома с большим садом (ID: 3630)
Район: Ямбол
Это просторные два этажа дома, что составляет 120 квадратных метров жилой площади. В доме шесть комнат - три комнаты на каждом этаже. Внешняя лестница ведет на второй этаж. Имущество в настоящее времяпроживания, но нуждается в некотором ремонте и... Продолжай
Площадь
2,400 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
Дома в ВыршецОписание
Сельские дома недалеко минеральные ванны (ID: 3756)
Район: Выршец
Имущество находится в живописном селе только в 10 км от курорта курорт Varshets и на таком же расстоянии от горнолыжного курорта Берковица! Дом имеет 2 этажа и общей жилой площадью80 кв.м распределены между 5 комнаты и санузла. Есть 2 комнаты и... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
DISCOUNTED -18%Дома в ЛовечОписание
Дом для slale близ Ловеч (ID: 4610)
Район: Ловеч
Наше предложение заключается в следующем эта еще не закончена дома, все еще в процессе строительства. Имущество находится в небольшом городке недалеко от города Ловеч. Расстояние до Софии составляет 80 км, тиз собственных Ловеч 70 км, курорт... Продолжай
Площадь
728 m2
Цена
23,500
€19,500
 
DISCOUNTED -38%Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5188)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение продается дом, расположенный неподалеку от города Бургаса и в южном побережье. Объект находится в большом селе которая является частью муниципалитета Приморско, Бургас регионе. В селе имеется около 900 человек и включает в себя... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
31,000
€19,500
 
Дома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 5752)
Район: Русе
Это прекрасный дом для продажи, расположен в маленькой и тихой деревне недалеко от города Русе и реки Дунай. Поселок расположен на севере центральной части Болгарии и является частью Slivo полюса муниципалитета, всего в 32 км от города Русе. Это... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
Дома в СвиленградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Свиленграда (ID: 7063)
Район: Свиленград
Мы предлагаем Вам сельский дом, расположенный в деревне, которая является дачной зоной города Свиленград. Недвижимость расположена прямо на границе с Грецией. Дом двухэтажный с общей площадью 142 м кв. Он построен на земельном участке размером... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
Дома в СливенОписание
Дом для продажи в Сливене (ID: 7145)
Район: Сливен
Это предложение о доме для продажи, находящемся в дачной зоне города Сливен. Общая площадь недвижимости составляет 928 квадратных метров из которых двухэтажное здание с застроенной площадью 21 кв м, соседнее здание на одном этаже с застроенной... Продолжай
Площадь
928 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Дома в СевлиевоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Севлиево (ID: 8407)
Район: Севлиево
Наше следующее предложение о доме для продажи находящимся в тихой деревне в муниципалитете Севлиево, район Габрово. Дом расположен в центре села напротив парка и школы. Он имеет прекрасный панорамный вид на поле и лес. Дом состоит из 5... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
22,000
€19,500
 
Дома в ЛовечОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Ловеч (ID: 10165)
Район: Ловеч
Это прочный двухэтажный дом на продажу, находящийся в тихой деревне недалеко от города Ловеч. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 140 кв м и двор с размером 1450 кв м. Новое строительство, завершено в 2000 году. Здание кирпичное, оштукатуренное... Продолжай
Площадь
1,450 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Тырговиште (ID: 11425)
Район: Тарговиште
Предлагаемая недвижимость включает в себя очень большой земельный участок, двухэтажный кирпичный дом и несколько дополнительных хозяйственных построек. Недвижимость находится в северо-восточной Болгарии, в муниципалитете Тырговиште. Район... Продолжай
Площадь
8,000 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
Дома в ПавликениОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Павликени (ID: 12103)
Район: Павликени
Это большой двухэтажный дом для продажи, расположенный в 7 км от города Павликени. Деревня небольшая, но хорошо развитая. В ней есть магазины, кафе, почта, хороший обхват всех мобильных сетей, интернет и регулярный автобусный транспорт в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Червен Бряг (ID: 12435)
Район: Плевен
Данная недвижимость имеет общую площадь 540 кв. м. Она состоит из двухэтажного жилого здания площадью 60 кв.м, второго здания на двух этажах площадью 48 кв.м. и гаража с подвалом - 120 кв. м. Дом двухэтажный и состоит из трех комнат. На первом... Продолжай
Площадь
540 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 12570)
Район: Ихтиман
Мы хотели бы предложить на продажу имущество, расположенное в муниципалитете Ихтиман, округ София. Недвижимость состоит из нескольких зданий: Трехэтажный дом (60 кв. м на этаж). Первый этаж состоит из подвала. Второй этаж состоит из коридора,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
Дома в СилистраОписание
Сельская недвижимость для продажи недалеко от Силистры (ID: 13031)
Район: Силистра
Дом был построен в 1930 году. Он имеет прочный фундамент и недавно был полностью отремонтирован. В настоящее время он оснащен новой электропроводкой, трубопроводом и канализацией. Внутренняя отделка выполнена в соответствии с самыми современными... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€19,500

Skip to main content
Houses in RazgradDescription
Single storied house for sale in the town of Kubart (ID: 13200)
District: Razgrad
This is a one-storey house for sale, located in the town of Kubrat. The property is close the center of the city, the police station, a park and a high school. The house was renovated a few years ago. It consists of an entrance hall, which... more
Plot Size
350 m2
Price
€19,300
 
NEWHouses in DimitrovgradDescription
House for sale close to the town of Dimitrovgrad (ID: 13228)
District: Dimitrovgrad
If you are looking for a cheap rural property where you wish to spend your free time away from the city noise than this is an offer for you. The house is also suitable for a permanent residence, being in a developed area in southeastern Bulgaria.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€19,300
 
Houses in YambolDescription
Nice property for sale in Yambol area (ID: 2535)
District: Yambol
This two storey house is located in the beautiful countryside of South-East of Bulgaria!The house has two floors and four rooms plus a closet spread on the total living area of 100 sq m of living area. There is no internal bathroom or toilet but... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€19,350
 
Houses in ElhovoDescription
2-storey house with large yard near Elhovo (ID: 348)
District: Elhovo
If you are looking for a quiet place for your home in the beautiful Thracian area we could offer to you a good investment. The estate is situated on a small hill in a lovely village near the river Tundzha. The house is a firm edifice with... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€19,500
 
Houses in ElhovoDescription
Two houses in one garden near Elhovo (ID: 405)
District: Elhovo
This is a well maintained estate in a small quiet village situated on the road from Elhovo to Burgas. It comprises two houses, some additional buildings and an 1800 sq.m garden. One of the houses is two storey and the other one has one floor and... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€19,500
 
DISCOUNTED -57%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Cozy Family Vacation House (ID: 1144)
District: Burgas
We offer you a well maintained house 8 km from the sea! The property is located in a village that is just 36 km far from the city of Bourgas. It is also close (8 km) to another famous sea resort- namely Primorsko. There is the Ropotamo River... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
45,000
€19,500
 
Houses in VidinDescription
Houses for sale near Vidin (ID: 3009)
District: Vidin
We would like to offer you a house near Vidin on the river Danube. The settlement where the village lies is 20 km away from the town, 7 km. from river bank and 30 km away to the border with Serbia. The area is suitable for fishing, hunting and... more
Plot Size
830 m2
Price
€19,500
 
HOT OFFERHouses in YambolDescription
Rural house with big garden (ID: 3630)
District: Yambol
This is a spacious two storey house that comprises 120 sq m living area. The house has six rooms – three rooms on each floor. External staircase leads to the second floor. The property is currently inhabited but needs some repairs and... more
Plot Size
2,400 m2
Price
€19,500
 
Houses in VarshetsDescription
House near mineral baths (ID: 3756)
District: Varshets
The property is located in a picturesque village just 10 km from the spa resort of Varshets and the same distance from the ski resort of Berkovitsa! The house has 2 floors and the total living area of 80 sq m distributed between 5 rooms and a... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€19,500
 
DISCOUNTED -18%Houses in LovechDescription
House for slale near Lovech (ID: 4610)
District: Lovech
Our next suggestion is this not finished yet house, still in process of construction. The property is located in a small town near the town of Lovech. The distance to the city of Sofia is 80 km, the town of Lovech is 70 km away, the resort of... more
Plot Size
728 m2
Price
23,500
€19,500
 
DISCOUNTED -38%Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5188)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for a house for sale, located near the town of Bourgas and the southern seaside. The property is situated in a large village which is part of Primorsko municipality, Bourgas region. The village has around 900 inhabitants and... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
31,000
€19,500
 
Houses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Rousse (ID: 5752)
District: Ruse
This is a lovely house for sale, located in a small and quiet village near the town of Rousse and the Danube River. The village is located in the north central region of Bulgaria and is part of Slivo pole municipality, only 32 km from Ruse town.... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€19,500
 
Houses in SvilengradDescription
House for sale near Svilengrad (ID: 7063)
District: Svilengrad
We are offering you a rural ​​house located in a village which is the villa zone of the town Svilengrad. The property is situated right on the border with Greece. The house is two-storied with total living area of 142 sq m. It is built on a... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€19,500
 
Houses in SlivenDescription
House for sale in Sliven (ID: 7145)
District: Sliven
This is an offer for a house for sale, located in the villa zone of the town Sliven. The whole area of the property is 928 sq m of which there is a two story building with built area of 21 sq m, also another adjacent building on one floor with... more
Plot Size
928 m2
Price
€19,500
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Houses in SevlievoDescription
House for sale near Sevlievo (ID: 8407)
District: Sevlievo
Our next offer is for a house for sale located in a peaceful village in Sevlievo municipality, Gabrovo district. The property is situated in the center of the village across the park and the school. It has wonderful panoramic view towards the... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
22,000
€19,500
 
Houses in LovechDescription
House for sale near Lovech (ID: 10165)
District: Lovech
This is a solid, two-storey house for sale, located in a peaceful village near Lovech. The house has total living area of 140 sq m and a yard with size 1450 sq m. It is new construction completed in 2000 year. The building is brick, plastered... more
Plot Size
1,450 m2
Price
€19,500
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
Rural house for sale near Targovishte (ID: 11425)
District: Targovishte
The offered property comprises of a very large, fully regulated plot of land, two-storey brick house and few additional farm buildings. The property is situated in northeastern Bulgaria, in Targovishte municipality. The area is quiet and... more
Plot Size
8,000 m2
Price
€19,500
 
Houses in PavlikeniDescription
House for sale near Pavlikeni (ID: 12103)
District: Pavlikeni
This is a large, two-storey house for sale, situated 7 km from the town of Pavlikeni. The village is a small, but well developed. It has shops, a cafe, a post office, good coverage of all mobile networks, internet and regular bus transport to... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€19,500
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Cherven Bryag (ID: 12435)
District: Pleven
The offered property comprises with total size of 540 sq m. It consists of a two-storey residential building with an area of ​​60 sq m, a secondary building on two floors with size 48 sq m and a garage with a basement - 120 sq m. The house is... more
Plot Size
540 m2
Price
€19,500
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale close to Ihtiman (ID: 12570)
District: Ihtiman
We would like to offer for sale a property located in Ihtiman municipality, Sofia District. The property consists of several buildings: Three-storey house (60 sq m per floor). The first floor comprises of a basement. The second floor consists... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€19,500
 
Houses in SilistraDescription
Rural property for sale close to Silistra (ID: 13031)
District: Silistra
The house was built in year 1930. It has solid foundations and recently has been fully renovated. It is now fitted with new electricity installations, new plumbing and sewer. The inside finishing is made to meet the most modern requirements, but... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€19,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Credit Crunch 'could Be Good For Investors' 24/04/2008
The ongoing credit crisis could create potential investment opportunities across the world, experts have suggested. According to Amberlamb, the recent drop in consumer confidence has made some property sellers desperate to offload their stock. Rhiannon Davies, director of the group, said... more
 
Bulgarian Tourism Loses 5 Million Eur Due To Visa Problems 29/12/2008
The fast issuing of tourist visa for citizens of CIS (Commonwealth of Independent States) will help the Bulgarian tourist branch. All measures undertaken so far by the Bulgarian state only worsen the situation with the issuing of visa. This claimed Chavdar Alexandrov, chairman of the Association... more