Skip to main content
Дома в ХасковоОписание
Дом для продажи в Хасково (ID: 9710)
Район: Хасково
Этот прекрасный сельский дом для продажи, расположен на окраине города Хасково, в тихом и спокойном районе, вдали от городского шума. Дом одноэтажный, с общей площадью 100 кв м и двором 1300 кв м. Он расположен недалеко от железнодорожного... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€28,500
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 9843)
Район: Бургас
Следующее предложение уютный, кирпичный дом на продажу, находящийся в тихой деревне в нескольких километрах к юго-западу от города Бургас и море. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 95 кв м, на двух этажах. Распределение помещений внутри выглядит... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€28,500
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи в Варне (ID: 9899)
Район: Варна
Наше следующее предложение полностью отремонтированный, идеальный дом для продажи, расположенный недалеко от города Варны и моря. Недвижимость находится в тихой деревне, включенной в муниципалитет Дылгопола, район Варны. Дом расположен в... Продолжай
Площадь
542 m2
Цена
€28,500
 
Дома в ЦаревоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Царево (ID: 9919)
Район: Царево
Это прочный двухэтажный дом для продажи, находящийся в живописной деревне, в 25 км от Царево, в самом сердце горы Странджа Дом расположен рядом с главной площади в деревне с прекрасным видом на близлежащие холмы. Он был построен в середине... Продолжай
Площадь
905 m2
Цена
€28,500
 
Дома в КаварнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Каварны (ID: 10094)
Район: Каварна
Это предложение дома для продажи, расположенного недалеко от моря. Недвижимость находится в маленькой и тихой деревне в муниципалитете Каварны, Добрич округ. Она расположена в 10 км от известного морского курорта Каварна и в 16 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€28,500
 
Дома в ЕленаОписание
Дом для продажи в г. Елена (ID: 11042)
Район: Елена
Это еще одно предложение для недвижимости для продажи находящаяся в Еленском Балкане. Это великолепный двухэтажный дом, расположенный в самом городе Елена. Дом закончен в типичном для района стиля Возрождения. Общая жилая площадь составляет... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€28,500
 
Дома в МонтанаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Монтаны (ID: 12254)
Район: Монтана
Прекрасный дом с большим двором с бассейном, расположенный в северо-западной Болгарии. Недвижимость находится в центре деревни, примерно в 25 км к северу от Монтаны. Дом на двух этажах + цокольный этаж с гаражом и просторным подвалом. Он имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€28,500
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 706)
Район: Ямбол
Очаровательный дом с прекрасным видом ! Мирное село всего в 10 км от города Ямбол и в 130 км от Черного моря . Деревня расположена всего в 10 км от города Ямбол и у подножия чудесной горe Бакаджик и всего в 130 км от прекрасного города Бургас .... Продолжай
Площадь
2,200 m2
Цена
€28,800
 
Дома в СилистраОписание
Продается дом в Силистре (ID: 11997)
Район: Силистра
Это дом для продажи с двором и гаражом в городе Силистра. недвижимость имеет два входа с двух улиц. Она расположена в тихом и спокойном районе Силистры. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 85 кв.м. Он состоит из четырех комнат, кухни, ванной... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€28,800
 
Дома в НесебрОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Обзора (ID: 6386)
Район: Несебр
Этот прекрасный новый дом для продажи расположен в 15 км от моря и города Обзор, в 55 км к северу от города Бургаса и в 50 км к югу от Варны. Дом находится в живописной деревне 400 метров над уровнем моря и с численностью около 100 человек.... Продолжай
Площадь
640 m2
Цена
€28,900
 
Дома в СопотОписание
Красивый дом для продажи в городе Сопот (ID: 12504)
Район: Сопот
Следующая недвижимость расположена в сосновом лесу, рядом с лифтом и монастырем в Сопоте. Вилла доступна по асфальтированной дороге. Она огорожена высоким прочным забором. Есть электричество, вода и канализация. Дом в отличном состоянии,... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€28,900
 
Дома в МонтанаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Монтана (ID: 11499)
Район: Монтана
Привлекательный трехэтажный дом для продажи в живописной горной деревне недалеко от Монтаны. Это стильный, прочный дом с красивым двором, гаражом, летней кухней, сараем, внешним туалетом и другими хозяйственными постройками. Дом имеет общую... Продолжай
Площадь
960 m2
Цена
€28,970
 
Дома в ГодечОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Годеча (ID: 10170)
Район: Годеч
Мы предлагаем Вам для продажи этой красивый дом, расположенный в горах вблизи Годеча. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне в муниципалитете Годеча, район Софии. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 80 кв м, распределенную на двух этажах. На... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€28,990
 
Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом на продажу около Балчик (ID: 4053)
Район: Балчик
иностранных инвесторов. Некоторые из них уже купили дома, как второй дом за границей. Вы могли бы быть следующей. Собственности, мы предлагаем Вам нуждается в обновлении. Это традиционные сельские дома поэ этаже с общей жилой площади в 60 кв м.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€29,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 4618)
Район: София
Это другое предложение относительно дома для продажи, расположенного в симпатичной деревне около города Перник и в непосредственной близости к городу Брезник. Расстояние к Брезнику составляет 13 км, Перник расположен на расстоянии в 23 км, и... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€29,000
 
DISCOUNTED -13%Дома в СливенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Сливена (ID: 4719)
Район: Сливен
Наше следующее предложение, этот хорошей дом для продажи, находящийся в близи города Сливен. Деревня, маленькая, но имеет все необходимые удобства. Продовольственный магазин, автобусная остановка с регулярным транспортом. Хорошо развитая... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
33,000
€29,000
 
DISCOUNTED -7%Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5321)
Район: Бургас
Вы можете посмотреть на нашей следующей привлекательным предложение! Это предложение для красивого двухэтажного дома на продажу, находится недалеко от города Бургас. Имущества устанавливается в мирной деревне в 90 км от Бургаса. Он расположен в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
31,000
€29,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 6085)
Район: Бургас
Это хороший сельский дом для продажи, расположен в маленьком городке недалеко от Бургаса.Город расположен в Юго-Восточной Болгарии и входит в муниципалитет Бургаса. Он расположен в 15 км от города Айтос и в 50 км от курорта Солнечный берег и 21... Продолжай
Площадь
1,150 m2
Цена
€29,000
 
DISCOUNTED -4%Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 7090)
Район: София
Продается дом в Искърском ущелье, в 25 км. от центра города София. Дом недавно построен (в 2005). 3 этажа, 120 м2. Недвижимость с разрешением на строительство, проектной документации на этапе Акт 14. Установлены новые деревянные оконные рамы.... Продолжай
Площадь
880 m2
Цена
30,000
€29,000
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 7543)
Район: Пловдив
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу трехэтажный дом, расположенный в хорошей деревне в Brezovo муниципалитет, район Пловдива, в 46 км от Пловдива по направлению Казанлык. Имущество состоит из 480 кв м двор и трех этажный дом с общей жилой площадью 144... Продолжай
Площадь
480 m2
Цена
€29,000
 
Дома в ТрявнаОписание
Дом для продажи в городе Трявна (ID: 7684)
Район: Трявна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Этот большой дом для продажи находится в историческом городе Трявна. Недвижимость расположена в старой части города, который является архитектурным резерватом с его 140 памятниками архитектуры... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€29,000

Skip to main content
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Panagyurishte (ID: 8198)
District: Pazardzhik
We would like to offer you a house for sale, located in a large, developed village, just 15 km from Panagyurishte. It is a maintained, solid house, situated in a quiet and beautiful place, perfect for vacation or permanent living. There are... more
Plot Size
450 m2
Price
€28,500
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 8713)
District: Pazardzhik
Take a look at our next suggestion. This is a nice brick house for sale located in a large village west from Pazardzhik.   The village belongs to the municipality of Pazardzhik, Pazardzhik district. It is set at the distance of 8 km from the town... more
Plot Size
545 m2
Price
€28,500
 
Houses in HaskovoDescription
House for sale in Haskovo (ID: 9710)
District: Haskovo
This is a lovely rural house for sale, located in the outskirts of Haskovo town, in a quiet and peaceful area, away from the city noise. The house is single storied, with total living area of 100 sq m and a yard of 1300 sq m. It is located... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€28,500
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Burgas (ID: 9843)
District: Burgas
The following offer is for a cozy, brick house for sale, located in a peaceful village few km south-west from the town of Burgas and the sea. The house has total living area of 95 sq m distributed between two floors. The distribution of the... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€28,500
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale in Varna (ID: 9899)
District: Varna
Our next offer is for this fully renovated, perfect house for sale, located near the city of Varna and the sea. The property is set in a peaceful village included in the municipality of Dalgopol, Varna district. The house is situated in the... more
Plot Size
542 m2
Price
€28,500
 
Houses in TsarevoDescription
House for sale near Tsarevo (ID: 9919)
District: Tsarevo
This is a solid, two-storey house for sale located in a picturesque village, 25 km from Tsarevo, in the heart of the Strandja Mountain The house is located next to the village main square with wonderful views of the nearby hills. It was built... more
Plot Size
905 m2
Price
€28,500
 
Houses in KavarnaDescription
House for sale near Kavarna (ID: 10094)
District: Kavarna
This is an offer for a house for sale, located near the sea. The property is situated in a small and quiet village in Kavarna municipality, Dobrich district. It lies 10 km from the famous sea resort Kavarna and 16 km from the picturesque... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€28,500
 
Houses in ElenaDescription
House for sale in Elena (ID: 11042)
District: Elena
This is yet another offer for a property for sale located in the Elena Balkan. It is a splendid, two-storey house located in the very town of Elena. The house is finished in the typical for the area Revival Style. The total living area is 160... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€28,500
 
Houses in MontanaDescription
House for sale near Montana (ID: 12254)
District: Montana
Lovely house with huge yard with swimming pool located in northwestern Bulgaria. The property is situated in the ideal center of a village, about 25 km north from Montana. The house is on two floors + ground floor with a garage and a spacious... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€28,500
 
Houses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 706)
District: Yambol
Charming house with a beautiful view! Peaceful village only 10 km away from the town of Yambol and 130 km away from the Black Sea. The village is situated only 10 km away from the town of Yambol and at the foot of the marvelous hill Bakadzhik and... more
Plot Size
2,200 m2
Price
€28,800
 
Houses in SilistraDescription
House for sale in Silistra (ID: 11997)
District: Silistra
This is a house for sale with a yard and garage in the town of Silistra. The property has two entrances from two streets. It is located in a quiet and peaceful neighborhood of Silistra town. The house has total living area of 85 sq m. It... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€28,800
 
Houses in NessebarDescription
House for sale near Obzor (ID: 6386)
District: Nessebar
This is a wonderful newly built house for sale located 15 km from the sea and the town of Obzor, 55 km north from the town of Bourgas and 50 km south from Varna. The house is situated in a picturesque village 400 meters above the sea level and... more
Plot Size
640 m2
Price
€28,900
 
Houses in SopotDescription
Beautiful house for sale in the town of Sopot (ID: 12504)
District: Sopot
The following property is situated right in a pine forest, close to the lift and the monastery in Sopot. The villa is accessible by a paved road. It is surrounded with a high, solid fence. There is electricity, water and sewerage. The house is... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€28,900
 
Houses in MontanaDescription
House for sale near Montana (ID: 11499)
District: Montana
Attractive, three-storey house for sale in a picturesque mountain village near Montana.   This is a stylish, solid house with beautiful yard, garage, summer kitchen, woodshed, outside toilet and other outbuildings. The house offers total... more
Plot Size
960 m2
Price
€28,970
 
Houses in GodechDescription
House for sale near Godech (ID: 10170)
District: Godech
We are offering you for sale this pretty house located in the mountains near Godech. The property is situated in a picturesque village in Godech municipality, Sofia district. The house has total living area of ​​80 sq m distributed on two... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€28,990
 
Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 4053)
District: Balchik
  This is a property that benefits from its location. The village is near the sea, only 7 km away from the town of Balchik and 4 km from golf course. That is why it has become quite attractive among the foreign investors. Some of them already... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€29,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 4618)
District: Sofia
This is another suggestion for a house for sale situated in a nice village near the town of Pernik and in close proximity to the town of Breznik. The distance to Breznik is 13 km, Pernik is situated 23 km away, and the city of Sofia is 50 km... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€29,000
 
DISCOUNTED -13%Houses in SlivenDescription
House for sale near Sliven (ID: 4719)
District: Sliven
Our next offer is for this nice house for sale near the town of Sliven. The village is small but has all necessary amenities. There are is a food shop and a bus station with regular transport. The infrastructure is well developed and the access... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
33,000
€29,000
 
DISCOUNTED -7%Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5321)
District: Burgas
Have a look at our next attractive suggestion! This is an offer for a nice two-story house for sale, located near the town of Bourgas. The property is set in a peaceful village 90 km away from Bourgas. It is located within just 10 minutes walking... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
31,000
€29,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6085)
District: Burgas
This is a nice rural house for sale, located in a small town near Bourgas. The town is located in South-East Bulgaria and is included in Municipality Bourgas. It is situated 15 km from town of Aytos and 50 km from Sunny beach resort and 21 km... more
Plot Size
1,150 m2
Price
€29,000
 
DISCOUNTED -4%Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 7090)
District: Sofia
We are offering you for sell a not entirely completed ​​house located in the Iskar Gorge, 25 km from the center of Sofia City. The house is newly built (from 2005) on 3 floors, with 120 sq m of living area with building permit, construction... more
Plot Size
880 m2
Price
30,000
€29,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria Offers Good Value Report 14/03/2008
People who want to enjoy reduced living costs could find Bulgaria a suitable place to live, international property portal propertyshowrooms.com reported. The cost of food and drink in places such as Sofia is much less than in many other European countries, it said, quoting a Teletext Holidays... more
 
Bulgaria is the cheapest place to buy a villa 05/05/2017
British media "Daily Mail" has published a survey of the property market, ranking Bulgaria, Turkey and Greece as the cheapest holiday properties. The report advises British citizens who want to buy a villa abroad to look for it there. The survey states that for 91,000 British pounds a good... more