Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ВидинОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Видина (ID: 7116)
Район: Видин
Недвижимость расположена в экологически чистом районе, в тихом и спокойном месте, всего в 20 км от города Видин и в 2 км от магистрали E79, также в 3 км от ближайшей железнодорожной станции. Есть все коммуникации в поселке - вода, электричество,... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€9,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -19%
Дома в Враца
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Враца (ID: 7596)
Район: Враца
Мы хотели бы предложить вам эту хорошую сельскую недвижимость для продажи, расположенную в деревне, в муниципалитете Бяла Слатина, Враца округ. Деревня расположена в 10 км к юго-востоку от города Бяла Слатина, в 60 км к северо-востоку от... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
11,000
€9,000
 
SOLDДома в СливенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Сливена (ID: 8088)
Район: Сливен
Это предложение о доме на продажу, находящемся в небольшом городке в муниципалитете Сливена, район Сливен. Город расположен в восточных предгорьях Средней горы, в 24 км к югу от Сливена, 101 км к западу от ближайшего порта в городе Бургасе, и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€9,000
 
SOLDДома в ДобричОписание
Дом в продаже около Добрича (ID: 8421)
Район: Добрич
Это дешевый, сельский дом для продажи, расположен в тихой деревне на северо-востоке Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Тервела, Добрич область. Она расположен на расстоянии 60 км от г. Добрича на 17 км от города Тервел. Город Балчик и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€9,000
 
SOLDДома в СилистраОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Силистра (ID: 8592)
Район: Силистра
Этот хороший сельский дом для продажи, расположен в северо-восточной Болгарии в районе Силистра. Недвижимость находится в небольшой, спокойной деревне всего в 33 км от районного центра. Деревня имеет необходимые удобства и коммуникациями для... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€9,000
 
SOLDДома в ХисаряОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хисари (ID: 10277)
Район: Хисаря
Это предложение о проъном, кирпичном доме для продажи находяшегося в небольшой деревне, к северу от Пловдива. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Калояново, район Пловдива. Она расположена в непосредственной близости от городов Баня и Хисаря,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€9,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Волчий Дол (ID: 10662)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем вам сельский дом, расположенный в деревне в муниципалитете Вълчи Дол и в 50 км от Варны. Размер участка составляет 930 кв м, а общая жилая площадь составляет 108 кв. Дом расположен в самой высокой части села и имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
930 m2
Цена
€9,000
 
SOLDДома в ВидинОписание
Дом на продажу вблизи г. Видин (ID: 10748)
Район: Видин
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию эту большую, сельскую недвижимость для продажи, расположенную в западной части северной Болгарии. Недвижимость находится в небольшой, тихой деревне с красивой природой в районе г. Видин. Поселок находится в 47 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€9,000
 
SOLDДома в СилистраОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Силистра (ID: 10929)
Район: Силистра
Дом расположен в тихом и спокойном районе, на севере Болгарии, в непосредственной близости от реки Дунай и в нескольких минутах езды от города Силистра. Недвижимость находится в 4 км от Дуная в 30 км к западу от г. Силистра. Вы можете... Продолжай
Площадь
4,105 m2
Цена
€9,000
 
SOLDДома в МонтанаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Монтана (ID: 11198)
Район: Монтана
Это двухэтажная вилла / дом, расположенная в развитой деревне на северо-востоке Болгарии. Деревня часть муниципалитета Медковец, район Монтаны. Расстояние до города Монтана 30 км. Дом имеет два этажа и общую жилую площадь в 100 кв м. Он была... Продолжай
Площадь
1,850 m2
Цена
€9,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 11202)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот небольшой, сельский дом, расположенный в деревне в 29 км к северу от Бургаса. Недвижимость находится на главной дороге София - Солнечный берег. Примерно в 280 м над уровнем моря, у подножия Балканских гор,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€9,000
 
SOLDДома в ШуменОписание
Сельский дом на продажу вблизи г. Шумен (ID: 11290)
Район: Шумен
Дом расположен в большой деревне к югу от г. Шумен. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Велики Преслав, округ Шумена. Она находится в 24 км от г. Шумен и в 109 км от Варны и моря. Дом кирпичный и имеет общую жилую площадь 53 кв м. Рядом с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,405 m2
Цена
€9,000
 
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко Плевена (ID: 11311)
Район: Плевен
Двухэтажный дом, в хорошем состоянии, поддержан и готов для проживания. Недвижимость находится на северо-западе Болгарии, в районе Плевена. Деревня расположена в 45 км к западу от Плевена и примерно на таком же расстоянии к югу от реки Дунай.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€9,000
 
SOLDДома в КюстендилОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Благоевграда (ID: 11372)
Район: Кюстендил
Это дешевая загородная недвижимость, расположена на юго-западе Болгарии. Дом находится в муниципалитете Кочериново, район Кюстендил. Деревня расположена в непосредственной близости от магистрали Струма, в 9 км от Кочериново, в 16 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€9,000
 
SOLDДома в СмолянОписание
Сельский дом для продажи в горах недалеко от Смоляна (ID: 11856)
Район: Смолян
Это хороший каменный дом расположен в великолепной горе Родопы. Недвижимость находится в красивой горной деревне примерно в 12 км от Смоляна. Дом расположен прямо в центре деревни. Рядом с домом есть автостоянка и старый теннисный корт.... Продолжай
Площадь
230 m2
Цена
€9,000
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Одноэтажный дом для продажи недалеко от Ямбол (ID: 727)
Район: Ямбол
Ухоженный имущества, находящегося в деревне -28 км от районного города Ямбол , и только 40 км от великолепного города Елхово. Деревня отличает с его хорошее расположение - в равнинной местности , в окружении чудесных древесных земель . Он... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€9,050
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Уютный дом для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 731)
Район: Ямбол
Уютный недвижимости в великолепной деревне -30 км от районного города Ямбол , и только 1,5 часа вождения до Черного моря и международного аэропорта . Деревня расположена в нескольких минутах ходьбы от города Елхово. Он расположен в прекрасной... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€9,050
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Двухэтажный дом для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 730)
Район: Ямбол
Великолепный имущества, находящегося в прекрасной деревне с отличным расположением - в 40 км от города Елхово (один из наиболее предпочтительных регионам по Великобритании семей в Болгарии ) и в 50 км от болгарско- турецкой границы , где можно... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€9,100
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Старый дом для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 2709)
Район: Бургас
Дом расположен в спокойной деревне всего в 10 км от г. Ямбол. Этот дом построен из кирпича и состоит из двух этажей. На каждом этаже дома расположены по 3 комнаты с выходом в коридор из каждой комнаты. Дом имеет крепкий каменный фундамент и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€9,100
 
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Старый дом в тихом районе (ID: 3602)
Район: Плевен
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам старый кирпичный дом, расположенный в конце деревни, находящейся всего в 24 км от города Плевен. Деревня находится на берегу реки Искр - притока реки Дунай. Деревня располагает всеми удобствами и коммуникациями,... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€9,100
 
SOLDДома в БорованОписание
Дом на продажу около Враца (ID: 3843)
Район: Борован
Рассмотрите это предложение по низкой цене! Дом расположен приблизительно в 30 км от города Враца. Округа располагает отличными условиями для рыбалки и охоты, в окрестностях есть множество озер и речушек. В деревне развитая инфраструктура -... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€9,100

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in VidinDescription
House for sale near Vidin (ID: 7116)
District: Vidin
The property is located in an ecologically clean area - calm and quiet - just 20 km away from the town of Vidin and 2 km from the E79 highway. It is also 3 km from the nearest train station. There are all communications in the village - water,... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€9,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -19%
Houses in Vratsa
Description
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 7596)
District: Vratsa
We would like to offer you this nice rural property for sale, located in a village in the municipality of Byala slatina, Vratsa District. The village is situated 10 km south-east of Byala Slatina, 60 km north-east of Vratsa, 11 km in the same... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
11,000
€9,000
 
SOLDHouses in SlivenDescription
House for sale near Sliven (ID: 8088)
District: Sliven
This is an offer for a house for sale, located in a small town in Sliven municipality, Sliven district. The town is situated in the eastern foothills of Sredna Gora, 24 km south of Sliven, 101 km west from the nearest port in the town of... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€9,000
 
SOLDHouses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 8421)
District: Dobrich
This is a cheap, rural house for sale, located in a quiet village in north-eastern Bulgaria. The village is included in the municipality of Tervel, Dobrich district. It is set at the distance of 60 km from Dobrich on 17 km from the town of... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€9,000
 
SOLDHouses in SilistraDescription
House for sale near Silistra (ID: 8592)
District: Silistra
This is a nice rural house for sale, located in north-eastern Bulgaria in the district of Silistra. The property is set in a very small, peaceful village just 33 km away from the district center. The village comprises with the necessary amenities... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€9,000
 
SOLDHouses in HisaryaDescription
House for sale near Hisarya (ID: 10277)
District: Hisarya
This is an offer for a solid, brick house for sale located in a small village, north from Plovdiv. The village is part from Kaloyanovo municipality, Plovdiv district. It lies in the vicinity of the towns Banya and Hisarya, well known for their... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€9,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Valchi Dol (ID: 10662)
District: Varna
Our next offer is for a rural house, situated in a village part of Valchi Dol municipality and 50 km from Varna. The size of the yard is 930 sq m and the total living area is ​​108 sq m. The house is located in the highest part of the village... more
Plot Size
930 m2
Price
€9,000
 
SOLDHouses in VidinDescription
House for sale near Vidin (ID: 10748)
District: Vidin
We are offering to your attention this large, rural property  for sale, located in west-northern Bulgaria. The property is set in a small, quiet village with beautiful nature within the district of Vidin. The settlement lies 47 km south from the... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€9,000
 
SOLDHouses in SilistraDescription
House for sale near Silistra (ID: 10929)
District: Silistra
The house is located in a quiet and peaceful area in northern Bulgaria, in close vicinity of Danube River and in a short drive from the town of Silistra. The property is 4 km from Danube 30 km west from Silistra. You can reach the town of... more
Plot Size
4,105 m2
Price
€9,000
 
SOLDHouses in MontanaDescription
House for sale near Montana (ID: 11198)
District: Montana
This is a two-storey villa / house, located in a developed village in northeastern Bulgaria. The village takes part of Medkovets municipality, Montana district. The distance to the town of Montana is 30 km. The house has two floors and total... more
Plot Size
1,850 m2
Price
€9,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Burgas (ID: 11202)
District: Burgas
We would like to offer you this small, rural house, located in a village 29 km north from Burgas. The property is located on the main road Sofia - Sunny Beach. It is at about 280 m above the sea level, at the foot of the Balkan Mountains, with... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€9,000
 
SOLDHouses in ShumenDescription
Rural house for sale near Shumen (ID: 11290)
District: Shumen
The house is located in a large village south of Shumen. The village is part of Veliki Preslav municipality, Shumen district. It lies 24 km from Shumen and 109 km from Varna and the sea. The house is brick-built and has total living area of 53... more
Plot Size
1,405 m2
Price
€9,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
Rural house for sale near Pleven (ID: 11311)
District: Pleven
Two-storey house, in good condition, well maintained and ready for living. The property is located in northwestern Bulgaria, in Pleven district. The village is 45 km west from Pleven and about at the same distance south from Danube River.... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€9,000
 
SOLDHouses in KyustendilDescription
Rural house for sale near Blagoevgrad (ID: 11372)
District: Kyustendil
This is a cheap, countryside property, located in southwestern Bulgaria. The following property is located in Kocherinovo municipality, Kyustendil district. The village is set in the vicinity to the highway Struma, 9 km from Kocherinovo, 16 km... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€9,000
 
SOLDHouses in SmolyanDescription
Rural house for sale in the mountains near Smolyan (ID: 11856)
District: Smolyan
This lovely stone-built house is located in the amazing Rhodopi Mountain. The property is situated in a beautiful mountain village, about 12 km from Smolyan. The house is located right in the center of the village. Next to the house, there is... more
Plot Size
230 m2
Price
€9,000
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
One-storey house for sale near Yambol (ID: 727)
District: Yambol
Well maintained property located at a village -28 km from the district town of Yambol and only 40 km from the splendid town of Elhovo. The village distinguishes with its good location - in a plain area, surrounded with marvelous woody lands.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€9,050
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Cozy house for sale near Yambol (ID: 731)
District: Yambol
A cozy estate in a splendid village -30 km from the district town of Yambol and only 1.5 hour driving to the Black sea and to the International Airport. The village is situated within a short distance from the town of Elhovo. It is located in... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€9,050
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Two-storey house for sale near Yambol (ID: 730)
District: Yambol
A splendid estate located in a lovely village with great location - 40 km from the town of Elhovo (one of the most preferable regions by UK families in Bulgaria) and 50 km from the Bulgarian-Turkish border where you can meet different kind of... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€9,100
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Old House for sale Near Yambol (ID: 2709)
District: Burgas
This property is located in a peaceful village only 10 km from Yambol. This brick built house has one floor and a basement. Each level comprises three rooms connected with a corridor. The house needs some major renovation work but has solid... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€9,100
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
Old property in quiet area (ID: 3602)
District: Pleven
We would like to offer you an old brick house located at the end of a village just 24 km away from the city of Pleven . The village is spread at the bank of the river Iskar, running towards the Danube. It is a well organized one and will be... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€9,100
 
SOLDHouses in BorovanDescription
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 3843)
District: Borovan
Look at this cheap offer! It is about a property situated some 30 km from the town of Vratsa. The surrounding area offers excellent opportunities for fishing and hunting. There are rivers and lakes. The village is very well organized with shops,... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€9,100
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

The three keys - Varna 22/10/2010
International exhibition for construction and furnishing "The three keys - home, office, villa" is the largest specialized exhibition for construction and furniture, which is organized in the country outside the capital. Held twice a year - spring and autumn - in Burgas and Varna, and... more
 
Mall Varna Opens Doors On June 12 21/05/2008
Mall Varna, the second mall in the Black Sea city of Varna, will open its doors to customers on June 12 with a four-day grand opening programme, the shopping centre said in a media statement on its website on May 21. It will allow 100 people, picked through a lottery on its website, a sneak... more