Skip to main content
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Удивительный дом на продажу в Варне (ID: 13258)
Район: Варна
Мы рады представить вашему вниманию удивительный, полностью законченный и меблированный дом, расположенный в Варне. Недвижимость построена в очень престижном районе, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Морского сада и самого моря. Дом имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€367,500
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Огромный дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 13280)
Район: София
Прекрасный 4-х этажный кирпичный дом, расположенный примерно в четырех километрах от Софии. Дом был построен в 1986 году, полностью отремонтирован в 2013 году. В доме очень тепло, светло и уютно. Недвижимость находится всего в 3 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€367,500
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Новый большой дом на продажу в Софии (ID: 14261)
Район: София
Продается дом, расположенный в одном из самых престижных кварталов Софии - Драгалевци. Он имеет три этажа и общую жилую площадь 395 кв. Внутри следующая планировка: Подвал (105 кв. м) - два двойных гаража, туалет и подвальные помещения.... Продолжай
Площадь
350 m2
Цена
€367,500
 
Дома в ЦаревоОписание
Прекрасный дом на продажу у моря (ID: 14771)
Район: Царево
Мы рады представить вам этот отличный дом, расположенный всего в 15 метрах от моря, муниципалитет Царево. Дом солнечный, уютный, со всеми удобствами, подходит для житья или отдыха. Построен в 2009 году. Общая жилая площадь 103 квадратных... Продолжай
Площадь
532 m2
Цена
€367,500
 
Дома в СвогеОписание
Продажа двух гостевых домов недалеко от Софии (ID: 14845)
Район: Своге
Предлагаем вашему вниманию недвижимость для инвестиций, расположенную к северу от Софии. Недвижимость представляет собой два гестхауса на просторном участке земли. Дом находится в уникальной деревне в муниципалитете Своге, в 40 км от столицы.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€367,500
 
Дома в ПерникОписание
Продается большой дом в Пернике (ID: 15635)
Район: Перник
Продается уникальное, трехэтажное, большое здание в центре Перника. Дом можно использовать как для житья, так и для бизнеса. Он продается полностью меблированным. Дом оборудован кондиционерами и радиаторами в каждой комнате, бойлером, который... Продолжай
Площадь
365 m2
Цена
€367,500
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Большой роскошный дом на продажу недалеко от Софии (ID: 15745)
Район: София
Продается новый, уникальный, 4-х этажный дом площадью 350 кв м и двором 700 кв м. Дом имеет невероятный захватывающий дух вид и отличное расположение. Он находится в самой красивой, чистой и тихой части села (15 км от Софии), на асфальтированной... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€367,500
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Продается большой дом у моря (ID: 15892)
Район: Варна
Продается недвижимость, расположенная в красивом районе для отдыха к югу от Варны, в непосредственной близости от моря. Недвижимость состоит из трехэтажного дома площадью 220 квадратных метров и второго одноэтажного здания, которое еще... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
€367,500
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дома для продажи в Софии (ID: 13036)
Район: София
Комбинируйте комфорт современного города с идеей экологичного образа жизни. Это закрытый жилой комплекс для людей со вкусом и современным мышлением, которые хотят совместить комфорт современного города с преимуществом жизни ближе к природе,... Продолжай
Площадь
521 m2
Цена
€367,819
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Продажа нового дома на Золотых песках (ID: 15511)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем вашему вниманию эту удивительную недвижимость с прекрасным видом на море в районе Ален Мак, недалеко от Варны. Дом выходит на юг и имеет две террасы на крыше с панорамным видом, простирающимся от Галата до мыса Калиакра. Дом на пяти... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€374,850
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Прекрасный новый дом на продажу недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 14712)
Район: Пловдив
Большой трехэтажный дом, расположенный в деревне примерно в 8 км к югу от Пловдива. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 425 кв.м (155 кв.м на этаж). Из дома открывается уникальный вид на Пловдив и горы. Дом имеет два входа. Проведено электричество,... Продолжай
Площадь
495 m2
Цена
€375,900
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Новый дом на продажу в Нови Хан (ID: 15786)
Район: София
Предлагаем на продажу строящийся дом в селе Нови Хан. Его общая жилая площадь составляет 230 кв м, а площадь сада - 850 кв м. Недвижимость находится на очень тихой улице, всего в 200 метрах от детского сада. Дом снабжен электричеством, водой,... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
€376,950
 
Дома в СмолянОписание
Элитная недвижимость, расположенная в горах недалеко от Смоляна (ID: 13092)
Район: Смолян
Огромная, роскошная недвижимость, расположена в горах в муниципалитете Смоляна. Недвижимость состоит из двухэтажного дома общей жилой площадью 441 кв. м и двора 1210 кв. Год постройки - 2008. Дом полностью меблирован мебелью и бытовой... Продолжай
Площадь
1,210 m2
Цена
€376,990
 
Дома в ПерникОписание
Дом на продажу в Пернике (ID: 13674)
Район: Перник
Уникальный супердом, полностью меблированный, со всем новым и в гарантии. Недвижимость находится в центре города Перник. Дом полностью отделан и оснащен кондиционерами и радиаторами в каждой комнате, а также котлом на твердом топливе для... Продолжай
Площадь
365 m2
Цена
€383,250
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Большой дом на продажу в Софии (ID: 13120)
Район: София
Предлагаем вам этот большой дом, расположенный в городе Софии, квартал Крастова Вада. Дом находится всего в нескольких минутах от станции метро и торгового центра Paradise. Район очень хорошо развит, имеет хорошую инфраструктуру и все... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€388,500
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Роскошная недвижимость для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 12262)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем вашему вниманию этот роскошный дом с общей жилой площадью 603 кв. м и двором площадью 682 кв. Дом состоит из гостиной, столовой, кухни, восьми комнат, шести ванных комнат и сауны. Дом расположен в 300 метрах от пляжа, в 500 метрах... Продолжай
Площадь
682 m2
Цена
€398,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Прекрасный дом на продажу у моря (ID: 14907)
Район: Варна
Замечательный дом (полностью меблированный) с общей жилой площадью 204 кв.м и двором 1305 кв.м. Недвижимость находится в городе Варна, район Виница. Участок прямоугольной формы. Он ухоженный и засажен фруктовыми деревьями. Есть большой бассейн... Продолжай
Площадь
1,305 m2
Цена
€398,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Большой дом на продажу в городе Софии (ID: 14480)
Район: София
Дом состоит из 3-х жилых этажей и подвала, расположен в самом центре района Изток в Софии! Расположен на тихой, спокойной и зеленой улице, в 5 минутах ходьбы от Плиски и в 5 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Joliot Curie. Рядом школы, детские... Продолжай
Площадь
220 m2
Цена
€399,000
 
DISCOUNTED -5%Дома в БургасОписание
Элитный дом на продажу в Черномореце (ID: 6293)
Район: Бургас
Вилла в деревне Черноморец. 5 спален, потрясающий вид на море и город Созополь. Этот большой новый 3-х этажный гостеприимный болгарский дом для постоянного проживания решает задачу собственной виллы прямо у моря. Тихое и экологически чистое... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
420,000
€400,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Уникальный дом на продажу в Софии (ID: 15355)
Район: София
Дом расположен в районе Сухата Река города София. Одноэтажное здание, с отделкой и мебелью, с собственным большим огороженным двором. Здание монолитное, получило Акт 16 в 2019 году. Дом новый, использовался всего несколько месяцев. Состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
515 m2
Цена
€404,250
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Новый люксовый дом на продажу недалеко от Варны (ID: 15487)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем на продажу отличный одноэтажный дом с бассейном и большим двором в деревне недалеко от города Варна. Поселок находится в 13 км от города Аксаково, в 18 км от города Варна и в 16 км от аэропорта Варны. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь... Продолжай
Площадь
2,236 m2
Цена
€404,250

Skip to main content
Houses in VarnaDescription
Luxury new house located near the sea (ID: 12995)
District: Varna
We bring to your attention this huge building, located in Galata area, Varna. The building has a total living area of 878 sq m, which does not include the terraces - 240 sq m. The whole area makes 1118 sq m. The building is suitable for a... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€367,500
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Amazing house for sale in Varna (ID: 13258)
District: Varna
We are delighted to bring to your attention this amazing, fully finished and furnished house located in Varna. The property is built in a very prestigious area, only in a short walk from the Sea Garden and the sea itself. The house offers total... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€367,500
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
Huge house for sale near Sofia (ID: 13280)
District: Sofia
This is a lovely, 4-storey brick house, located about four km from Sofia. It was built in year 1986, completely renovated in 2013. The house is very warm, bright and cozy. The property is only 3 km from the ring road of Sofia and 15 km from... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€367,500
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
New large house for sale in Sofia (ID: 14261)
District: Sofia
For sale is a house, located in one of the most prestigious neighborhoods of Sofia – Dragalevtsi. It has three floors and a total living area of 395 sq m. There is the following layout inside: Basement (105 sq. m) - two double garages, a... more
Plot Size
350 m2
Price
€367,500
 
Houses in TsarevoDescription
Amazing house for sale by the sea (ID: 14771)
District: Tsarevo
We are delighted to present to you this excellent house located just 15 meters from the sea, Tsarevo Municipality. The house is sunny, cozy and with all amenities, good for living or vacation. It was built in 2009. The total living area is... more
Plot Size
532 m2
Price
€367,500
 
Houses in SvogeDescription
Two guesthouses for sale near Sofia (ID: 14845)
District: Svoge
We bring to your attention this large investment property located to the north of Sofia. It presents itself two guesthouses sharing a spacious plot of land. The property is situated in a unique village in Svoge municipality, 40 km from the... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€367,500
 
Houses in PernikDescription
Large house for sale in Pernik (ID: 15635)
District: Pernik
For sale is a unique, three-story, large building in the center of Pernik. The house can be used for both - living or business. It is sold fully furnished. The house comes equipped with air conditioners and radiators in every room, a boiler... more
Plot Size
365 m2
Price
€367,500
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
Large luxury house for sale near Sofia (ID: 15745)
District: Sofia
For sale is a brand new, unique, 4-storey house with an area of ​​350 sq m and a yard of 700 sq m. The house has incredible breathtaking view and excellent location. It is situated in the most beautiful, clean and quiet part of the village (15 km... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€367,500
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Large house for sale by the sea (ID: 15892)
District: Varna
For sale is a property located in a nice vacation area south of Varna, within close vicinity from the sea. The property consists of a three-storey house with an area of ​​220 square meters and a second one-story building still under... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€367,500
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
Houses for sale in Sofia (ID: 13036)
District: Sofia
Combine the comforts of a modern city with the idea of a greener lifestyle. This is a gated residential complex for people with taste and modern thinking who want to combine the comfort of the modern city with the advantage of living closer to... more
Plot Size
521 m2
Price
€367,819
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
New house for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 15511)
District: Varna
We bring to your attention this amazing property with a beautiful sea view in the area of ​​Alen Mak, near Varna. The house is facing south and has two roof terraces with panoramic views spreading from Galata area to Cape Kaliakra. The house is... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€374,850
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
Lovely new house for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 14712)
District: Plovdiv
Large, three-story house, located in a village about 8 km south from Plovdiv. The house comprises with total living area of 425 sq m (155 sq m per floor). It offers unique view of Plovdiv and the mountains. The house benefits with two... more
Plot Size
495 m2
Price
€375,900
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
New house for sale in Novi Han (ID: 15786)
District: Sofia
We offer you for sale a house, which is still under construction, in the area of Novi Han. Its total living area is 230 sq m and the size of the garden is 850 sq m. The property is situated on a very quiet street, just 200 meters from the... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
€376,950
 
Houses in SmolyanDescription
Luxury property situated in the mountains near Smolyan (ID: 13092)
District: Smolyan
This is a huge, luxury property, located in the mountains, in Smolyan municipality.   The property consists of a two-storey house with total living area of ​​441 sq m and a yard of 1210 sq m. The year of construction is 2008. The house is sold... more
Plot Size
1,210 m2
Price
€376,990
 
Houses in PernikDescription
House for sale in Pernik (ID: 13674)
District: Pernik
This is a unique super house, fully furnished, with everything brand new and within warranty. The property is located in the center of the town Pernik. The house is fully finished and equipped with air conditioners and radiators in every room,... more
Plot Size
365 m2
Price
€383,250
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
Large house for sale in Sofia (ID: 13120)
District: Sofia
We offer you this large house located in the city of Sofia, Krastova Vada quarter. The property is only minutes away from a metro station and the Mall Paradise. The area is very well developed, having good infrastructure and all necessary... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€388,500
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Luxury property for sale in Burgas (ID: 12262)
District: Burgas
We offer to your attention this luxurious property with total living area of 603 sq m and a yard of 682 sq m. The house consists of a living room, dining room, kitchen, eight rooms, six bathrooms and a sauna. The house is located 300 meters... more
Plot Size
682 m2
Price
€398,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Amazing house for sale by the sea (ID: 14907)
District: Varna
Wonderful detached house (fully furnished) with a total living area of 204 sq m and a yard of 1305 sq m. The property is located in the city of Varna, Vinitsa district. The plot has a rectangular shape. It is well-maintained and planted with... more
Plot Size
1,305 m2
Price
€398,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
Large house for sale in the city of Sofia (ID: 14480)
District: Sofia
House on 3 floors and a basement, located in the heart of Iztok district in Sofia! The house is located on a quiet, peaceful and green street, in a 5 minutes walking distance from Pliska and 5 minutes walking distance from Joliot Curie Metro... more
Plot Size
220 m2
Price
€399,000
 
DISCOUNTED -5%Houses in BurgasDescription
Luxury house for sale in Chernomorets (ID: 6293)
District: Burgas
This splendid villa is located in the town of Chernomorets, 20 km south of Bourgas, 10 km north of Sozopol. It is on the first line, with amazing views and 2 of the nicest beaches in Bulgaria are only 5 minutes walk away. The living area of the... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
420,000
€400,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
Unique house for sale in Sofia (ID: 15355)
District: Sofia
The house is located in Suhata Reka area of Sofia city. It is one-story, finished and furnished, with its own large enclosed yard. The building is monolithic construction, received Act 16 in 2019. Being brand new, the house has only been used... more
Plot Size
515 m2
Price
€404,250
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Plovdiv International Fair Starts Today 12/05/2008
The Bulgarian minister of economy and energy Peter Dimitrov will open today in Plovdiv the International fair of consumer goods and technologies. 991 companies from 36 countries have registered for participation in the event, 668 of which are Bulgarian. Most of the foreign companies are from... more
 
Bulgaria in top 10 for the British buyers 12/08/2011
Bulgaria again entered the top 10 for most wanted destinations for property purchases for the British buyers. The statistics is quite recent from August 2011.   According to the date of the survey 3,3% from all requests for real estate were for properties in Bulgaria. The new interest to... more