Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ЛовечОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Ловеча (ID: 6409)
Район: Ловеч
Дом расположен в 17 км от Ловеча. Прочный из кирпича с солидной конструкцией с общей площадью 80м2-. Дом на двух этажах: первый этаж кухня, столовая, прихожая и гостиная, на втором этаже, две спальни, прихожая и кладовая, которая может быть... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 6709)
Район: Русе
Дом расположен в хорошо развитой деревне примерно в 40 км к югу от Русе. Она легко доступна по хорошим асфальтовым дорогам. Район в основном используется для нужд сельского хозяйства с большим количеством сельскохозяйственных земель. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в Польски ТрамбешОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 6840)
Район: Польски Трамбеш
Этот старый сельский дом для продажи находится в тихой деревне на севере центральной части Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Polski Trambesh, Велико Тырново района. Он расположен на главной дороге, соединяющей столицы Болгарии Софии и в... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в ПавликениОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 7361)
Район: Павликени
Мы предлагаем Вам старый сельский дом для продажи находящийся в сельской местности. Недвижимость находится в небольшом городке к северу-западу от Велико Тырново. Город на расстоянии в 4 км к югу от Павликени, вдоль дороги, соединяющей Свиштов,... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в ДобричОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Добрича (ID: 7479)
Район: Добрич
Мы хотели бы предложить вам эту следующую хорошую загородною недвижимость на продажу в тихой деревне к югу от г. Добрич. Деревня небольшая и тихая, идеальная для отдыха вдали от шумного города, или для постоянного проживания. Он включена в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Свищова (ID: 7495)
Район: Велико Тырново
Недвижимость расположена в тихой и живописной деревне недалеко от города Свиштов, Велико Тырново округ. Прочный, кирпичный дом на двух уровнях в общем хорошем состоянии. В доме есть две спальни, летняя кухня и подвал. Внешняя лестница ведет на... Продолжай
Площадь
2,100 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Враца (ID: 7535)
Район: Враца
Предлагаемая недвижимость находится в небольшом городке на северо-западе Болгарии. Он расположен в 20 км к северу от областного центра города Враца, на главной дороге Монтана - Бяла Слатина, а также на железнодорожном пути Враца - Монтана. Город... Продолжай
Площадь
616 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ямбола (ID: 7555)
Район: Ямбол
Дом находится в довольно большой деревне на юго-востоке Болгарии. Деревня включена в район Ямбола. Она расположена у подножия горы и окружена живописными видами. Есть много интересных мест совсем рядом - Скаличанский лес, Три реки, Аговый лес и... Продолжай
Площадь
3,067 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Етрополе (ID: 7730)
Район: София
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот дешевый сельский дом для продажи находящийся в живописной горной деревне, включенная в муниципалитет Етрополе, София район. Поселок расположен в 6 км к северу от Етрополе, в 13 км к востоку от Правец и в 80 км... Продолжай
Площадь
550 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в ХасковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хасково (ID: 7746)
Район: Хасково
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот ухоженный дом для продажи расположенный в тихой деревне, в 20 км от Харманли и в 35 км от греческой границы. Деревня является частью района Хасково, Харманли муниципалитета. Она расположена в южно-центральной... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Плевена (ID: 7808)
Район: Плевен
Мы хотели бы вам предложить еще одну загородную недвижимость. Дом расположен на севере Болгарии, в тихой деревне включенной в муниципалитет Плевена, Плевен район. Поселок находится в 21 км от Плевена, в 6 ​​км от Пордима и 186 км от столицы... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 7842)
Район: София
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это небольшой, уютный дом для продажи, расположенный в горной местности, к северу от города Софии. Дом находится в деревне в западной Болгарии, которая входит в муниципалитет Своге, София район.... Продолжай
Площадь
520 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ямбола (ID: 7887)
Район: Ямбол
Это еще одна сельская недвижимость для продажи в болгарской сельской местности. Дом расположен в большой хорошо развитой деревне на юго-запад от города Ямбол. Поселок находится всего в 20 км от Ямбол и в 80 км от Бургаса и моря. Деревня тихо и... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в ДобричОписание
Дом в продаже недалеко от Добрича (ID: 7967)
Район: Добрич
Мы предлагаем вам этот хороший сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в границах живописной деревне недалеко от города Добрич и недалеко от моря. Дом расположен примерно в 300 м от деревни. Недвижимость подходит для отдыха или для постоянного... Продолжай
Площадь
1,250 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 7984)
Район: Велико Тырново
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это загородная недвижимость для продажи находящаяся в большой деревне в районе Велико Тырново, муниципалитет Горна Оряховица. Деревня находится в 15 км от города Горна Оряховица и в 20 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,850 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Враца (ID: 8031)
Район: Враца
Мы предлагаем вам этот небольшой уютный дом для продажи находящийся в деревне в муниципалитете Враца. Деревня спокойная и мирная, расположена всего в 18 км от муниципального центра Враца. Круглогодичный доступ по качественной асфальтированной... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в ГабровоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Дряново (ID: 8034)
Район: Габрово
Мы хотели бы представить вашему вниманию наше следующее предложение! Это прекрасный дом для продажи расположенный в дачной зоне недалеко от города Дряново. Дачная зона находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра города, расположена среди... Продолжай
Площадь
621 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Шумена (ID: 8222)
Район: Шумен
Предлагаем к продажи хороший дом с огромным садом, расположенный в тихой деревне в 30 км от г. Шумен. Дом имеет огромный участок земли площадью - 4500 кв. Сам дом одноэтажный, с водой и электричеством. Он имеет общую площадь 96 кв м и состоит... Продолжай
Площадь
4,500 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Плевена (ID: 8344)
Район: Плевен
Мы хотели бы предложить вам хороший, сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в сельской местности в северо-центральной части Болгарии. Дом расположен в деревне, включенной в муниципалитет Левски, район Плевена. Деревня находится на главной... Продолжай
Площадь
1,140 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в РазградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Испериха (ID: 8695)
Район: Разград
Предлагаемый дом на двух этажах, включает гараж и подвал с камином. Недвижимость построена на участке земли с площадью 1000 кв. Дом имеет площадь 75 квадратных метров.   Недвижимость подключена ко всем коммуникациям - воде-и электричеству. Все... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€10,000
 
SOLDДома в ТарговиштеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Тырговиште (ID: 8699)
Район: Тарговиште
Дом расположен в тихой деревне всего в 10 км от Тырговиште. Есть быстрый доступ к городу по качественной асфальтированной дороге.   Недвижимость состоит из дома, сада и нескольких дополнительных построек. Общая жилая площадь дома составляет 106... Продолжай
Площадь
1,730 m2
Цена
€10,000

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in LovechDescription
House for sale near Lovech (ID: 6409)
District: Lovech
The house is located in a picturesque village 17 km from Lovech. It is a strong and solid brick construction with total living area of 80 sq m. The house is on two floors: the first floor comprises a kitchen, dining room, hallway and living room.... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Rousse (ID: 6709)
District: Ruse
The property is located in a well-developed village about 40 km south from Rousse. It is easily accessible through good quality roads. The area is mostly used for agricultural needs with plenty of farmland all around. The village is medium sized,... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in Polski TrambeshDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 6840)
District: Polski Trambesh
This is an old rural house for sale located in a peaceful village in north-central Bulgaria. The village belongs to the municipality of Polski Trambesh, Veliko Tarnovo district. It is set right on the main road connecting the capital of Bulgaria... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in PavlikeniDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 7361)
District: Pavlikeni
We are offering you an old rural house for sale located in the countryside. The property is situated in a small town to the north-west of Veliko Tarnovo. It is at the distance of 4 km to the south of Pavlikeni, along the road connecting Svishtov,... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 7479)
District: Dobrich
We would like to offer you this next nice rural property for sale, located in a peaceful village to the south of Dobrich. The village is small and quiet, perfect for vacation away from the bustling city, or for permanent residence. It is... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Svishtov (ID: 7495)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
The property is situated in a peaceful and picturesque village near the town of Svishtov, Veliko Tarnovo District. It is a solid, brick-built house on two levels in overall good condition. The house has two bedrooms, summer kitchen and a... more
Plot Size
2,100 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 7535)
District: Vratsa
The offered property is located in a small town in north-west Bulgaria. It is situated 20 km north from the regional center town of Vratsa, on the main road Montana - Byala Slatina and also on the railway Vratsa - Montana. The town is very well... more
Plot Size
616 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 7555)
District: Yambol
The offered house is located in a quite large village in south-eastern Bulgaria included in the district of Yambol. It is situated at the foot hills of the mountains and is surrounded by picturesque views. There are many places of interest just... more
Plot Size
3,067 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Etropole (ID: 7730)
District: Sofia
We would like to offer you this cheap rural house for sale located in a picturesque mountain village included in the municipality of Etropole, Sofia District. The village is situated 6 km north of Etropole, 13 km east from Pravets and 80 km... more
Plot Size
550 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in HaskovoDescription
House for sale near Haskovo (ID: 7746)
District: Haskovo
We would like to offer you this well maintained house for sale located in a peaceful village, 20 km away from Harmanli and 35 km from the Greek border. The village is part of Haskovo District, Harmanli municipality. It is situated in... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Pleven (ID: 7808)
District: Pleven
This is another rural property we would like to offer you. The house is situated in north Bulgaria, in a peaceful village included in the municipality of Pleven, Pleven district. The settlement lies 21 km from Pleven, 6 km from Pordim and 186... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 7842)
District: Sofia
Take a look at our next suggestion! This is a small, cozy house for sale, located in a mountainous area, north of the city of Sofia. The property is situated in a village in western Bulgaria, which is included in the municipality of Svoge,... more
Plot Size
520 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 7887)
District: Yambol
This is yet another rural type of property for sale located in the Bulgarian countryside. The house is situated in a large very well developed village to the south-west from Yambol town. The settlement is just 20 km from Yambol and 80 km from... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 7967)
District: Dobrich
We are offering you this nice, rural house for sale, located in the boundaries of a picturesque village near Dobrich town and not far from the sea. The house is situated about 300 m from the village. The property is suitable for holidays or... more
Plot Size
1,250 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 7984)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
Take a look at our next offer! This is a rural property for sale located in a large village in Veliko Tarnovo district, Gorna Oryahovitsa municipality. The village lies 15 km away from the town of Gorna Oryahovitsa and 20 km from the town of... more
Plot Size
1,850 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 8031)
District: Vratsa
We are offering you this small, cozy house for sale located in a village in Vratsa municipality. The village is calm and peaceful, situated only 18 km from the municipal center Vratsa. It has all year around access by a quality asphalted road,... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in GabrovoDescription
House for sale near Dryanovo (ID: 8034)
District: Gabrovo
We would like to present to your attention our next offer! This is a lovely house for sale situated in a villa zone near the town of Dryanovo. The villa zone is just minutes away from the town's center, set among amazing nature, stunning views... more
Plot Size
621 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Shoumen (ID: 8222)
District: Shumen
Offered for sell is this lovely ​​house with a huge garden, located in a peaceful village 30 km from Shoumen. The property comes with an enormous plot of land with area - 4500 sq m. The house itself is single storied, supplied with water and... more
Plot Size
4,500 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Pleven (ID: 8344)
District: Pleven
We would like to offer you a nice, rural house for sale, located in the countryside in north central Bulgaria. The house is situated in a village included in the municipality of Levski, Pleven district. It lies on the main road connecting... more
Plot Size
1,140 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in RazgradDescription
House for sale near Isperih (ID: 8695)
District: Razgrad
The offered house is on two floors and also includes a garage and a basement premise with chimney. The property is built on a fully regulated plot of land with area 1000 sq m. The house has 75 sq m of living space.   The property is connected to... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€10,000
 
SOLDHouses in TargovishteDescription
House for sale near Targovishte (ID: 8699)
District: Targovishte
The house is situated in a peaceful village just 10 km away from Targovishte. It has fast access to the town by a quality asphalted road.   The property consists of a house, garden and few additional outbuildings. The total living area of ​​the... more
Plot Size
1,730 m2
Price
€10,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Property Prices Are Booming In The New Europe And For Investors There Are More Gains To Come. 20/03/2008
The new members of the European Union (EU) have never had it so good. Property prices have more than doubled in the past two years, with more gains predicted. Economic growth has benefited houseowners in Hungary, Poland, the Czech Republic, Slovenia, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, as well... more
 
The market for investment properties in Europe recovers 17/06/2011
Most investment property markets in Europe continued its stabilization and reconstruction of pace, take the summer to report on real estate agency "Knight Frank". Since April there has been an increase in rents in key European markets. In most of Europe has a slight increase in profits... more