Skip to main content
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Продается дом в Ветрене (ID: 8541)
Район: Пазарджик
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это хороший сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в живописном, городке Ветрен в сельской местности недалеко от Пазарджика. Город расположен в 90 км от столицы Болгарии - Софии и в 27 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€28,000
 
Дома в СилистраОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Силистра (ID: 8611)
Район: Силистра
Это идеальная недвижимость для продажи находится в непосредственной близости от города Силистра. Дом расположен в одном из крупнейших сел в Болгарии, всего в 8 км к западу от Силистра и 3 км к югу от Дуная.   Деревня с населением около 6000... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€28,000
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи в горах недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 9851)
Район: Пазарджик
Предлагаем вашему вниманию этот прекрасный дом для продажи, расположенный в дачной зоне муниципалитета Брацигово, район Пазарджика. Район является одним из самых красивых и чистых. Он находится примерно в 50 км от Пловдива, в 8 км от Пещеры и... Продолжай
Площадь
20 m2
Цена
€28,000
 
DISCOUNTED -27%Дома в ЕленаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Елены (ID: 9985)
Район: Елена
Наше следующее предложение прекрасный 2-этажный дом на продажу, находящийся в горах Елены, в 10 км от города Елена и в 5 км от ближайшей деревни. Дом имеет доступ по грунтовой дороге в 3 км от главной дороги. Дом в отличном состоянии. Он имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
38,000
€28,000
 
Дома в СамоковОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Самокова (ID: 10110)
Район: Самоков
Наше следующее предложение недвижимость для продажи, расположенная в горах Рила, недалеко от города Самоков и известного горнолыжного курорта Боровец. Дом расположен в хорошей горной деревне в муниципалитете Самокова, район Софии. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€28,000
 
DISCOUNTED -20%Дома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Стара Загора (ID: 10562)
Район: Стара Загора
Это следующее предложение сельский дом на продажу, находящийся в непосредственной близости от города Стара Загора. Недвижимость находится в большой деревне в муниципалитете Раднево, район Стара Загора. Деревня находится в 13 км к югу от г. Стара... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
35,000
€28,000
 
Дома в ХасковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Харманли (ID: 10680)
Район: Хасково
Это двухэтажный дом для продажи находящийся в прекрасной деревне в муниципалитете Харманли. Недвижимость находится в центре деревни, в 150 м от главной дороги Харманли - Бургас, в четырех километрах от магистрали Марица. Недвижимость доступна... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€28,000
 
DISCOUNTED -7%Дома в ХисаряОписание
Дом для продажи в г. Хисаря (ID: 12067)
Район: Хисаря
Это великолепный одноэтажный дом в отличном состоянии, расположенный в знаменитом курортном городе Хисаря. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 80 кв. м, на одном этаже. Недвижимость построена на земельном участке размером 400 кв. Дом имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
29,999
€28,000
 
NEWДома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи у моря (ID: 13062)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем на продажу прекрасный дом, расположенный в 15 км от Бургаса и в 1,5 км от моря в живописном коттеджном поселке. Место в 700 м от главной дороги Бургас-Созополь. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 140 кв.м. Он включает в себя два... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€28,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6601)
Район: София
Этот дом расположен в живописной деревне красиво расположен у подножия горного массива Стара Планина.Деревня принадлежит муниципалитету Горна Малина, София района. Он находится на старой дороге, ведущей в Бургас, в 40 км от столицы Болгарии -... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€28,100
 
Дома в АйтосОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 12372)
Район: Айтос
Данная недвижимость расположена в городе Айтос, недалеко от магистрали София-Бургас и самого Бургаса. Море всего в нескольких минутах езды, также как и знаменитые курорты Солнечный берег и Святой Влас. Дом на двух этажах, площадью 40 кв. На... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€28,100
 
Дома в МонтанаОписание
Кирпичный дом в горах (ID: 3426)
Район: Монтана
Эти два дома яруса, расположенные только 6 км, далеких от окружного центра Штата Монтана могли быть хорошим проектом реконструкции для любого желающего иметь дом в Болгарии. Владение - приблизительно 17 км, далеких от города Berkovitsa, который... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€28,200
 
Дома в СмолянОписание
Дом для продажи в Чепеларе (ID: 10203)
Район: Смолян
Это предложение дома для продажи, расположенного в знаменитом горнолыжном курорте и городе Чепеларе. Чепеларе является известным горным курортом расположенным в горах Родопы в районе Смоляна. В курорте есть все, что вам нужно для приятного отдыха... Продолжай
Площадь
440 m2
Цена
€28,400
 
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Горна Оряховица (ID: 10941)
Район: Велико Тырново
Этот загородный дом расположен в красивой деревне недалеко от города Горна Оряховица и бывшей столицы Болгарии - Велико Тырново. Вы можете воспользоваться спокойствием и тишиной сельской жизни, в то же время, не лишаясь удобств большого города.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€28,400
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Старый дом возле плотины озера Сопот (ID: 2176)
Район: Троян
Это предложение для тех, кто хотел бы реконструировать существующее здание, а не тратить время разрешения на строительство и проектирование планов. Этот дом расположен в деревне недалеко от плотины озера Сопот. В районе предлагают прекрасным видом... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€28,450
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Большой отремонтированный дом для продажи недалеко от Плевена (ID: 11833)
Район: Плевен
Мы предлагаем вам этот большой, хороший дом, расположенный в центре большой деревни недалеко от Плевена. В пяти километрах от дома находится одна из самых больших озер в районе. Озеро подходит для рыбалки и летнего туризма. Дом находится в 140... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€28,460
 
HOT OFFERДома в БургасОписание
Дом в Ницце В городе, расположенном недалеко от пляжа! (ID: 1536)
Район: Бургас
Существует большое предложение красивый дом в городе, расположенном всего 27 км от города Бургас и Международный аэропорт! Этот дом, не очень большой-всего 50 квадратных метров жилой площади, но она может быть легко расширяемых ! Есть 4 номера в... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€28,500
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5416)
Район: Варна
Это красивый дом на продажу, находится в небольшом городке недалеко от города Варны и моря. Имущество находится в городе Суворово. Суворово это город в северо-восточной Болгарии, части Варны провинции. Это административный центр Суворово... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€28,500
 
Дома в ХасковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хасково (ID: 8176)
Район: Хасково
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это массивный, кирпичный дом для продажи, находящийся в городе Хасково, всего в 10 км от города. Дом с застроенной площадью в 96 м кв и состоит из трех спален и коридора на первом этаже. На... Продолжай
Площадь
1,180 m2
Цена
€28,500
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Панагюрище (ID: 8198)
Район: Пазарджик
Мы хотели бы предложить вам дом на продажу, находящийся в большой, развитой деревне, в 15 км от Панагюрище. Это поддержанный, прочный дом, расположенный в тихом и красивом месте, идеально подходящем для отдыха или постоянного проживания. Есть... Продолжай
Площадь
450 m2
Цена
€28,500
 
Дома в ПазарджикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пазарджика (ID: 8713)
Район: Пазарджик
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это хороший кирпичный дом для продажи находящийся в большой деревне к западу от города Пазарджик.   Деревня принадлежит муниципалитету Пазарджик, район Пазарджика. Она расположена на расстоянии 8... Продолжай
Площадь
545 m2
Цена
€28,500

Skip to main content
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale in Vetren (ID: 8541)
District: Pazardzhik
Take a look at out next offer! This is a nice rural house for sale, located in the picturesque, countryside town of Vetren near Pazardzhik. The town lies 90 km from the capital of Bulgaria – Sofia and 27 km from the district center - Pazardzhik.... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€28,000
 
Houses in SilistraDescription
House for sale near Silistra (ID: 8611)
District: Silistra
This is a perfect property for sale located in the vicinity to the town of Silistra. The house is set in one of the largest villages in Bulgaria, only 8 km west from Silistra and 3 km south from the Danube River.   The village has a population of... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€28,000
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale in the mountains near Pazardzhik (ID: 9851)
District: Pazardzhik
We bring to your attention this lovely holiday home for sale, situated in a picturesque villa zone in Bratsigovo municipality, Pazardzhik district. The area is one of the most beautiful and clean. It is about 50 km from Plovdiv, 8 km from... more
Plot Size
20 m2
Price
€28,000
 
DISCOUNTED -27%Houses in ElenaDescription
House for sale near Elena (ID: 9985)
District: Elena
Our next offer is for this lovely 2-storey house for sale, located in the Elena Balkan, 10 km from the town of Elena, and 5 km from the nearest village. The house is reached by a dirt road by 3 km from the main road. It is in perfect... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
38,000
€28,000
 
Houses in SamokovDescription
House for sale near Samokov (ID: 10110)
District: Samokov
This next offer is for a property for sale located in the Rila Mountain, close to the town of Samokov and the famous ski resort Borovets. The house is situated in a pretty mountain village included in the municipality of Samokov, Sofia... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€28,000
 
DISCOUNTED -20%Houses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 10562)
District: Stara Zagora
This next offer is for a rural house for sale, located in the vicinity from Stara Zagora town. The property is situated in a large village part from Radnevo municipality, Stara Zagora district. The village lies 13 km south from Stara Zagora.... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
35,000
€28,000
 
Houses in HaskovoDescription
House for sale near Harmanli (ID: 10680)
District: Haskovo
This is a two-storey family house for sale located in a lovely village in Harmanli Municipality. The property is set the center of the village, 150 m from the main road Harmanli - Burgas, four km from Maritsa highway. The property is... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€28,000
 
DISCOUNTED -7%Houses in HisaryaDescription
House for sale in Hisarya (ID: 12067)
District: Hisarya
This is a splendid, one-storey house in great condition, located in the famous resort town – Hisarya. The house has total living area of 80 sq m, spread on one floor. The property is built on a plot of land with size 400 sq m. The house... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
29,999
€28,000
 
NEWHouses in BurgasDescription
House for sale by the sea (ID: 13062)
District: Burgas
We offer for sale this lovely house, which is located 15 km from Burgas and 1.5 km from the sea in a picturesque cottage area. It is also 700 m from the main road Burgas-Sozopol. The house has a total living area of 140sq m. It includes two... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€28,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6601)
District: Sofia
This house is situated in a picturesque village beautifully nestled at the foot of Stara Planina Mountain. The village belongs to the municipality of Gorna Malina, Sofia district. It is set on the old road leading to Bourgas, 40 km from the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€28,100
 
Houses in AytosDescription
House for sale close to the sea (ID: 12372)
District: Aytos
The following property is located in the town of Aytos, close to the highway Sofia-Burgas and to Burgas itself. The sea is only within a short drive, along with the famous resorts Sunny Beach and Saint Vlas. The house is on two floors, with... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€28,100
 
Houses in MontanaDescription
Brick house in the mountains (ID: 3426)
District: Montana
This two storey house located just 6 km far from the Montana district center could be a good renovation project for anyone wishing to own a house in Bulgaria. The property is about 17 km far from the town of Berkovitsa which is a small ski resort... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€28,200
 
Houses in SmolyanDescription
House for sale in Chepelare (ID: 10203)
District: Smolyan
This is an offer for a house for sale, located in the famous mountain ski resort and town of Chepelare. Chepelare is a known mountain resort located in the Rhodope Mountains near Smolyan. The resort has everything you will need for a pleasant... more
Plot Size
440 m2
Price
€28,400
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Gorna Oryahovitsa (ID: 10941)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This countryside house is situated in a beautiful village close to Gorna Oryahovitsa and the former capital of Bulgaria - Veliko Tarnovo. You can take advantage of the quiet and peaceful rural life, in the same time without deprivation from the... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€28,400
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
Old House Near Dam Lake Sopot (ID: 2176)
District: Troyan
This offer is for those who wish to reconstruct an existing building and not waste time with building permits and design plans. This house is located in a village near the Dam Lake Sopot. The area offer stunning views of the lake and surrounding... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€28,450
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
Large renovated house for sale near Pleven (ID: 11833)
District: Pleven
We are offering you this great, large house, located in the center of a big village near Pleven. Five km from the house is one of the biggest dams in the area. The lake is suitable for fishing and summer tourism. The house is 140 km away from... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€28,460
 
HOT OFFERHouses in BurgasDescription
Nice House In A Town Close To The Beach!!! (ID: 1536)
District: Burgas
There is a great offer of a nice house in a town located just 27 km from the city of Bourgas and the International Airport! The house is not very big- just 50 sq m of living area but it can be easily extended! There are 4 rooms as total on the... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€28,500
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 5416)
District: Varna
This is a nice house for sale, located in a small town near the city of Varna and the sea. The property is set in the town of Suvorovo. Suvorovo is a town in northeastern Bulgaria, part of Varna Province. It is the administrative centre of... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€28,500
 
Houses in HaskovoDescription
House for sale near Haskovo (ID: 8176)
District: Haskovo
Take a look at our next offer! This is a massive, brick built house for sale, located in the municipality of Haskovo, just 10 km away from the town. The house has built area of 96 sq m and consists of three bedrooms and a hallway on the first... more
Plot Size
1,180 m2
Price
€28,500
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Panagyurishte (ID: 8198)
District: Pazardzhik
We would like to offer you a house for sale, located in a large, developed village, just 15 km from Panagyurishte. It is a maintained, solid house, situated in a quiet and beautiful place, perfect for vacation or permanent living. There are... more
Plot Size
450 m2
Price
€28,500
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Pazardzhik (ID: 8713)
District: Pazardzhik
Take a look at our next suggestion. This is a nice brick house for sale located in a large village west from Pazardzhik.   The village belongs to the municipality of Pazardzhik, Pazardzhik district. It is set at the distance of 8 km from the town... more
Plot Size
545 m2
Price
€28,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Cba Asset Managements 2007 Profit Reaches 1.4 Million Leva 15/03/2008
The local CBA Asset Management, a supermarket operator, earned a profit of 1.4 million leva in 2007, according to the consolidated financial report of the company filed with the Bulgarian stock exchange. The report reflects last year's performance of three subsidiary companies of the same... more
 
Agricultural land in Romania is over 2 times more expensive than in Bulgarian 21/08/2012
The average price of agricultural land in Romania is nearly 2.4 times higher than the land in Bulgaria, according the latest database report from a leading consulting company. The results of the study show that the land in Romania had an average price of 797 per sq.m compared to 334 leva per... more