Skip to main content
Дома в СофияОписание
Продается симпатичный дом недалеко от города Драгоман (ID: 17203)
Район: София
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию симпатичный двухэтажный дом, расположенный в центре тихого и спокойного города всего в 10 км от Драгомана и в 46 км от Софии (30 минут по магистрали). Дом состоит из 2 этажей. Общая жилая площадь составляет 96 кв.м.... Продолжай
Площадь
763 m2
Цена
€90,300
 
Дома в ПерникОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 12212)
Район: Перник
Мы предлагаем на продажу дом, расположенный в живописной деревне в муниципалитете Радомир, район Перника. Дом имеет прекрасное местоположение, всего в 30 метрах от магистрали, соединяющей Софию и Грецию. В 30 минутах езды от столицы Болгарии.... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€90,990
 
Дома в ПерникОписание
Большой дом на продажу в Пернике (ID: 14877)
Район: Перник
Трехэтажный массивный дом в 15 км от Софии. Дом расположен в отдаленном квартале Перника - примерно в 10 км от его центра. Общая жилая площадь составляет 320 кв. Площадь сада также составляет 320 кв. Двор ухоженный, много зелени - малина,... Продолжай
Площадь
320 m2
Цена
€91,000
 
Дома в КырджалиОписание
Продается дом в городе Кырджали (ID: 15552)
Район: Кырджали
Продается двухэтажный двухквартирный дом в районе Байкал города Кырджали. Недвижимость расположена в коммуникативном районе, недалеко от школы «Христо Ботев». Улицы заасфальтированы, регулярно поддерживаются. Рядом есть продуктовые магазины,... Продолжай
Площадь
125 m2
Цена
€91,000
 
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Продажа дома недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 16291)
Район: Велико Тырново
Предлагаемый дом расположен в красивой деревне в муниципалитете Велико Тырново - 5 км к юго-западу от Велико Тырново, 224 км от Софии и 229 км от Варны. В деревне проживает около 1000 жителей, и в последние годы она просто считается... Продолжай
Площадь
880 m2
Цена
€91,000
 
Дома в ЗлатарицаОписание
Продается новый дом в городе Златарица (ID: 15484)
Район: Златарица
Продается дом в центральной части Златарицы. Дом площадью 185 квадратных метров, двор площадью 700 квадратных метров. Планировка дома следующая: столовая, гостиная, три спальни, кладовая, ванная, туалет, подвал, гараж. Из гаража можно попасть... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€91,400
 
Дома в ДобричОписание
Продается отличный дом в Добриче (ID: 14773)
Район: Добрич
Двухэтажный дом новой постройки, общей жилой площадью 145 кв.м, и собственным двором 990 кв.м. Распространение внутри: Подвал (41 кв.м) - полностью оборудован камином, столом и сиденьями. Первый этаж - прихожая (4,3 кв. м) с гардеробными,... Продолжай
Площадь
990 m2
Цена
€91,500
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Чудесный дом на продажу в г. Долна Баня (ID: 13581)
Район: София
Чудесный дом, расположенный в городе Долна Баня. Дом оснащен изоляцией в американском стиле, имеет большой сад и прекрасный вид. Само здание площадью 150 квадратных метров со следующим распределением: Первый этаж - гостиная с камином и... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€91,800
 
Дома в ПавликениОписание
Продается дом в городе Павликени (ID: 17089)
Район: Павликени
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию прекрасный дом в отличном состоянии, расположенный в городе Павликени. Дом имеет два этажа и общую жилую площадь 130 кв.м. Недвижимость построена на земельном участке площадью 380 кв.м. Сам дом состоит из 4 спален,... Продолжай
Площадь
380 m2
Цена
€92,000
 
Дома в ВелинградОписание
Дом для продажи в городе Велинград (ID: 13220)
Район: Велинград
Ниже предлагаемая недвижимость находится в городе Велинград. Это самостоятельный дом с большим двором, расположенный в парке. Красивый, кирпичный дом имеет застроенную площадь 132 кв м (264 кв м общей жилой площади). Он состоит из цокольного... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€92,400
 
Дома в КостинбродОписание
Новый дом на продажу в Костинброде (ID: 13835)
Район: Костинброд
Продается новый монолитный дом, расположенный в городе Костинброд. Дом все еще находится в стадии строительства и будет завершен в мае 2020 года. Он имеет общую жилую площадь 87 кв м, распределенную на одном этаже. Компоновка внутри очень... Продолжай
Площадь
350 m2
Цена
€92,400
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Новый дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 14268)
Район: Пловдив
Отличный семейный дом, расположенный среди живописной природы и с быстрым доступом к городу Пловдив. Дом расположен у подножия живописных Родоп, всего в 10 км от центра города. Комплекс состоит из нескольких новых зданий, каждое из которых... Продолжай
Площадь
98 m2
Цена
€92,400
 
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Хороший дом на продажу недалеко от г. Велико Тырново (ID: 15218)
Район: Велико Тырново
Продается дом в уютном поселке, расположенном всего в 3 км от старой столицы Велико Тырново. Недвижимость находится в центре села - всего в 100 метрах от автобусной остановки и некоторых магазинов. Застроенная площадь составляет 130 кв. В доме... Продолжай
Площадь
960 m2
Цена
€92,400
 
Дома в ПерникОписание
Дом на продажу в Пернике (ID: 15520)
Район: Перник
Предлагаем вам этот просторный 3-х этажный массивный дом, расположенный всего в 15 км от Софии. Дом находится в тихом районе города Перник, примерно в 10 км от его центра. Общая жилая площадь дома составляет 320 кв.м, а площадь сада также -... Продолжай
Площадь
320 m2
Цена
€92,400
 
Дома в РусеОписание
Продается двухэтажный дом недалеко от Русе (ID: 16192)
Район: Русе
Предлагаем вашему вниманию этот прекрасный, полностью меблированный двухэтажный дом (120 кв. м) с собственным двором (800 кв. м), расположенный в красивой деревне в 11 км от города Русе. Дом находится в метрах от парка, недалеко от магазинов и... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€92,400
 
Дома в РазградОписание
Красивый дом на продажу в Разграде (ID: 13253)
Район: Разград
Дом построен на земельном участке площадью 303 кв. Его застроенная площадь составляет 100 кв. м, а общая жилая площадь - 177 кв. Здание имеет три этажа. На первом этаже находится гараж с внутренней связью с жилой частью (21 кв. м), кухня... Продолжай
Площадь
303 m2
Цена
€92,600
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Продажа дома недалеко от города Сливница (ID: 16593)
Район: София
Недвижимость находится в 40 км от центра Софии, всего в 4 км от города Сливница. Дом расположен на главной асфальтированной дороге в деревне, имеющей постоянное население около 300 человек. Общая площадь земельного участка составляет 677 кв м, а... Продолжай
Площадь
677 m2
Цена
€93,400
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Замечательный полностью меблированный дом на продажу в Годече (ID: 13233)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем вам недвижимость на продажу, расположенную среди неописуемых видов и самого чистого воздуха, всего в 45 км от Софии! Дом идеален, полностью оборудован и меблирован. Готов для круглогодичного использования, отдыха или инвестиций... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€93,450
 
Дома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Большой дом для продажи недалеко от г. Стара Загора (ID: 12479)
Район: Стара Загора
Мы предлагаем этот удивительный дом, расположенный в живописной деревне, примерно в 12 км от города Стара Загора. Дом представляет собой прочное двухэтажное жилое здание общей площадью 250 кв. Оно продается с большим двором площадью 1345 кв.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,345 m2
Цена
€93,500
 
Дома в КрумовградОписание
Продается большой дом в городе Крумовград (ID: 14408)
Район: Крумовград
Дом находится в городе Крумовград, область Кырджали. В доме 3 этажа. Помимо этих трех этажей есть полностью отдельный мансардный этаж, который можно использовать как 4-й этаж. На каждом этаже есть терраса. Между этажами также есть балконы. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
60 m2
Цена
€93,700
 
Дома в СмолянОписание
Недвижимость в самом сердце Родоп (ID: 15188)
Район: Смолян
Недвижимость находится в красивом горном городке Смолян, примерно в 20 метрах от главной дороги в Грецию. Она недалеко от центра города, вблизи аптеки, рынка, магазинов, школы и остановок общественного транспорта. Недвижимость состоит из двух... Продолжай
Площадь
80 m2
Цена
€94,000

Skip to main content
Houses in PernikDescription
Large house for sale in Pernik (ID: 14877)
District: Pernik
Three-storey solid house located just 15 km from Sofia. The house is set in a distant neighborhood of Pernik – about 10 km from its center. The total living area is 320 sq m. The size of the garden is also 320 sq m. The yard is maintained,... more
Plot Size
320 m2
Price
€91,000
 
Houses in KurdzhaliDescription
House for sale in the town of Kardzhali (ID: 15552)
District: Kurdzhali
Two-storey, semi-detached house for sale in Baykal area of Kardzhali. The property is situated in a communicative area, close to 'Hristo Botev' school. The streets there are asphalted, regularly maintained. There are food stores nearby, gas... more
Plot Size
125 m2
Price
€91,000
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale close to Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 16291)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
The offered house is located in a nice village in Veliko Tarnovo Municipality - 5 km southwest from Veliko Tarnovo, 224 km from Sofia and 229 km from Varna. The village has around 1000 inhabitants and in the past years it’s merely accepted as... more
Plot Size
880 m2
Price
€91,000
 
Houses in ZlataritsaDescription
New house for sale in the town of Zlataritsa (ID: 15484)
District: Zlataritsa
House for sale in the central part of Zlataritsa. The house has an area of ​​185 square meters and the yard is with an area of ​​700 sq m. The house has the following layout: dining room, living room, three bedrooms, closet, bathroom, toilet,... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€91,400
 
Houses in DobrichDescription
Excellent house for sale in Dobrich (ID: 14773)
District: Dobrich
Two-storey house, of new construction, with a total living area of 145 sq m, and its own yard of ​​990 sq m. Distribution inside: Basement (41 sq m) - fully equipped with fireplace, table and seats. First floor - entrance hall (​​4.3 sq m)... more
Plot Size
990 m2
Price
€91,500
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
Beautiful house for sale in Dolna Banya (ID: 13581)
District: Sofia
Beautiful house located in the town of Dolna Banya. The house is fitted with American-style isolation, it has large garden and wonderful views. The building itself is 150 square meters in size with the following distribution: First floor -... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€91,800
 
Houses in PavlikeniDescription
House for sale in the town of Pavlikeni (ID: 17089)
District: Pavlikeni
We bring to your attention this lovely house in perfect condition, located in the town of Pavlikeni. The house has two floors and a total living area of 130 sq m. The property is built on a plot of land with size 380 sq m. The house itself... more
Plot Size
380 m2
Price
€92,000
 
Houses in VelingradDescription
House for sale in the town of Velingrad (ID: 13220)
District: Velingrad
The below advertised property is located in the town of Velingrad. It is a detached house with a large yard situated in a park. This beautiful, brick-built house has a built area of 132 sq m (264 sq m of total living space). It comprises with... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€92,400
 
Houses in KostinbrodDescription
New house for sale in Kostinbrod (ID: 13835)
District: Kostinbrod
For sale is a new built monolithic house located in the town of Kostinbrod. The house is still under construction and will be completed in May 2020. It has a total living area of 87 sq m, distributed on one floor. The layout inside is very... more
Plot Size
350 m2
Price
€92,400
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
New house for sale close to Plovdiv (ID: 14268)
District: Plovdiv
An excellent family property located amidst picturesque nature and with quick access to the city of Plovdiv. It is located at the foot of the picturesque Rhodopes, only 10 km from the city center. The complex consists of several new buildings,... more
Plot Size
98 m2
Price
€92,400
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Nice house for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 15218)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
House for sale in a cozy village located just 3 km from the old capital - Veliko Tarnovo. The property is in the center of the village - only 100 meters from the bus stop and some shops. The built area of this property is 130 sq m. The house... more
Plot Size
960 m2
Price
€92,400
 
Houses in PernikDescription
House for sale in Pernik (ID: 15520)
District: Pernik
We offer you this spacious, 3-storey solid house located just 15 km from Sofia. The property is in a quiet neighborhood of the town Pernik, around 10 km from its center. The total living area of the house is 320 sq m and the size of the garden... more
Plot Size
320 m2
Price
€92,400
 
Houses in RuseDescription
Two storey house for sale near Ruse (ID: 16192)
District: Ruse
We bring to your attention this lovely, fully furnished house on 2 floors (120 sq m) with its own yard (800 sq m) located in a nice village 11 km from the town of Ruse. The house is located meters away from the park, close to stores and public... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€92,400
 
Houses in RazgradDescription
Beautiful house for sale in Razgrad (ID: 13253)
District: Razgrad
The house is built on a plot of land with area 303 sq m. Its built area is ​​100 sq m and the total living area - ​​177 sq m. The building has three floors. On the first floor there is a garage with inside connection to the residential part... more
Plot Size
303 m2
Price
€92,600
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near the town of Slivnitsa (ID: 16593)
District: Sofia
The property is located 40 km from the center of Sofia, just 4 km from the town of Slivnitsa. It sits on a main asphalted road in a village with about 300 permanent residents. The total land area of the property is 677 sq m and the living space... more
Plot Size
677 m2
Price
€93,400
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
Wonderful fully furnished house for sale in Godech (ID: 13233)
District: Sofia
We are offering you a property for sale located among indescribable views and the clearest air. It is only 45 km from Sofia! The house is perfect, fully equipped and furnished. It is ready for year-round living, vacation or investment... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€93,450
 
Houses in Stara ZagoraDescription
Large house for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 12479)
District: Stara Zagora
We are selling this amazing house located in a picturesque village about 12 km away from the town of Stara Zagora. The house is a solid, two-storey residential building with total area of ​​250 sq m. It comes with a large yard of 1345 sq m.... more
Plot Size
1,345 m2
Price
€93,500
 
Houses in KrumovgradDescription
Large house for sale in the town of Krumovgrad (ID: 14408)
District: Krumovgrad
The house is located in the town of Krumovgrad, Kardzhali district. The property has 3 floors. In addition to the three floors there is a completely separate attic floor, which can be used as a 4th floor. Each floor has a terrace. There are... more
Plot Size
60 m2
Price
€93,700
 
Houses in GabrovoDescription
Beautiful house for sale in the city of Gabrovo (ID: 17310)
District: Gabrovo
We bring to your attention this spacious two-story house for sale in the heart of the town of Gabrovo, just a 5-minute walk from the municipality! Distribution: First floor: Bedroom, kitchen, tavern, basement and bathroom with toilet. All... more
Plot Size
680 m2
Price
€93,700
 
Houses in SmolyanDescription
Property for sale in the heart of the Rhodopes (ID: 15188)
District: Smolyan
The property is located in the beautiful mountain town of Smolyan, about 20 meters from the main road to Greece. It is near the center of the town, close to a pharmacy, a market, shops, school and public transport. The property consists of two... more
Plot Size
80 m2
Price
€94,000
 
Houses in PernikDescription
Nice house for sale near Pernik (ID: 16006)
District: Pernik
The house is located in close proximity to the highway which will take you directly to either Sofia or the Greek border. The property is situated exactly 17 km from Sofia in a quiet and peaceful village. The area benefits with crystal clear air... more
Plot Size
805 m2
Price
€94,250
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

A slow delay in the growth of real estate investment in Europe in July is reported 07/08/2012
Markets in Britain, Germany and France have attracted more than two-thirds of the total volume of investments in European real estate sector for a month. Investments in real estate in Europe have slowed their growth in July, their volume was 20% below the recorded in July 2011. Experts... more
 
34% Increase Of Real Estate In Sofia 04/09/2008
The price of houses and apartments increased by 34% in Sofia, although they are lower than the average levels in the region, ProntoSofia writes referring to information of the Italian weekly Economy.According to the issue the average price of square meter is 900-3000 Euro. The magazine describes... more