Skip to main content
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ямбола (ID: 8382)
Район: Ямбол
Вашему вниманию предлагается еще одна загородная недвижимость для продажи находящаяся в деревне на юго-востоке Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Тунджи, район Ямбола. Она расположена недалеко от реки Тунджа в районе с многочисленными... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€16,000
 
Дома в ПерникОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 8411)
Район: Перник
Предлагаем к продаже дом, расположенный в деревне в западной Болгарии, в муниципалитете Перника, район Перник. Деревня находится в 5 км к востоку от города Брезник и 20 км к юго-востоку от г. Перник. Столица Болгарии - София находится в 49 км... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€16,000
 
Дома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 8424)
Район: Русе
Предлагаемая недвижимость расположена в живописной деревне всего в 36 км от Русе и в 3 км от реки Дунай. Деревня хорошо развита и имеет регулярное автобусное сообщение до города Русе и близлежащих населенных пунктов. Есть почтовое отделение,... Продолжай
Площадь
730 m2
Цена
€16,000
 
Дома в ГабровоОписание
Два дома для продажи на общем земельном участке недалеко от Габрово (ID: 9981)
Район: Габрово
Дома расположены в тихой деревне всего в 12 км от Габрово и в 15 км от Севлиево, в 3 км от главной дороги. Дорога имеет очень хорошее качество, и доступ быстрый и легкий. Каждый дом состоит из двух квартир - каждая с двумя спальнями, ванной... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€16,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Средеце (ID: 10080)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот сельский дом для продажи, расположенный недалеко от города Средец и моря. Недвижимость находится в хорошо развитой деревне с около 500 жителями. Деревня находится у подножия горы Странджа, в 5 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,270 m2
Цена
€16,000
 
Дома в ТополовградОписание
Дом для продажи в Тополовграде (ID: 10267)
Район: Тополовград
Обратите внимание на следующее предложение. Это отдельный двухэтажный дом для продажи находящийся в городе Тополовград, район Хасково. Дом на двух этажах плюс третьей, мансардный этаж, нормальной высоты. Дом расположен недалеко от центра... Продолжай
Площадь
635 m2
Цена
€16,000
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Хисари (ID: 11489)
Район: Пловдив
Это полностью отремонтированный двухэтажный дом, расположенный в непосредственной близости от знаменитого спа-курорта Хисаря. Дом был построен в 1975 году, но был полностью отремонтирован в 2016 году. Вилла расположена в 6-7 минутах от... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€16,000
 
Дома в ПерникОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Трън (ID: 10749)
Район: Перник
Это еще один красивый сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в болгарской сельской местности. Дом расположен в прекрасной деревне в муниципалитетe Трън, район Перника. Он находится на расстоянии 10 км от города Трън и около 56 км от г. Перник.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€16,090
 
DISCOUNTED -57%Дома в ДобричОписание
Маленький Удобный Деревенский Дом Около генерала Тошево (ID: 3107)
Район: Добрич
Если Вы хотите иметь удобный деревенский дом в Болгарии, мы вероятно имеем то, в чем Вы нуждаетесь. Это владение расположено только на расстоянии в 5 км от города генерала Тошево в районе Dobrich. Дом является одноэтажным высоко с полной... Продолжай
Площадь
960 m2
Цена
37,100
€16,100
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Сельское владение (ID: 2897)
Район: Тарговиште
Это - традиционный сельский дом, расположенный в области Turgoviste. Деревня - близко к городу Popovo и 20 км, далеких от главной дороги E 772 соединения городов Софии и Варны. Деревня расположена в живописной области с неиспорченной природой и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€16,200
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко города Дупница (ID: 7238)
Район: Кюстендил
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу этот хороший одноэтажный дом, расположенный в живописной горной деревне в муниципалитете Бобошево, район Кюстендила. Деревня находится у подножия горы Рила, в 10 км от города Дупница, в 20 км от Благоевграда и в 70 км... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€16,200
 
Дома в СилистраОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Силистра (ID: 10862)
Район: Силистра
Это отличная возможность приобрести красивый дом с большим садом, который был полностью отремонтирован недавно. Он имеет канализацию, ПВХ остекление, электропроводку и водоснабжение и находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра небольшой... Продолжай
Площадь
2,100 m2
Цена
€16,200
 
Дома в СвиленградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Свиленграда (ID: 11006)
Район: Свиленград
Это удивительный, каменный сельский дом, расположенный в юго-восточной Болгарии. Он находится в развитой деревне в непосредственной близости от турецкой и греческой границы, всего в 11 км от г. Свиленград. Дом построен из камня. Он на двух... Продолжай
Площадь
852 m2
Цена
€16,200
 
Дома в ПерникОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перника (ID: 11575)
Район: Перник
Это просторный трехэтажный дом для продажи, расположенный в горах недалеко от Перника. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне, входящей в район Перника. Рядом находится прекрасное озеро Пчелина. Столица Болгарии София находится в 54 км.... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€16,200
 
Дома в ПровадияОписание
Дом для продажи в г. Провадия (ID: 11721)
Район: Провадия
Мы предлагаем на продажу дом на двух этажах, расположенный в городе Провадия в тихом и спокойном месте. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 100 кв. м, распределенную на двух этажах. Распределение внутри дома выглядит следующим образом: Первый... Продолжай
Площадь
280 m2
Цена
€16,200
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Плевена (ID: 12046)
Район: Плевен
Это прекрасный сельский дом для продажи в северной Болгарии, недалеко от реки Дунай и города Плевен. Недвижимость находится в очень большой и развитой деревне, примерно в 38 км к северу от Плевена и в 5 км к югу от Дуная. Население деревни... Продолжай
Площадь
1,490 m2
Цена
€16,200
 
Дома в ЧирпанОписание
Отремонтированная недвижимость для продажи недалеко от Чирпана (ID: 12648)
Район: Чирпан
Идеальный одноэтажный дом с большим двором, расположенный в деревне между Пловдивом и Старой Загорой. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне в непосредственной близости от Чирпана. Деревня небольшая и тихая, но имеет все необходимые... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
€16,200
 
Дома в ВидинОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Видин (ID: 11482)
Район: Видин
Это великолепная загородная недвижимость для продажи в северо-западной Болгарии. Недвижимость состоит из одноэтажного кирпичного дома, летней кухни, сарая, другого хоз. здания и гаража. Общая жилая площадь дома составляет 100 кв. Размер летней... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€16,220
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом с большим заговором около Ямбола (ID: 2673)
Район: Ямбол
Владение расположено в живописной деревне приблизительно 31 км, далекий от города Ямбола и 55 км, далеких от второго самого большого города на болгарском Побережье Черного моря. Международный Аэропорт приблизительно на расстоянии в 60 км в конце... Продолжай
Площадь
3,900 m2
Цена
€16,250
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ямбола (ID: 12340)
Район: Ямбол
Дом с просторным двором и дополнительными постройками всего в 15 км от Ямбола. Дом состоит из двух этажей: наземный и жилой этаж, соединенные просторной светлой верандой. Цокольный этаж состоит из гостиной, ванной комнаты с туалетом и кухни.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,480 m2
Цена
€16,250
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Кирпичный дом недалеко от Бургас (ID: 1736)
Район: Бургас
Мы представляем вам интересное предложение дешевой в красивой деревне. Он находится всего 24 км от прибрежного города Бургас. Аэропорт расположен в 35 км только. В области имеются очень хорошие условия для охоты и рыбалки. Сельский туризм... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€16,290

Skip to main content
Houses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 8308)
District: Yambol
Offered for sale is a house located in a large, developed village near Yambol. The house is situated only 7 km from the town. It comprises with total living area of 120 sq m and comes with a yard of 1400 sq m. In the yard there are also few... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€16,000
 
Houses in PazardzhikDescription
House for sale near Panagyurishte (ID: 8369)
District: Pazardzhik
Offered for sale is a two-storey house with a large yard in the center of a lovely village near Panagyurishte. The land is in regulation having water, electricity and a well. Big advantage of this property is its location - at the same time in... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€16,000
 
Houses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 8382)
District: Yambol
Offered to your attention is another rural property for sale located in a village in south-eastern Bulgaria. The village is included in the municipality of Tundzha, Yambol district. It is situated near the Tundzha River in an area with many... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€16,000
 
Houses in PernikDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 8411)
District: Pernik
Offered for sale is a house located in a village in western Bulgaria, included in the municipality of Breznik, Pernik region. It is 5 km east from the town of Breznik and 20 km southeast from Pernik. The capital of Bulgaria - Sofia is at 49 km... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€16,000
 
Houses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Rousse (ID: 8424)
District: Ruse
The offered property is situated in a picturesque village just 36 km from Rousse and 3 km from the Danube River. The village is well developed and it has regular bus transportation to the town of Rousse and the nearby settlements. There is a... more
Plot Size
730 m2
Price
€16,000
 
Houses in GabrovoDescription
Two houses for sale on a shared plot of land near Gabrovo (ID: 9981)
District: Gabrovo
The houses are located in a peaceful village only at 12 km distance from Gabrovo and 15 km from Sevlievo. it is 3 km from the main road. The road has very good quality and the access is fast and easy. Each house consists of two apartments -... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€16,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 10080)
District: Burgas
We would like to offer to you this rural house for sale, located in the Bulgarian countryside, near the town of Sredets and not far from the sea. The property is set in a well developed village with around 500 inhabitants. The village lies at... more
Plot Size
1,270 m2
Price
€16,000
 
Houses in TopolovgradDescription
House for sale in Topolovgrad (ID: 10267)
District: Topolovgrad
Take a look at the following offer. This is a detached two-storey house for sale situated in the town of Topolovgrad, Haskovo district. The house is on two floors plus a third normal height attic floor. The house is located near the town... more
Plot Size
635 m2
Price
€16,000
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Hissarya (ID: 11489)
District: Plovdiv
This is a fully renovated, two-storey house located in close vicinity to the famous spa resort Hissarya. The house was built in 1975, but it was completely renovated in 2016. The villa is located 6-7 minutes away from the train station... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€16,000
 
Houses in PernikDescription
House for sale near Tran (ID: 10749)
District: Pernik
This is yet another good looking rural house for sale, located in the Bulgarian countryside. The house is set in a lovely village in Tran municipality, Pernik district. It is at the distance of 10 km from the town of Tran and about 56 km from... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€16,090
 
DISCOUNTED -57%Houses in DobrichDescription
Small Cozy Village House Near General Toshevo (ID: 3107)
District: Dobrich
If you want to have cozy village house in Bulgaria we probably have what you need. This property is located only 5 km away from the town of General Toshevo in the district of Dobrich. The house is one-storey high with total living area of 103... more
Plot Size
960 m2
Price
37,100
€16,100
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
Rural property (ID: 2897)
District: Targovishte
This is a traditional rural house situated in the area of Turgoviste. The village is close to the town of Popovo and 20 km far from the main road E 772 connecting the cities of Sofia and Varna. The village is situated in picturesque area with... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€16,200
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale near Dupnitsa (ID: 7238)
District: Kyustendil
We are offering you for sale this nice single-storied house located in a picturesque mountain village in Boboshevo municipality, Kyustendil district. The village lies at the foot of the Rila Mountain, 10 kilometers from Dupnitsa, 20 km from... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€16,200
 
Houses in SilistraDescription
House for sale near Silistra (ID: 10862)
District: Silistra
This is a great opportunity to purchase a lovely house with a large garden that has been fully renovated recently. It has mains drainage, PVC glazing, electric and water supply and is just a short walk to the center of a small village with... more
Plot Size
2,100 m2
Price
€16,200
 
Houses in SvilengradDescription
House for sale near Svilengrad (ID: 11006)
District: Svilengrad
This is an amazing, stone-built rural house, located in south-eastern Bulgaria. It is set in a developed village in the vicinity of the Turkish and Greek borders, only 11 km from Svilengrad. The house is stone-built. It is on two floors –... more
Plot Size
852 m2
Price
€16,200
 
Houses in PernikDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 11575)
District: Pernik
This is a spacious, three-storey house for sale located in the mountains near Pernik. The property is set in a picturesque village included in the district of Pernik. Nearby is the beautiful lake Pchelina. The capital of Bulgaria Sofia is at... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€16,200
 
Houses in ProvadiaDescription
House for sale in Provadiya (ID: 11721)
District: Provadia
We are offering for sale a house on two floors located in the town of Provadia in a quiet and peaceful place. The house has total living area of 100 sq m, distributed on two floors. The layout inside the house is as follows: First floor -... more
Plot Size
280 m2
Price
€16,200
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Pleven (ID: 12046)
District: Pleven
This is a lovely rural house for sale in northern Bulgaria, close to Danube River and the town of Pleven. The property is situated in a very large and developed village about 38 km north from Pleven and 5 km south from Danube. The population of... more
Plot Size
1,490 m2
Price
€16,200
 
Houses in ChirpanDescription
Renovated property for sale near Chirpan (ID: 12648)
District: Chirpan
Perfect, single-storied house with a large yard located in a village in between Plovdiv and Stara Zagora. The property is situated in a picturesque village in close vicinity to Chirpan. The village is small and quiet, but having all the... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€16,200
 
Houses in VidinDescription
House for sale near Vidin (ID: 11482)
District: Vidin
This is a splendid countryside property for sale in northwestern Bulgaria. The property consists of a single-storied brick house, adjacent summer kitchen, barn, another farm building and a garage. The total living area of the house is 100 sq... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€16,220
 
Houses in YambolDescription
House with large plot near Yambol (ID: 2673)
District: Yambol
The property is located in a picturesque village about 31 km far from the town of Yambol and 55 km far from the second biggest city on the Bulgarian Black Sea Coast. The International Airport is about 60 km away at the end of the city. The village... more
Plot Size
3,900 m2
Price
€16,250
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria Will Participate In European Property Forum Mipim 23/02/2009
Six Bulgarian companies will participate this year in the 20th edition of MIPIM, the largest market for international property trade and a prominent event in the world of real estate. It takes place in Cannes, France, every March.The Bulgarian firms will be in one large kiosk in what will be the... more
 
Is it profitable investment in green building? 11/11/2010
The tendency to build buildings that have little or no impact on straight deteriorating environmental situation, is gaining momentum. More stringent legal requirements will increase the speed: The European Union adopted a directive this year, according to which all new development should aim at... more