Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -10%Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 9756)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем на продажу двухэтажный меблированный дом, расположенный в тихой деревне в муниципалитетe Созополq, в 30 км от Бургаса. Дом состоит из двух комнат на первом этаже, кладовой и подвалa. На втором этаже 4 комнаты. Ванная комната и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
15,000
€13,500
 
Дома в ЛовечОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Ябланица (ID: 11089)
Район: Ловеч
Следующаянедвижимость расположена у подножия красивой горы Стара Планина, в нескольких минутах езды от города Ябланица. Дом находится в небольшой деревне, в муниципалитете Ябланица, район Ловеча. Расстояние до Ябланицы составляет 9 км, а столица... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€13,500
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
А дом с большим садом (ID: 1359)
Район: Тарговиште
Старый сельские дома построены в традиционном болгарском стиле нашего следующего выгодного предложения. Имущество находится в очаровательной Turgoviste районе неподалеку от города Antonovo. Это прекрасное место для отдыха время близко к Стара... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€13,540
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом Около Ямбола С Большим Садом (ID: 2606)
Район: Ямбол
Искание дешевого владения в сельской местности? Тогда возможно это владение могло бы быть точно для Вас. Это - построенный дом кирпича в прекрасной деревне в красивой сельской местности. Область является сельской и очень мирной. Область является... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€13,550
 
Дома в МонтанаОписание
Два дома для продажи на общем земельном участке около города Монтана (ID: 7561)
Район: Монтана
Предлагаемая недвижимость находится в деревне на северо-западе Болгарии, в районе города Монтана. Два дома на продажу - один новый и один старый, оба построены на одном просторном земельном участке. Недвижимость находится в деревне, примерно в... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€13,600
 
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 8359)
Район: Велико Тырново
Предлагаем к продаже двухэтажный недавно построенный дом, расположенный в деревне в северо-центральной части Болгарии. Это кирпичная конструкция с общей жилой площадью 110 кв м и садом 1000 кв. Распределение помещений внутри выглядит следующим... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€13,600
 
Дома в ДимитровградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Димитровграда (ID: 10558)
Район: Димитровград
Это еще один уютный, сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в болгарской сельской местности. Недвижимость находится в тихой деревне в нескольких километрах к северу от Димитровграда. Дом имеет два этажа. Он кирпичного строительства, с общей... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€13,600
 
Дома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Шумена (ID: 11191)
Район: Шумен
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу дом площадью 120 кв м, расположенный недалеко от Шуменa. Дом продается с дворom площадью 1060 кв м. Здание находится в очень хорошем состоянии, поддержано. Двор благоустроен. Распределение внутри выглядит следующим... Продолжай
Площадь
1,060 m2
Цена
€13,600
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Оряхово (ID: 11370)
Район: Враца
Недвижимость с двухэтажным домом, расположенная в оживленной деревне недалеко от Оряхово. Дом находится в очень оживленном районе с выходом на главную улицу деревни. Площадь застройки составляет 75 кв м, а планировка внутри такова: на... Продолжай
Площадь
1,950 m2
Цена
€13,600
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Врацы (ID: 11391)
Район: Враца
Вилла расположена в живописной, тихой деревне в 130 км от Софии, в 10 км от Врацы и примерно в 800 м от железнодорожной станции. Площадь двора составляет 2700 кв. В саду много фруктовых деревьев, в том числе вишневое дерево, 15 персиков, 2... Продолжай
Площадь
2,700 m2
Цена
€13,600
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Семейный Дом В Сельской местности (ID: 2620)
Район: Бургас
Очаровательный семейный дом определил местонахождение 30 км от известных виноградников Karnobat и 65 км от города Bourgas и песчаных берегов. Дом имеет один этаж и основание. Число комнат пять, два из который прилично для спален. Сад хорошо... Продолжай
Площадь
900 m2
Цена
€13,650
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дешевое Сельское Владение В Мирном Месте (ID: 3311)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение - кирпичный дом в замечательной области! Дом имеет живущая область a 80 кв. м. и 4 комнаты. Это нуждается в реконструкции, чтобы стать подходящим местом для проживания! Мы будем рады выполнить проект реконструкции... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€13,650
 
Дома в СвогеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 10215)
Район: Своге
Это маленький уютный дом для продажи, расположен всего в нескольких минутах езды от столицы Болгарии - Софии. Дом расположен в дачной зоне в муниципалитете Своге, район Софии. Местность находится между городами Своге и Софии примерно на... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€13,670
 
Дома в Свиштов Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Свиштова (ID: 12050)
Район: Свиштов
Мы предлагаем вам дом на продажу со следующим распределением: две спальни, гостиная, кухня, внутренний туалет и ванная комната, 2 входа и терраса. Дом после полного ремонта - окна из ПВХ, терракота и ламинат, кондиционер. Общая жилая площадь дома... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€13,670
 
Дома в РусеОписание
Сельский дом для продажи в городе Борово (ID: 12397)
Район: Русе
Это прекрасный двухэтажный дом, расположенный в городе Борово, недалеко от Русе. Дом прочный, кирпичный, с бетонной плитой между двумя этажами. Он имеет площадь 86 кв. м и включает в себя следующее распределение внутри: Первый этаж - большая... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€13,670
 
NEWДома в РусеОписание
Недвижимость для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 12862)
Район: Русе
Предлагаемый дом расположен в красивой деревне в живописном каньоне реки Черни Лом, в природном парке Русенский Лом. Деревня находится примерно в 40 км к югу от Русе. Поселок расположен в экологически чистом районе, с удивительными пейзажами и... Продолжай
Площадь
790 m2
Цена
€13,680
 
Дома в АйтосОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 12118)
Район: Айтос
Это просторный земельный участок с небольшим домом для продажи недалеко от Айтоса и моря. Недвижимость находится всего в 35 км от моря и города Бургас. Она расположен в очень привлекательном месте, идеально подходит для отдыха в природе.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€13,690
 
Дома в КостенецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Костенеца (ID: 12145)
Район: Костенец
Предлагаем вашему вниманию дом для продажи, с двором в небольшом городке в муниципалитете Костенец. Город небольшой, минеральный курорт, расположенный у подножия горы Рила, всего в 70 км от Софии. Недвижимость расположена в тихом и спокойном... Продолжай
Площадь
630 m2
Цена
€13,690
 
Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом в хорошем состоянии (ID: 1991)
Район: Елхово
Некоторые незначительные ремонтные работы могут полностью изменить облик этой прочной сельские дома. Имущество находится в районе Елхово лишь в 18 км от города. Наслаждайтесь красивым нетронутая природа, свежий воздух и спокойная атмосфера, что... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€13,700
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Очаровательное владение в рыбацкой области (ID: 2745)
Район: Враца
Большой дом по большой цене! Это симпатичное владение расположено в хорошо развитой деревне на берегу речного Ogosta. Урегулирование - 13-километровый юг от реки Дунай и приблизительно 150 км, далеких от города Софии. Деревня имеет школу, детский... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€13,700
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Хорошо выглядящий дом с 1200 кв. м. сада (ID: 3336)
Район: Ямбол
Это - просторные два дома яруса с 90 кв. м. живущая область и четыре комнаты. Владение расположено в середине большого и хорошо организовывало деревню на расстоянии в 25 км от окружного центра Ямбола. Область известна большим интересом, который... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€13,700

Skip to main content
Houses in BerkovitsaDescription
House for sale near Berkovitsa (ID: 7639)
District: Berkovitsa
We would like to offer you this rural property located in a well-known vacation area in the municipality of Berkovitsa. The house is situated in a picturesque village at the foot of the mountain near forests, meadows and a lake. The village is... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€13,500
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Tryavna (ID: 8292)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
We would like to show you our next offer. This is a solid, two-storey house for sale, situated in a village, 15 km from Tryavna. The property is situated in a picturesque mountain village in the municipality of Veliko Tarnovo, Veliko Tarnovo... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€13,500
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Burgas (ID: 9756)
District: Burgas
Offered for sale is a two-storey furnished house located in a quiet village in Sozopol municipality, 30 km from Burgas. The house has two rooms on the first floor, pantry and a cellar. On the second floor there are 4 rooms. The bathroom and WC... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
15,000
€13,500
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
House With A Large Garden (ID: 1359)
District: Targovishte
Old rural house built in typical Bulgarian style is our next advantageous offer. The property is situated in charming Turgoviste area close to the town of Antonovo. This is an excellent place for holidays being close to the Stara Planina Mountain... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€13,540
 
Houses in YambolDescription
House Near Yambol With A Big Garden (ID: 2606)
District: Yambol
Looking for a cheap property in the countryside? Then perhaps this property might be exactly for you. It is a brick built house in a lovely village in the beautiful countryside. The area is rural and very peaceful. The region is suitable, hunting... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€13,550
 
Houses in MontanaDescription
Two houses for sale on a shared plot of land near Montana (ID: 7561)
District: Montana
The offered property is located in a village in northwestern Bulgaria, in Montana District. These are two houses for sale - one new and one older, both sharing one spacious plot of land. The property is situated in a village about 35 km north... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€13,600
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 8359)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
Offered for sale is a two-storey newly built house located in a village in north central Bulgaria. It is a brick construction with total living area of ​​110 sq m and a garden of 1000 sq m. The distribution of the premises inside is as... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€13,600
 
Houses in DimitrovgradDescription
House for sale near Dimitrovgrad (ID: 10558)
District: Dimitrovgrad
This is another cozy, rural house for sale, located in the Bulgarian countryside. The property is situated in a quiet village a few km north from Dimitrovgrad. The house has two floors. It is brick construction, with total living area of 110... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€13,600
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Shumen (ID: 11191)
District: Shumen
We are offering you for sale a house with area 120 sq m, located near Shumen. The house comes with a yard with size 1060 sq m. The building is in very good condition, maintained. The yard is cultivated. The distribution inside is the... more
Plot Size
1,060 m2
Price
€13,600
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Oryahovo (ID: 11370)
District: Vratsa
Large property with two-storey house located in a busy village near Oryahovo. The house is situated in a very lively area, with access to the main street of the village. The built area is 75 sq m and the layout inside is a follows: On the... more
Plot Size
1,950 m2
Price
€13,600
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 11391)
District: Vratsa
The villa is located in a picturesque, quiet village 130 km from Sofia, 10 km from Vratsa and about 800 m from the train station. The size of the yard is 2700 sq m. The garden has many fruit trees, including a cherry tree, 15 peaches, 2 pears,... more
Plot Size
2,700 m2
Price
€13,600
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Family House In The Countryside (ID: 2620)
District: Burgas
Charming family house located 30 km from the famous vineyards of Karnobat and 65 km from the town of Bourgas and the sandy beaches. The house has one floor and a basement. The number of the rooms is five, two of which decent for bedrooms. The... more
Plot Size
900 m2
Price
€13,650
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Cheap Rural Property In A Peaceful Place (ID: 3311)
District: Burgas
Our next offer is a brick house in a wonderful area! The house has a living area of a 80 sq m and 4 rooms. It needs renovation to become a suitable place for living! We will be glad to carry out the renovation project for you. Our builders... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€13,650
 
Houses in SvogeDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 10215)
District: Svoge
This is a cozy little house for sale, located only minutes away from the capital of Bulgaria – Sofia. The house is set in a picturesque villa zone in Svoge municipality, Sofia district. The area is in between Svoge and Sofia at about the same... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€13,670
 
Houses in SvishtovDescription
House for sale near Svishtov (ID: 12050)
District: Svishtov
We are offering you a house for sale with the following distribution: two bedrooms, a living room, kitchen, internal toilet and bathroom, 2 entrances and a terrace.The house is after a complete renovation - PVC windows, terracotta and laminate... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€13,670
 
Houses in RuseDescription
Rural house for sale in the town of Borovo (ID: 12397)
District: Ruse
This is a lovely, two-storey, house located in the town of Borovo, close to Ruse. The house is solid, brick, with a concrete slab between the two floors. It has a built area of ​​86 sq m and comprises with the following distribution inside:... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€13,670
 
Houses in RuseDescription
Property for sale near Ruse (ID: 12862)
District: Ruse
The offered house is located in a nice village in the picturesque canyon of the Cherni Lom River, in the Rusenski Lom Nature Park. The village lies at about 40 km south from Ruse. The settlement is nestled in an ecologically clean area, with... more
Plot Size
790 m2
Price
€13,680
 
Houses in AytosDescription
House for sale near the sea (ID: 12118)
District: Aytos
This is a spacious plot of land with a small house for sale near Aytos and the sea. The property is only 35 km from the sea and the town of Burgas. It is located in a very attractive place, perfect for recreation in the nature. The property... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€13,690
 
Houses in KostenetsDescription
House for sale near Kostenets (ID: 12145)
District: Kostenets
We bring to your attention a house for sale, with a yard in a small town in Kostenets municipality. The town is a small, mineral spring resort, located at the foot of the Rila Mountain, only 70 km from Sofia. The property is nestled in a quiet... more
Plot Size
630 m2
Price
€13,690
 
Houses in ElhovoDescription
House In Good Condition (ID: 1991)
District: Elhovo
Some slight repairs could thoroughly change the face of this solid rural house. The property is situated in the area of Elhovo only 18 km from the town. Enjoy the beautiful unspoiled nature, fresh air and peaceful atmosphere that village can... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€13,700
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
Charming property in fishing area (ID: 2745)
District: Vratsa
Great house at a great price! This pretty property is located in a well developed village on the shore of the river Ogosta. The settlement is 13 km south from the river Danube and about 150 km far from the city of Sofia. The village has a school,... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€13,700
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

What are the clients of the property market in Bulgaria looking for 23/06/2017
The answer to this question is who buys. Both brokers and builders say that, unlike a few years ago, when the most wanted homes were two-room homes, the situation has now changed with three rooms. The latter is especially true for young families who buy their first home and want to make room for... more
 
Eastern Europe Still Profitable For Property Seekers 07/03/2008
Eastern Europe maintains its status as one of the most attractive property destinations, though investors are becoming more skeptical about new offers on the market. Many property companies turn to Southeastern Europe because of the high income return, Dnevnik newspaper reported. In... more