Skip to main content
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Червен Бряг (ID: 10320)
Район: Плевен
Это предложение для дома с садом на продажу, расположен в оживленном деревне в Плевен района. Дом расположен в центре села и имеет электричество, воду, кабельное телевидение и все другие коммуникации. Она приносит пользу ПВХ окна, мебель и все... Продолжай
Площадь
860 m2
Цена
€10,800
 
Дома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Чирпана (ID: 11501)
Район: Стара Загора
Следующая недвижимость расположена в тихой деревне в муниципалитете Братья Даскалови, район Стара Загора. Дом находится в очень хорошем состоянии. Он имеет общую жилую площадь 150 кв. м и двор площадью 1000 кв. На участке есть еще одно... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€10,800
 
DISCOUNTED -45%Дома в БургасОписание
Дом в хорошем состоянии возле Средец (ID: 649)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение для большой двухэтажный дом, расположенный в красивой и тихой деревне в непосредственной близости от моря и города Бургас - около 50 км. Район хорошо разработана с международного аэропорта, на море и спа-курортов. Это идеальное... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
19,500
€10,850
 
Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Одноэтажный дом на продажу (ID: 860)
Район: Елхово
Не стесняйтесь принять это предложение и инвестировать в недвижимость с большим участком 3000 кв.м! Некоторые маленький кусочек работы, и это место может полностью изменить свое лицо. Дом небольшой, но это может быть расширен. Три комнаты... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€10,850
 
DISCOUNTED -22%Дома в МонтанаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Монтана (ID: 4396)
Район: Монтана
Это имущество находится в тихой деревне в северо-западной части Болгарии Монтана провинции. Он находится близко к реке Дунай и румынской границе. Расстояние до Софии 105 км. ГородМонтана составляет 24 км. Это село с древних веков исторического... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
13,890
€10,890
 
Дома в ОмуртагОписание
Дешевый дом возле Омуртаг (ID: 305)
Район: Омуртаг
Это хороший дом , расположенный у подножия горы Стара планина может быть вашим на достаточно разумной цене! Здание из кирпича построен и твердые . Она нуждается хоть чуть-чуть освежиться . Жилая площадь составляет 50 кв.м. , распределенные между... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€10,900
 
Дома в ОмуртагОписание
Домик с большой земли близ Омуртаг (ID: 309)
Район: Омуртаг
Этот дом расположен в тихой деревне недалеко от города Тырговиште. Это нуждается в небольшой ремонт, но это не займет у Вас много усилий на всех. Жилая площадь составляет 70 кв.м., распределенные между 7 комнат и большой подвал. Имущество... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€10,900
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дешевый дом с большим заговором около Ямбола (ID: 2669)
Район: Ямбол
Этот маленький сельский дом расположен в деревне только 64 км, далекие от самого близкого Международного Аэропорта, который находится в городе Bourgas-второй самый большой город на побережье Черного моря. Город Ямбол - только 35 км далеко - это -... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€10,900
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 6981)
Район: Пловдив
Недвижимость расположена в 11 км от Първомай и в 50 км от Пловдива. Дом одно этажный с общей площадью 100 м кв. Она имеет двор 670 квадратных метров, и некоторые дополнительные постройки площадью около 180 м кв. Он расположен в коммуникативной... Продолжай
Площадь
670 m2
Цена
€10,900
 
Дома в БелоградчикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Белоградчика (ID: 7099)
Район: Белоградчик
Недвижимость находится всего в 5 км от Белоградчика - одно из самых привлекательных туристических направлений в Болгарии. Уникальная природа и богатая история определяют район как один из самых интересных туристических достопримечательностей.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,675 m2
Цена
€10,900
 
DISCOUNTED -11%Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Сельский одноэтажный дом на продажу (ID: 853)
Район: Елхово
Мы предлагаем Вам небольшой одноэтажный дом, расположенный в красивой деревне всего в 20 км от города Елхово. Сельской местности в города в последнее время стал очень популярным и привлекательным для инвестиций . Он находится недалеко от моря ,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
12,300
€11,000
 
DISCOUNTED -11%Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Твердые Сельские дома (ID: 1575)
Район: Елхово
Мы предлагаем Вам spaceous загородный дом в деревне очень желательно. Ближайший город - Елхово составляет 10 км. На границе с Турцией составляет 30 км. Район знаменит для охоты и рыбалки. Сельский туризм хорошо развит в регионе. Этот дом... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
12,250
€11,000
 
DISCOUNTED -40%Дома в БургасОписание
Разрушенный дом около моря! (ID: 2555)
Район: Бургас
Деревня, где дом расположен, - только 53 км, далекие от самого близкого Международного Аэропорта и Морской стороны. Дом расположен в юго-восточной части Болгарии в юбках Strandzha Planina Гора. Дом расположен в центре деревни и есть хороший... Продолжай
Площадь
560 m2
Цена
18,300
€11,000
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Старый дом для реконструкции (ID: 2871)
Район: Тарговиште
Это - традиционный старый сельский дом, расположенный в тихой деревне в ноге центральной Горы Стара-Планины, в области Turgoviste. Деревня является маленькой и живописной окруженной лесом и реками. Это - только приблизительно 15 км, далеких от... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€11,000
 
DISCOUNTED -52%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Добрич
Описание
Очень Большой Заговор С Дачей На Этом (ID: 2986)
Район: Добрич
Лучшие Владения КОНИЧЕСКОЙ ЗУБЧАТОЙ ПЕРЕДАЧИ хотели бы предложить этот загородный дом недалеко от Dobrich. Этот старый, сельский каменный кирпичный дом с очень большим заговором 5200  кв. м. расположен в очень мирной деревне только 65 км... Продолжай
Площадь
5,200 m2
Цена
22,500
€11,000
 
DISCOUNTED -42%Дома в МонтанаОписание
Огромный собственности В горах (ID: 3420)
Район: Монтана
Этот дом находится в большой деревне в 17 км от города Берковица, и примерно на таком же расстоянии от районного центра Монтаны. Этот район стал знаменит инвестиций в последнее время, как таме является Ком туризма и спорта Комплекс расположен в... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
18,800
€11,000
 
Дома в ДобричОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Добрича (ID: 5677)
Район: Добрич
Этот просторный сельский дом для продажи находится в живописной деревне в непосредственной близости от города Добрич. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Добрич, Добрич область и расположен всего в 20 км от самого города. Город Балчик и море в... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€11,000
 
Дома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 6507)
Район: Русе
Дом массивной конструкции, большой и широкий. Он состоит из нескольких зданий - главное здание - 124 квадратных метров, летняя кухня, два больших зданий для сельского хозяйства - винная кладовая, хранение зерна и т. д. Основной дом на трех... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€11,000
 
Дома в ШуменОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Шумена (ID: 6669)
Район: Шумен
Продается дом в хорошей деревне вблизи Шумена. Село расположено в 25 км от Шумена и в 4 км от города Хитрино. В селе есть железнодорожная станция от, куда можно поехать в Шумен и обратно в деревню! Есть регулярные автобусные линии в деревню. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€11,000
 
Дома в ЛовечОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Ловеча (ID: 7496)
Район: Ловеч
Это большой двухэтажный сельский дом для продажи расположен в центре тихой деревне в муниципалитете Ловеча. Село находится в северо-западной Болгарии и входит в муниципалитет Ловеча, Ловеч район. Оно расположено у подножия горы Стара Планина... Продолжай
Площадь
780 m2
Цена
€11,000
 
Дома в БорованОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Враца (ID: 7557)
Район: Борован
Это еще одна сельская недвижимость на продажу, находящаяся в большой деревне в районе Враца. Поселок расположен примерно в 32 км от г Враца в экологически чистом районе с чистым воздухом и удивительной природой. Дом имеет два этажа и жилую... Продолжай
Площадь
2,400 m2
Цена
€11,000

Skip to main content
Houses in PopovoDescription
House for sale near Popovo (ID: 7372)
District: Popovo
This stunning property is located in a picturesque and calm village in a spectacular Bulgarian countryside with a couple of dam lakes just nearby, beautiful hills and meadows providing excellent walking and riding conditions. The village provides... more
Plot Size
4,160 m2
Price
€10,800
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Cherven Bryag (ID: 10320)
District: Pleven
This is an offer for a detached house with garden for sale, located in a busy village in Pleven district. The house is set in the center of the village and has electricity, water, cable TV and all other communications. It benefits with PVC... more
Plot Size
860 m2
Price
€10,800
 
Houses in Stara ZagoraDescription
House for sale near Chirpan (ID: 11501)
District: Stara Zagora
The following property is located in a peaceful village in Bratya Daskalovi municipality, Stara Zagora district.          The house is in very good condition. It has total living area of 150 sq m and comes with a yard with area 1000 sq m. On... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€10,800
 
DISCOUNTED -45%Houses in BurgasDescription
House in good condition near Sredets (ID: 649)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for a large two storey house situated in a nice and quiet village very close to the seaside and the city of Burgas – about 50 km away. The area is well developed with international airport, sea and spa resorts. It is the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
19,500
€10,850
 
Houses in ElhovoDescription
One storey house for sale (ID: 860)
District: Elhovo
Don’t hesitate to accept this offer and invest in a property with huge plot of 3000 sq.m! Some little piece of work and this place could thoroughly change its face. The house is small but it could be enlarged. Three rooms spread on one floor and... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€10,850
 
DISCOUNTED -22%Houses in MontanaDescription
House for sale near Montana (ID: 4396)
District: Montana
This is a property located in a quiet village in the north western Bulgaria part of Montana Province. It is close to Danube River and the Romanian border. The distance to Sofia is 105 km. The town of Montana is 24 km away. The region is rich in... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
13,890
€10,890
 
Houses in OmurtagDescription
Cheap house near Omurtag (ID: 305)
District: Omurtag
This nice house, situated at the foot of Stara Planina mountain can be yours at rather reasonable price! The building is brick built and solid. It needs just a little refreshment. The living area is 50 sq.m., distributed between 2 floors. There... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€10,900
 
Houses in OmurtagDescription
Small house with big land near Omurtag (ID: 309)
District: Omurtag
This house is situated in a quiet village near the city of Targovishte. It needs a little renovating, but it won’t take you many efforts at all. The living area is 70 sq.m., distributed between 7 rooms and a large basement. The property... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€10,900
 
Houses in YambolDescription
Cheap house with large plot near Yambol (ID: 2669)
District: Yambol
This small rural house is located in a village only 64 km far from the nearest International Airport which is in the city of Bourgas- the second biggest city on the Black Sea coast. The town of Yambol is only 35 km far- it is the district town.The... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€10,900
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 6981)
District: Plovdiv
The property is located 11 km from Parvomay and 50 km from Plovdiv. The house is single storied with total living area of 100 sq m. It has a yard 670 square meters and some additional outbuildings with area around 180 sq m. It is situated in a... more
Plot Size
670 m2
Price
€10,900
 
Houses in BelogradchikDescription
House for sale near Belogradchik (ID: 7099)
District: Belogradchik
This property is situated only 5 km away from Belogradchik - one of the most attractive tourist sites in Bulgaria. The unique nature and rich heritage history have been identified as one of the most interesting tourist attractions in the area.... more
Plot Size
1,675 m2
Price
€10,900
 
DISCOUNTED -11%Houses in ElhovoDescription
Rural Property Near Elhovo (ID: 853)
District: Elhovo
We offer to you a small one storey house situated in a beautiful village only 20 km from the town of Elhovo. The rural countryside of the town has recently become very popular and attractive for investments. It is close to the seaside, the... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
12,300
€11,000
 
DISCOUNTED -11%Houses in ElhovoDescription
Solid Rural House (ID: 1575)
District: Elhovo
We offer you a spaceous country house in a very desirable village. The nearest town - Elhovo is 10 km away. The border to Turkey is 30 km away. The area is famous for hunting and fishing. Rural tourism is well developed in the region. The house... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
12,250
€11,000
 
DISCOUNTED -40%Houses in BurgasDescription
Ruined house near the sea! (ID: 2555)
District: Burgas
The village where the house is located is only 53 km far from the nearest International Airport and the Sea side. The house is located in the south-east part of Bulgaria in the skirts of Strandzha Planina Mountain.The house is situated in the... more
Plot Size
560 m2
Price
18,300
€11,000
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
Old house for renovation (ID: 2871)
District: Targovishte
This is a traditional old rural house situated in a quiet village at the foot of the central Stara Planina Mountain, in the area of Turgoviste. The village is small and picturesque surrounded with woods and rivers. It is only about 15 km far from... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€11,000
 
DISCOUNTED -52%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Dobrich
Description
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 2986)
District: Dobrich
This old, rural stone-brick house with very large plot of 5200  sq m is situated in very peaceful village only 65 km (40 miles) away from the famous coastal town Varna and the International Airport. Distance to the city of Dobrich is 15 km and... more
Plot Size
5,200 m2
Price
22,500
€11,000
 
Houses in YambolDescription
Attractive Rural Property Near Yambol (ID: 3276)
District: Yambol
This is attractive rural house located only 20 km away from Yambol. This area is favourite place of many foreigners and there are quite a few English families already settled there.   The house is one-storey high with total living area of... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€11,000
 
DISCOUNTED -42%Houses in MontanaDescription
Huge property In the Mountains (ID: 3420)
District: Montana
The house is located in a big village just 17 km from the town of Berkovitsa and about the same distance from the district center of Montana. The area became very famous for investments lately as there is the Kom Tourist and Sport complex is... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
18,800
€11,000
 
Houses in DobrichDescription
House for sale near Dobrich (ID: 5677)
District: Dobrich
This is a spacious rural house for sale located in a picturesque village in proximity to the town of Dobrich. The village is part of Dobrich municipality, Dobrich region and is set just 20 km from the town itself. The town of Balchik and the sea... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€11,000
 
Houses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Rousse (ID: 6507)
District: Ruse
This property is located on the northern Bulgarian countryside in proximity to the Danube River and the Romanian border. It is close to the towns of Svishtov and Rousse. The property consists of few buildings - one main building with 124 sq m of... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€11,000
 
Houses in ShumenDescription
House for sale near Shoumen (ID: 6669)
District: Shumen
This is another house for sale located in a nice village near the town of Shoumen. The village is situated 25 km of Shoumen and 4 km from the town Hitrino. It has a functioning train station, from which you can travel to Shoumen and back to the... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€11,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Batak Will Have A New Hotel 28/03/2008
Yellowrose Ltd will start construction of a hotel in the town of Batak, the local newspaper Zname (Flag) reported on March 27. It will be located in Vlashka mogila (Vlach’s mound) locality on a 1 729 sq m plot, comprised of two property units, No:074072 and No:074073, according to the... more
 
Spanish Developer To Invest 500m Euro In Residential Property Near Sofia 05/01/2009
The Bulgarian residential property market still has a potential to grow, Nikolina Nikolova, CEO of the Bulgarian arm of Hercesa International, said during a news conference on September 1 2008 at the Hilton Hotel. Nikolova's statement contradicted the tone set at the general discussion with real... more